Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (404)
Verified Buyers (397)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pineapple Banana (4.8/5)
  • Tigers Blood (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Lime (4.7/5)
  • Blood Orange (4.7/5)
  • Mango (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (404)
  • Verified Buyers (397)
Overall Rating
  • Tigers Blood
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
good stuff as always from these guys. Tigers blood tastes like a Pina Colada Cherry lime is a Miss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-08-09 17:52:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom V
Verified Buyer
Love redcon1 products but the EAA isn't one of my favorites. Gritty taste and don't know for sure if its worth it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-02-27 10:41:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marios K
Verified Buyer
Good clean eaa supplement I stack it with my pre and intra. Pre works better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-02-27 08:53:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle O
Verified Buyer
Love the pineapple banana flavor a ton.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-02-21 21:40:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron B
Verified Buyer
Great flavors as expected. will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-02-21 20:41:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua L
Verified Buyer
These don't only taste great, but also help keeps me going in the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-02-20 11:53:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Best eaas awesome taste and mixibility *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 12:33:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthias W
Verified Buyer
Good recovery, dosage could be higher*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 12:33:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Verified Buyer
Great intra-workout. Taste is pretty good. Really like the mango!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 19:30:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
paul M
Verified Buyer
Great taste and, more importantly great for my workouts and recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 16:03:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maher Abawi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product but i preferred mango over the other flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 16:02:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dayshaun S
Verified Buyer
I just started using this during and after my workouts and im still trying to get a feel for it. But no bad things so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-30 02:14:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kathleen E
Verified Buyer
I love this product! Everyday I drink Grunt during my workout and I feel fantastic!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 17:24:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefferson G
Verified Buyer
I use it during my workout and it helps me to keep pushing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 23:55:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon M
Verified Buyer
Flavors are ok, many of them could be improved. This EAA formula is a bit underdosed but decent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 18:41:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul L
Verified Buyer
Great taste good results take it with total war 30 mins prior to work out!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-18 04:29:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good intra workout to keep me refreshed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-16 21:26:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
tastes great post workout would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 09:33:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raider 8
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use this product during my workout to keep my energy levels up, which allows me to focus on my training and not fatigue.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 03:37:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason P
Verified Buyer
So glad I tried this! I have energy to last my entire workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 21:52:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walter v
Verified Buyer
ive had this and the tigers blood, i prefer this flavor but theyre both really good. i generally take this with creatine and unflavored protein immediately post workout and have gotten good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-25 13:36:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jerome N
Verified Buyer
Redcon1 makes some great supplements. I love how easy it mixes. This was great buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-17 14:41:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthias W
Verified Buyer
Stack it with other Redcon1 supps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-13 05:12:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Was search for a good EAA and think I've found it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-03 01:18:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ziad Z
Verified Buyer
Nice product but the flavor is off*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-01 15:11:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
Easy and simple It has good ingredients in it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-30 03:24:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nancy C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i definitely needed these with for my muscles and i’m so happy with it. loveeeee it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-07 02:10:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie H
Verified Buyer
Stacking this with total war works awesome! Also taste great alone, I'll take it when I start to get cravings for candy, its helped save some calories that way*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-07 12:29:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brenda B
Verified Buyer
When I'm really thirsty I mix up a Grunt with a full bottle of water to help quench my thirst.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-05 19:52:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Per Øyvind S
Verified Buyer
Good taste on all the grunts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-15 16:16:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph A
Verified Buyer
My favorite EAA supplement. Tastes great and helps me recover. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-15 06:40:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William M
Verified Buyer
I generally like RedCon1 products and Grunt does what it's suppose to do. Not really a fan of Tiger Blood only because I don't like the taste of coconut. But adding more water and I enjoy the flavor. It seems that I don't taste the coconut and more of the other flavor associated with the "pina colada" taste of Tiger Blood.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-15 01:59:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pete M
Verified Buyer
So far so good, I used before and during a workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-14 20:08:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven D
Verified Buyer
Great product and good price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-13 17:25:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff C
Verified Buyer
Prefer the blood orange flavor.  Use it on recovery days for amino supplementation. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-13 16:57:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keri S
Verified Buyer
Favorite flavor of Grunt. Great stuff and does what I need. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-12 13:15:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GKAMPETAS I
Verified Buyer
one of the best amino acids on the market, a very good trust company. I highly recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-09 20:51:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryant C
Verified Buyer
Flavor could be better but works well to keep u going*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-04 13:21:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel G
Verified Buyer
Redcon1 products are too shelf.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-25 15:42:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Augusto
Excellent after a heavy workout or between meals if you're still sore from having exercised earlier.. Makes you feel better in a matter of minutes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-06 21:36:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dinesh S
Verified Buyer
Best eaa.......................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-21 17:38:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harish Y
Verified Buyer
The taste is great. And it helps you to go through your workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-20 19:37:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Cherry Lime
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali A
Verified Buyer
Very nice and delicious flavors. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-20 11:48:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmad h
Verified Buyer
Pure eaa with good flavours I like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-18 10:06:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe A
Verified Buyer
Ridiculously refreshing during workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-14 20:32:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth W
Verified Buyer
Cherry lime was delicious.  Tigers blood a little less hydrating*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-14 17:00:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saeed O
Verified Buyer
Excellent very nice flavour amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-13 07:25:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah R
Verified Buyer
Love the taste, it's not too sweet. Works great, cuts recovery time in half. Tigers blood is my favorite flavor so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-12 23:21:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve O
Verified Buyer
Taste is a definite 10!! It mixes perfectly with no residue on the bottom of the shaker cup!! Didn’t realize how a full spectrum of aminos, vs BCAA, would have such a positive impact on my progress. EAA is the way go for gains!!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-12 20:11:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Great taste great company and they always have great deals *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-12 16:47:47Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.