Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (30)
Verified Buyers (30)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (30)
  • Verified Buyers (30)
Overall Rating
User Image
Sam L
Verified Buyer
Great jug but if there is the slightest dent in the jug do not attempt to pop it out. The jug will crack and break very easily. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 17:50:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
sebastien l
Verified Buyer
Hot i look Nice at the gym with my big juG *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 01:55:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
FitnessFerg
Verified Buyer
this thing is life itslef I use this every single day and the grip and cap attachment gives it such a comfortable look, feel and taste if you add some BCAAS into the mix.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-14 12:40:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Steven L
Verified Buyer
Use it everyday everywhere helps intake of water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-12 17:41:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cesar C
Verified Buyer
Very good water jug for the gym I would always run out of water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 05:54:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jacob G
Verified Buyer
Great water jug! Can use daily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 04:30:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Awesome water jug. Doesnt leak, overall very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 23:13:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ANSHUMAN M
Verified Buyer
Great product for increasing water intake *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 16:18:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
High quality and helpful at the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 21:10:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chase J
Verified Buyer
Perfect size. Awesome price. 5 star water jug.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-07 14:43:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mika B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Perfect size for carrying around the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 03:57:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Khalid A
Verified Buyer
amazing product and leak free*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 14:58:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brian R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps me drink allot of water with big handle .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 19:39:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
sandeep s
Verified Buyer
Great quality n build really like the colour *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 16:44:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ryan a
Verified Buyer
helps me break a sweat and wakes me up pre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-16 18:27:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jérôme D
Verified Buyer
Looks so cool and good material !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 22:08:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Omar Yee
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Exelent product and exelent brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-01 19:10:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
Great bootle jug with prosupps use wth water or my blehd bcaa in gym or when do my cardio *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-18 11:02:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jonathan H
Verified Buyer
Perfect for carrying around but you have to crank the lid down to keep it from leaking. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-06 00:30:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohamad M
Verified Buyer
Great looking water jug recommanded *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-05 21:02:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brandon G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Really helpful in getting me to drink more water throughout the day. Lid can leak a bit if you tip it over, but sturdy water bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-05 20:05:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Thomas L
Verified Buyer
Mesh handle broke the first day which sucked. However it doesn't leak which is a big deal because most of the bottles I've gotten in the past do, so I'll use the molded handle and not complain lol. Like the red it stands out when I have to go searching for it on the gym floor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-05 19:12:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sam J
Verified Buyer
Perfect jug to help with daily water intake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-05 18:02:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jon F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Lid does not fit very well, takes a lil work to get it on and not cross thread.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-05 16:31:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
abdelqadeer e
Verified Buyer
Very handy and easy and I recommend it to everyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-05 11:07:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ashley S
Verified Buyer
Helps me get my water intake up!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 22:14:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Helps me from making so many trips to the drinking fountain.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 19:08:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sam S
Verified Buyer
I live the jug and the fact the top is connected but the top leaks..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-13 00:56:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tommy E
Verified Buyer
Ultra durable looks great an keeps me on track with my water intake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-10 00:58:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Logan M
Verified Buyer
Love the water jug, holds up well and keeps the water in!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-07 06:40:38Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.