Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (35)
Verified Buyers (32)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    6%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate (4.9/5)
  • Peanut Butter (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry (4.3/5)
  • Vanilla (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (35)
  • Verified Buyers (32)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
Best Vegan Protein From Redcon 1 at a very Pocket Friendly Price and easy to Carry Packing. Just Love It*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-29 23:01:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
My all Time Favourite Vegan Protein. Mixes Very easily and tastes Great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-13 18:02:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
One of the Best Vegan Protein You can Have at a Very Good Price from a Very Renowned Brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-28 21:10:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krista S
Verified Buyer
I was under the impression that a sample pack of 5 was going to give you multiple flavors. I ordered 3 sample packs so that's 15 packets altogether and they were all vanilla :( every single one of them. Not that vanilla is bad but not much of a sampler when they are all the same flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-18 19:23:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
Best Plant Protein from Redcon 1 with a perfect combination of Protein and other Ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 14:48:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lena W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not a bad vegan protein as it tastes like some form of chocolate (not milk choc tho). The texture is pretty thick and kinda grainy compared to regular whey, but definitely bearable. It's good to buy it for the price on this site, as the original cost is really shooting for the moon. If it wasn't at 50% off, I probably wouldn't have bought it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-25 00:09:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lena W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely not a bad vegan protein, doesn't taste like dirt and tastes like some form of chocolate. Alot thicker in texture than regular whey protein though. It's definitely good to buy it on this site for the cheaper price, otherwise it seems really expensive especially if you're from Canada like me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-25 00:04:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin V
Verified Buyer
One of the top vegan proteins I’ve had. Great taste and mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-22 03:08:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen M
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Good vegan protein option tasted good mixes good gets the job done *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 18:22:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve B
Verified Buyer
Delicious and good mixing protein, especially for a vegan protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-13 14:13:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Margaret P
Verified Buyer
Ok chocolate flavor. Not bad for the protein and fiber. Will try other flavors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 05:58:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Not great at all. I know vegan isn’t going to taste great but this is dirt *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 00:35:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean G
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and has lasting effects! Use it regularly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 16:07:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wyatt S
Verified Buyer
Love the taste, mixes very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-03 18:55:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Innovative Ideas Ltd
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Strawberry flavour is not my favorite but they do a good version of it. It is better than San Raw Fusion or Gaspari proven vegan which I also bought from M&S. It is nice mixed with oats*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-17 09:46:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mor S
Verified Buyer
Unfortunately a strong taste of pea protein. It is very difficult to drink because of the taste. A good solution for vegans or those who are allergic to milk but the taste is not good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-09-25 18:36:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon D
Verified Buyer
Best tasting Plant based Protein by far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-25 11:59:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jalen M
Verified Buyer
Better taste than you’d expect! Definitely not grassy or grainy like other vegan proteins I’ve had. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 05:41:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimbo Jim
Verified Buyer
Best vegan protein  I’ve ever tried 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 00:59:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimbo Jim
Verified Buyer
Best plant based/ vegan protein on the market 10/10 *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-02 06:14:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fish_PTS
Other
Honestly one of the best vegan proteins I have had. However, I didn't give it 5 stars just because it is pretty expensive compared to other products in the same category. If you can catch it on sale though definitely grab a few.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-05-22 04:38:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
Very smooth, not chalky and has a good taste and doesnt hurt my stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-28 16:11:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
I tried this protein and this is a good option for those who do not eat meat but the price is high, I think that it makes no sense to buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-23 16:56:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimbo Jim
Verified Buyer
Best vegan protein out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-20 06:11:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David J
Verified Buyer
It's very smooth taste great and mixes very well. I've already bought two more containers of the same flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-05 15:57:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ETHAN T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Does what its supposed to. Tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-28 01:15:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew M
Verified Buyer
My wife was looking for a plant based protein and we tried 4 other brands. This is by far the best tasting we have had thus far. If you get them on sale the price point is good too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-10 01:53:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Natasha P
Verified Buyer
Hands down the BEST vegan powder I have ever tried. Zero chalkiness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 19:19:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Peanut Butter
  • Strawberry
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky H
Verified Buyer
This is a great plant based protein. It's the only one I use. Mixes really well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-01 20:32:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky H
Verified Buyer
Fantastic vegan protein. Mixes smooth & has a decent taste. This is now my go to Protein powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 01:42:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bernard W
Verified Buyer
2 Scoops of The Strawberry flavor and Almond Milk is very tasty. Green Beret is the best tasting Vegan Protein that I have tried so far. The Chocolate is also good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 01:35:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paige G
Verified Buyer
Not chalky at all like most vegan proteins! So easy to drink and I highly recommend mixing the chocolate and peanut butter flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 19:58:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jacqueline s
Verified Buyer
this is my new favorite protein by bar. doesnt taste chalky or full of chemicals. bless up redcon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-18 14:04:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emily M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This has to be one of the best vegan protein powders I’ve ever had. It tastes like vanilla cake batter in my opinion. Even with just water it tastes good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-06 16:54:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jacqueline s
Verified Buyer
This is the second flavor I've tried from redcon and still cant believe it's vegan. amazing and will continue to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 15:59:02Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.