Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (17)
Verified Buyers (16)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    65%

  • 4 star
    29%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    6%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Berry (5/5)
  • Vanilla (3.7/5)
  • Citrus Punch (3.7/5)
  • Chocolate (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (17)
  • Verified Buyers (16)
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Other
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste, easy to take, gets the job done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 18:03:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff P
Verified Buyer
Great Product, I like that its low sugar so doesnt blow my macros. The new Berry flavor I dont care for, I prefer the old flavor, but its still tolerable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 17:15:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bxbully
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and easy to use. This is a great way to add protein to every meal. The absorption is fast and it tastes great. I highly recommend this as a recovery and gain tool. So far this is the best I have tasted and will continue use it in the future. The small service size make it simple to take.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 15:13:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product for good price. citrus punch flavor is not my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 21:06:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Great product with amazing flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-08 20:44:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bxbully
Verified Buyer
It's  the best liquid amino acid on the market, taste great and easy to use. I highly recommend it.  Over the past 3 years I've used this with great results.  After a few days of use I felt my energy increase.  Before selecting this product I've tried other liquid amino acid the taste and nutritional content of prosupps amino23 was clearly above the rest.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-22 17:05:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan jose P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If not what i expected , look old, traste old Sorry, Don't feel any different, since i started using this product. .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-02 00:54:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zelma
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this product. Great tasting and helps my work out. Best price on this website.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-10 03:20:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've never had another amino product to compare this to, however the flavor of this by itself is pretty bad in my opinion. However it does work well to mix in with protein drinks for to add to my pancake mix and boost the profile a bit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-07 18:48:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste on this hasn't been very good in compared to like a whey protein mix. But have never had straight aminos to have anything to compare it with. It isn't terrible, just not very good either. It is a great source of quality amino and was b1g1 free. Maybe the flavor has something to do with getting close to the expiration. If the next bottle has a significant taste difference I will update my review.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-10 21:56:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aboodi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-29 11:42:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Burnchiggs
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I was looking for a protein that I could take in the morning without having to use a shaker cup or blender. I found my answer in AMINO23 by ProSupps. I go to the gym at 4:30am in the morning, I take 4 spoonfuls of AMINO23 and I am out the door, energized, with a small amount of calories and 23 grams of protein to help fuel my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-14 22:03:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-31 04:51:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
QASM
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-30 16:17:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heston Lopez
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Effective, convenient, and delicious. Pick up on a bogo or sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-24 19:43:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cory
Other
Verified Buyer
Very quick intake. I take via shot glass, as serving size fits it. Very tasty, and very good .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-08 23:46:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulrahman
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Incredible product to build muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-23 20:30:50Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.