Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (45)
Verified Buyers (45)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    66%

  • 4 star
    27%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blueberry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.3/5)
  • Pineapple Banana (4/5)
  • Watermelon (3.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (45)
  • Verified Buyers (45)
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zaneovan
Verified Buyer
Tasted amazing but it didn't mix that well. It wasn't enough to be a bother though. I drank it during my workout and felt great throughout the whole thing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-07 15:23:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
redcon1 is a very good brand. i have never tried anything from them that did not work the way it is supposed to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 15:37:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
Great product, mix ability isn’t the best, kind of gritty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-24 03:44:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt L
Verified Buyer
Great flavour, not too sweet and no aftertaste at all! Really high quality product, it's great that it has electrolytes in it as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-17 11:25:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Clean and healthy stuff. You can actually taste the coconut bits *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-09 16:30:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
evan j
Verified Buyer
Blue lemonade is pretty tasty, really does taste like it. The kiwi flavor is just very mellow and kind of has a very small taste in my opinion. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-01 13:47:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Now this flavor tastes good. once again the Coconut bits are always welcomed for hydration purposes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-21 18:41:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No Artificial colors. all clean & disclosed label. Love the coconut bits*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-20 17:29:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony S
Verified Buyer
I've tried many bcaa products and this falls in the middle of em. I bought it at a bogo and that is why I tried it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-17 10:05:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Royi N
Verified Buyer
One of the best i've had. I usually dislike blueberry but this mix goes together very well and one would hardly notice the blueberry. could be because the sour taste of the lemonade overpowers the sweet taste of the blueberry. will buy this again for sho!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-15 07:39:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell B
Verified Buyer
One of the best Strawberry Kiwi flavors I've ever had. Mixes well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-10 15:34:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael T
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
This stuff tastes pretty good and has a nice nutritional profile - but you really can't "feel" BCAA's, so no idea how effective it is until a few weeks have passed. 4 stars for now...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-06 01:31:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just the perfect amount of flavor not to sweet!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-01 13:47:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor M
Verified Buyer
I like this aminos cause they don`t have artificial colors but they need to work on the mixability.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-29 22:20:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack G
Verified Buyer
BCAAs are hard to evaluate for many reasons. I take this as intraworkout and like the stamina I seem to gain from it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-28 22:23:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark G
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes well.  Will get again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-28 00:19:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cole G
Verified Buyer
Tastes wonderful, but doesnt blend all that well and ruins my stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 16:02:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Great refreshing flavor not to sweet seems to give me a little extra to help finish up my workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-13 04:30:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
this is the BEST product I have purchased*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-11 19:44:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RAJEEV K
Verified Buyer
Kicks in after 30 minutes...    & no stoppage after that... Atleast for 2 hrs... *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-28 12:00:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan F
Verified Buyer
Great taste, easy to drink. A+*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-25 02:07:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob E
Verified Buyer
Breach is awesome--it keeps you energized and strong throughout the workout and the glycerol dosage gives the perfect pump. Great for recovery as well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-23 22:02:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ameer M
Verified Buyer
Such a good product, especially since it has no artificial flavors or colors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-23 18:43:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry H
Verified Buyer
Taste is a bit sweet for my liking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-23 07:25:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, mixes very well, felt restored after.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-20 16:37:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Could have a bit more flavor in my opinion but definitely still good tasting and a nice clean BCAA, without extra coloring and stuff. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-09 00:33:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James J
Verified Buyer
Breach is another great product from recon and is a great post workout really does help to rehydrate you're body and provide aminos to your body. The flavor is good does not taste bad *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-08 04:59:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great ingredients and taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-06 21:36:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis A
Verified Buyer
I like very much this product keep me focus and no fatige the recover is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-05 23:44:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tariq A
Verified Buyer
I got it for free, but I really like it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-05 03:49:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth V
Verified Buyer
Didn't care for taste but got the job done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-31 19:45:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trevor H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and offers a good amount of aminos during workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-27 18:09:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steelers Nation
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
That flavor people! Gotta go with watermelon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-27 02:12:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew F
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Great intraworkout supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-07 08:09:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste good mixes well. Love redcon1 products! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-06 03:35:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeramy C
Verified Buyer
Not the best BCAA product I've used, but does what it claims to do. One scoop intra-workout. Flavor is refreshing and easy on the stomach. Recovery aspects are also taken care of, as soreness the following day is almost nonexistent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-06 01:25:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob W
Verified Buyer
Solid product that does its job. Flavor is good but not great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-05 16:10:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt P
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor, kept my energy level high throughout my workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-05 16:00:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott s
Verified Buyer
I have tried the pre workout and was excited to try this. I was not disappointed...taste was great and mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-03 16:31:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jatinderpal s
Verified Buyer
Fast recovery easy digest great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-02 02:21:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
The flavour is light and good to drink in between the sets. No artificial color ,thats a good thing that they have done to this.Love this product:)Thumbs Up.Recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-30 18:04:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
william n
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Breach has a really good amino profile that assists in fighting muscle fatigue. I sip on Breach during my workouts and am not at all disappointed. The flavors are on point and make hydration throughout the day easy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-13 02:37:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rex S
Verified Buyer
Taste 10 mix 10 great intra!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 21:29:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin B
Verified Buyer
Light flavoring which is nice.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 04:56:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pat C
Verified Buyer
Pretty good BCAA. I use intra for the hydration.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-08 16:29:37Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.