Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (31)
Verified Buyers (29)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (31)
  • Verified Buyers (29)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I don't really notice any kind of increased energy after use but I do feel like it helps with focus and it seems to be helping me with trimming down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-02-26 21:04:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
A lot of fat burners I ever tried makes me nervous and jittery. This one doesn't do none of those things. The reason I like this one a lot is, it helps to burn fat, mental focus, puts you in a good mood. I highly recommend this one for anyone who wants to lose weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-02-20 02:15:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
Its ok. Not bad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!@*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 10:55:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Inderbir S
Verified Buyer
Not anything special about the product.Just a mild fat burner.Only helpful before a cardio to sweat out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 21:56:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
It gives good energy to workout.  It seems to be more effective than vexxum*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-18 02:34:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian P
Verified Buyer
This stuff is awesome!  It definitely works and there is no crash or jittery feeling at all after taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-16 20:43:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yars
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
To me, i dont feel it working with me in burning fat and cutting water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-13 16:05:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Natasha G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Definitely boosts mood and mental clarity.  Also suppresses appetite great but haven't noticed any fat burning yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-07 13:48:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leah P
Verified Buyer
Just started it but no jitters and feeling good so far *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-05 18:04:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
william b
Verified Buyer
I use Vanish before fasted cardio. It has helped get lean while slowly dropping the much needed extra fat. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-25 10:09:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamal
Verified Buyer
Really increases mood and targets fat. I haven't had this product for very long but I'm completely satisfied so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-14 01:28:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason S
Verified Buyer
Good focus, no jitters. Strong energy keeps you going and you forget about needing to eat all the time. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-18 22:45:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyriakos t
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No jitters or side effects and works just fine and not a lot of pills .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-29 05:52:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie Guzman
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great energy! Controls appetite!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-21 02:04:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This thing had be bouncing off the walls, great energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-30 14:24:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works Wonders.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-18 18:41:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Helped me lose fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-18 15:57:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great energy booster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-30 08:06:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vicky
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love the energy it gives me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-12 16:23:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alicia
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love that there is no side effects! ! Works amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-18 21:02:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi
Other
Verified Buyer
Vanish makes you feel a little different (good way), must be the euphoric matrix. Don’t really crash after working out and going to work the same day(sales). My Appetite has increased , I’m actually more hungry. As for fat loss I definitely am seeing the results after one week. I’ve been hitting the gym high intensity for 4 weeks and know my gains. After one serving I got use to it, second serving felt like nothing. I’m only taking one cap. They loose a star because I'm still hungry!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-22 18:47:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan mueth
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This pouch has mind blowing results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-20 20:00:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melody
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best for curving appetite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-20 14:07:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Definitely helpful in achieving my goals. Love the fat burner. Going to continue to use more products from pro supps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-20 00:50:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessi Drayer
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love that you only have to take one a day and it gives me energy and hunger control mostly all day long. While taking this product I am on a decently low carb strict diet trying to lean down and I love it's effects so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-15 16:52:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
so far, so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-14 15:43:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doug
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Impressed so far!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-10 02:56:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shogo
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Definitely curves the appetite. My method is to take one first thing in the morning. Do not eat anything till the pill has dissolved. I say wait 30 min prior to eating. When food craving strikes in the afternoon, take the second pill along with 2 full glasses of water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-29 02:04:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ernest Singleton
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. Increase in energy and focus!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-03-30 06:30:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JF
Burn Fat
I have begun dieting, and I have been eating clean, weight training, and doing about 30mins of cardio 5x a week. However, this time I wanted an additional "kick" in my regimen to help drop the weight. VANISH has been incredible and I noticed my appetite has definitely dropped (this from the woman who is always starving no matter how much I eat). I'm very pleased with it and will continue to buy it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-02-18 16:15:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jake
Burn Fat
great appetite suppressant and focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2013-07-22 04:21:37Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.