Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (16)
Verified Buyers (15)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    69%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    6%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Milkshake (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla Milkshake (4.8/5)
  • Coconut Pineapple (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (16)
  • Verified Buyers (15)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oleg S
Build Muscle
A good product. I bought it several times already. I like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-20 18:35:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josuel C
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, easy to digest. I will keep buying this instead of Iso 100*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 17:46:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I bought a jug of this when it was on sale for my twin brother and I ended up purchasing one so he should be the one rating this category but I'll do it I really like this supplement the flavor was good it was about to expire in 2 weeks but I'll just double the Scoops load up on my protein powder and it was a good purchase thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 12:30:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I bought this one it was on sale I didn't think very much of it when I purchased it now that I've tried it the flavor is really good!!!!!! I mix it in the morning with my smoothie with milk and banana and berries give my smoothies an extra little kicking flavor I also bought it when it was on sale noticed it expires in 2 weeks but I don't care I'll just take 2 Scoops a day until it's done I recommend this product it's a good purchase if the pineapple coconut still on sale I'll probably buy another six pound jug thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-07 03:59:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitch E
Verified Buyer
Best flavor I have ever had from any brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-29 13:40:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saleh B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So good. I really like this Flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-29 07:40:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
Love the chocolate, so smooth and mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-28 04:40:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SCOTT S
Verified Buyer
Delicious! One of my favorites. DELICIOUS*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-27 02:52:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great protein! Great taste! Great price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-07 18:54:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oksana P
Verified Buyer
One of my most favorite brand for whey protein. Good quality and doesn’t make me bloated as other brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-20 17:10:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
Amazing! It’s great taste and good price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 00:01:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Coconut Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SCOTT S
Verified Buyer
Great deal! quality product. 11*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 01:58:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omare D
Verified Buyer
Excellente protein !! Amazing flavors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-18 12:16:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Pineapple
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter M
Verified Buyer
Pineapple coconut needs to be super cold or it tastes weird. Vanilla taste like all the others on the market. Nothing special*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-11 02:13:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter M
Verified Buyer
This is the worst tasting protien I have ever had. I could not finish it. Tastes like chemicals and has a burn aftertaste. Not sure how this would have passed any taste tests and actaul come into production.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-04 00:20:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph R
Verified Buyer
Tastes great! Mix with plain oatmeal for healthy meal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 14:29:48Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.