Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (436)
Verified Buyers (424)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cookies & Cream (5/5)
  • Vanilla (5/5)
  • Vanilla Cake (4.8/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Milkshake (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla Milkshake (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Banana (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Fudge Cake (4.7/5)
  • Cookies n' Cream Milkshake (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Milkshake (4.7/5)
  • Banana Pudding (4.6/5)
  • Campfire Marshmallow (4.3/5)
  • Glazed Donut (4.2/5)
  • Mocha Cappuccino (4.2/5)
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (436)
  • Verified Buyers (424)
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew R
Verified Buyer
On of the best tasting proteins on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-02-20 03:55:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Linda R
Verified Buyer
Not being able to find the protein powder I usually use I took a chance and tried PS Whey Cookies n"Cream and was so impressed I ordered two more containers.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-05-03 18:52:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Cookies n' Cream Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tuffwoman
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cookies and Cream is DA BOMB!! The chocolate flavor is just okay, we were pretty disappointed in the chocolate flavor after having the Cookies and cream flavor first.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-26 18:03:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies n' Cream Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nezar K
Verified Buyer
Very good ps whey... its good for all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-13 11:30:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies n' Cream Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It was cheap. Taste good but a cheaply made product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-07-20 16:44:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MohammadSalem R
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good source of protein. Use 3 scoops every day you’ll definitely see a huge difference in a week *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-07-19 06:31:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cole F
Verified Buyer
Flavor is just average at best, but it mixes well and is palatable. Scoop is rather large as well for just 24g grams of protien. Price is right, so hard to complain too much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-07-16 01:47:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim M
Verified Buyer
Ok product, has a bad after taste. Would not purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 14:44:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies n' Cream Milkshake
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eldad b
Verified Buyer
The taste is just amazing, the substance mixes easily without lumps, and the feeling is really good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 16:44:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies n' Cream Milkshake
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eldad b
Verified Buyer
The taste is just amazing, the substance mixes easily without lumps, and the feeling is really good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 16:43:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies n' Cream Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Linda R
Verified Buyer
Never disappointed with this Cookies n'Cream Flavor, I have a shake of this everyday so I reorder this every month*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-09 17:18:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies n' Cream Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
Delicious and good price, recommended 100%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-28 15:35:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies n' Cream Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Linda R
Verified Buyer
I use this everyday for months now love it, reorder it every month to keep a supply on hand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-18 18:04:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey O
Verified Buyer
Best tasting whey I've had yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-11 23:15:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karen H
Verified Buyer
I love the strawberry banana. It is the best tasting protein shake I have ever tasted and I have tried quite a few!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 14:14:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bongi G
Verified Buyer
Exactly what I was looking for. Great flavor and low card. It was my first time buying a 5lb tub. I'll probably never go back. It's an amazing value at 65 servings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-07 14:00:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tanner A
Verified Buyer
Great flavors, mixes well in oatmeal, shakes,etc.. Both taste as advertised.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-04 23:58:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies n' Cream Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Linda R
Verified Buyer
After trying this brand and loving it I reordered 2 additional containers to make sure I have backup. I use this every day for my lunch. I add oatmeal to it to make it more filling. Being a little older I need my daily oatmeal and protein and this does it for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-29 18:14:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies n' Cream Milkshake
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan P
Verified Buyer
Great after a workout. Good flavors and easy to mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-30 17:39:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mauricio Mejia
Verified Buyer
Delicious*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-27 19:06:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is good. I mix with 8 to 10 oz of skim milk. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-20 17:42:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Cookies n' Cream Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon D
Verified Buyer
I think the cookies and cream is really good. The chocolate is pretty good.  But the price of this brand is great.  I would recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-19 03:05:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies n' Cream Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan F
Verified Buyer
Super good thanks for this deal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-16 18:46:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Cookies n' Cream Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Have not had the Milkshake yet but I am sure its as good as the Cookies n Cream*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-14 15:39:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Cookies n' Cream Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haymaker
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great taste.mixes easy. Lots of protein per serving. I rated for because I have only each once. The one ingredient I don't like in my protiens is maltodextrin. Good overall protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-14 13:35:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies n' Cream Milkshake
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben Benolol
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice taste , does the job.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-10 16:12:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Linda R
Verified Buyer
First time trying this product so far I love it.. Will purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-08 20:22:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies n' Cream Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle W
Verified Buyer
When they say milkshake they are right, Protein powder creates thick shake even with water, that is good as snack or post workout protein source*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-07 10:58:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies n' Cream Milkshake
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan F
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. Would buy this product again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-07 02:06:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curly
Verified Buyer
Excelente Excelente Excelente *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-01 21:24:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Cookies n' Cream Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dalton P
Verified Buyer
Great product. I will for sure be buying again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-27 11:31:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies n' Cream Milkshake
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Xavier H
Verified Buyer
The Vanilla Milkshake is awesome!! Most vanilla flavors have they chemically taste, this one does not. It's perfect. As for cookies n cream, it's pretty good. It just gets a little too sweet after a while. Overall, my favorite protein brand by far. Highly recommend!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-22 05:21:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tyrone s
Verified Buyer
Smooth and Delicious, extremely convenient, and tasty. This protein is my mainstay between or in place of meals. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-18 04:01:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies n' Cream Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
Top proteins from one of the top brands. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-17 14:55:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product with smooth taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-10 20:41:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Verified Buyer
delicious taste, and blends prefect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-26 18:35:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies n' Cream Milkshake
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross A
Verified Buyer
Delicious and not too sweet. The nutritional values are great and they are very cost effective. I highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-23 21:19:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
I've had better flavors, but overall still worth it. Nice mix-ability and no clumping.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-08 20:19:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin B
Verified Buyer
Chocolate tastes just like a chocolate milk shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-07 11:52:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Djc
Verified Buyer
Prosupps ps whey chocolate milkshake taste good and mixes well and great price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-06 03:46:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies n' Cream Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt K
Verified Buyer
Delicious, mixes well, loaded with goodness *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-04 21:34:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan T
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor. Mixes well. Will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-03 00:51:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
mixes well, tastes great too !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-02 15:41:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
My favorite protein at a great price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-31 19:33:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies n' Cream Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARIS S
Verified Buyer
Very tasty protein,good consistency,good smell,very good choice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-28 19:10:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Cookies n' Cream Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yuvraj K
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting protein.  Mixes well, literally milkshake *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-28 00:50:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies n' Cream Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilson R
Verified Buyer
Best protein  Best flavor Easy to mix  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-27 20:35:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tyrone s
Verified Buyer
Creamy Smooth texture and delicious! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-26 00:28:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas G
Verified Buyer
Taste great and mixes really well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-18 21:38:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert N
Verified Buyer
Decent protein. Not the best tasting and doesn't mix really well but overall it gets the job done. I haven't tried the vanilla milkshake flavor yet so I hope its better than the chocolate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-17 23:41:40Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.