Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (68)
Verified Buyers (66)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    63%

  • 4 star
    29%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Razz (4.5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (68)
  • Verified Buyers (66)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rawa s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great pump product to use cool*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-07 18:31:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
welson s
Verified Buyer
OTIMA BOMBA PARA MELHORAS OS TREINOS*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 11:56:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel K
Verified Buyer
I ordered multiple of these because the cost was low and I wanted to receive free shipping. I only tried the Blue Razz flavor and the flavor was not good to me and it had no affect on me. I ended up returning the unopened ones. With this product, I got what I paid for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-03 14:07:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NZ2616948 JAMES H
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, will need to order more soon!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-27 22:40:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Keeps the blood flowing and energizes the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-23 17:03:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony N
Verified Buyer
i love this and the pumps you get from it is insane*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-23 13:14:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great price. Very satisfied. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 14:54:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EB Tulaly
Verified Buyer
Great product.................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-09 03:40:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Used it for about three work outs now, and I believe I can really tell the difference. Love this so far. The flavor is not so great to me, but it’s really not bad either. In the future I may try another flavor though. However the flavor would not stop me from taking it. It’s not really that bad. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-05 19:54:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony N
Verified Buyer
this is an excellent product highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-02 13:56:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vikrant s
Verified Buyer
no3 drive is a good product overall ..dilate the veins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 08:04:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mostofa m
Verified Buyer
it does give u good pump but there are other product which can be better then this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-01 23:33:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gyanendra M
Verified Buyer
Amazing pre workout. Good taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-01 08:48:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shlomi D
Verified Buyer
its called Insane pump for a reason, its insane!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-24 22:43:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas Rios
Verified Buyer
Esse NO3 dá bastante energia para o treino e me faz suar muito! Mas o rótulo diz que é livre de estimulantes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-18 16:02:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt K
Verified Buyer
The pump you get is pretty intense. Big fan.  Blue Razz taste is pretty good as well. Highly recommend.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 00:08:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto A
Verified Buyer
Very. Good. I like it's because i have Belén able to combine it with dr. Jekyll. And it does not cause problems to me,. It helps me robaron train*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-10 18:28:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alicia m
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Perfect pump without the Stim! Love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-28 15:18:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vero V
Verified Buyer
Not impressed with the results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-26 05:43:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and super extra pumps while working out. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-24 21:58:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott S
Verified Buyer
Awsome pumps but they are rite you need to mix it with a pre workout cause you don't get no energy or focus it is what it says it is for pumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-20 16:07:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro T
Verified Buyer
Nice pumps, flavour is good. Mix it with pre workout for best results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-07 07:02:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas Rios
Verified Buyer
Esse NO3 possui um ótimo sabor e cumpre com o prometido que é: Um pump forte e duradouro. Satisfeito também com o preço. Custo-benefício excelente!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-04 23:44:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Balwinder S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s good one after use one week veins looks like a noodle box, Crazy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-27 00:58:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor H
Verified Buyer
Works great. Awesome flavor. Great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-25 17:09:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor and easy to mix. I stack it with c4 and doing quite the job. Definitely helping with lifting and pumps. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-24 19:32:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy C
Verified Buyer
Great product for some insane pumps! like the pill form to combine with another pre.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-10 22:08:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolai H
Verified Buyer
I take No3 drive with Mr hyde and Jekyll, nice pumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-26 17:38:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shlomi D
Verified Buyer
Best mix with Hyde, insane pump!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-26 10:18:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josip M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great but too get really good pumps you need to use two scoops,I use one pre workout and one with my intra wprkout aminos..works great!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-21 13:53:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gyanendra M
Verified Buyer
amazing product from prosupps. awesome preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-21 07:19:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAN M
Verified Buyer
works great, taste is good but it has a strong sugar after taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-02 01:38:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary P
Verified Buyer
Flavor is solid. Reminds me of a blue sour patch kid. Have not noticed a huge difference in pump yet. But I have only used it a few times. I am hoping once my body gets used to it the pump will increase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-31 18:01:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joe g
Verified Buyer
I feel a good pump with this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-31 00:02:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joe g
Verified Buyer
I got a pretty good pump for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-16 23:35:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Love this stacked with jekyll and hyde*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 12:23:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Staci G
Verified Buyer
This product delivers a consistent pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 14:51:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony B
Verified Buyer
Couldn’t be more happy with the pump I get from these. Highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-20 20:58:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
richard d
Verified Buyer
Love the pump i get from this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 02:13:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian M
Verified Buyer
Good product and helps you feel the pre work out quicker and felt it stronger.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 16:11:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gaofeng G
Verified Buyer
No3 Drive works very well when stacked with Dr. Jekyll or Mr Hyde. The pump and vascularity were great, except when carbohydrates were ingested within an hour. I will continue to buy No3 Drive, next time will be the powder form.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 23:21:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt G
Verified Buyer
Very good product to take before your workout especially with a pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 20:21:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marcelo pires
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
nice product but i think a litle expensive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-04 18:31:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan I
Verified Buyer
nice pump product to take alone or stack with a pre workout of your liking! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-02 00:03:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny A
Build Muscle
great product gives me an extra pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-28 21:44:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spacejim
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ok so was skeptical, however after using it, at least for me I do get a noticeable PUMP! I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 00:52:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher H
Verified Buyer
Super NO3  with great vasculvascularity *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-04 08:50:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yars
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best NO3 drive ever, i see its effect on muscle and blood flow to the muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-13 16:07:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar V
Verified Buyer
NO3 Drive give me a lot of energy and muscle pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-06 14:26:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moemoe A
Verified Buyer
Talk about crazy pumps! My arms feel like exploding on arm day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-07 06:41:47Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.