Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (163)
Verified Buyers (159)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch (4.8/5)
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch (4.7/5)
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch (4.6/5)
  • Confetti Cake (4.6/5)
  • Peanut Butter Crunch (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (163)
  • Verified Buyers (159)
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John A
Verified Buyer
I have been a very loyal pro supps customer since about 2014 because no matter what product of theirs I try it is always more tasteful and in the case of their pre workouts more potent. My Bar surpassed my expectations by far, I like to eat protein bars as a meal replacement for breakfast. My Bar is not your usual protein bar especially in the fact that they're relatively easy to chew and taste amazing. Can't wait for these to go on sale to stock up!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-11-23 21:25:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norman W
Delicious tasting . Between these and Dymatize Coconut creme and Vani cup I'd give the nod to these less protein but 50 less calories..I I'm saying 4.5 out of 5 .Wish these reviews.would actually do not me explaining why it's not quite a 5 .BTW Prosupps and Amazon check for yourself is $12 more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-13 09:42:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NASRULDIN B
Verified Buyer
Good & Tasty with high Protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-24 00:54:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Confetti Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas Y
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product, best flavor by far is ice cream sandwich.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-23 19:18:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed K
Verified Buyer
This protein par is the best ever *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 13:32:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
grant e
Verified Buyer
great bar for a mid morning snack, great flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-19 12:10:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bearer
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best tasting bars for me. All four flavors are outstanding but I like the least sweet, those 2, the most.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-18 12:46:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario R
Verified Buyer
My bar is definitely one of the best in my opinion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-18 08:01:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin H
Verified Buyer
Great quality, taste like a candy bar! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-17 23:50:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan M
Verified Buyer
Definitely some of the best tasting protein bars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-17 12:55:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adam j
Verified Buyer
Really nice t eat and gives you a bit more energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-17 05:56:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haley C
Verified Buyer
This is by far one of the best bars I've ever had. Flavor is 10/10 and I love that it only has 1-4g of fiber instead of 13-18g I get plenty of fiber through my food so finding a protein bar that's not loaded with fiber is a win in my book *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-16 17:58:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
doemeco E
Verified Buyer
I really enjoyed the flavor of these bars even though I was skeptic at first, but they are a must have now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-16 15:03:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamar L
Verified Buyer
By far the best protein bar in the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-16 14:10:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James H
Verified Buyer
the bars are really tasty and help with hunger a lot longer as well. Very good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-16 12:38:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick H
Verified Buyer
Ice cream cookie crunch is very good, taste is one of the best bars out there. Peanut Butter crunch is good, but does not stand out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-16 09:21:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew C
Verified Buyer
delicious without the nasty putty texture*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-11 21:42:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephen h
Verified Buyer
The Iced Cinnamon Crunch is deliciously sweet! If you're in to salty sweet things, you'll definitely enjoy the Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 16:53:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas S
Verified Buyer
This is my fav protein bar on the market. It's lake a candy bar for fitness freaks but the macros are spot on *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 11:48:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley M
Absolutely delicious. Quick and easy way to get your protein in for the day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-08 19:40:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean S
Verified Buyer
Tastes great! Tried the Confetti Cake first. It was very good. Ice Cream Cookie Crunch was better (much like a true candy bar). Cinnamon Crunch was the best. Very sweet, but the cinnamon flavor balances things out. Decent profile. 20g whey protons. You need to try these. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-07 11:57:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leah
Verified Buyer
These bars a delicious! I appreciate the slight crunch in them too. My favorite was the iced cinnamon crunch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-03 18:50:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and texture, but definitely didn't fill me up as much as I would've liked because of how small it was. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-03 13:58:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KEVIN B
Verified Buyer
Bars taste like a real candy bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-03 12:49:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin j
Verified Buyer
Bitter after taste just like the prosupp cookies*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-01 12:24:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Delicious bars. Perfect fit for a snack after a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-30 07:44:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Soft and delicious bars. I like to eat them after a workout or between meals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-28 17:08:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jérôme D
Verified Buyer
No other ProteinBar anymore :D ! Nothing is better then a MyBar :D !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-28 07:35:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deborah B
Verified Buyer
these are really good bars! going to try other flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-27 14:48:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre M
Verified Buyer
Great taste I really liked it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-26 00:53:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Confetti Cake
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I liked the bars, it's bad that there is not enough fiber.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-24 12:14:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan K
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste. Definitely one to try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-23 13:24:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Verified Buyer
Taste great no chalk flavor flavor was good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-22 21:41:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Verified Buyer
My favorite bar..... that's what the name should be*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-17 02:12:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leigh B
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great price . Nice and smooth flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-16 02:03:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mateusz S
Verified Buyer
The flavor isn't bad, but I wish this had some fiber like other top protein bars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-15 23:42:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liat B
Verified Buyer
These were very tasty. Great flavor, soft not chewy they remind me of the muscle pharm cinnamon flavor but waaaaayyy softer and much nicer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-15 14:16:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cinnamon crunch flavor is one of the best ones in my opinion, highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-14 16:50:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather H
Verified Buyer
It was pretty good mine was the Oreo flavor  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-12 17:38:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar A
Verified Buyer
Best protein bars I had in a long time. They have the best flavor and they actually take care of those sweet cravings at night. You won't be disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-12 15:05:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
grant e
Verified Buyer
Great bar, great flavor, love them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-12 14:34:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
grant e
Verified Buyer
Great bar, great taste, love them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-12 13:53:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamar L
Verified Buyer
The best  tasting protein bar on the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-12 13:33:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste just the right amount of calories and protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-10 21:26:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter C
Verified Buyer
Love these bars. They taste great and are great for on the go macros.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-09 20:25:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason S
Verified Buyer
Great Tasting. Everything I was looking for in a bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-08 14:41:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cayla S
Verified Buyer
Taste like cinnamon toast crush cereal. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-07 15:42:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Should've gotten each flavor. I imagine I'm eating a snickers when I eat these and can't tell the difference!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-05 20:04:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff B
Verified Buyer
Really good flavor and texture*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-05 18:26:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leah P
Verified Buyer
One of the best bars in flavor and texture *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-05 18:04:00Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.