Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (67)
Verified Buyers (67)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Mango (4.7/5)
  • Pineapple (4.6/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Orange Crush (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (67)
  • Verified Buyers (67)
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark H
Other
Verified Buyer
Love this fat burner.  I take a scoop in the morning, makes me go to the restroom, and then I am good for the rest of the day.  Weight is from 170 to 158 with more weight on my workouts.  Love this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-01-09 04:31:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark H
Other
Verified Buyer
I use this every morning when I wake up instead of coffee.  I’ve seen that my body fat stays low since using my first container.  I go to the restroom pretty fast after taking this, so using it as a pre workout, be prepared for that.  Other than that, amazing product.    Tastes great too.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-23 12:28:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny J
Verified Buyer
Good Stuff , Tastes Great and gets you going *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-16 00:40:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
javier g
Verified Buyer
Works great awsome flavor and a very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-16 00:05:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron P
Verified Buyer
Energy infusing awesomeness!!! Shit puts the fire in ur step and allows u access too hours of energy while cutting fat too get u absolutely shredded. Redcon1 has done it agian .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-13 10:39:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Black
Verified Buyer
Good solid energy. Taste is okay. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-12 10:21:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Efren G
Verified Buyer
Just started the double tap silencer stacked and I am experiencing some suppression in appetite to early to know if its working ...pineapple taste is good not great but I will update once I really notice a difference ...all in all great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-12 00:06:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris A
Verified Buyer
Orange crush is  my favorite flavor  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 23:01:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
King V
Verified Buyer
Orange Crush is the best flavor! Great with Grunt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-10 01:01:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris C
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great flavors. Have tried the blue raspberry, strawberry mango, and orange crush. Haven’t found a product on the Redcon line that I haven’t been happy with. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-08 13:15:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great energy, great results but taste like sh#$&.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-05 16:56:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sieu T
Verified Buyer
Works well and taste pretty good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-17 13:10:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauren S
Verified Buyer
Love this flavor! This is my second time ordering the pineapple. It’s so good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-16 21:05:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryce K
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great! I use it almost every morning in place of a coffee or traditional “energy drink” no crash, love the thermogenenic qualities! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 05:43:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris A
Verified Buyer
Tastes like pineapple juice and gives me the energy I need to get through the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-01 22:12:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob P
Verified Buyer
Great fat burner, highly recommend, works wonders and energy level is intense!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 14:56:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Flavor is awesome and I can definitely tell a difference on days when I use it versus days when I don't. A simple look at the ingredient list and you can tell that it has what is needed to effectively burn fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-01 15:53:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vern O
Verified Buyer
Great for weight loss & leaning out! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-30 22:07:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Logan S
Verified Buyer
I like adding this to Total War, just be sure to mix this with a similar flavor. This stacks great with Total War and MOAB. Will be buying again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-30 15:55:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JESSICA W
Verified Buyer
Follow directions on this one. I am on my first week. 200lbs goal to drop 25 more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 12:49:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter C
Verified Buyer
Great thermogenic powder! Has a nice pick me up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-23 22:31:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
toby b
Verified Buyer
Great product, works as described.  Recommended for fat loss goals, no jitters, headaches  or upset stomach. Truly a good product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-21 19:29:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy P
Verified Buyer
Double Tap has taken the place of my morning coffee. That should say enough, right? I take it first thing in the morning on an empty stomach and within minutes I am alert and ready for war. As far as fat burning potential, that is yet to be seen as I feel it may be slightly underdosed in Carnitine. We shall see. Certainly, a great start to the day no matter.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-21 15:44:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt M
Verified Buyer
Still my favorite fat burner around!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-19 21:51:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Amazing for my early morning workouts and before any cardio. Does not upset my stomach like some powder fat burners can. The pineapple flavor isn’t bad but I rated it a 3 because it is just a touch to bitter for my taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-19 09:48:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pretty tasty, mixes fine, and works great for my am cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-19 00:46:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby D
Verified Buyer
Absolutely the best fat burner! Take this product before fasten cardio and on an empty stomach! Huge results. It’s a must!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-16 15:26:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly B
Verified Buyer
Blue raspberry is my favorite flavor by far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-03 17:32:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody M
Verified Buyer
Taste Is amazing! This product Is a great for losing a couple extra pounds!! I take 1/2 serving in the morning and 1/2 serving sometime throughout the time! I drink this now instead of coffee in the mornings since it provides the same amount of caffeine as a cup of coffee and it’s helps aid in fat loss! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-27 12:44:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby D
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor! Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-27 10:52:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
So this was my first energy booster/fat burner from Redcon1 & was anxious to give it a go because I have used other of their products & have been pleasantly surprised. This product was no different , first the flavor was good, not too strong but not weak or medicinal tasting. The 2nd thing you noticed is your body starts warming up & when you start moving you start sweating profusely. Depending on your needs that can be a plus or negative. Other symptoms of a fat burner is how quick will it make you go. Didn’t really experience that but when I was done on my cardio days that’s when the “rush” came. Good thing I was done. Overall I like it so far & have bought another container & also their Silencer to stack with, so we will see how that stack goes. Would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-24 22:29:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love this fat burner. Helped me drop my winter fat in no time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-19 01:35:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt M
Verified Buyer
Still one of my favorite energy/fat burning products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 13:22:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher E
Verified Buyer
Excellent source of energy in the AM.  Helped eliminate need for coffee.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-09 12:33:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DANIEL C
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. Results are still up in the air.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-08 00:31:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauren S
Verified Buyer
I’m obsessed with this flavor. I really like the pineapple, but this one tops it! The only problem I have with it is clumping so I need to break it up, but other than that, yum! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-03 14:21:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauren S
Verified Buyer
This flavor is delicious and I've had no side effects from taking it. I just ordered another tub and I'm trying strawberry mango next.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-20 15:31:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony S
Verified Buyer
Good flavor no noticeable results yet but just started 2 weeks ago*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-05 16:18:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Loizos P
Verified Buyer
One of the best fat burner i tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-04 11:49:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew E
Verified Buyer
Pretty good. Better than a cup of coffee in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 19:37:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather B
Verified Buyer
Pretty good so far, the energy gradually sneaks up on you! Not the typical jittery feeling which is great! The flavor is great as well. Will definitely need to continue to see results. Stacking it with silencer!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 15:48:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby D
Verified Buyer
This is the best fastening cardio supplement out there. You will sweat and burn some serious cardio. Makes cardio easy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 13:19:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kris J
Verified Buyer
It’s great. Mixes very well. Taste amazing and I can definitely feel it working lot long after consumption *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-27 21:13:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt M
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner out there. Works as a cardio pre as well. No jitters and appetite is way down. If you’re on intermittent fasting this is a great morning drink to carry you until your first meal. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-24 23:36:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yazmin G
Verified Buyer
Great Energizer to take in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-24 16:20:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
REUBEN R
Verified Buyer
The taste is ok. Not great. Feels like a did get a good sweat going on it. Been taking it a week, so far so good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 07:33:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Tastes fantastic and has helped with fat loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 14:39:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
Good Product! I feel very stimulated.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-03 15:32:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katie M
Verified Buyer
Amazing boost of energy for morning workouts. Energy works for awhile - avoid espresso for a few hours after!! Pineapple flavor is sweet so I add it to a 500ml shaker. Has a light tea taste to it as well which makes it extra yummy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 09:19:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony G
Verified Buyer
Very strong fat burner, really works but try to get your tolerance up by taking half a scoop. I prefer the capsules because it’s easier to control how much you take *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 18:16:07Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.