Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (382)
Verified Buyers (378)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pineapple Juice (4.2/5)
  • Orange (4.2/5)
  • Black Currant (4/5)
  • Grape (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (382)
  • Verified Buyers (378)
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Pineapple juice was a little too sweet, but overall great product. My 5.5hr sleep felt like 8 hours of sleep and I woke up feeling great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2018-04-03 23:48:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby D
Verified Buyer
Awesome product! You will literally be asleep in 30 minutes. The best part is that you will not wake up! Wake up rested and feeling great! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-06-13 16:00:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony G
Verified Buyer
First day I felt like I spelt for days, woke up feeling refreshed and better than ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-06-01 18:16:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samantha G
The flavor isn't the best, but this supp WORKED! I have trouble falling asleep and staying asleep but within 20 minutes I was asleep for a solid 7 hours. Best sleep in a long time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-03-21 14:17:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin a
Verified Buyer
This product really helps me calm down from a serious night workout. I train at 8 pm and have to be up for work at 6 am. If you get a 2 hour workout in it takes a while to wind down.. It helps me sleep super solid. Dont go whole scoop at 1st, try a half and see if its enough..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-13 14:33:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
xaimbe
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Have been using this for couple of months but no side effects or sleep disorientation have been noticed. Over all very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-08 08:34:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew T
Verified Buyer
Was skeptical with this to begin with but was suprised with how effective this product is really good night sleep woke up fresh. Taste is ok...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-05 23:08:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyson
Verified Buyer
Dont like the flavor and doesnt seem to work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 18:40:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean P
Verified Buyer
Not the same formula.  Was disappointed.  They definitely changed it.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 11:30:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
miguel r
Verified Buyer
Grape and Orange flavor are way better than Black Currant, this is something I'll keep getting as long as it fits in my budget, it does help me get better sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 16:39:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Grape
  • Orange
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
The best sleep and growth hormone product I have used, I love this product! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-16 21:40:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yong H
Verified Buyer
Product does the job. This is not something you'll want to sip. I don't wake up groggy in the morning and feel more rested than if I didn't take it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-14 13:48:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tobias R
Verified Buyer
Used to have alot of sleep issues because of stress and other things. Used to wake of at nights and could use up to 2-3 hours before falling asleep.  When i started using this my deep sleep got better, and i can sleep the whole night without waking up. I Also Get into sleep Much faster. Definitely gonna buy more of this. Loves the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-11 08:34:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dishhank B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Well it works great... It will knock you out period*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-10 15:57:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Works as advertised. I take it as I lie down and get the best sleep of my life.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-09 14:57:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nancy P
Verified Buyer
Redcon1’s Fade Out is the best sleep aid on the market, hands down. If you have occasional insomnia or just need a refreshing night’s sleep then this is the go to product. Using the right dose will give you a great night’s sleep, without unwanted side effects.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 14:43:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert R
Verified Buyer
It tastes fine and I take it every night with a few other supps. Mixes well and tastes OK for what it is/ I recommend down the hatch approach and not sipping. When you take this make sure to rise your glass out very well. It turns a dark color and looks like some ones spit cup if you don't. Also if your not accustomed to taking melatonin you may experience and remember dreams a little more vividly. It will pass over time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 12:53:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luca N
Verified Buyer
Great product does what it is intended to do! Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-05 03:15:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter D
Verified Buyer
Good product helps me to fall asleep. Taste could be better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-04 21:33:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew P
Verified Buyer
Helps me sleep. Weird taste. Does what it says. ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-04 03:03:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This one is really good. Slept immediately and like million of years *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-28 08:13:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
miguel r
Verified Buyer
I had my doubts with this supplement but I must say this thing works, at least for me it's great! I fall asleep within half an hour of taking it which is almost unbelievably accurate since that's what the directions on how to use it tell you "drink it half an hour before going to bed". In regards of sleep quality I think I've noticed improvement although not sure how much of that is a placebo effect but even so, just being able to sleep as soon as I hit the bed it's a great improvement overall. The Black Currant flavor though... I really don't like it, personally I've never tried the actual fruit but at least in the supplement for me the taste is bad :( I'll definitely buy again but in another flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 13:31:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antoun Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I bought these after trying a simple. Great for a prolonged sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-19 17:54:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The new formula sucks. I used to like the pineapple flavor but even that is bad now. Any time I take this I get 4-5 hours of sleep on this and then I'm tossing and turning until my alarm goes off. It ruins my day. Don't know why they changed things but I won't be buying it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 01:24:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed Abdulla A
