Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (127)
Verified Buyers (125)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.8/5)
  • Blue Lemonade (4.6/5)
  • Watermelon (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (127)
  • Verified Buyers (125)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl D
This product while working out is perfect. Aminos boosted with high energy. Awesome complement to Redcon1 total war PWO. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 16:18:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin K
Verified Buyer
Great product works great while working out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-23 00:13:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zayne J
Verified Buyer
Works as a good bcaa, very tasty. No real energy kick from this 'ballistic' variant*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-02 23:36:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Amazing energy and great. Boost *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-11 03:09:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
You can never go wrong with Redcon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-10 18:11:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Love this flavor. Great pick me up after a workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-10 01:37:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua M
Verified Buyer
This Is my go to bcaa mix to keep my workout going strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-09 10:01:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Verified Buyer
Bcaa with a little kick. A great product from Redcon 1. Will definitely reorder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-29 21:02:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott L
Verified Buyer
Pretty decent product. I would buy again in the future *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-06 23:54:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DeeSteve Fitness
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I actually enjoy drinking this during my workout. Mixes pretty well and tastes phenomenal *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-30 21:00:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryker H
Verified Buyer
Taste is great, just wish there were more bang for your buck. The Bogo made the price somewhat worth it, but if you can't get a deal of some sort...its a bit pricey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-28 12:20:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Great pick me up drink. Great tasting. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-25 02:40:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff L
Verified Buyer
Love the products!! Will be reordering!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 15:47:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best flavor in my opinion. Good energy boost and good amount of BCAAs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 15:08:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad H
Verified Buyer
Good bcaa. I really like tge energy I get from it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 02:10:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This stuff is pretty legit. I preferred the Blue Lemonade. It's got a really tame, smooth flavor. I am suddenly turning to Redcon as my go to products. They are pricey, but Muscle and Strength sometimes has killer deals on their products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-17 23:00:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max H
Verified Buyer
Less effective than ON’s Amino Energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 06:31:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sumner D
Verified Buyer
Good and I can feel the energy push when I’m done *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-14 22:44:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ryan w
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome bcaas love that it has energy with it and great flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-01 20:04:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CTT1 Crawford T
Verified Buyer
Enjoying this product so far!! Great taste!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-27 19:35:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin M
Verified Buyer
One of the best BCAAs i have ever taken. Noticed it most with recovery and soreness. I would highly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 12:55:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben O
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor and a good energy boost *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 20:52:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon R
Verified Buyer
Helped a lot with endurance and great for the morning when you need a quick pick me up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-07 04:57:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ralph B
Verified Buyer
I replaced 1 soda with 1 scoop of these to help get through the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-23 22:49:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Verified Buyer
The flavor is great and mixes pretty easily. The energy blend helps get me through my morning!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-20 03:07:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DORIAN T
Verified Buyer
Very good taste and mixability*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 09:27:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith L
Verified Buyer
Effective supplement for sure! Helps keep my hydrated which is a must as well as keeps heavy soreness at bay.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-06 01:09:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jswole19
Verified Buyer
This product from redcon WORKS!! Watermelon flavor needs to be worked on though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-25 21:09:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin K
Verified Buyer
Great tasting gteat energy boost for recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 17:50:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marius
Verified Buyer
I just started to drink it, feel great ! before, during and after the workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-14 14:05:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kel9
Verified Buyer
Not a bad product, but not great. It does have a chemical taste to it, and it does not mix very well. I finished the jug, but I wont buy it again. There're plenty of better amino drinks on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 04:23:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Gives me the energy I need. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-12 14:54:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
It's hard to get the right amount of water mixed in with it...I have ended up putting a bit too much sometimes and it makes it taste watered down...too little water and it ends up being too sweet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-30 21:21:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John d
Verified Buyer
Delish and feels great working out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 17:34:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler H
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Mixed well and really gives me that edge i need to get me over that bump in road! Love redcon1! Only products i use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-20 20:33:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOSH M
Verified Buyer
LOVE the redcon1 breach product for post workout recovery. Caffeine helps keep the energy after workout as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-20 18:58:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LORETTA S
Verified Buyer
Great b c a a with energy. Taste amazing. I after taste love all Redcon1 products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 12:30:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin S
Verified Buyer
Flavor is decent, would like more of a lemonade finish to it but overall good taste. I use this as an afternoon pick me up. Works great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-13 15:44:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan V
Verified Buyer
Not a coffee drinker so any energized BCAA’s are nice in the morning. Flavor isn’t the best though *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-13 14:13:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Love the product, yeah really helps me push further on legs and back. Strawberry kiwi was a tad bit sweet for me but the blue lemonade is awesome *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 19:07:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LORETTA S
Verified Buyer
Incredible taste keeps workouts going . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 05:40:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erick N
Verified Buyer
Great taste and can really feel the energy good stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-06 00:54:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Develan R
Verified Buyer
Great quality product, great taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-31 13:44:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin H
Verified Buyer
 Does not dissolve in water , Very greedy and still floating in the water! Will never buy this bcaas brand again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-21 02:56:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Grest product it works great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-16 15:11:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anderson D
Verified Buyer
home run this is exactly what I needed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-03 23:56:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the taste plus gives all B.C.A.A'sand a boost of energy for recovery after an intense workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 23:33:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted R
Verified Buyer
A little expensive but i like the overall product, especially when i catch it on sale.  It can be a little grainy at first, and i didn’t care for the watermelon flavor.  Overall i like the product and the taste of the blue lemonade l and will definitely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 02:01:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Both mix and taste good. Always liked redcon1 products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 23:57:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil H
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, blends well; gives good energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-15 16:55:36Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.