Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (204)
Verified Buyers (198)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Cola (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Mango (4.7/5)
  • Orange Crush (4.6/5)
  • Pineapple (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (204)
  • Verified Buyers (198)
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark H
Other
Verified Buyer
Love this fat burner.  I take a scoop in the morning, makes me go to the restroom, and then I am good for the rest of the day.  Weight is from 170 to 158 with more weight on my workouts.  Love this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-01-09 04:31:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark H
Other
Verified Buyer
I use this every morning when I wake up instead of coffee.  I’ve seen that my body fat stays low since using my first container.  I go to the restroom pretty fast after taking this, so using it as a pre workout, be prepared for that.  Other than that, amazing product.    Tastes great too.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-11-23 12:28:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emery L
Verified Buyer
I have had my doubts about fat burners in the past but this one surprisingly works really well. The flavors are just fine, I have no complaints. 8 have found Redcon1 is a very reliable company to get your supps from. It can't really go wrong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-01-05 23:57:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio Z
Verified Buyer
The taste is good, but I'm not feeling anything different to be honest. In fact, I was expecting more... Also, the label when I bought had some different ingredients listed when compared with what I have received... that's disappointing...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-11-12 17:11:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff H
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, tastes is ok. Good boost of energy, haven’t noticed appetite suppression. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-11-11 18:25:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stefan W
Build Muscle
Great product!! Works very well, tastes great. Incredible standards from redcon1 as always *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-21 08:49:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raman Gill
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good Product,it will provide good focus and energy,buy it at discounted price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-14 17:36:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken N
Verified Buyer
Glad to have bought this product, exactly as advertised.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-10 11:11:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alec Z
Verified Buyer
Good ingredient profile at clinical doses*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-06 04:17:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Verified Buyer
Cola is not the best flavor. Orange is pretty good. The product works great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-02 03:37:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raman Gill
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product.focus is good and it is perfect as pre as well as fat burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-01 22:23:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon D
Verified Buyer
Great tasting product that works awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-01 21:01:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon D
Verified Buyer
All I can say is...I*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-25 11:58:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Verified Buyer
Great fat burner...but Cola flavor is horrible!!! Stick to fruit flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 18:35:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works great. All RedCon1 products are great quality and well worth the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-23 23:10:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Linda M
Love the energy I get from this drink !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-20 15:41:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KEVIN M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good energy boost but not a fan of the taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-20 12:52:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Verified Buyer
Cola isn't the best taste. Orange was decent. But product works great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-20 02:51:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Best coffee substitute out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 12:33:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Decent amount of energy to get your day started. Flavor was a little to be desired.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 22:33:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthias W
Verified Buyer
Good average, nothing for going hardcore*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 12:32:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Verified Buyer
Really good fat burner. Orange isn't my favorite flavor. But good nonetheless*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 19:30:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon M
Verified Buyer
Good morning energy, keeps you going for a while. Dandelion root helps shed a little water too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 18:40:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TWalker
Verified Buyer
Not much energy after drinking this product, flavor is not that great and gritty. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-09 23:39:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Kinda not so good to be honest *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 16:34:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste, and a great overall product, id call it a fat burning pre-workout, works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-03 19:44:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow pills and not very large at all. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-29 15:05:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody W
Verified Buyer
Pineapple and orange crush top flavors. Mixes well clean feel dont crash hard on it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-29 02:56:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I was disappointed because I order the sample flavor assortment and when I recieved the product it was all the same flavor Organge Crush.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-08 14:17:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matar a
Verified Buyer
I used now 1 time. I add water 450 ml to one scope of Double Tap. And I mixed it for 15 second and I drink it The taste is not good The taste is very bitter and I don't like it. I don't know if your Double Tap it is same this or not because my shipment was late for 5 days for nothing.......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-03-14 17:33:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
Just had a sample didnt feel crazy energy or anything. But would try it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-12 06:50:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis T
Verified Buyer
Best fat burning/ hunger suppressant I’ve found yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-23 15:20:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan V
Verified Buyer
Not sure if I’m really trimming up as I expected. Then again this is “safer” then other fat burners I normally use .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-28 03:23:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Orange Crush
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph A
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and helps me sweat double time for cardio.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-15 06:41:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryant C
Verified Buyer
Flavor is ok taste has helped boost weight loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-04 13:22:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sumner D
Verified Buyer
JUST LIKE ALWAYS THEY COME CORRECT WITH THE FLAVORS AND LIMITED INGREDIENTS *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-30 18:43:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad F
Verified Buyer
Flavor is really good. I used it with Total war pre workout and both are awesome products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-11 17:24:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haytham T
Verified Buyer
The taste is perfect very close to the normal cola.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-30 03:36:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zulfadli R
Verified Buyer
Works well. Feeling energetic and less fatigue. Keeps you focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-27 04:21:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alexander r
Verified Buyer
The taste is ok but the product is awesome really helps me get through a hard work out definetly would buy again and have recommended it to friends*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-11 16:02:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cory j
Verified Buyer
Will make you go to the bathroom instantly but I love the product. Highly recommended!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-10 16:00:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emery L
Verified Buyer
Seems to be working. I will need to use it for a linger time before giving it 5 stars. Redcon1 is an awesome company and all of their products seem to work for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-06 23:55:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason B
I recieved a few of these samples. Taste is pretty spot on. I will buy some when cutting time comes around. Redcon1 is a top notch brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-06 22:12:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Megan O
Verified Buyer
Take this with the silencer and it works awesome! I have ENERGY!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-02 22:04:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cory j
Verified Buyer
The best tasting flavor out of them all. Makes me sweat like crazy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-31 21:14:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cory j
Verified Buyer
Tastes like an actual Cola. Flavor is on point!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-31 20:06:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
augustus t
Verified Buyer
Double tap is great, it’s not a quick fix at all but nothing safe really is but with a decent diet and putting in the work you do see visible results. The orange crush flavor is amazing as well, definitely recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-30 15:40:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary H
Verified Buyer
gives me my caffeine fix in the morning to keep me alert while also keeping my cravings tamed. perfect for when trying to cut*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-29 20:24:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great stuff for the morning. Have my drink as soon as I wake up and do my morning cardio. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-25 04:02:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rachel B
Verified Buyer
Flavor is on point, massive jittery feeling not so much. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 15:56:57Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.