Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (73)
Verified Buyers (72)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.8/5)
  • Blue Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (73)
  • Verified Buyers (72)
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen S
Verified Buyer
Great amino product that's perfect for combining with cluster bomb mid workout. The benefits of caffeine combined with aminos and highly branched cyclic dextrin makes this and cluster bomb the perfect intra workout amino drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-15 14:27:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
King V
Verified Buyer
Strawberry Kiwi tastes great! I take it before my workouts for a quick pick me up!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-10 19:54:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
A K
Verified Buyer
Moved onto Amino+Caffeine instead all of these stuffed up pre-workouts that barely get at me and this right here is a great alternative! However, the "Watermelon" taste is bad, has some kind of a spicy after taste to it..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-21 17:35:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goran V
Verified Buyer
Super bcAA taste and delivery on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-16 14:37:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goran V
Verified Buyer
Super taste and fast recovery, will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-16 14:36:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro T
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, flavour is alright, energy is decent. Works good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-21 04:13:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is great and the flavor was pretty good too! Tasted like watermelon jolly ranchers. Doesn't dissolve fully but other then that its a great buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-18 21:03:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hampy M
Verified Buyer
So yummy and energetic .. makes me refreshed during my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-13 15:32:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, wish redcon1 still sold it but its great intra workout, or when u need a little boost during the day. Plus it has bcaas in it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-03 10:24:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JESSICA W
Verified Buyer
Energizing and helps with recovery. Takes away muscle fatigue.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 12:51:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henri H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great great product. Love this one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-26 10:34:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arman S
Verified Buyer
good flavour and best pre-prew*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-26 08:13:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wylie G
Verified Buyer
Goooddd by redcon1 loveee it so much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-25 14:50:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob P
Verified Buyer
Great intra workout BCAA good flavor and great energy boost. RedCon1 products definitely deliver!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-19 14:40:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MEL MEL
Verified Buyer
This doesn't mix well at all & it tastes like powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-07 20:37:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip F
Verified Buyer
Not bad, but not great. I prefer PS Aminolinx which tastes much better and gives more energy. This product doesn't taste great and didn't do much for me in comparison.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-05 21:20:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, mixes decent, but it definitely does its job, great for a pick me up during the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-04 23:32:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clay C
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Love all Redcon1 products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-04 23:14:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven S
Verified Buyer
Best bcaa with caffeine I’ve ever tried and I’ve tryed them all another great prouduct by recon1*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-04 22:05:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gramps
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor, i use this during the mid day for a good pick up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-04 15:37:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wonderful product great tasting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-04 15:05:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy K
Verified Buyer
Does not mix well. Has a aspirin chalky taste. I haven't taken it long enough to notice results yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-04 00:37:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It tastes great and mixes well but it literally burns and hurts my throat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 15:15:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really like this product.Gives me all the BCAA's plus a little boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-20 19:58:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jacob d
Verified Buyer
Decent energy, decent taste, great recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-27 23:42:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I’m personally pretty tough when it comes to liking a product but I feel that this product is great! I love the energy that it gives you because it’s a clean focused energy level. I use this during my weight lifting workouts and it’s the perfect amount of focus. When I do my cardio with my military gear it’s the same good energy to keep me going till the end. Redcon1 is a perfect supplement company for military or  paramilitary style people. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-20 21:45:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
A little gritty like all of Redcon1's products, but if you don't mind that, it's a great product. Would buy again if on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 14:36:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James J
Verified Buyer
Gets the job done, the flavor is kinda of spicey, bitey, different*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 12:41:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, gives me the kick i need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 10:27:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luca F
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Mixability could be better. But offers a nice boost of energy and gives a good pump with the added glycerol and electrolytes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 21:00:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus ocampo
Verified Buyer
First time trying this product really good I take first thing in the morning really good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 21:01:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prabhu T
Verified Buyer
Juz a clean energy wit ballistic nd an awesome flavour *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 04:35:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint I
Verified Buyer
Great to use anytime of day mixes well and tastes good. Sometimes I just put a scoop straight in my mouth and drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-15 15:57:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark E
Verified Buyer
Breach Ballistic is a great eye opener. Mixed well too. Strawberry Kiwi is delicious. Loved It! Use this in the morning and post workout too. Will get it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-11 15:58:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
armando c
Verified Buyer
This has officially become my favorite NCAA, it tastes great and it gives me that extra boost to crush my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-10 00:43:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Taste is pretty good and overall it's a solid product. Will buy again if on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-08 01:11:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Morgan E
Verified Buyer
Good tasting BCAA with a caffein kick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 12:55:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Awesome product awesome flavor love everything by these guys*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-31 21:58:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love this product and this company!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 18:54:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Staci G
Verified Buyer
Loving the Redcon1 products flavor is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 17:15:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samantha G
Love the blueberry lemonade flavor plus the ingredient label! Electrolyte blend added in is a huge recovery bonus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-21 15:08:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, mixes fine, i love it for in the morning or if i need a pick me up during the day, and a great way to get my bcaas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-12 15:45:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony P
Verified Buyer
I use this in the morning for that extra kick and improved focus. Good product here.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-09 11:28:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn H
Verified Buyer
Delicious bcaa redcon1 has become my go to supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-01 15:45:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
paul b
Verified Buyer
Not a real strong flavor, seems okay.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-24 16:30:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, gets me my bcaas and a little kick in the morning before i head to work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 14:10:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kemsley B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and is a must have*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-18 17:07:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Verified Buyer
Mixed easy and perfect to sip while lifting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 06:00:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Logan S
Verified Buyer
I like the blueberry lemonade flavor more than the others, tastes great, will definitely be buying again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-25 11:54:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre LuisOstermann
Verified Buyer
Very good stuff. Taste very good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 06:12:31Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.