Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (22)
Verified Buyers (22)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (22)
  • Verified Buyers (22)
Overall Rating
User Image
Brandon R
Verified Buyer
Noticeable change in joint soreness lots of solid ingredients *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-07 04:53:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Steven N
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Only been using it for about a week but I feel less pain in my lower back the next morning after a heavy gym sesh. Good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-25 08:24:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josh P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best joint formula I have had, helped my knees*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-02 02:35:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Can't understand the red dye but appears to be working. A lot a pills to take when u first wake up on an empty stomach but seemingly it's working*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-20 00:21:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kevin K
Verified Buyer
This is by far one of the best joint supplements I’ve taken. The only issue I have is the red dye #40, but I can get over that. Definitely will be buying again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 21:48:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josh P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This has been very helpful for me. I was really struggling with my elbow tendinitis and was not able to lift like I like too, Foxtrot has improved my joints within days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-14 02:47:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Great joint help for my old achy joints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-17 21:22:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Great product!! Great company to buy from!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-10 05:00:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
MENSUD M
Verified Buyer
The best choice for your joint care.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 15:51:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rob M
Verified Buyer
Foxtrot is a staple in my everyday supplement regimen. Joint pain and discomfort has been at a minimum since adding it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-05 15:22:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Zave
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It helps and works pretty good. Highly recommend! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-02 20:54:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mark F
Verified Buyer
Takes glucosamine supplements to another level. I only use this at the full dose when I'm doing very high rep hypertrophy workouts and I can definitely feel the difference in my joints afterwards*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-02 13:43:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
It's a lot of pills to swallow but does some work. I haven't been taking it long but I don't feel as stiff in my joints like I normally do. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 00:52:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brett B
Verified Buyer
Best joint supp on the market.  No pain after lifting heavy sessions*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 17:38:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
6 pills is a bit much but ive been taking it for about 2 weeks or so now and i can feel a difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-10 22:19:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Clint I
Verified Buyer
Best joint product on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-09 15:18:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeff C
Verified Buyer
Excellent joint support product. My knees have never felt better. They are quite strong on the ginger and having to take 6 of these bad boys each morning is a bit much, but they're definitely worth the money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 15:57:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mariah F
Verified Buyer
I've been taking this product for 3 months now and notice a lot less stiffness in my joints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-27 20:15:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
William C
Verified Buyer
Foxtrot is a great joint and tendons supplement for athletes or Bodybuilders. A true staple in the redcon1 family of supplements, it works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 02:28:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James H
Verified Buyer
easy to swallow, but you have to take 6. works ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 00:51:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Zach B
Verified Buyer
I feel great after using this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 17:59:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Clint I
Verified Buyer
Great joint supplement from a great brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-09 03:46:22Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.