Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (158)
Verified Buyers (157)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pineapple Banana (4.8/5)
  • Blueberry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Sour Apple (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.6/5)
  • Tiger's Blood (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (158)
  • Verified Buyers (157)
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Well for starters, watermelon is a pretty dominant flavor & this particular flavor of watermelon of breach is dominant. With that being said, if you don’t strong watermelon flavor, you’re good, however if not then I would definitely suggest the other flavors. I liked breach because in addition to the BCAAs , you get hydration & a little bit of pump ingredients (glycerol) along with taurine & electrolytes. Not a bad deal if you ask me. Overall I do feel a difference when I take this & when I don’t. I would recommend trying this out for a change in BCAAs. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-06-03 17:27:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zane
Verified Buyer
Tasted amazing but it didn't mix that well. It wasn't enough to be a bother though. I drank it during my workout and felt great throughout the whole thing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-07 15:23:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IBRAHIM OLEIWI
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very classy product, amazing taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-06 18:20:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelo T
Verified Buyer
pretty good and tastes good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-21 03:58:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ziad Z
Verified Buyer
Didn't reach with the shipment.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-01 15:12:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dino P
Verified Buyer
I wish to apologize for a review about Redcon Breach, after testing it i mixed 2 scoops of cluster bomb with 1 scoop of breach, waited 3 minutes for both to mix and drank it down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-10 14:41:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dino P
Verified Buyer
I tried mixing this with cluster bomb, didn't mix well, but on its own its not bad at all. Has the potential to match scivation xtend, but need to try the other flavours.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-08 22:52:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan R
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix in shaker cup great taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-18 19:37:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elizabeth L
Verified Buyer
First time buyer and have really enjoyed this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-14 18:19:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad B
Verified Buyer
Great product, mixes well and taste great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-31 05:10:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sumner D
Verified Buyer
JUST LIKE ALWAYS THEY COME CORRECT WITH THE FLAVORS AND LIMITED INGREDIENTS *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-30 18:43:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke C
Verified Buyer
Good Product, use it pre workout with the added sodium for better pumps! Also helps with recovery and added flavor to helping achieve the gallon of water a day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-24 00:31:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew L
Verified Buyer
Pineapple Banana is delicious, not overpowering at all. Will use this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-01 02:09:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rayce H
Verified Buyer
Tigers blood and pineapple banana flavors are good. Product doesn’t dissolve well though.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-15 21:12:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Finahaz A
Verified Buyer
Good product. Tastes smooth and fresh*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-14 00:27:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Good flavor good energy and power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-11 03:10:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed Abdulla A
Verified Buyer
It have a very wonderful flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-08 21:47:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great stuff in the evenings after my workout and don't have to worry about being up all night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-07 22:25:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom E
Verified Buyer
Best tasting BCAA out there. Personally, I think blueberry lemonade is best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-03 02:15:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis J
Verified Buyer
It’s made by Redcon. Need I say more?  Banana pineapple is my favourite flavour.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-31 02:17:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob H
Verified Buyer
Pretty legit product! You can see the BCAA’s floating in the product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-30 22:28:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher A
Verified Buyer
Great flavor more energy after work outs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-29 22:39:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ching-Huang P
Verified Buyer
It does what it says, tigers blood is the best flavour I’ve ever tried so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-29 20:51:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
keith w
Verified Buyer
Great for intra workout. Both flavors are great! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-29 17:15:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Really helps with recovery and strength. Mixes well with Grunt(eaa's) and Glutamine. This is a must product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-21 18:55:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good price and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-17 16:47:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason P
Verified Buyer
Everyone needs their bcaas and the pineapple banana flavor is alot better tasting than it sounds.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-04 23:50:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRAD K
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The taste was very good and it mixed well with no lumps. As far as recovery goes i'll have to get back to you on that. It has only been a few weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-24 22:45:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Flavor-10/10 Pineapple Banana was spot on. Loved it. It's not sour, it's sweet. I was a little unsure on the flavor because it sounds quite different, but I loved it. Mixability-10/10 No issues at all here. Mixed perfectly fine in a shaker Formula-10/10 2.5g leucine, Coconut water, Glycerol, 5g total amino. Pretty awesome Price-8/10 Little bit pricey at over $1 per scoop. Could definitely find cheaper, but not too bad. Overall-9/10 Only reason I dropped it a bit was the price. Other than that, it's an amazing product. Taste great mixes great, and the formula is solid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-22 15:32:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John d
Verified Buyer
My go to when I stack grunt and breach for my mid and post workout drinks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-14 01:18:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody R
Verified Buyer
My go to for my daily Aminos. Flavor is great makes drinking water all day no problem*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 22:14:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Sour Apple
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IBRAHIM OLEIWI
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The product is very sophisticated and tastes amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 22:11:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan B
Verified Buyer
Pineapple Banana is amazing. My recovery from my workout has been amazing! Great Product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-26 01:40:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaime A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great BCAAs the taste is good. And overall exceptional high quality and performance supplement. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 04:48:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leonardo t
Verified Buyer
Nice flavor ,  i will like to try others flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-15 08:24:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael A
Verified Buyer
This is one of those things, once u try it youll never workout without it..defitnley helps the recovery process.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 01:59:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben O
Another quality product from Redcon1. These mix well and taste great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 23:19:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trav F
Verified Buyer
Pineapple Banana flavor is awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 11:06:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh O
Verified Buyer
Wouldn't trust my nutrition with any other company.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-08 15:46:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon R
Verified Buyer
Noticeable change in endurance when I work out great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-07 04:51:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis D
Verified Buyer
Love both of the flavors, mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-03 14:41:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sumner D
Verified Buyer
taste is solid and def keeps me wired *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 18:14:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time using bcaa, so I do not have much to go off. Flavor is good and it mixes very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-27 03:07:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derrick S
Verified Buyer
Great Product!! Great Company *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 10:16:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario R
Verified Buyer
Great product, effective on boosting recovery. This flavor is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-25 10:17:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tevita K
Verified Buyer
Loved it tasted great, I’ll never buy anything else then this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-23 12:27:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad L
Verified Buyer
This is my first time buying Breach - I wasn't so sure about Pineapple-banana flavor but found it was actually very good, liked it better than the Strawberry Kiwi which was still good. Breach mixes very well. would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-19 18:42:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason S
Verified Buyer
Super rich flavor. Keeps energy up after intense workouts or a good midday pickup instead of coffee. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-17 10:20:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason L
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing! Gives me everything I need!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-12 22:36:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth W
Verified Buyer
Another great product by REDCON1.  Counting on BCAA’s and EAA’s to help me maintain lean muscle mass as I enter a mid-summer cut.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 14:11:31Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.