Verified Buyer
Perfect to bodybuilding and improve muscle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-15 15:13:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sumner D
Verified Buyer
Product is solid AF but taste was meh *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-14 22:42:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren Y
Verified Buyer
Great taste helps me sleep and eco er*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-10 17:58:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product. Noticed better quality sleep when using. Shortened recovery time after workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-10 17:15:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas J
Verified Buyer
I wasn't very impressed with the flavor of Black Currant but that could just be because of the many different ingredients in the product but this sleep product speaks for itself. You will get an amazing sleep on this stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-08 02:12:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam R
Verified Buyer
This product has been very helpful in getting me a good nights rest. Fade out tends to mix really well and the flavors I have tried have been really good. The exception would be the grape flavor. This flavor tastes fine but pineapple juice and Orange are the better tasting flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 16:49:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose m
Verified Buyer
Ayuda mucho,duermo las 8 horas sin problemas ninguno*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 16:26:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant O
Verified Buyer
They've recently changed the formula on both the Grape and Black Currant flavors and I don't like the new artifical flavour at all. Please go back to your previous formula. I'll probably try weaning myself off this unless it changes. Not very pleasant.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 03:49:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joar F
Verified Buyer
One of the best sleeping aids I’ve tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 13:49:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas H
Verified Buyer
This product is hands down the best sleep supplement, after using It awhile it won’t work as good so you have to take breaks from it.  But when it works right and you lay down in the dark. You will pass out 30ish minutes after taking it and wake up feeling great. It’s not like taking Benadryl *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-03 16:14:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan C
Verified Buyer
Great stuff I sleep like a baby all night. I’m usually up 2or3 times a night get up feeling great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-03 02:09:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom V
Verified Buyer
30 minutes after taking it, you will be out until your alarm goes off. Great product and definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 13:37:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bryan p
Verified Buyer
amazing great for stacking with anything without ZMA I take tons of sedatives and this goes well no grogginess plus always sleep great Lovelovelove*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-31 01:16:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt J
Verified Buyer
This product definitely works for me. I take it and normally within 30min it's lights out. I normally have trouble staying asleep and this keeps me out until my alarm goes off for work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-30 14:56:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Best sleep product out there hands down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-30 14:19:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James N
Verified Buyer
Pineapple juice > black currant*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-26 17:23:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank L
Effective to help sleep. Flavor is OK.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-25 23:09:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin H
Verified Buyer
Effective to help sleep. Flavour isn’t the best but it does the job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-24 09:20:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael O
Verified Buyer
REDCON1 has changed the formula, removing the phenibut and as a result, this product has become awful. Not only that but with this new formula, within 5 minutes of taking it, I develop a hot flush feeling (similar to beta alanine) throughout my entire body. Old Fade Out was amazing, one scoop of it and I’m out for the night. This new product is absolute trash and now I’m stuck with 4 bottles of it. It’s my fault for not reading the label beforehand. Very disappointed  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 10:42:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alec Z
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and full ingredient profile*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 01:58:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam P
Verified Buyer
Great sleep aid! Puts me to sleep and keeps me asleep. Wake up the next morning feeling well rested!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-21 20:59:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justun H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really helps me get a restful sleep!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 19:06:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael W
Verified Buyer
Hands down the best sleep aid you will ever try. 30 minutes after you take it and you are hit like a gorilla tranquilizer. Tastes great, works great. Try it and you won't be sorry*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-18 05:17:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan S
Verified Buyer
great for sleep, no hangover in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 13:41:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian S
Verified Buyer
Felt way more rested and woke up refreshed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 12:03:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TaylorNoelFlex
Verified Buyer
I was really looking forward to this product, and while it did help me to fall asleep, the Pineapple flavor tastes absolutely terrible. Plus it leaves a strange film on your tongue, very unpleasant. After I choke this tub down, I definitely won't be buying again. Coma by Kodiak Nutrition is far superior both taste-wise and in terms of efficacy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-15 22:02:54Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.