Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (157)
Verified Buyers (153)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    63%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (5/5)
  • Tigers Blood (4.5/5)
  • Watermelon (4.4/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.4/5)
  • Blue Lemonade (4.3/5)
  • Rainbow Candy (4.3/5)
  • Sour Gummy Bear (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (157)
  • Verified Buyers (153)
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I was looking to find a replacement for "MusclePharm Assault", a product I used for a couple years, and one I was happy with, but for whatever reason, they recently changed the formula and it no longer provides much focus, pump or energy. Based on several positive web site reviews, I came across "Big Noise". I have to be honest, I did not feel ANYTHING after taking this product. I took it for about two weeks too. Since I workout early in the morning, I really need something to give me a little jolt/focus. I didn't find it with RedCon1. It was on sale so I didn't feel too bad about the amount of money I spent, but I did throw out an unopened can and most of the original can this morning. My advice would be to look for an alternative, I was disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
6 of 8 found this helpful
2017-01-27 14:19:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin M
Transformation
tasted very chemically and gritty in my mix. Didn't really notice a difference!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2018-07-28 01:25:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Big noise is awesome when stacked with total war using the same flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-07-30 14:41:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anibal P
Verified Buyer
Its a 5 star product, taste is on point, stack-ability is on point, ingredients well dosed. If a new formula comes out, more nootropics would be awesome for this Big Noise RedCon1 non-stim preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-28 20:25:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh H
Verified Buyer
Redcon1 is my favorite brand. There product's are the best out there. I've had Blue Lemonade already and the taste is amazing. Rainbow Candy just tried the other day even better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-19 02:30:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean F
Verified Buyer
Incredible pump, tastes is awesome and mixes easy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 17:52:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josiah D
Verified Buyer
Pretty good! I just dont like how long it took to get to me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 22:03:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dale S
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and amazing pumps, great when stacked with total war!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-09 19:50:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Himanshu s
Verified Buyer
OK product...not much of a stimulant or pump..can be used on days when u want to avoid caffeine and the workout is light...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-03 08:55:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pablo A
Verified Buyer
I’ve taken it by itself and stacked with total war. Works great I’m either situation. Love it for when I spilt cardio in the mornings and do weight train in the evenings. I tend to be sensitive to stims so if I take total war in the afternoon I risk not sleeping until was past midnight. This was my solution and it’s worked out great. I’m able to really push myself on days when I want to lift heavy. Taste wise, strawberry kiwi taste great. Goes down great without any of a bad after taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 21:46:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
I think this product is so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-20 21:37:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Great NO booster, added it in with Total War and MOAB, flavors all mix together and still tastes good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-20 19:04:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faisal A
Verified Buyer
One of the best non-stim workout  ever and the pump is Godly. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-18 15:20:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great pumps from Big Noise. Works great stacked with Total War. Taste is better than expected.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 17:33:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean F
Verified Buyer
Mixes easy, taste is awesome and pumps are insane!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 03:12:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio T
Verified Buyer
Get great pumps, pumps helps that muscle growth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-13 16:56:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew G
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor and the pump!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 14:30:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike D
Verified Buyer
Great pump. Really enjoy the flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 20:23:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leo T
Verified Buyer
One of the best stim-free formulas...if not THE best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 18:42:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony J
Verified Buyer
Mix with total war and gives great energy and good pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 20:01:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake D
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good, pumps are good. Only issue is mixability. Overall, a great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 16:36:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Great NO3 booster, love stacking this with Total War. They go great together and gives energy to complete every workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 16:10:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donnie N
Verified Buyer
Great pumps, very well made product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 15:53:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love with total war it's a great combo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 01:36:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Efren G
Verified Buyer
Great with total war and moab great stack and pump you can feel ....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 17:58:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lekenson M
Verified Buyer
blue lemonade taste pretty good and a decent non-stimulant pre-workout. Big noise compliments Total War very well when taken before a workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 11:28:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh S
Verified Buyer
watermelon flavor is bad pick something else because the product works grwat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 06:02:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alisha L
Verified Buyer
Just starting to use this product. So far the blue lemonade has been my favorite. The sour gummy bear is okay for the first few drinks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 11:45:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro P
Verified Buyer
I love the pump it gives me. Great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-01 12:41:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Provided a decent pump but didn’t really get much of a boost from this. Focus was off and taste wasn’t very good. Disappointed with product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-30 21:37:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Tigers Blood
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabio
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awseome product, i got the one that actually have 1G of Beet Root instead of the Astragalus! Super happy with my purchase. Only downfall would be the little clumps or grains that remain in the shaker. Probably because of the glycerol.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-30 17:41:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose M
Verified Buyer
Gives a nice pump to get good workout with or without a preworkout stimulant *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 02:04:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel C
Verified Buyer
Love this product, and it's very stackable with other pre-workouts, particularly ones that include stim. Beware of the Watermelon flavor. I'm not sure if I got a bad batch, but it had an awful chemical-like taste. I have tried every other flavor of Big Noise and enjoyed them all, but this one was actually intolerably bad. I am sending it back and getting a new tub in another flavor (thanks M&S!!!!)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-14 14:50:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke P
Verified Buyer
I am hooked!  It is fantastic stuff, mixes great, tastes great, and the pump is real!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 19:58:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joon Young J
Verified Buyer
good taste good product would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-10 09:04:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Was a great complement to the pre work out I was taking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 19:01:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas L
Verified Buyer
What can I say, Redcon1 is by far one of the best companies on the market right now. Their products are great, and Big Noise is no different. Well-dosed with lots of great NO boosters, not to mention added nootropics. Most of the mainstream pump products on the market are pitifully-dosed, taking advantage of uneducated consumers. You can't go wrong with Redcon1.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-31 10:57:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Flavor on point. Nice pump with No nasty crash after. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 23:21:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JESSICA W
Verified Buyer
Solid pumps but need an intense workout session.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 12:49:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clay C
Verified Buyer
Love all redcon1 products. Best company ever *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 04:31:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris C
Verified Buyer
Really like the product. I stack it with total war and MOAB, among other redcon products, and can def feel a difference. Flavors are pretty good as well. Currently using a Tigers blood stack and a blue lemonade stack. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-25 20:34:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nico m
Verified Buyer
Love the pump that it gives you. Feel very full and arms are vascular *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-12 10:15:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Running a stack with Total War and MOAB flavor is 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-28 10:28:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josip M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My all time favorite stim free pre workout! Taste is just too good,delicious and sweet and the pumps,vascularity you get from this stuff is great!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-25 18:17:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor M
Verified Buyer
Does what it says, flavor is ok. But does what it says. But most brands worry more about flavor over quality. Quality is great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-06 13:21:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos M
Verified Buyer
If you want big pumps and blood flow in your muscle, this is a really good product, Highly recommend it! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-21 18:58:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff D
Verified Buyer
Awesome Product. One of the best pre workouts I have ever used for a pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 11:44:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you workout in the evening or feel you have maxed out your caffeine intake this is the answer.. works well stacked with N. O. Explode .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-07-25 07:36:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
5 stars across the board. I love this flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-23 22:26:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg R
Verified Buyer
Got this for my wife who does not like stimulants. She loves the flavor and pump he gets from the product. RedCon makes some good stuff that I’ll definitely be checking out soon. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 21:52:00Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.