Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (136)
Verified Buyers (135)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pineapple Banana (4.9/5)
  • Blueberry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Sour Apple (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.6/5)
  • Tiger's Blood (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (136)
  • Verified Buyers (135)
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Well for starters, watermelon is a pretty dominant flavor & this particular flavor of watermelon of breach is dominant. With that being said, if you don’t strong watermelon flavor, you’re good, however if not then I would definitely suggest the other flavors. I liked breach because in addition to the BCAAs , you get hydration & a little bit of pump ingredients (glycerol) along with taurine & electrolytes. Not a bad deal if you ask me. Overall I do feel a difference when I take this & when I don’t. I would recommend trying this out for a change in BCAAs. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-06-03 17:27:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zane
Verified Buyer
Tasted amazing but it didn't mix that well. It wasn't enough to be a bother though. I drank it during my workout and felt great throughout the whole thing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-07 15:23:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Larry B
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Really helps with recovery and strength. Mixes well with Grunt(eaa's) and Glutamine. This is a must product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-21 18:55:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good price and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-17 16:47:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason P
Verified Buyer
Everyone needs their bcaas and the pineapple banana flavor is alot better tasting than it sounds.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-04 23:50:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRAD K
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The taste was very good and it mixed well with no lumps. As far as recovery goes i'll have to get back to you on that. It has only been a few weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-24 22:45:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Flavor-10/10 Pineapple Banana was spot on. Loved it. It's not sour, it's sweet. I was a little unsure on the flavor because it sounds quite different, but I loved it. Mixability-10/10 No issues at all here. Mixed perfectly fine in a shaker Formula-10/10 2.5g leucine, Coconut water, Glycerol, 5g total amino. Pretty awesome Price-8/10 Little bit pricey at over $1 per scoop. Could definitely find cheaper, but not too bad. Overall-9/10 Only reason I dropped it a bit was the price. Other than that, it's an amazing product. Taste great mixes great, and the formula is solid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-22 15:32:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John d
Verified Buyer
My go to when I stack grunt and breach for my mid and post workout drinks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-14 01:18:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody R
Verified Buyer
My go to for my daily Aminos. Flavor is great makes drinking water all day no problem*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 22:14:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Sour Apple
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IBRAHIM OLEIWI
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The product is very sophisticated and tastes amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 22:11:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan B
Verified Buyer
Pineapple Banana is amazing. My recovery from my workout has been amazing! Great Product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-26 01:40:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaime A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great BCAAs the taste is good. And overall exceptional high quality and performance supplement. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 04:48:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leonardo t
Verified Buyer
Nice flavor ,  i will like to try others flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-15 08:24:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael A
Verified Buyer
This is one of those things, once u try it youll never workout without it..defitnley helps the recovery process.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 01:59:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben O
Another quality product from Redcon1. These mix well and taste great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 23:19:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trav F
Verified Buyer
Pineapple Banana flavor is awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 11:06:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh O
Verified Buyer
Wouldn't trust my nutrition with any other company.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-08 15:46:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon R
Verified Buyer
Noticeable change in endurance when I work out great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-07 04:51:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis D
Verified Buyer
Love both of the flavors, mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-03 14:41:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sumner D
Verified Buyer
taste is solid and def keeps me wired *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 18:14:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time using bcaa, so I do not have much to go off. Flavor is good and it mixes very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-27 03:07:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derrick S
Verified Buyer
Great Product!! Great Company *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 10:16:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario R
Verified Buyer
Great product, effective on boosting recovery. This flavor is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-25 10:17:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tevita K
Verified Buyer
Loved it tasted great, I’ll never buy anything else then this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-23 12:27:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad L
Verified Buyer
This is my first time buying Breach - I wasn't so sure about Pineapple-banana flavor but found it was actually very good, liked it better than the Strawberry Kiwi which was still good. Breach mixes very well. would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-19 18:42:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason S
Verified Buyer
Super rich flavor. Keeps energy up after intense workouts or a good midday pickup instead of coffee. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-17 10:20:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason L
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing! Gives me everything I need!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-12 22:36:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth W
Verified Buyer
Another great product by REDCON1.  Counting on BCAA’s and EAA’s to help me maintain lean muscle mass as I enter a mid-summer cut.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 14:11:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas J
Verified Buyer
Amazing product! The taste is on point and when I start to feel fatigued or flat in the gym (especially on a cutting cycle) I take a scoop of this and I begin to feel full again because of the awesome hydration ingredients in it. 10/10 would recomend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-07 23:06:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AJ M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome, sustained flavor. A scoop can easily last 32 oz.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-05 16:38:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Sour Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madeline Ariela
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Got them at a steal during BOGO! Redcon1 is no doubt my favourite brand for supps, little costly without any promos but they sure work!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-05 07:41:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent brand and good flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-02 14:15:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron K
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. Flavors are good too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-01 14:02:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Great product. As advertised. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-28 12:02:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas N
Verified Buyer
By far the cleanest and best tasting BCAA I’ve ever had,  super effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-20 13:36:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve C
Verified Buyer
Tastes great but doesn't mix very well. Very gritty at the bottom / final swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-16 20:36:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marko K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best BCAAs I have ever drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 17:54:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario R
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, mixes well. Muscles feel hydrated after serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 22:19:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdul
Verified Buyer
It is my first time using breach and so far it seems alright*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-23 00:56:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VWGuy
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavors! Easy to mix formula.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 20:25:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great taste and it mixes well and works well too I recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-19 16:37:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Verified Buyer
Excellent BCAA. Does as expected, and taste great. Love the glycerol in it. Extra pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-19 15:43:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh H
Verified Buyer
Redcon1 has the best supplements out there! Tastes is so delicious and easy to drink. Mixes easily and drink it whenever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 12:11:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc V
Verified Buyer
Really good flavor and profile*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 15:50:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody S
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great and product mixes smooth it's actually an enjoyable drink both pre and post workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-09 06:11:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin K
Verified Buyer
Great product flavor is solid and tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 13:13:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myles W
Verified Buyer
BCAAS should be in everybody’s supplement stack . Great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-06 17:56:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cory G
Verified Buyer
Blueberry Lemonade does not miss well but the flavor is stop on, Sour apple is now my favorite flavor & it mixes fantastic!! I drink the sour apple ALL DAY!! ITS GREAT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-06 16:16:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh G
Verified Buyer
Great taste, quick and effective. 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-05 03:17:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean F
Verified Buyer
Taste and mix ability is off the chain!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-03 15:11:34Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.