Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (24)
Verified Buyers (24)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Kiwi (5/5)
  • Blue Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (24)
  • Verified Buyers (24)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre LuisOstermann
Verified Buyer
Very good stuff. Taste very good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 06:12:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dj g
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Does the job. Flavor mixes well with total war.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 00:58:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Solid works great and tastes great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 11:55:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody R
Verified Buyer
I’ve had this and watermelon. Both taste great. Good product. I can feel the small kick of caffeine. Will continue to buy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 18:14:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing, mixes great, and really helps me intra workout or in the morning when im dragging*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 15:11:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith C
Verified Buyer
Highly Recommend , the product I have used in 2017*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 01:00:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith C
Verified Buyer
Highly Recommend , Have gained 10 kilos in 3 months and no soreness and quick recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 00:58:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colton M
Verified Buyer
My favorite flavor is grape, but my second favorite has to be strawberry kiwi. It tastes phenomenal. This has BCAAS and caffeine for that extra boost of energy. It also has electrolytes too! This is great as an intra workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-07 14:26:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendy K
Verified Buyer
This is a good amount of flavor for a preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 02:44:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason M
Verified Buyer
Breach Ballistic by Redcon1 is absolutely amazing.   Flavor is great.  Keep an eye on this product because when Muscle & Strength have it on sale you will want to stock pile.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 08:41:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis A
Verified Buyer
It's ben a good product for me good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-20 19:18:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rich S
Verified Buyer
Everything is good about this product. I only rated it 3 stars because the mixability is not very good at all...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 19:48:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony S
Verified Buyer
I love these BCAA. They are a solid product. The caffeine is the right amount for a nice boost. The flavors are mild and it isn't too sweet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 16:08:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reggie S
Verified Buyer
Great for a pick me up , it's a decent product for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-13 12:47:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe B
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
5g of Bcaas and caffeine to help boost your workouts and intra workout drink or mid day pick me up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 04:25:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scottsewn
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavour kiwi strawberry and added caffeine is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 04:47:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald S
Verified Buyer
I like the taste and it mixes well. I add it to a scoop of protein in the morning. The energy level is under dosed. I need almost double the amount to wake up. I would increase the energy to 200- 300 mg per scoop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-03 14:10:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony S
Verified Buyer
This product tastes great. It's a light mild flavor not to sweet or strong. I feel a little boost but not more than having a cup of coffee *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-26 18:39:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis A
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and good product has been*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 16:10:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Logan S
Verified Buyer
By far the best BCAA w/energy that I've ever had! Definitely will be buying again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-20 13:43:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shelby m
Verified Buyer
Really great focus and perfect coffee replacement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-18 16:52:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guillermo B
Verified Buyer
Great product. highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 16:27:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin p
Verified Buyer
good product, works well, taste good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-12 17:39:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco B
Verified Buyer
Great taste, easy mixing. I use post work out, keeps me going after crazy workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-21 22:24:08Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.