Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (119)
Verified Buyers (118)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.8/5)
  • Blue Lemonade (4.6/5)
  • Watermelon (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (119)
  • Verified Buyers (118)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott L
Verified Buyer
Pretty decent product. I would buy again in the future *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-06 23:54:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DeeSteve Fitness
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I actually enjoy drinking this during my workout. Mixes pretty well and tastes phenomenal *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-30 21:00:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryker H
Verified Buyer
Taste is great, just wish there were more bang for your buck. The Bogo made the price somewhat worth it, but if you can't get a deal of some sort...its a bit pricey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-28 12:20:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Great pick me up drink. Great tasting. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-25 02:40:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff L
Verified Buyer
Love the products!! Will be reordering!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 15:47:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best flavor in my opinion. Good energy boost and good amount of BCAAs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 15:08:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad H
Verified Buyer
Good bcaa. I really like tge energy I get from it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 02:10:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This stuff is pretty legit. I preferred the Blue Lemonade. It's got a really tame, smooth flavor. I am suddenly turning to Redcon as my go to products. They are pricey, but Muscle and Strength sometimes has killer deals on their products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-17 23:00:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max H
Verified Buyer
Less effective than ON’s Amino Energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 06:31:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sumner D
Verified Buyer
Good and I can feel the energy push when I’m done *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-14 22:44:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ryan w
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome bcaas love that it has energy with it and great flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-01 20:04:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CTT1 Crawford T
Verified Buyer
Enjoying this product so far!! Great taste!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-27 19:35:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin M
Verified Buyer
One of the best BCAAs i have ever taken. Noticed it most with recovery and soreness. I would highly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 12:55:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben O
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor and a good energy boost *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 20:52:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon R
Verified Buyer
Helped a lot with endurance and great for the morning when you need a quick pick me up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-07 04:57:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ralph B
Verified Buyer
I replaced 1 soda with 1 scoop of these to help get through the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-23 22:49:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Verified Buyer
The flavor is great and mixes pretty easily. The energy blend helps get me through my morning!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-20 03:07:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DORIAN T
Verified Buyer
Very good taste and mixability*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 09:27:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith L
Verified Buyer
Effective supplement for sure! Helps keep my hydrated which is a must as well as keeps heavy soreness at bay.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-06 01:09:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose C
Verified Buyer
This product from redcon WORKS!! Watermelon flavor needs to be worked on though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-25 21:09:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin K
Verified Buyer
Great tasting gteat energy boost for recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 17:50:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marius
Verified Buyer
I just started to drink it, feel great ! before, during and after the workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-14 14:05:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kel9
Verified Buyer
Not a bad product, but not great. It does have a chemical taste to it, and it does not mix very well. I finished the jug, but I wont buy it again. There're plenty of better amino drinks on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 04:23:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Gives me the energy I need. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-12 14:54:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
It's hard to get the right amount of water mixed in with it...I have ended up putting a bit too much sometimes and it makes it taste watered down...too little water and it ends up being too sweet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-30 21:21:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John d
Verified Buyer
Delish and feels great working out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 17:34:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler H
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Mixed well and really gives me that edge i need to get me over that bump in road! Love redcon1! Only products i use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-20 20:33:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOSH M
Verified Buyer
LOVE the redcon1 breach product for post workout recovery. Caffeine helps keep the energy after workout as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-20 18:58:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LORETTA S
Verified Buyer
Great b c a a with energy. Taste amazing. I after taste love all Redcon1 products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 12:30:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin S
Verified Buyer
Flavor is decent, would like more of a lemonade finish to it but overall good taste. I use this as an afternoon pick me up. Works great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-13 15:44:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan V
Verified Buyer
Not a coffee drinker so any energized BCAA’s are nice in the morning. Flavor isn’t the best though *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-13 14:13:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Love the product, yeah really helps me push further on legs and back. Strawberry kiwi was a tad bit sweet for me but the blue lemonade is awesome *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 19:07:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LORETTA S
Verified Buyer
Incredible taste keeps workouts going . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 05:40:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erick N
Verified Buyer
Great taste and can really feel the energy good stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-06 00:54:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Develan R
Verified Buyer
Great quality product, great taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-31 13:44:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin H
Verified Buyer
 Does not dissolve in water , Very greedy and still floating in the water! Will never buy this bcaas brand again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-21 02:56:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Grest product it works great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-16 15:11:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anderson D
Verified Buyer
home run this is exactly what I needed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-03 23:56:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the taste plus gives all B.C.A.A'sand a boost of energy for recovery after an intense workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 23:33:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted R
Verified Buyer
A little expensive but i like the overall product, especially when i catch it on sale.  It can be a little grainy at first, and i didn’t care for the watermelon flavor.  Overall i like the product and the taste of the blue lemonade l and will definitely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 02:01:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Both mix and taste good. Always liked redcon1 products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 23:57:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil H
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, blends well; gives good energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-15 16:55:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip F
Verified Buyer
Solid product, gives a good amount of energy as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-15 13:19:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike C
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, make sure I get my BCAA’s for the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-10 13:20:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen N
Verified Buyer
Enjoy the original Breach, but the Ballistic Breach has caffeine, which is a good boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-30 16:44:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronielle T
Verified Buyer
All flavors were deliciously taste. Love the product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-29 06:49:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen S
Verified Buyer
Great amino product that's perfect for combining with cluster bomb mid workout. The benefits of caffeine combined with aminos and highly branched cyclic dextrin makes this and cluster bomb the perfect intra workout amino drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-15 14:27:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
King V
Verified Buyer
Strawberry Kiwi tastes great! I take it before my workouts for a quick pick me up!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-10 19:54:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
A K
Verified Buyer
Moved onto Amino+Caffeine instead all of these stuffed up pre-workouts that barely get at me and this right here is a great alternative! However, the "Watermelon" taste is bad, has some kind of a spicy after taste to it..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-21 17:35:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goran V
Verified Buyer
Super bcAA taste and delivery on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-16 14:37:45Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.