Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (88)
Verified Buyers (86)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pineapple Banana (4.8/5)
  • Cherry Lime (4.7/5)
  • Blood Orange (4.7/5)
  • Tigers Blood (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (88)
  • Verified Buyers (86)
Overall Rating
  • Tigers Blood
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
good stuff as always from these guys. Tigers blood tastes like a Pina Colada Cherry lime is a Miss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-09 17:52:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt H
Verified Buyer
The taste is a little strong. However product works very well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-15 00:20:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel G
Verified Buyer
Great product, great flavor, great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-12 22:21:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah R
Verified Buyer
Helps with speady recovery. I like the Blood Orange flavor over Tigers Blood.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-12 18:45:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erick N
Verified Buyer
Good taste and works great will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 21:20:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin O
Verified Buyer
This stuff tastes great and has certinaly helped in easing the pain of DOMS after heavy lifting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-10 11:24:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marios K
Verified Buyer
I Stack it with tango and cluster bomb as an intra cause i dont do pre and for post as a dairy intolerant i usually go with carnivor. Ive noticed not only My recovery rate between sets is phenomenal but i have so much energy which keeps me happy and boosted all day long Pineapple banana with very cold water reminds me a tropical techno music under the sun summer party . Redcon1 delivers again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-09 13:18:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roger J
Verified Buyer
Great tasting EAA supplement that mixes well. I mix mine with about 12 ounces of water instead of 6-8 and it taste less strong and better. No complaints.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-08 16:38:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is amazing! Mixes great and great tasting. It’s a great post workout drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-08 00:09:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather B
Verified Buyer
Fantastic! All around great flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-07 16:51:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Makanaokeakua M
Verified Buyer
Solid AF. Great product , so much more beneficial than BCAAS*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-06 22:01:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good stuff by Redcon 1 as expected *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 20:59:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne T
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great taste. Helps tremendously with recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-30 15:44:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. Only been using it for a few weeks, but it gives me all the energy I need. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-29 00:09:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pablo A
Verified Buyer
So far I’m enjoying all the Redcon1 products. With grunt, I do enjoy the profile and great for an intra, as for the cherry lime flavor, it taste a bit too artificial for me. It’s tolerable, but I really don’t taste any of the lime. Ordered the tigers blood so hopefully I’ll enjoy it more. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 21:39:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Panda
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Initially you don't notice anything but after about a week or 2 you will notice a positive difference in your body function.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-21 14:44:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wael M
Verified Buyer
You will.never fine similar aminos ...it has the perfect ratio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-16 03:52:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max S
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Love to use them for intra workout with cluster bomb. Top notch product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-13 13:54:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan R
Verified Buyer
Awesome Blood Orange flavor! Redcon1 never disappoints!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 08:23:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke P
Verified Buyer
Redcon1 has the best flavors. I drink Grunt pre/intra workout.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 17:47:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott S
Verified Buyer
Flavor is fantastic it's great that it has no dyes in it mixes ok it just takes a while for it to completely dissolve*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 07:21:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan A
Verified Buyer
The taste is great and my recovery is through the roof! must have EAA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 20:15:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody M
Verified Buyer
Great addition to any pre, during, or post workout drink! Helps with your overall  recovery time! The taste on both are pretty good, but cherry lime taste a lot better in my opinion! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 16:41:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dane M
Verified Buyer
A little on the sweet side, but good profile and refreshing during or after a workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 16:31:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vomsheendhur r
Verified Buyer
feel the clean energy while lifting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 14:46:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan A
Verified Buyer
Taste great. To early to tell if it is doing anything*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 02:01:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FERNANDO L
Verified Buyer
Not a lot I can say about aminos, I feel the same effect as other brands, but what I can say is that this flavor is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 14:27:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Xavier P
Verified Buyer
Good product & got it for a great price!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 12:36:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lekenson M
Verified Buyer
Really good quality EAAs. The stuff is great to maintain your strength and size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 11:30:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
King V
Verified Buyer
Great taste and nice drinking before and during workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 14:04:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing put in gallon jug and drink away*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 01:43:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan A
Verified Buyer
Like the product. Flavor is okay, tastes a little like coconut which I don’t really care for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 01:14:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel C
Verified Buyer
Really like this EAA product. Simple ingredient profile and tastes very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-27 20:53:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey T
Verified Buyer
Flavor is a little too sweet for me personally, but EAA's FTW.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-21 20:38:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Has been helping tremendously with muscle recovery. I take this product after my protein shake, post workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-20 17:30:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javonn C
Verified Buyer
Very surprised at the taste it's amazing lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-14 04:28:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
King V
Verified Buyer
Great taste and always drink this prior and during workout! Blood Orange is awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-30 16:48:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product and good flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-30 14:43:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Itay B
Verified Buyer
Very good recovery product! The taste is spot on!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-23 11:10:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pradeep K
Verified Buyer
Very useful for post workout recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-17 15:11:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby D
Verified Buyer
Great product and taste great! Good during workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-16 15:25:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Itay B
Verified Buyer
Best tasting amino acid supplement! Great profile!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-12 20:14:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Per Øyvind S
Verified Buyer
I have tasted many EAA’s, but this is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-07 06:41:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wael M
Verified Buyer
the best aminos in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-05 20:47:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wael M
Verified Buyer
The best aminos in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-05 20:30:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon S
Verified Buyer
Flavor isn’t bad. I drink this before my workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-03 04:45:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach Z
Verified Buyer
Great to mix with your preworkout. Tigers blood flavor is amazing. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-01 01:37:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miike N
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good flavors and packed with EAA’s.  Research has shown that it helps with protein synthesis. Better than your basic bcaa’s *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 23:18:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby D
Verified Buyer
Taste great! Makes your hard workout seem easy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 10:51:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul P
Verified Buyer
Grunt Is A Solid EAA product, I highly recommend it, I really enjoyed the pineapple banana flavor, spot on, the cherry lime flavor though was not so good in my opinion. I've had other cherry lime flavored products before which tasted better. All in all, great product however.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-08 03:44:34Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.