Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (75)
Verified Buyers (72)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits (4.8/5)
  • Rainbow Breakfast (4.6/5)
  • Fruity Cereal (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (75)
  • Verified Buyers (72)
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian G
Verified Buyer
Love these bars. The macros are great. Tastes great. I like them as a source of calories about an hour before a workout. Thanks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-15 04:12:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark W
Verified Buyer
Cinnamon is best fruity cereal isnt to bad tho*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 21:20:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Not sure why others complained about the icing but to each their own. Surprisingly did not come in melted as I was afraid they would. Fruity wasn't horrible but not very strong. Prefer the cinnamon over the fruity*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 20:04:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh H
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. Awesome breakfast or mid morning snack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-27 03:04:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good on the go bar, high in protein and low in carbs, tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 21:20:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jacqueline s
Verified Buyer
this is my favorite protein bar when I'm on the go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 20:59:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clifford B
Verified Buyer
Not to sweat flavor is ok . A good choice for a breakfast bar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 11:30:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor G
Verified Buyer
Taste like I’m eating a rice crispy treat! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-24 21:22:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert S
Verified Buyer
Great tasting bar.. will buy more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 05:33:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather B
Verified Buyer
My favorite go to breakfast bar! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 14:49:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John d
Verified Buyer
Solid bar in terms of protein carbs fiber. Easy on the stomach and filling. Tastes is ok, the white or white chocolate coating is terrible in taste (I feel that's just Overkill) and sticks to the wrapper overall I'd give it 8/10 it does the job filling up and not feeling heavy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-11 01:35:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joey b
Verified Buyer
The best redcon1 bar ever. hands down. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-10 21:53:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric A
Verified Buyer
I was a little let down by the flavor and texture of this. It was a little chewier than I was expecting and not as flavorful as I was hoping. I guess I was holding it up to the MRE bar level.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 11:08:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan J
Verified Buyer
Not a bad bar. Definitely does not taste like a breakfast bar. I also found it to be too sticky for a morning bar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 05:14:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
melvin a
Verified Buyer
These bars are good & not to filling. They're chewy and have good flavor, with no protein taste. I would recommend trying.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-02 10:57:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Enya F
Verified Buyer
Better than the fruity cereal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-27 22:05:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean D
Verified Buyer
These bars are an amazing choice for a quick meal on the go! Packed with all the macros you need for a quick meal on the go when you haven’t had time to prep fresh food.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-25 14:58:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James C
Verified Buyer
REDCON1 our did themselves with these great tasting bars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-20 02:15:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jacqueline s
Verified Buyer
this is my new favorite protein bar, easy on the go snack when I'm craving something sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-19 15:48:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madeline Ariela
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
By far my favourite bar, just when I thought MRE bar was amazing, this blew my mind.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 10:25:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alec G
Verified Buyer
Great bar. Good macros pre workout and t start your day. On the sweet side.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 21:08:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Verified Buyer
very good taste, not dry like most bars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 16:42:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hannah G
Verified Buyer
The crunchy cinnamon bits is my favorite flavor of the B.A.R! I wouldn’t want to start my day any other way than with a B.A.R!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 02:42:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin K
Verified Buyer
Great taste, great for a protein bar that's low in sugar and carbs. Will buy again. You should too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 17:14:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan B
Verified Buyer
One of the best bars I have had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 16:24:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
travis p
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite breakfast bar! Love mixing the cinnamon with my cereal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 08:00:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather B
Verified Buyer
My favorite go to morning routine!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 17:08:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jacqueline s
Verified Buyer
best tasting protein bar I've ever tried hands down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 19:03:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Levi K
Verified Buyer
B.A.R. Fruity Cereal Flavor is delicious! It's a Breakfast Bar that has protein and tastes delicious!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-30 23:20:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathew M
Verified Buyer
It’s crazy good! Literally a bar of breakfast cereal, and it’s  soft and yummy too! Rainbow breakfast is the best to me it’s like lucky charms cereal *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-30 09:29:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing! Good bar to eat in the morning *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-30 04:52:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor M
Verified Buyer
Delicious and perfect for a light snack while keeping the fat content low!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-29 12:08:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel M
Verified Buyer
Excellent choice for breakfast!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-28 01:14:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick B
Verified Buyer
Great taste! A good source of protein for a bariatric patient low sugar and fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 23:17:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cory J
Verified Buyer
Loved the mre bars, so I assumed these would be just as good. Wrong. No comparison. The cinnamon bars were a bit overpowering. Couldn't finish the first bar I tried. The rainbow ones were not as bad. I may be able to finish that box. Bad aftertaste with both, wasn't a fan of the texture either. A complete miss for me. I'll be sticking to the mre bars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 01:44:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Verified Buyer
Redon does a great job with their products, I know what they are trying to do here, and don’t get me wrong these are awesome for what they are. Just remember your buying protein bars and that’s exactly what you’ll get.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-25 22:43:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James C
Verified Buyer
Great taste you can’t tell it’s good for you!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 11:18:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lucas b
Verified Buyer
Without a doubt, awesome taste. A great go to snack or meal replacement. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-22 12:44:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian G
Verified Buyer
So good I have to hide them from my son. Taste and texture is excellent. Macro breakdown is perfect for my needs. Thank you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-08 09:21:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing bar to have in the morning! Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 21:41:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom V
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste!!! Great for a grab and go snack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-05 09:55:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caique D
I tried the cinnamon bar, it has a good taste and exceeded my expectations.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-30 00:39:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad E
Verified Buyer
Delicious, my favorite protein bar!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-25 04:59:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex D
Verified Buyer
Absolutely amazing flavor. The #s as far as nutrition goes is solid, good protein to calorie ratio. The only issue is that they are really expensive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 18:02:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Courtney G
Verified Buyer
I originally tried these bars at the Arnold expo and I've been hooked since! They're great to take on the go and the macros are perfect for my diet, The Rainbow Breakfast is my favorite flavor (there's actual marshmallows in the bar!) and it doesn't have that gritty taste or texture that some protein bars have. Highly recommend giving these a try if you're in the market for a protein bar!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 11:43:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William M
Verified Buyer
Product is great. Awesome taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-20 19:46:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOSH M
Verified Buyer
Love the flavors and quality of the bars!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-20 18:57:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven H
Verified Buyer
Taste and texture like a cinnamon cereal granola bar with no protein added and tons of sugar, without being overly sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-17 11:36:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Rainbow Breakfast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus L
Verified Buyer
The flavors (fruity ceral & Rqinbow Breakfast) were good and the bar in general was good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-17 05:23:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Cinnamon Bits
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joey b
Verified Buyer
REDCON1. UN. REAL. they are the main reason why my pay check gets depleted so quick, because they make 12/10 products like these BARS and they are truly the greatest pre workout carb fuel ever. taste is off the charts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-16 02:14:08Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.