Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (26)
Verified Buyers (25)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Molten Mango (4.7/5)
  • Fire Melon (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (26)
  • Verified Buyers (25)
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dana C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I have used this product before and like how it works with my metabolism.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 20:26:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not that powerful but not bad *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-12 13:50:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Molten Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BEASTED
Verified Buyer
TASTE GOOD WITH MY PROTEIN IN THE MORNING.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 17:41:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelo T
Verified Buyer
I love the flsvour and makes me sweat tastes good in my pre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 01:03:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scotty H
Verified Buyer
Great taste with good energy. Will definitely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 11:34:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Molten Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing fat burner and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-05 21:15:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michihiro M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
汗むっちゃかくし、痩せる実感ありです。リピートします!!!! Translation: I feel like I'm sweating and losing weight. I will repeat! !! !! !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-30 09:46:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Molten Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
Good morning pick me up when I wake up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-28 19:22:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Molten Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Both flavors were great but I like molten Mango better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-28 19:00:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jane R
Verified Buyer
It has a spicy melon flavor to it that makes your throat tingle. Good product and helps during HIIT workouts. I like the product! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-05 00:42:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Molten Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake W
Verified Buyer
Enjoy the flavor but have yet to notice any benefits.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-29 12:17:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam F
Verified Buyer
Tastes delicious! Definitely thermogenic as I’ve checked my temperature before and after. I’ll get it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-23 05:52:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Molten Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
A must have for fat loss, has definitely helped me loose 10 pounds in one month*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 03:54:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Molten Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Carnitines good stuff. I like the caffeine too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-13 23:21:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Veton H
Verified Buyer
Thought I give the liquid form a try. Great taste and works. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 14:29:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Molten Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
Love this product! Couldn’t wait to get it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 13:53:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Molten Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I tried both flavors! Delicios!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 17:06:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Molten Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
Really strong flavor. Nice jolt of energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 13:04:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice carnitine, will recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 20:05:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter C
Verified Buyer
Definitely a strong flavor but i love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 17:03:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Franklin Alonso R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the first time I try this product, and I have to say it... it’s great man, has L-Carnitine and Vanish Joined! What a great product by ProSupps *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-09 20:17:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Taste great and keeps me motivated.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-06 05:29:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Great fat burning liquid solution*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 07:33:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Molten Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthias W
Verified Buyer
Not my flavor but it does it's duty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-18 00:13:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fire Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
Love it! Nothing else to say but love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-15 18:27:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Molten Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KC and The AllStars
Burn Fat
The mango is epic flavour, like drinking fruit juice. I had to salt load to get ready for competition and this product help me get my fat percentage down to 5% fat. Love this stuff and highly recommend "*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-20 03:47:16Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.