Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (56)
Verified Buyers (55)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (56)
  • Verified Buyers (55)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth V
Verified Buyer
Didn't really notice much out of there... also, 5 giant horse pills aren't fun!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-31 19:56:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle B
Verified Buyer
Easy to take down, good profile*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 02:37:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett I
Verified Buyer
5 big ol horsepills a day, I’ve only had them for a week but but seem to be as advertised!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 17:01:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manoj K
Verified Buyer
only drawback is you have to take 5 tabs /day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 20:05:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I think these are good just kind of hard to fit in 5 pills in a day but they supply a bunch more vitamins *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 01:51:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trevor S
Verified Buyer
Good all around multivitamin diesel appropriately for athletes and competitive lifters *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-05 14:09:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan G
Verified Buyer
Another amazing product from pro supps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 02:58:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renier N
Verified Buyer
I love this vitmamin because it has everthing I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 15:27:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew K
Verified Buyer
Great vitamin. Works good and digest's good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-18 00:10:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler K
Verified Buyer
Good overall product. No issues with digestion. Great energy throughout the day. I do 2 servings per day and have noticed a difference in training and everyday life.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-15 22:11:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best multivitamin at all and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-15 07:20:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
doug l
Verified Buyer
I take the five tablets spread out over 5 meals throughout my day. They seem to work well with no stomach upset. Thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 21:03:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good multivitamin and good quantity it is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-09 07:41:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony d
Verified Buyer
Excellent source of vitamins!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 15:36:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
doug l
Verified Buyer
I spread the 5 tabs out over several meals. They work! Great vitamin. Thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-04 06:38:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shubham b
Verified Buyer
Properly dosed vitamins along with added benefits..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 12:13:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian H
Verified Buyer
Good profile, I really don't feel a difference on vitamins lol but the profile is legit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 10:12:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph M
Verified Buyer
On my second bottle. It does the job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 21:30:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandra P
Verified Buyer
Has enough things that are necessary to improve my rhythm of life*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 18:23:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph M
Verified Buyer
Again, just vitamins. My joints feel good and I know PS is quality so I won't second guess the vitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 05:03:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher D
Verified Buyer
Great vitamins. I will definitely continue to use them. The amount of pills to take is difficult.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-21 02:00:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelica B
Verified Buyer
Pills are large. Directions say take 5 but i split 2 in the morning and 2 in the evening. I have noticed i little more energy since starting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-19 02:35:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan I
Verified Buyer
Good overall mix of vitamins, with it was a smaller dosing size of capsules.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-17 15:08:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
basel h
Verified Buyer
Nothing is going wrong now !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-14 09:42:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
perfect love it best price and quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-26 21:34:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andres v
Verified Buyer
great product. pills are big but i have no problem taking them. you have to take 5 pills i break it down to 3 different times. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 16:31:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shlomi D
Verified Buyer
Just got it, easy use, feels great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-23 12:17:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alekse K
Verified Buyer
Another time purchase, best ingredients profile! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-22 00:44:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesper N
Verified Buyer
Great Multi-vitamins supplements, all-in one!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-12 08:42:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre L
Verified Buyer
I was quite disappointed by this multivitamin. Especially since it requires you to take 5 pills per day, and these pills are not small! Quite a struggle to take them, and yet I didn't feel any better than with a one pill per day, simpler multivitamin I can find in my local groceries store. To add to the injury, going back to the simpler multivitamin made me feel better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-27 01:46:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby G
Verified Buyer
Excellent product.  Been using for months now and I feel great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-15 13:08:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Prosupps lived up to their reputation with this multi. A full formulation with the joint complex is awesome. Five tabs is not bad per serving considering the amounts of vital that are included. A heck of a good deal here at Muscle & Strength!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-15 04:44:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan I
Verified Buyer
Good all around multi vitamin *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 16:37:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry A
Verified Buyer
Awesome multi! I will definitely use the one again. Big pills but you get used them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-04 04:14:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alekse K
Verified Buyer
Second time shopping! Excellent, great profile! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-29 17:38:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alekse K
Verified Buyer
Excellent! Great profile, complete! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-29 17:37:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wayne s
Verified Buyer
Vitalinx has become my main vitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-12 23:13:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Delongwang D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
ProSupps Vitamin is very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-10 23:51:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brent r
Verified Buyer
Was not sure how these would be,but they seem to great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-10 16:01:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas P
Verified Buyer
Great product. I highly recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 16:48:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose T
Verified Buyer
ProSupps does it again! Absolutely great vitamin profiles ! A++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 14:38:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
Has everything you need all in one vitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-08 12:37:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher J
Verified Buyer
Love/hate this multi.. you can't beat the actual multi profile of this vitamin but the amount of pills, plus the smell of the vitamins isn't the best. Wouldn't recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-08 18:16:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yars
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very great multivitamin containing carntine, etc *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-01 07:01:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby G
Verified Buyer
Been using this product for over two months and it's excellent.  High energy levels day in and day out. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-31 18:52:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyriakos t
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It' s a complete vitamin and mineral supplement that is perfect!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-29 05:51:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wayne s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Big tablets but I can tell my body is responding to the vitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-28 14:39:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyriakos
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It has everything you need is perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-27 08:10:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kodi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great multi for sure, 5 tabs a day and my energy and recovery is feeling as good as ever plus it was on sale!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-19 02:37:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mason
Build Muscle
I love this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-09 23:57:29Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.