Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (9)
Verified Buyers (8)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    11%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (9)
  • Verified Buyers (8)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Freddy D
Verified Buyer
Explosive energy, you warm up quick when working out and drench in sweat. Amazing definitely recommend these *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 09:06:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Franklin Alonso R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is Lit! Makes me feel motivated and the best is that you got it always*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-09 20:15:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron P
Verified Buyer
helped get me peeled af works well if training on point and diet. can be used as pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-04 15:55:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexis C
Verified Buyer
Only a week in and just started taking the 2 capsule serving two days ago. Even only taking one I felt a difference in energy. Doesn't make you jittery at all and does well in suppressing appetite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 03:12:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
Verified Buyer
Powerful and good it makes u sweat alot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 19:08:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
Verified Buyer
Wonderful cheap and amazing fat burner *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-08 00:46:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
So far so good. I've only been taking it for a little while now. I take one pill in the morning, normally before I workout. I take a pre workout supplement so that's why I take one pill and not two. It gives a decent amount of energy and I do get extra sweaty. I feel good when taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-21 14:09:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KC and The AllStars
Burn Fat
I lost 30 pounds in 6 weeks using this product. Highly recommend to any considering purchasing. Best In Class "*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-20 03:39:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose M
Verified Buyer
It was the best starter for my pre-workout session and when combined with my ProSupps L-Carnitine I literally perfect no drawback whatsoever in fact as we speak I'm writing this review and I fell fantastic.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-19 15:09:15Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.