Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (121)
Verified Buyers (120)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (121)
  • Verified Buyers (120)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew P
Verified Buyer
Its a vitamin not much can be said.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-12 23:56:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth V
Verified Buyer
Didn't really notice much out of there... also, 5 giant horse pills aren't fun!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-31 19:56:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane C
Verified Buyer
Good Quality, Full-spectrum Multivitamin. Great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-16 20:22:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love this product and the ProSupps brand. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-16 18:16:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s a great daily vitamin that has everything you need. The only thing I didn’t like so much is that the pills are a little large and you have to take 5 a day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 23:49:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
un producto muy completo. excelente opción*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 19:10:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maria c
Verified Buyer
Excellent! Complete suplement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 19:05:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin D
Verified Buyer
Good. All around multivitamin *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 14:42:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leo T
Verified Buyer
Solid complete multi for athletes. Would recommend and will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 01:44:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregg P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Formulation is good. Price definitely right at 2 for 1!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 02:39:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I was kind of hesitant at first because its alot of pills to take in, but after a couple days i can feel a boost in energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 01:20:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice , containes all the vitamins i want *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 09:52:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Viktoriya D
Verified Buyer
I bought these vitamins for the first time on the advice of friends. I accept already almost 2 weeks, the effect good. Later I will buy more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 09:26:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Viktoriya D
Verified Buyer
I bought these vitamins for the first time on the advice of friends. I accept already almost 2 weeks, the effect good. Later I will buy more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 09:23:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
Excellent price and vitamin composition! You can take these vitamins daily, especially those who have problems with joints and ligaments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 09:07:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blaine H
Verified Buyer
Good quality, and if its on deal its an automatic buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-30 00:01:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is strong product good and price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 12:02:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great list of vitamins and minerals, but you have to take 5 pills for a serving. That's the only issue, otherwise it's a great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-24 20:57:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this product.Great taste and gives me the essential vitamins I need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 20:13:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregg P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just started taking them, but seem to be good. It would be nice if one didn’t have to take 5 per day!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 15:17:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate E
Verified Buyer
Only been using for a week or so now but I do notice it's working well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-14 20:19:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary D
Verified Buyer
Great multi, full array of micronutrients and then some*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-12 02:43:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and has just about everything you need and then some in a multi vitamin!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 19:54:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig P
Verified Buyer
Lot to take, serving size is 5 but no after taste, good buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 04:31:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luca F
Verified Buyer
i feel its a great product does what it has to do. the only downside to this product would be the fact that you have to swallow 5 pills. aside from this its great! i would recommend to anyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-28 22:59:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
STANIMIR N
Verified Buyer
excellent product. just the right % of vitamins and minerals we need. i ordered a second one for my parents*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 18:48:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sandeep s
Verified Buyer
Caps are big but still helps u reach ur daily vitamin and minerals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 10:32:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zubair Z
Verified Buyer
Amazing product pure building block*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-14 08:42:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy E
Verified Buyer
Great one a day vita to take during contest prep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-13 15:16:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jérôme D
Verified Buyer
! of the best VitminComplex i know. Use this a long time and still happy with that :)!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-12 05:43:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby G
Verified Buyer
Taking this product seems to help from getting sick.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-11 13:42:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Verified Buyer
Decent product. 5 times a day is a little much for a vitamin but easy to swallow for such a massive pill.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 19:15:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamar L
Verified Buyer
Probably not my favorite muti to many pills to take for me  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-04 15:19:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian D
Verified Buyer
Good for daily use. Thumbs up!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-30 12:43:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
israel c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Alot of pills in 1 serving but hey....seems like its doing the job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-28 16:30:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony G
Verified Buyer
Has everything you need from your daily vitamins to joint support *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-21 07:45:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony G
Verified Buyer
I was taking this for the joint support and I tooo it daily and my cracking joints went away*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-21 07:44:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
For the money a really good multivitamin!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-20 15:06:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Balwinder S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product and  good value, ....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 03:18:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SUKRAN K
Verified Buyer
Good content multivitanin you can use when your on diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 14:09:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clay H
Verified Buyer
First time trying these, but the profile looks solid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-25 20:20:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar Yee
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Just what I need to start my day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 13:41:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby G
Verified Buyer
Keeps me going daily. Helps my immune system stay on track.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 23:20:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley C
Verified Buyer
Really like the ingredients and can't beat the price. A+*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-19 17:41:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evgeniy F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very good multivitamins with joint support complex. I recommend to use it as a therapeutic joint support (when You damage joint - I recommend to use another supplments - at example, Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM by SAN or Ultimate)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-19 01:55:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jérôme D
Verified Buyer
high quality vitamin and mineral complex. rly like to use them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 06:46:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristopher F
Verified Buyer
Great product all around. Made a lot of good progress *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-14 17:59:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke P
Verified Buyer
I love these!  Great multi vitamin/mineral supplement!  And when they are on sale it’s a no brainer!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-02 18:58:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brady S
Verified Buyer
Big pills but has all the vitamins you need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-28 14:58:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector G
Verified Buyer
I love these vitamins. I like the fact that they have some fat burning ingredients, which means I don’t have to take a separate pill anymore. I wish the serving size was about 3 instead of 5, but this is still a great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-26 15:45:40Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.