Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (40)
Verified Buyers (40)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    7%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (5/5)
  • Grape (4.9/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (40)
  • Verified Buyers (40)
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivo K
Verified Buyer
I tried and liked both flavors, but they both have the same issue for me, the flavor is too thin, for someone who uses 1\2 scoops of it, intra cardio\weight training, on one scoop it is too thin, which sucks, because the flvaors are great, one a two scooper (especially both of them) session, it finally gets that nice, fruity refreshing flavor I was hoping the first scoop would get, still a really solid product. I use it during my entire Cardio session with sips, and really get a nice clean energy, with no garbage ingredients and fillers. During my weight training sessions, I usually drink half a scoop pre with my pre workout, and half with a little bit of BCAA to deliver those nutrients faster when needed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-06-02 14:58:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixes extremely well. The powder is white and when mixed with water, it's a "cloudy" color. The taste is on point. Not too fruity tasting or chemically tasting. I have taken this product both intra-workout and post-workout and it works very well. No upset stomach at all!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-06 14:31:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
this carb is No 1 in the stor for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 05:25:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
collin l
Verified Buyer
I take this when I workout and i have notice a rapid increase in recovery time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-31 23:49:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Does the job add it to my protein for a post workout recovery!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 15:41:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris C
Verified Buyer
Great product. Gives your body fuel as you train. Would highly recommend this product for anyone who is serious about their training!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 10:56:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nasser A
Verified Buyer
I'm not sure if this is really cluster dextrin. it is so heavy on the stomach, make me bloated during the workout, which does not usually happen with cheaper dextrose. taste is not much very sweet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-04 01:18:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel C
Verified Buyer
Love this product for intra-workout carbs. I mix with aminos and sip during my training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-14 14:48:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffery J
Verified Buyer
Awesome products and services*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 16:09:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product and doesn’t have a taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-30 14:44:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clay C
Verified Buyer
Keeps energy up during long hard workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 04:31:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josip M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great intra workout carb...I use it 2 scoops during my workout with EAA,guves me great energy,pumps and fullnes. In my opinion vitargo is slightly better but this is great stuff too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-25 10:59:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clay C
Verified Buyer
Top notch product from a great company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-24 23:41:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Great intraworkout carbs, I am on a keto diet and this is pretty much the only carbs I allow myself in the day, give me more energy to make it through my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-21 05:41:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely tastes great and is my goto intra and/or post workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-20 23:28:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Itay B
Verified Buyer
Great product from a great company! Make my recovery much better!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-12 20:12:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean-Paul M
Verified Buyer
Love this product absolutely my favourite carb supplement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-11 17:09:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean-Paul M
Verified Buyer
Great taste and easy on the old gut*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-27 15:42:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
charles p
Verified Buyer
I bought Cluster Bomb aka Cyclic Dextrin after watch the show "Something's Killing Me" in which Researchers found that Dextrin, helped Children that had a Genetic defect of removing Cholesterol. Doctors are also looking at Dextrin for other ways for meds. Now the kids had the Dextrin injected in them so it might be different. Personally, I like the no bloat. its a little pricy b/c "Big Pherma". I totally recommend Cluster Bomb.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-18 18:05:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint M
Verified Buyer
Love this for the hours in the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-02 19:37:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, mixes well and i reallyike it post workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-31 21:37:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
Great intra-workout, and helps with maximizing pumps. Flavor is alright but not bad at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-29 00:17:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint M
Verified Buyer
It works great love it... I will be getting cluster bomb again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-25 14:26:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan T
Verified Buyer
It works great on contest prep/diet and I could feel it everytime I took it. There's a possibility that you won't find it as useful on the off season.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-09 17:52:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Dose Exactly what the name says. Makes your muscles explode like cluster bomb*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-05 16:06:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product really works but especially works even better when you stack it with total war*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 15:42:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
Smoth in shaker and light when tack with the isotope & the grapes flavor is best *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-06 18:56:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
james C
Verified Buyer
Love it, excellent carb to help though workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 15:24:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nicolas f
Verified Buyer
First carb powder I have taken and I love it definitely changed my workout for the better, grape is a refreshing flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 17:24:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
Not much for taste kind of bland. But great pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-30 15:27:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samantha G
Verified Buyer
The flavor is on point. Doesn’t have a chemical after taste and gives me the fuel I need intra-workout to power thru *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-12 17:05:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use it in the middle of the workout and it gives a lot of energy and a good muscle recovery, an excellent product, I recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-06 14:40:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Verified Buyer
Gives u great amount of energy thought the workout, I can definitely recommend this product to everyone that trains hard or just need a energy boost *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 19:54:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael s
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and keeps your going through your workouts without SUGAR!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-16 12:49:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe B
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
25g of dextrin(dextrose based carb) great for pre, intra and or post workout for glycogen restorage*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 04:26:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing, great intraworkout. Sick pumps and sustainable energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-09 15:23:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Overall good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-01 13:45:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gape Taste amazing! It mixes well and it's great intra workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-06 03:35:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeramy C
Verified Buyer
Cluster bomb does what it's supposed to do. I use two scoop intra-workout. Gives the muscles a nice tight / full feeling, and allows me to keep the energy from my preworkout longer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-06 01:24:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stan U
Verified Buyer
I normally use EFX Karbolyn , thought I'd try something different. I'll be switching back. This is a little to sweet and have experienced more gastro issues*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-01 13:55:20Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.