Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (155)
Verified Buyers (153)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pineapple Juice (4.2/5)
  • Orange (3.9/5)
  • Black Currant (3.7/5)
  • Grape (3.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (155)
  • Verified Buyers (153)
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby D
Verified Buyer
Awesome product! You will literally be asleep in 30 minutes. The best part is that you will not wake up! Wake up rested and feeling great! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-06-13 16:00:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony G
Verified Buyer
First day I felt like I spelt for days, woke up feeling refreshed and better than ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-06-01 18:16:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Pineapple juice was a little too sweet, but overall great product. My 5.5hr sleep felt like 8 hours of sleep and I woke up feeling great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-03 23:48:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samantha G
The flavor isn't the best, but this supp WORKED! I have trouble falling asleep and staying asleep but within 20 minutes I was asleep for a solid 7 hours. Best sleep in a long time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-21 14:17:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
xaimbe
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Have been using this for couple of months but no side effects or sleep disorientation have been noticed. Over all very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-08 08:34:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew T
Verified Buyer
Was skeptical with this to begin with but was suprised with how effective this product is really good night sleep woke up fresh. Taste is ok...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-05 23:08:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel C
Verified Buyer
Great product. I only need about a half scoop, and it helps me sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-16 13:47:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy D
Verified Buyer
Great product but poor flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-16 01:49:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy D
Verified Buyer
I love Redcon1 products. This product is very effective. But the flavor is horrible. I have to dry scoop it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-16 01:29:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen S
Verified Buyer
No better product for sleep. This product can truly change your life. Deep un interrupted sleep night after night. Never fails*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-15 14:17:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mandy M
Verified Buyer
My husband uses this and gets an excellent night of sleep considering how he slept before. He prefers the orange or pineapple but overall grade is good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-14 01:32:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean S
Verified Buyer
Has calming effect and does assist with sleep . Tastes ok too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-05 19:39:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good stuff for recovery and for REM*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 21:02:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph B
Verified Buyer
This works really well. I highly recommend it. I wake up during the night, and finally i can go back to sleep right away since taking Fade Out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-17 23:30:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, but it is hard to hide the ingredients taste in there. Orange is pretty good, but not amazing. Works amazing though, so get it down and enjoy the zZzZz's*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-17 20:15:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Himanshu s
Verified Buyer
Very effective for sleep and only half scoop is enough*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 16:35:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amandeep S
Verified Buyer
Thats the best sleep recovery suppliment*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-14 01:48:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mutasim N
Verified Buyer
I've tried a lot of sleeping aid products. This one actually works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 11:20:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brent B
Verified Buyer
For some reason this batch was super nasty  tasting.  Quite different from direct order from redcon 1.  When it wasn’t available on redcon’s site I found it here, but not happy at all.  Worst tasting stuff ever!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 04:19:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark F
Verified Buyer
Great sleeping aid with no after effects. Very effective and economical.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 04:05:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theodore P
Verified Buyer
Not best tasting flavor but does the job. Get a good night sleep and out within 30 mins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-02 15:31:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Delicious taste and ingredients that work. Feel rested when taking this and getting a good nights sleep. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-30 21:41:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
S Swans
Verified Buyer
This product induced great restful sleep without any drowsines on waking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-30 11:35:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Verified Buyer
The flavors aren't always the best tasting, but this stuff works!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-29 10:57:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Verified Buyer
Awesome stuff, really works!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-29 10:56:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly B
Verified Buyer
Fade Out literally changed my life!! It calmed my anxiety, lulls me to sleep quickly, and I wake up with no groggy or hangover feel! The orange flavor is my favorite by far!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-29 03:07:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Olivier L
Verified Buyer
By far the best to help you sleep! i swear by it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-28 08:19:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sidney T J
Verified Buyer
If u want a GOOD night sleep and feel GOOD in the morning. thenyou need this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-24 21:06:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathias E
Verified Buyer
Very good effect, i love the taste and the recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-22 13:18:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher M
Verified Buyer
Great product, highly recommend for anyone who struggles to get a good night's sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-21 16:46:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
xaimbe
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bottles were rock solid and not usable. Sent a mail to support but still haven’t got a reply*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-21 08:09:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan R
Verified Buyer
Flavour is a bit strong and not my favorite, but it gets the job done!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-20 05:14:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love Redcon1 and I love this product, but this flavor is.. NOT good. Smells great and tastes fine at first but has an absolutely horrendous after taste. This is by far the worst flavor of the ones available and I was pretty disappointed by it. Like i said though, if you can find a way to get it down this product works like a charm. So my suggestion, try a different flavor lol!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-18 21:01:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather B
Verified Buyer
Definitely an A+ product! My fiancé takes it to fall asleep. 1/2 scoop does it and keeps him asleep all night. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-18 01:55:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomi R
Verified Buyer
This really help you sleep faster and longer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-15 22:03:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davi O
Verified Buyer
I feel more sleepy when i use this sup but i don't wake up feeling much difference,instead i wake up a little dizzy , its a good sup but didn't work well with me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-15 21:38:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel C
Verified Buyer
Good product. I use closer to a half a scoop, and find it effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-14 14:47:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter D
Verified Buyer
Love the product helps with sleep and recovery especially of doing repetitive work and lifting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-10 00:31:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Himanshu s
Verified Buyer
Makes you sleep...but you dont need full scoop ..as its too much..half will do the job for most..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-07 04:38:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa A
Verified Buyer
Great product that works fast without feeling hung over (as long as you sleep at least 6 hours)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-05 13:26:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ishaaq d
Verified Buyer
Definitely works. Slept like a log*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-04 20:03:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARIO I
Verified Buyer
Works great but taste horrible.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-03 23:46:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Per Øyvind S
Verified Buyer
Makes me sleep fast . Recomend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-03 15:53:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gina J
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This stuff works! Sleep can be a problem for me, now more than ever due to brain injury. This works better than anything I've used. But, it taste nasty! It can be very hard to drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 17:48:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Runki S
Verified Buyer
It’s tits. Knocks you off and helps you get by with less sleep. I normally need about 7 hours a night not to be tired the next day. On this stuff, I usually wake up after six hours, rested. When I’m stressed or jet lagged, it works. Not sure how healthy it it... probably wouldn’t want to use it every night it in the long term.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 17:07:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelina M
Verified Buyer
If you need help sleeping at night whether it’s staying asleep or getting you to sleep this product is the best I have tried. I don’t have to use a full scoop (about 3/4 a scoop) and I am down. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-01 21:48:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DYLAN B
Verified Buyer
This sleep aid is extremely strong. So strong that I only need half a scoop. With the high doses of Phenylalanine and Valerian Root you don’t really need a full scoop every night. As far as the flavor goes. I will never get this one again. Black Current or Orange is 100 times better. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-01 14:17:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony N
Verified Buyer
I have trouble sleeping already and out of all the products I’ve use this one works pretty well. I feel well rested and pretty good for the next day’s workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-30 18:21:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos V
Verified Buyer
It's great, a great tastE.!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 06:13:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff P
Verified Buyer
Tried several sleep aids and  Fade Out is the best so far. A solid 6-8 hours with no grogginess in the morning. Helps me recover for the next day and workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 01:32:42Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.