Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (46)
Verified Buyers (44)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (46)
  • Verified Buyers (44)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Actually its Renamed to Med+Kit now. one of the best packs out there & no funky smell or burps. the only thing missing is Zinc in this vitamin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-06-06 11:42:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik D
Verified Buyer
Very convenient to have all the supplements I take in one package especially when I travel.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-10 18:46:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
Excellent product in composition and price. I will buy it regularly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 14:17:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ishaaq d
Verified Buyer
All in one multi. Good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-28 13:12:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charbel K
Verified Buyer
This is my 2nd week till now not noticing any difference as told in several reviews.but ingredients are a must to take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-10 15:22:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane G
Verified Buyer
Love the ingredients and packaging... Great Product with everything you need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-26 02:23:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony L
Verified Buyer
I noticed an increase in "real" energy throughout the day after about 4 days of taking MED+PAK. I highly suggest it to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-23 12:40:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris E
Verified Buyer
Love that y'all had it available.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-17 00:52:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy H
Verified Buyer
Just started this and heard great things from others. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-11 03:28:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
This is a great product & muscle & strength is the right place to buy it from!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-11 00:41:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andree B
Verified Buyer
Best vitamins out there. Hands down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-10 11:51:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Great product!! Great company to buy from!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-10 04:59:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John d
Verified Buyer
Great stuff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 19:27:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chun Weng P
Verified Buyer
Going into 3rd week of diet, take just 1 serving everyday. So far so good !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 17:27:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew R
Verified Buyer
Great product has me feeling really good through out my day an no bad burping or after taste highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-06 00:01:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris F
Verified Buyer
Everything you need in one simple pack. Cant ask for much more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-21 19:40:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay P
Verified Buyer
Great addition to staying healthy! Covers all areas *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-16 20:43:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really good mix of supplements and u cant beat the conv.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-10 00:17:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt M
Verified Buyer
A fine product, only been using for a week so too early to tell for effficacy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-06 17:33:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody M
Verified Buyer
Med+Pak Is one of the best vitamin packs I have ever taken. Can be pricy on other sites, but with the deals muscle and strength have I’ll always purchase from them! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 15:55:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anderson D
Verified Buyer
this more than a multivitamin redcon does it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-03 23:57:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mitchel w
Verified Buyer
This is great, it provide everything I need to break through the wall after lunch to finish the day strong. Love this stuff and can tell a difference in my recovery time and overall energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 16:50:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best vitamin pack ever made. Contains all the stuff I need *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 00:03:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
Redcon 1 its true number 1 . Be healthy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-13 02:59:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dale N
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. Perfect pack. Smells bad though *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-12 00:15:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint I
Verified Buyer
Good vitamins and joint suoplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-09 03:47:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
Do you want to change your muscle form its for you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-08 04:37:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Candice C
Verified Buyer
Excellent Product and would highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 15:34:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Howard S
This product is A1!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-19 00:44:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nolan H
Verified Buyer
Takes about 2-3 days but I feel a definite difference in my mobility and overall wellness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 10:29:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Tastes absolutely terrible wish I hadn’t bought so many*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 01:44:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric
Verified Buyer
Great product, great packaging, and very convenient. Good value when on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-05 19:18:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Feels great to take a vitamin pack that has everything this does. Pills are easy to swallow and not too many. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-21 05:37:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Earl R
Verified Buyer
This Stuff is hella Good Feel like I am 21 again I am 34 Thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-20 02:19:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon l
Verified Buyer
I love that the vitamins are packaged separately. The taste isn't the greatest and they are pretty big, but they do down easy and I feel they are assisting with my energy and fatigue before,during and after workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-23 03:00:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product, I’ve seen an improvement. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-14 20:16:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fills all the nutritional gaps and smells good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-29 08:34:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAN M
Verified Buyer
great product, feel great taking it. smell is rough but great all round.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-21 23:01:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike J
Verified Buyer
One of th best vitamins I’ve ever tried *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 20:24:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john l
Verified Buyer
Good vitamin complex , goid value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-22 17:52:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John R
Verified Buyer
Redcon products have impressed me . The multiviamins are definately a staple in my overall health & well being. Not only do they provide you with insurance you are getting all the nutrients your body needs, they step up the game by repairng vital organs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-19 07:49:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby D
Verified Buyer
Great Vitamins! Got a great deal, thanks Muscle&Strength!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-26 11:52:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint I
Verified Buyer
Awesome it has everything you need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-15 15:56:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John R
Verified Buyer
Multivitamins are a basic essential item to be taken daily. These read like they not only give you everything you may be missing but also help rebuild & repair your insides, The company has quickly grown to my favorite brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-13 16:52:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew H
Verified Buyer
These Multi's are conveniently packaged for each dose. They smell a bit funky but overall do the job!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-09 18:11:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody Z
Verified Buyer
The package comes with 60, so 2 months worth. I got it on a sale for 50 plus a free shirt. I'd still pay the full price. I have been taking them for about a week now, and most other multivatmins would always turn my urine yellow, now the case with these.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 15:21:32Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.