Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (30)
Verified Buyers (28)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    60%

  • 4 star
    30%

  • 3 star
    10%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (30)
  • Verified Buyers (28)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
richard d
Verified Buyer
Love the pump i get from this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 02:13:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian M
Verified Buyer
Good product and helps you feel the pre work out quicker and felt it stronger.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 16:11:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gaofeng G
Verified Buyer
No3 Drive works very well when stacked with Dr. Jekyll or Mr Hyde. The pump and vascularity were great, except when carbohydrates were ingested within an hour. I will continue to buy No3 Drive, next time will be the powder form.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 23:21:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt G
Verified Buyer
Very good product to take before your workout especially with a pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 20:21:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marcelo pires
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
nice product but i think a litle expensive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-04 18:31:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan I
Verified Buyer
nice pump product to take alone or stack with a pre workout of your liking! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-02 00:03:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny A
Build Muscle
great product gives me an extra pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-28 21:44:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spacejim
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ok so was skeptical, however after using it, at least for me I do get a noticeable PUMP! I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 00:52:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher H
Verified Buyer
Super NO3  with great vasculvascularity *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-04 08:50:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yars
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best NO3 drive ever, i see its effect on muscle and blood flow to the muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-13 16:07:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar V
Verified Buyer
NO3 Drive give me a lot of energy and muscle pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-06 14:26:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moemoe A
Verified Buyer
Talk about crazy pumps! My arms feel like exploding on arm day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-07 06:41:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
One of the best brands in the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-05 23:30:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven S
Verified Buyer
Pump has increased but not dramatically *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-29 00:54:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darnell R
Verified Buyer
I'm loving the pump I get from this NO3*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-28 18:20:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raheem W
Verified Buyer
Get a nice pump when taking this. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-28 16:57:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
james m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wasn't to thrilled with this, but I got two bottles of this so I'm gonna use it all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-28 07:06:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany K
Verified Buyer
Its does give a decent volume pump and the energy rush for serious 90min workout. Worth the buy, provided got sales promo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-27 13:52:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulaziz A
Verified Buyer
I tried it but I didn't notice any changes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-21 18:39:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier M
Verified Buyer
Great vascular pump especially when stacked with Hyde preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-15 06:24:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
james m
Verified Buyer
Very good feeling while working out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 03:30:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravish
Verified Buyer
Superb product , Outburst your veins like anything .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-02 19:38:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mansour Onz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pump like insane beast really like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-30 15:06:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really good when looking for an extra pump in the pre.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-16 08:11:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good pumps!! I liked it a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-19 16:50:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product always made me feel pumped up during my workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-18 15:17:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-29 01:03:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I think it's good when using with a pre workout supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-22 20:03:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
feras
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Ilike that for imopver*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-24 15:39:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
aiman N
aiman N did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 17:50:28Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.