Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (287)
Verified Buyers (278)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.7/5)
  • Tigers Blood (4.6/5)
  • Rainbow Candy (4.6/5)
  • Watermelon (4.5/5)
  • Blue Lemonade (4.4/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.4/5)
  • Sour Gummy Bear (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (287)
  • Verified Buyers (278)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This gives you that extra kick of mental focus without the caffeine. So it stacks good with Total War . Or you can use it alone if for example you are working out late or if caffeine gives you the jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-03-23 06:35:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I was looking to find a replacement for "MusclePharm Assault", a product I used for a couple years, and one I was happy with, but for whatever reason, they recently changed the formula and it no longer provides much focus, pump or energy. Based on several positive web site reviews, I came across "Big Noise". I have to be honest, I did not feel ANYTHING after taking this product. I took it for about two weeks too. Since I workout early in the morning, I really need something to give me a little jolt/focus. I didn't find it with RedCon1. It was on sale so I didn't feel too bad about the amount of money I spent, but I did throw out an unopened can and most of the original can this morning. My advice would be to look for an alternative, I was disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
7 of 14 found this helpful
2017-01-27 14:19:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Overall Big Noise did better than I expected. I've had a lot of pump products before and for a non-stim one, I would say it works quite well and I would refer it to others that are looking for a good, balanced non-stim pump supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-02-27 09:58:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel B
Verified Buyer
I like big noise a lot... I was using a different brand non-stim pre workout before this and this definitely gives me a more intense feel/pump. It helps me get through my late night workouts but doesn't keep me up since I have to wake up early everyday. For my weekend workouts I'll mix this with Total War and really get a good, intense workout session in. I prefer the blue lemonade flavor as I find the Tiger's Blood a bit too sweet for me. I also tend to add a bit more water than suggested to bring the flavor intensity down a notch. I currently use Breach as well for my pre-workout and was stacking them together but ultimately found drinking them as two separate drinks was best for me (I'll drink breach 45 minutes before I leave for the gym, and big noise on the drive to the gym). Great product, am I'm really a fan of Redcon1.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-02-11 16:38:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach B
Verified Buyer
Note: the 'unflavored' has a strong 'beet' flavor to it, as well as a light red color. I don't mind beet flavor, but, it does overpower whatever flavor you are mixing it with!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-02-11 14:33:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach Z
Verified Buyer
Pros - will give you a good pump in a workout and the flavor isn’t as bad as some blue lemonades but it isn’t the greatest.  Cons - the drink is very chunky, even if you shake it like crazy. I would recommend to someone who wants to add a pump to there workout but tell them not to mix with a preworkout and drink at the same time because it does not mix well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-01-30 17:23:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Big noise is awesome when stacked with total war using the same flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-07-30 14:41:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anibal P
Verified Buyer
Its a 5 star product, taste is on point, stack-ability is on point, ingredients well dosed. If a new formula comes out, more nootropics would be awesome for this Big Noise RedCon1 non-stim preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-28 20:25:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin M
Transformation
tasted very chemically and gritty in my mix. Didn't really notice a difference!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 4 found this helpful
2018-07-28 01:25:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph s
Verified Buyer
Really good pump quality product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 15:37:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben K
Verified Buyer
Fantastic non-stim pump product. Gives me focus and drive to complete long workouts. Pump is next level. Tried the rest, but this is the best I've used. Easy mixing & tastes great. Can be pricey, but is occasionally included in M&S deals ;)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-09 02:03:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron B
Verified Buyer
good pumps, good flavor, good for breaks from high stimulant products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 13:06:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy W
Verified Buyer
Super fast shipping. Tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-02 21:48:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parker B
Verified Buyer
Great for focus and pump!  I stack it together with MOAB and Total War*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 21:31:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex M
Verified Buyer
I feel a difference when I dont take it. It doesnt make you energized like preworkout but when the blood gets feeling you can feel that pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-28 22:42:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff L
Verified Buyer
Great product Super fast delivery  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 15:46:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gary j
Verified Buyer
I've used several pump products and this constantly does the best job. Kind of strange because it doesn't have some of the ingredients we are told are key*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-22 12:39:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikola V
Verified Buyer
Good product but not enough pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-22 10:00:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilias Z
Verified Buyer
I didn’t want to believe the hype from all the reviews I read about Big Noise. But I can’t deny it... Big Noise works. I stack it with Total War. Laser like focus during my workout. I feel like a monster during and after my workout. I can feel the pump last all day while I’m at work. You put all that hard work in the gym, you want that feeling to last. Buy this stuff. You won’t regret spending the money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 09:49:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elias B
Verified Buyer
Pump that lasts even beyond your workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-17 07:26:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
awesome pump. Great product that does what it says it will.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 19:43:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tanner K
Verified Buyer
