Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (47)
Verified Buyers (46)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pineapple Banana (4.9/5)
  • Grape (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (47)
  • Verified Buyers (46)
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marko K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely recommend this stuff! Really feel the energy throughout the whole day, no bloated stomach and it benefits the health *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-10 22:10:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Loving the flavor, I take it every morning before I wake up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-02 21:39:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle J
Verified Buyer
Great tasting way to get your greens in *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-25 18:35:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps me with meals and stomach bloating and getting my vegies has never been easier!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 23:23:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam P
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and it works for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-18 19:13:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
Great product and the Pineapple Banana flavor is actually delicious!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 20:23:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert E
Other
Verified Buyer
Good taste..and I felt it helped me with my digestion for the first week...then after that...didn't feel much different...idk..maybe just me....helped my wife with her digestion too..helped her more than me..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 17:53:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin S
Verified Buyer
Great taste and works great. Mixes well with double tap pineapple*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-30 20:17:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
Delicious! I drink it every morning to help with my digestion and I definitely notice a difference!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 15:39:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
Great with digestion and truly does make a difference. I actually noticed a difference the very first day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 18:14:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hayli T
Verified Buyer
tastes excellent, works well for helping digest things that are hard on the system. I use it for belly aches.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-17 16:36:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
travis p
Verified Buyer
Not bad , first time trying this flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 08:33:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett B
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite supps offered. Take in the morning to help with daily digestion and before bed to help overnight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-16 22:48:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best greens product on the market, period, tastes great too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-16 07:36:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristopher B
Verified Buyer
1 large scoop and it's got a great profile of fruits a but of veg and digestive enzymes.... Banana and pineapple is a better flavour though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-14 16:57:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby D
Verified Buyer
Very good tasting and great to drink in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-14 15:23:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kel9
Verified Buyer
Probably the best greens drink I've ever had, the taste is phenomenal when compared to others. I drink it every morning, and have felt pretty good since drinking it. Definitely will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 04:26:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael L
Verified Buyer
Great way to get your greens in!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 03:21:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea T
Verified Buyer
GI Juice balances my GI tract. Love the grape flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-06 18:51:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VWGuy
Verified Buyer
I made GI juice a part of my day two months ago. I just ordered two more months. You wont see a difference but you will feel the difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 11:04:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin S
Verified Buyer
Start my morning off with this. Taste like grape kool aid. Love the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-13 15:42:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hayli T
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes easily. I take it every morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-22 13:56:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
Taste good and mix well u would never guess it has any fruit or veggies curious what the results show after taking it longer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-21 19:44:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VWGuy
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. One of my favorites now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-16 11:11:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas B
Verified Buyer
I've taken other supplements like this but this is by far the best and it tastes amazing!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 18:49:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike C
Verified Buyer
My top five favorite redcon1 product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 17:05:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VWGuy
Verified Buyer
So get this, my wife had no idea this wasn't just juice. My coworker drinking a greens smoothie every day at breakfast, had to see the label to believe it. Goes down easy and mixes smoothly. Great product with incredible flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 16:08:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dino P
Verified Buyer
Taste damm good, first greens drink tgat taste great. Kinda like a smoothie, would definitely buy again. Hope they get more flavours.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-06 17:28:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris H
Verified Buyer
tastes awesome and has really helped my shred*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 13:31:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Flavor is delicious, I drink this every morning and it does not disappoint. I feel less bloated throughout the day, maybe it's just in my mind of the digestive enzymes really help with that. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-02 18:00:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devin H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It destroys stomach pain from bloating or over eating. It’s impressive. The flavor is great too. I use it daily with a meal and it helps maintain stomach comfort. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-28 16:29:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron B
Verified Buyer
Awesome. Best tasting greens product I've tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-21 20:41:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like trying new products and didn't expect much. But I think it actually helps with digestion. I feel less bloated and the added greens , veggies and fruits can't hurt. The taste is great . You only taste bananas and pineapple .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-21 06:58:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex D
Verified Buyer
Good ingredient profile. The only issue is that it doesn't mix great, the taste is actually good despite that. Worth a try if you are in the market for greens/reds/digestive enzymes *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-07 01:19:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dino P
Verified Buyer
Taste great, need to come out with different flavour(s), would definitely buy more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-06 12:03:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike C
Verified Buyer
I drink this first thing everyday *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-01 13:11:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald M
Verified Buyer
This has to be one of my favorites , very effective and great taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-28 00:04:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew z
Verified Buyer
This is pretty good stuff. Would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-19 19:56:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and it contains a great blend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-30 21:30:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JESSICA W
Verified Buyer
Very tasty and helps regulate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-20 21:56:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby D
Verified Buyer
Taste great! Makes you feel great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 10:47:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin S
Verified Buyer
It's a little grainy after shaking it a lot but the flavor is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-30 14:26:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is the best greens formula ive ever had. Really tastes great, doesnt have that greens taste, and i actually feel better after drinking it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-05 00:56:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Tastes awesome and makes sure you keep things moving*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 14:39:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great for a greens sup, and helps fill gaps in my diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 16:04:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Awesome product tastes great gets the job done. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 00:31:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samantha G
Verified Buyer
Love that I can get my green supplement in without it tasty terrible or chalky. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-12 17:06:43Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.