Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (98)
Verified Buyers (90)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cookies and Cream (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate (4.6/5)
  • Peanut Butter Cookie (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla (4.6/5)
  • Glazed Doughnut (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (98)
  • Verified Buyers (90)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mahmod abd
Glazed Doughnut .. oh of this taste .. its so great .. i like this product so much i well use it always cuase this taste is so great .. and good for more recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 20:26:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew C
Verified Buyer
this product leaves a satisfied feeling shortly after ingestion. I now take it post workout and I believe it gives me that quick shot of protein when I feel I need it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 10:54:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio Z
Verified Buyer
It's a great supplement, flavor good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-26 07:27:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gene G
Verified Buyer
Excellent protein great taste for being zero carb*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-23 21:08:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Verified Buyer
The classic chocolate and vanilla but this is the best protein ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-21 14:48:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew R
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, mixes well, 90 calorie scoops are better imo rather than companies over stacking the scoops on purpose. Great product here.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-21 13:34:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus M
Verified Buyer
A great protein isolate. Low calorie, zero sugar, zero carb and 20 grams of protein. I take 2 scoops post workout for added protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-19 15:33:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Suraj S
Verified Buyer
Great product, dissolves well and only concern is that it digest very slowly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-15 10:56:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wajahat N
Verified Buyer
Great flavor for a total carb and sugar free isolate whey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-08 08:59:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Verified Buyer
This is the classic vanilla flavor but the protein quality is amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-06 18:37:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Avneet S
Build Muscle
Again early expiration received but product profile look good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-27 06:12:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulrahman A
Verified Buyer
Honestky I couldne find any other lrotein supp that has 0 carb, 0 sugar and 0 fat. this is awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-26 06:33:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Siri F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love it. Can add fruits and peanut butter and still delisious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-25 05:08:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is good, light drink, I believe that number of protein grams could be more. Overall I am satisfied with the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-21 06:06:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan N
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and mixes easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-18 21:37:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony B
Verified Buyer
So easy to mix. Love the flavor. Can’t wait till more exotic flavors come out. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 21:27:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob S
Verified Buyer
They discontinued this flavor and product and now my new year is crushed. Seriously tho, best protein I’ve ever tasted.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-01 15:26:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony
Verified Buyer
So easy to make. No stomach upset. Personal prefer Peanut flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-24 13:34:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony
Verified Buyer
Easily mixes and incredible taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 00:26:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jovi L
Verified Buyer
I dont know what about the raved reviews here, I didn't like the taste and has a bitter aftertaste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 06:34:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Glazed Doughnut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Earl R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Solid profile and great price for Black Friday. The flavor had alot to be desired, not very good but I just chug it down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 05:07:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hassan A
best iso whey really i like this dissolve like baby milk soft on stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 01:32:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer N
Transformation
Decided to try a new brand for my whey isolate protein. ProSupps PS Whey is really good! I got the Chocolate Fudge Cake flavor and Strawberry Milkshake flavors - both really great tasting!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 16:05:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Glazed Doughnut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Verified Buyer
Good flavor convenient for when your macros need it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-12 17:41:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matheus M
Verified Buyer
I really enjoyed the ps whey and thank the muscle strength store for the great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 19:49:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff R
Verified Buyer
Incredible taste. Best Protien I've ever had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 18:53:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt K
Verified Buyer
COOKIES AND CREAM. This is the best flavor with actual cookie crumbs in it. It can be mixed with water and taste good still. Mixes very easy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 02:41:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Verified Buyer
Awesome tub. And the protein taste good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 12:19:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Biggie SMALLS
Verified Buyer
It reminds me of chocolate ice cream!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 01:31:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Love that it's just protein and no filler *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-09 22:29:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Verified Buyer
Great product and an amazing amount of servings *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-09 18:18:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathew S
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, perfect texture*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-31 16:16:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Behzad S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best vanilla flavour WPI in the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 13:11:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Verified Buyer
This flavor is really good for being vanilla*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-05 11:26:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Glazed Doughnut
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas H
Verified Buyer
I really like this protein, easy to drink and good macros.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 06:38:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ulises M
Verified Buyer
Sick macros but the flavor isn't there. Needs minimal water to show itself *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 03:09:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KEVIN B
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-14 13:10:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Verified Buyer
My favorite brand and my favorite isolate ever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-11 15:01:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandra P
Verified Buyer
Is a delicious protein powder. And it works very wel. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 18:25:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Product is great for macro counting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 11:40:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio L
Verified Buyer
So i just tried the peanut butter cookie flavor with 3 ozof water and 3oz of milk since they recommend 4-6oz, i went ahead and did half and half, anyways it mixed up easily, there was like peanut particles on the bottom of the shaker though but there wasent clumps, so the flavor was just delicious, it really does taste like a PB cookie, next time ima do a scoop and a half just so i can drink more of it. so overall its a 5/5 for me hope i can also get some results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-07 10:03:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Verified Buyer
My favorite protein isolate to take this product is a 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-04 01:42:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivo K
Verified Buyer
A very clean Protein Isolate Powder. The ingredients are very slim which always a good thing, this particular flavor actually has " Peanut Flour" which is unique to the industry, of you know, actually having real food products and not just garbage. The only kind of negative to it, is that the Protein itself is not "cold processed" in any way, but even with that process, it is hard to know how much denaturing there is to the Protein structure of Whey. The flavor itself is very sweet vanilla flavour with actual taste of roasted Peanuts. If you love\can handle a sweeter Protein isolate (though, I guess if you ever tried Dymatize iso 100 which is super sweet to the point of sickening, you might be familiar with that level of sweetness), definitely try it out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-28 10:16:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathew S
Verified Buyer
This flavor tastes really good, mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-05 23:09:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert W
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great taste, great amount of protein, easy to drink *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-05 03:54:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Teresita T
Verified Buyer
Happy with product but wish they had more discounts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-03 22:05:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KEVIN B
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes well. Bars taste like candy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-03 12:49:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KEVIN B
Verified Buyer
Great flavor with only water and mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-13 00:47:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big e money
Verified Buyer
Great protein ,flavor is delicious and mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-06 00:58:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nevrdies4gotn
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The taste is artificial and it foams really bad in a shaker cup.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-05 15:42:47Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.