Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (69)
Verified Buyers (69)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Sour Apple (5/5)
  • Pineapple Banana (4.8/5)
  • Blueberry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.4/5)
  • Watermelon (4.4/5)
  • Tiger's Blood (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (69)
  • Verified Buyers (69)
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zane
Verified Buyer
Tasted amazing but it didn't mix that well. It wasn't enough to be a bother though. I drank it during my workout and felt great throughout the whole thing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-07 15:23:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrance M
Verified Buyer
I drink this all day! 2:1:1 ratio! Great flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-03 15:51:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly B
Verified Buyer
I really liked the sour apple flavor! I am so glad I found this stuff to keep me hydrated and I never feel sore the next day after a workout! So glad I found Breach!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-18 01:47:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vern O
Verified Buyer
Great for a workout intra workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-16 02:10:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajga T
Verified Buyer
I really liked it especially the flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-04 06:02:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RafaelW C
Verified Buyer
Delicious, not extreme, or gritty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 14:47:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
King V
Verified Buyer
Tastes good. Another winner from RedCon 1! Recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-13 18:22:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob P
Verified Buyer
Hands down one off the best bcaa products out there!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 16:08:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Staci G
Verified Buyer
Definitely will be purchasing this again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 18:49:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sultan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Unique taste very well redcon1 *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-16 21:44:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cass
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
The product doesn't mix that well. The flavour pineapple banana is alright. smells a little like banana candy but definitely tastes like pineapple. But the tiger's blood tastes weird and artificial. It I were to buy the product again, I'd pick pineapple banana over tiger's blood. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-06 07:55:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best tasting and mixing aminos with little odor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-16 19:57:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua N
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. RedCon does it again. The flavor is amazing on this one. Will definitely get it again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-14 23:10:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been taken this for s little while now and love it:)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-05 16:00:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul P
Verified Buyer
Another great product from Redcon. Really helps with recovery. Good stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-03 19:16:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes way to good, mixes great, and honestly makes me feel better and more hydrated*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-21 20:00:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James J
Verified Buyer
Excellent amino to take. I could tell a difference the v1st day. I love the flavor. Mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 12:39:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon B
Verified Buyer
Good taste and seems to be helping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-03 22:02:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Well for starters, watermelon is a pretty dominant flavor & this particular flavor of watermelon of breach is dominant. With that being said, if you don’t strong watermelon flavor, you’re good, however if not then I would definitely suggest the other flavors. I liked breach because in addition to the BCAAs , you get hydration & a little bit of pump ingredients (glycerol) along with taurine & electrolytes. Not a bad deal if you ask me. Overall I do feel a difference when I take this & when I don’t. I would recommend trying this out for a change in BCAAs. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-03 17:27:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica K
Verified Buyer
Love how it tastes, mix it with 1/2 scoop Total War and you got amino energy but better *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 14:56:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davin C
Verified Buyer
Can’t workout without this.     Great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 00:43:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this product. I feel great and will continue taking it. Can't wait to try other flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 22:31:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle S
Verified Buyer
Taste was awesome and overall great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 02:38:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis A
Verified Buyer
Good product very good flavor i like it good aminos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-30 18:14:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kemsley B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavors and is a must have*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-18 17:07:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
redcon1 is a very good brand. i have never tried anything from them that did not work the way it is supposed to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 15:37:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
Great product, mix ability isn’t the best, kind of gritty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-24 03:44:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt L
Verified Buyer
Great flavour, not too sweet and no aftertaste at all! Really high quality product, it's great that it has electrolytes in it as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-17 11:25:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Clean and healthy stuff. You can actually taste the coconut bits *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-09 16:30:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
evan j
Verified Buyer
Blue lemonade is pretty tasty, really does taste like it. The kiwi flavor is just very mellow and kind of has a very small taste in my opinion. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-01 13:47:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Now this flavor tastes good. once again the Coconut bits are always welcomed for hydration purposes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-21 18:41:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No Artificial colors. all clean & disclosed label. Love the coconut bits*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-20 17:29:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony S
Verified Buyer
I've tried many bcaa products and this falls in the middle of em. I bought it at a bogo and that is why I tried it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-17 10:05:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Royi N
Verified Buyer
One of the best i've had. I usually dislike blueberry but this mix goes together very well and one would hardly notice the blueberry. could be because the sour taste of the lemonade overpowers the sweet taste of the blueberry. will buy this again for sho!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-15 07:39:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell B
Verified Buyer
One of the best Strawberry Kiwi flavors I've ever had. Mixes well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-10 15:34:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael T
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
This stuff tastes pretty good and has a nice nutritional profile - but you really can't "feel" BCAA's, so no idea how effective it is until a few weeks have passed. 4 stars for now...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-06 01:31:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just the perfect amount of flavor not to sweet!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-01 13:47:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor M
Verified Buyer
I like this aminos cause they don`t have artificial colors but they need to work on the mixability.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-29 22:20:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack G
Verified Buyer
BCAAs are hard to evaluate for many reasons. I take this as intraworkout and like the stamina I seem to gain from it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-28 22:23:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark G
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes well.  Will get again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-28 00:19:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cole G
Verified Buyer
Tastes wonderful, but doesnt blend all that well and ruins my stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 16:02:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Great refreshing flavor not to sweet seems to give me a little extra to help finish up my workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-13 04:30:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
this is the BEST product I have purchased*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-11 19:44:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RAJEEV K
Verified Buyer
Kicks in after 30 minutes...    & no stoppage after that... Atleast for 2 hrs... *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-28 12:00:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan F
Verified Buyer
Great taste, easy to drink. A+*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-25 02:07:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob E
Verified Buyer
Breach is awesome--it keeps you energized and strong throughout the workout and the glycerol dosage gives the perfect pump. Great for recovery as well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-23 22:02:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ameer M
Verified Buyer
Such a good product, especially since it has no artificial flavors or colors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-23 18:43:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry H
Verified Buyer
Taste is a bit sweet for my liking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-23 07:25:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, mixes very well, felt restored after.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-20 16:37:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Could have a bit more flavor in my opinion but definitely still good tasting and a nice clean BCAA, without extra coloring and stuff. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-09 00:33:01Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.