Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (142)
Verified Buyers (142)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (142)
  • Verified Buyers (142)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JACOB T
Verified Buyer
Works well stacked with halo and moab*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-27 01:23:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyson
Verified Buyer
Started taking, results pending.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 18:41:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dana C
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps boost drive and recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 01:04:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick
Verified Buyer
Great product! I really feel it working throughout the day! Another great product from redcon1!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 05:31:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris Barretto
Verified Buyer
I really like the brand and the product. You should allow some time so it can build up in your system. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-04 14:19:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aidan C
Verified Buyer
Very legitimate product. It will not necessarily build muscle directly but will create the environment for growth. Especially great for guys over 30, you will feel more lively, energetic and the strength will go up- so if you're eating right and training hard you will gain muscle and feel like you're back in your 20s or even teenage years. Recommend this 100%.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-03 01:24:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilgar I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best product ever I loved it awesome experience *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-26 20:19:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas A
Verified Buyer
Definitely feel the results. Stacks well with Halo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-24 01:33:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James R
Verified Buyer
I was very skeptical of a testosterone booster before this product. RedCon1 makes some decent products but this is by far my favorite. I am 21 years old and feel I have adequate test but after using this for the first time last year I gained STRENGTH like never before. And I'm trying it again after a few months of being off it and am seeing the same results. Well worth the money. I would not recommend it to men under 20. Another plus is that it doesn't seem to increase libido much, if at all. I have noticed zero side effects and only muscle gain and strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-22 16:14:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Great product that does what it says it will.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 19:43:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graham C
Verified Buyer
This supplement gives a boost where it counts. Recommend to anyone looking for a quality testosterone booster.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 06:49:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed Abdulla A
Verified Buyer
Perfect to bodybuilding and improve muscle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-15 15:13:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher K
Verified Buyer
Great when stacked with halo pre workout and followed by 11 bravo post workout.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 16:31:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lonnie C
Verified Buyer
Test levels up from low 100s to 363 in 3 months using this product. Cant give it enough stars. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 15:12:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon A
Verified Buyer
Not sure if this actually doing what it claims it does *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 04:41:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan S
Verified Buyer
9 pills seems like a lot; but 3 with every meal makes it easy. Great overall daily energy boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 18:59:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh G
Verified Buyer
After a week, or so, you begin to realize the effects of this product. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-03 09:57:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom V
Verified Buyer
Part of my daily routine now!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 13:35:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ryan w
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product by far the best test booster I have taken been 2 weeks and can already see a difference *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-01 20:03:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salvatore R
Verified Buyer
More energy at the gym and definitely see the gains!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-31 23:58:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oleksandr S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great test booster...took all 9 pills before bed with food*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-27 22:44:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dirish H
Verified Buyer
Boyfriend loved it.  He has already made a post about it increasing his test levels.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-27 21:25:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dirish H
Verified Buyer
I wasn’t a believer in test boosters, but this one boosted my testosterone levels by 137 points in three weeks.  Test levels were checked by Ageless Male Testosterone Therapy center.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-27 21:17:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leif C
Verified Buyer
I noticed the difference with the potency of this product versus others. Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-27 20:31:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven C
Verified Buyer
Works almost immediately, feels great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-26 10:56:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank L
Verified Buyer
Feel great while taking this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-25 23:16:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun M
Verified Buyer
Been using boom stick for two months and have not noticed any huge changes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 21:42:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
Works great. 3 mo ths on 1 month off*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-22 20:43:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel S
Verified Buyer
Great product! 9 pills a day is a lot I usually take just 6 and notice a big difference. Thicker, leaner muscle mass and majorly improved mood throughout the day. Totally recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-20 12:08:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mac W
Verified Buyer
Been taking this for a week now and already noticed some improvements in my libido . I am starting to feel a crash late in the evening and sleep pretty good at night. Got 2 months supply, let's see how this goes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 22:57:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan H
Verified Buyer
Definitely feel more aggressive in my lifts and training with this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 15:50:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan V
Verified Buyer
Feel the extra flow after a week of taking this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 23:12:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William C
Verified Buyer
Nice boost to my energy levels! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 17:59:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph G
Verified Buyer
A week in and I can tell a huge difference in energy ... good stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 03:14:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This has helped as I was already taking zinc but now this is really helping my all around lifting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-10 22:20:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas G
Verified Buyer
Feel great while taking this. Just an overall good feeling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 01:49:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael A
Verified Buyer
The best test booster period!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-31 02:38:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyrrenza W
Verified Buyer
The real deal it gives you what you need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 16:58:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
I just finished my first tub,and I'm still not sure how I feel about this product...the first week I felt great but then I kind of just started feeling bleh recently*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 04:53:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael w
Verified Buyer
Great product will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 11:06:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke P
Verified Buyer
Noticeable difference.  Best i’ve used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 20:11:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh C
Verified Buyer
That is what made you want to conquer the world*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-27 02:55:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach B
Verified Buyer
Haven't used long enough to give review*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-17 15:01:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robby E R
Verified Buyer
Excellent Product works very well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 20:33:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas A
Verified Buyer
I've only been using it for a couple of days, and I've been stacking it with Halo and RPG, but I've already noticed an increase in my overall energy and staying power in the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 20:45:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom R
Verified Buyer
Energy levels are up. Strength is up. Sleep is quality. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 00:34:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felix M
Verified Buyer
Not sure how well its working yet only been taking a few days. 9 pills a day is a bit much though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 10:39:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun M
Verified Buyer
Feel the extra energy to get through the day and gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 10:01:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus C
Verified Buyer
Pretty badass stuff, you get over the 3X3 regiment pretty fast, good solid energy boost and I found better recovery with it as well. Stacked with halo is a killer! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-13 05:07:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oleksandr S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love it... Great test booster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-12 18:56:43Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.