Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (47)
Verified Buyers (46)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Kiwi (5/5)
  • Blue Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (47)
  • Verified Buyers (46)
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
A little gritty like all of Redcon1's products, but if you don't mind that, it's a great product. Would buy again if on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 14:36:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James J
Verified Buyer
Gets the job done, the flavor is kinda of spicey, bitey, different*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 12:41:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, gives me the kick i need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 10:27:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luca F
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Mixability could be better. But offers a nice boost of energy and gives a good pump with the added glycerol and electrolytes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 21:00:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus ocampo
Verified Buyer
First time trying this product really good I take first thing in the morning really good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 21:01:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prabhu T
Verified Buyer
Juz a clean energy wit ballistic nd an awesome flavour *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 04:35:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint I
Verified Buyer
Great to use anytime of day mixes well and tastes good. Sometimes I just put a scoop straight in my mouth and drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-15 15:57:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark E
Verified Buyer
Breach Ballistic is a great eye opener. Mixed well too. Strawberry Kiwi is delicious. Loved It! Use this in the morning and post workout too. Will get it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-11 15:58:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
armando c
Verified Buyer
This has officially become my favorite NCAA, it tastes great and it gives me that extra boost to crush my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-10 00:43:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Taste is pretty good and overall it's a solid product. Will buy again if on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-08 01:11:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Morgan E
Verified Buyer
Good tasting BCAA with a caffein kick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 12:55:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Awesome product awesome flavor love everything by these guys*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-31 21:58:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love this product and this company!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 18:54:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Staci G
Verified Buyer
Loving the Redcon1 products flavor is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 17:15:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samantha G
Love the blueberry lemonade flavor plus the ingredient label! Electrolyte blend added in is a huge recovery bonus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-21 15:08:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, mixes fine, i love it for in the morning or if i need a pick me up during the day, and a great way to get my bcaas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-12 15:45:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony P
Verified Buyer
I use this in the morning for that extra kick and improved focus. Good product here.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-09 11:28:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn H
Verified Buyer
Delicious bcaa redcon1 has become my go to supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-01 15:45:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
paul b
Verified Buyer
Not a real strong flavor, seems okay.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-24 16:30:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, gets me my bcaas and a little kick in the morning before i head to work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 14:10:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kemsley B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and is a must have*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-18 17:07:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Verified Buyer
Mixed easy and perfect to sip while lifting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 06:00:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Logan S
Verified Buyer
I like the blueberry lemonade flavor more than the others, tastes great, will definitely be buying again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-25 11:54:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre LuisOstermann
Verified Buyer
Very good stuff. Taste very good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 06:12:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dj g
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Does the job. Flavor mixes well with total war.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 00:58:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Solid works great and tastes great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 11:55:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody R
Verified Buyer
I’ve had this and watermelon. Both taste great. Good product. I can feel the small kick of caffeine. Will continue to buy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 18:14:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing, mixes great, and really helps me intra workout or in the morning when im dragging*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 15:11:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith C
Verified Buyer
Highly Recommend , the product I have used in 2017*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 01:00:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith C
Verified Buyer
Highly Recommend , Have gained 10 kilos in 3 months and no soreness and quick recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 00:58:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colton M
Verified Buyer
My favorite flavor is grape, but my second favorite has to be strawberry kiwi. It tastes phenomenal. This has BCAAS and caffeine for that extra boost of energy. It also has electrolytes too! This is great as an intra workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-07 14:26:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendy K
Verified Buyer
This is a good amount of flavor for a preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 02:44:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason M
Verified Buyer
Breach Ballistic by Redcon1 is absolutely amazing.   Flavor is great.  Keep an eye on this product because when Muscle & Strength have it on sale you will want to stock pile.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 08:41:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis A
Verified Buyer
It's ben a good product for me good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-20 19:18:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rich S
Verified Buyer
Everything is good about this product. I only rated it 3 stars because the mixability is not very good at all...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 19:48:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony S
Verified Buyer
I love these BCAA. They are a solid product. The caffeine is the right amount for a nice boost. The flavors are mild and it isn't too sweet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 16:08:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reggie S
Verified Buyer
Great for a pick me up , it's a decent product for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-13 12:47:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe B
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
5g of Bcaas and caffeine to help boost your workouts and intra workout drink or mid day pick me up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 04:25:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scottsewn
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavour kiwi strawberry and added caffeine is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 04:47:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald S
Verified Buyer
I like the taste and it mixes well. I add it to a scoop of protein in the morning. The energy level is under dosed. I need almost double the amount to wake up. I would increase the energy to 200- 300 mg per scoop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-03 14:10:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony S
Verified Buyer
This product tastes great. It's a light mild flavor not to sweet or strong. I feel a little boost but not more than having a cup of coffee *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-26 18:39:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis A
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and good product has been*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 16:10:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Logan S
Verified Buyer
By far the best BCAA w/energy that I've ever had! Definitely will be buying again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-20 13:43:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shelby m
Verified Buyer
Really great focus and perfect coffee replacement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-18 16:52:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guillermo B
Verified Buyer
Great product. highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 16:27:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin p
Verified Buyer
good product, works well, taste good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-12 17:39:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco B
Verified Buyer
Great taste, easy mixing. I use post work out, keeps me going after crazy workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-21 22:24:08Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.