Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (19)
Verified Buyers (16)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate (4.9/5)
  • Peanut Butter (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry (4.5/5)
  • Vanilla (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (19)
  • Verified Buyers (16)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon D
Verified Buyer
Best tasting Plant based Protein by far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-25 11:59:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jalen M
Verified Buyer
Better taste than you’d expect! Definitely not grassy or grainy like other vegan proteins I’ve had. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 05:41:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimbo Jim
Verified Buyer
Best vegan protein  I’ve ever tried 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 00:59:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimbo Jim
Verified Buyer
Best plant based/ vegan protein on the market 10/10 *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-02 06:14:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fish_PTS
Other
Honestly one of the best vegan proteins I have had. However, I didn't give it 5 stars just because it is pretty expensive compared to other products in the same category. If you can catch it on sale though definitely grab a few.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-22 04:38:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
Very smooth, not chalky and has a good taste and doesnt hurt my stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-28 16:11:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
I tried this protein and this is a good option for those who do not eat meat but the price is high, I think that it makes no sense to buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-23 16:56:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimbo Jim
Verified Buyer
Best vegan protein out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-20 06:11:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David J
Verified Buyer
It's very smooth taste great and mixes very well. I've already bought two more containers of the same flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-05 15:57:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ETHAN T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Does what its supposed to. Tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-28 01:15:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew M
Verified Buyer
My wife was looking for a plant based protein and we tried 4 other brands. This is by far the best tasting we have had thus far. If you get them on sale the price point is good too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-10 01:53:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Natasha P
Verified Buyer
Hands down the BEST vegan powder I have ever tried. Zero chalkiness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 19:19:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Peanut Butter
  • Strawberry
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky H
Verified Buyer
This is a great plant based protein. It's the only one I use. Mixes really well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-01 20:32:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky H
Verified Buyer
Fantastic vegan protein. Mixes smooth & has a decent taste. This is now my go to Protein powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 01:42:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bernard W
Verified Buyer
2 Scoops of The Strawberry flavor and Almond Milk is very tasty. Green Beret is the best tasting Vegan Protein that I have tried so far. The Chocolate is also good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 01:35:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paige G
Verified Buyer
Not chalky at all like most vegan proteins! So easy to drink and I highly recommend mixing the chocolate and peanut butter flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 19:58:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jacqueline s
Verified Buyer
this is my new favorite protein by bar. doesnt taste chalky or full of chemicals. bless up redcon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-18 14:04:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emily M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This has to be one of the best vegan protein powders I’ve ever had. It tastes like vanilla cake batter in my opinion. Even with just water it tastes good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-06 16:54:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jacqueline s
Verified Buyer
This is the second flavor I've tried from redcon and still cant believe it's vegan. amazing and will continue to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 15:59:02Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.