You get a good pump from this but not the best one that i have tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 00:40:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren Y
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout. Helps with pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-10 17:58:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun M
Verified Buyer
My go to product with redcon1 since i train late in the evening non stimulant but can feel the pump for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-10 08:54:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great non-stim pre-workout! First off I love that this is a non-stim pre-workout! Meaning you can use it any time of the day which is great for those who work out late at night! Also, the ingredient list is great! I love the pump ingredients, but also the added mental focus ingredients too! Those two together really make for a nice workout. I felt some nice mental focus, but the pumps are what really make this product great! I felt some great pumps using Big Noise! The Strawberry kiwi and blue lemonade flavors are both great too! Definitely enjoyable to drink! Mixability and texture are both great as well. Overall, a great non-stim pre-workout product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 13:18:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Geoffrey S
Verified Buyer
This product works pretty good, but I have had better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-08 16:23:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cp81
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Big noise is a great product especially mixed with total war *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-08 16:22:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad K
Verified Buyer
Great pump when mixed with Total War*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-07 16:42:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne G
Verified Buyer
Nothing noticable with the first dose. Tigers blood has good taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 20:34:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff for pumps, gives me an extra edge without the caffine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 18:45:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin K
Verified Buyer
Mixes easy and tastes good great feeling while working out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 17:09:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian A
Verified Buyer
Had a great pump on arm day yesterday with a trial pack. I’ll definitely buy a full can soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 16:52:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, will purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 16:49:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew B
Verified Buyer
So far I am loving Big Noise. Its great by itself for the pump and energy boost but it takes it to a whole new level when you combine it with Total War by Redcon1. I definitely plan on buying it again when the time comes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 11:41:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek M
Verified Buyer
This product gives me a little kick so I had to give it at least a two star. BUT it mixes terribly! I have tried more water, less water, different mixing methods and I still end up with unmixed powder. I HATE that! If you are like me be aware!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-01 16:09:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin S
Verified Buyer
Best flavor I've had. And works great for a non Stim pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-30 20:17:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dirish H
Verified Buyer
Great flavor with a slight beetroot undertone.  Great veiny pumps!  Not so much on the energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-27 21:18:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dirish H
Verified Buyer
Taste great!  I give Sour Gummy Bear & Tiger’s Blood 5 stars for taste.  Strawberry Kiwi gets 4 because the flavor wasn’t as strong.  I didn’t notice energy or focus, but pumps are very intense.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-27 21:10:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tuffwoman
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and great flavors. Wish it had a little more pump formula to it, but overall I am happy with this non-stim product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-26 17:35:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank L
Verified Buyer
I added this to my current pre- workout stack of total war and moab. Great pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-25 23:20:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary L
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. Mixed well with Total War*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-25 23:12:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott F
Verified Buyer
See a big change in the way I am making gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 21:50:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ETHAN T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best focus supplement out there. Mix it with total war.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 11:41:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Natalie B
Verified Buyer
Taste great and is awesome to use in your stack. I find it is a must when I have an intense workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 18:11:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas E
Verified Buyer
Pumps are good. Flavor is good. Doesnt mix very well but it definitely works. Cant go wrong with Big Noise. And if your like me and workout in the AM I mix it with Total War and let the gains begin!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-17 02:07:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael A
Verified Buyer
I added this to my current pre- workout stack of total war and moab...the results have been awesome.. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 01:57:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Watermelon
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben O
Verified Buyer
Big noise gives you insane pumps. This is defiantly going to remain in my stack. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 23:13:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love big noise as a product. I love a non stim preworkout especially since I usually train after work before going to bed. Unfortunately the unflavored flavor is very misleading. Well, I should say horrible. This was not unflavored. After it was mixed it tasted like a very bad beer. Not something you want before a workout. I have had other flavors which are good but this unflavored one was very bad. I would definitely recommend big noise but in any flavor except unflavored.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 10:12:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian P
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff its one big scoop of pump!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 19:07:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh O
Verified Buyer
Pumps beyond belief and performance to match.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-08 15:47:18Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.