Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (411)
Verified Buyers (406)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pineapple Juice (4.2/5)
  • Orange (4.1/5)
  • Black Currant (4/5)
  • Grape (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (411)
  • Verified Buyers (406)
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Pineapple juice was a little too sweet, but overall great product. My 5.5hr sleep felt like 8 hours of sleep and I woke up feeling great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2018-04-03 23:48:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby D
Verified Buyer
Awesome product! You will literally be asleep in 30 minutes. The best part is that you will not wake up! Wake up rested and feeling great! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-06-13 16:00:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony G
Verified Buyer
First day I felt like I spelt for days, woke up feeling refreshed and better than ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-06-01 18:16:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samantha G
The flavor isn't the best, but this supp WORKED! I have trouble falling asleep and staying asleep but within 20 minutes I was asleep for a solid 7 hours. Best sleep in a long time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-03-21 14:17:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin a
Verified Buyer
This product really helps me calm down from a serious night workout. I train at 8 pm and have to be up for work at 6 am. If you get a 2 hour workout in it takes a while to wind down.. It helps me sleep super solid. Dont go whole scoop at 1st, try a half and see if its enough..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-13 14:33:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
xaimbe
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Have been using this for couple of months but no side effects or sleep disorientation have been noticed. Over all very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-08 08:34:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew T
Verified Buyer
Was skeptical with this to begin with but was suprised with how effective this product is really good night sleep woke up fresh. Taste is ok...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-05 23:08:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Verified Buyer
Best sleep supp ever, Period!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-25 22:13:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karamullah K
Verified Buyer
Flavors are just flavors. Product is amazing. Have used another sleep aid and made me crazy, drowsy and impaired my performance everything. This one's just right. Must sleep 6-8 hours. Woke AF and ready to rock the day. Improved productivity... must buy. Will definitely buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-12 20:29:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karamullah K
Verified Buyer
Does what its supposed to and its good at it. Restful sleep after a long while ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-03 17:25:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly E
Verified Buyer
Best product I have found to assist sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-15 02:41:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bernadette M
Verified Buyer
Great product, very effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 03:25:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald K
Verified Buyer
Not effective and taste not great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-20 15:01:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is ok mixes well and works like a charm *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-19 23:08:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps my sleep when I need it the most*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-11 03:12:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel O
Verified Buyer
Always does the job and good flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 11:43:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthias W
Not bad overall, could be a bit stronger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-13 05:13:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Verified Buyer
A bit much at 1 scoop but 1/2 scoop has given me 100% satisfaction. Not fond of grape flavor tho!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-26 19:32:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel O
Verified Buyer
Puts me to sleep every time without fail*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-20 23:35:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick L
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product and highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-11 05:43:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather B
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product! Helps you sleep 100%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-02 17:47:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason E
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, puts me to asleep fast.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-25 15:28:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not the best tasting but the results are kickass *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-28 11:30:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary P
Verified Buyer
Taste isn’t great but this stuff will knock you out in 30 minutes or less *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-24 15:49:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Product itself works well to wake up refreshed Pineapple juice flavor is disgusting  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-19 21:47:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Per Øyvind S
Verified Buyer
Good sleep all night.   Ok, taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-15 16:14:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Warner O
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Definitely works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 07:12:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerry S
Verified Buyer
Overall, like the product. I have tried all three flavors, the pineapple juice is my least favorite. In spite of that, i would give 5 stars if they remove the "Maltodextrin" from the ingredients. Until they do, I have switch products and won't purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-02 15:24:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haytham T
Verified Buyer
I didn't feel any difference in my sleep routine just uncomfortable after taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-30 03:34:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaiah P
Verified Buyer
Creeps up on you. I'm down. Oh yea*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-22 21:45:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon B
Verified Buyer
Both flavours taste pretty good. Mixes pretty well. Knock out 30min after I take it. Dreams are also really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-22 01:28:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gets the job done and recharges your body *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-20 18:10:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Domagoj K
Verified Buyer
Best sleep aid product I've used so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-15 16:44:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tyler h
Verified Buyer
This stuff is my go to. I work a very focused and time driven life. I need to guarantee my sleep and this my go to. Meditation helps a lot, some nights I only leave 6-7 hrs for rest. This helps shut the brain off if there's a lot going on. Love it, wake up ready to go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-13 10:43:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas H
Verified Buyer
Fade out puts me to sleep when I’m feeling restless at night. Knocks me out and usually I sleep all night. I love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-03 11:50:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keri S
Verified Buyer
Impressed so far. I was skeptical, but it works. Orange flavor is good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-27 20:51:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyson
Verified Buyer
Dont like the flavor and doesnt seem to work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 18:40:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean P
Verified Buyer
Not the same formula.  Was disappointed.  They definitely changed it.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 11:30:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
miguel r
Verified Buyer
Grape and Orange flavor are way better than Black Currant, this is something I'll keep getting as long as it fits in my budget, it does help me get better sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 16:39:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Grape
  • Orange
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
The best sleep and growth hormone product I have used, I love this product! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-16 21:40:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yong H
Verified Buyer
Product does the job. This is not something you'll want to sip. I don't wake up groggy in the morning and feel more rested than if I didn't take it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-14 13:48:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tobias R
Verified Buyer
Used to have alot of sleep issues because of stress and other things. Used to wake of at nights and could use up to 2-3 hours before falling asleep.  When i started using this my deep sleep got better, and i can sleep the whole night without waking up. I Also Get into sleep Much faster. Definitely gonna buy more of this. Loves the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-11 08:34:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dishhank B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Well it works great... It will knock you out period*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-10 15:57:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Works as advertised. I take it as I lie down and get the best sleep of my life.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-09 14:57:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nancy P
Verified Buyer
Redcon1’s Fade Out is the best sleep aid on the market, hands down. If you have occasional insomnia or just need a refreshing night’s sleep then this is the go to product. Using the right dose will give you a great night’s sleep, without unwanted side effects.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 14:43:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert R
Verified Buyer
It tastes fine and I take it every night with a few other supps. Mixes well and tastes OK for what it is/ I recommend down the hatch approach and not sipping. When you take this make sure to rise your glass out very well. It turns a dark color and looks like some ones spit cup if you don't. Also if your not accustomed to taking melatonin you may experience and remember dreams a little more vividly. It will pass over time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 12:53:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luca N
Verified Buyer
Great product does what it is intended to do! Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-05 03:15:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter D
Verified Buyer
Good product helps me to fall asleep. Taste could be better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-04 21:33:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew P
Verified Buyer
Helps me sleep. Weird taste. Does what it says. ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-04 03:03:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This one is really good. Slept immediately and like million of years *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-28 08:13:44Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.