Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (411)
Verified Buyers (402)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch (4.7/5)
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch (4.6/5)
  • Peanut Butter Crunch (4.6/5)
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch (4.5/5)
  • Confetti Cake (4.5/5)
  • Confetti Cake Crunch (4.5/5)
  • Cookie Dough Crunch (4.1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (411)
  • Verified Buyers (402)
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John A
Verified Buyer
I have been a very loyal pro supps customer since about 2014 because no matter what product of theirs I try it is always more tasteful and in the case of their pre workouts more potent. My Bar surpassed my expectations by far, I like to eat protein bars as a meal replacement for breakfast. My Bar is not your usual protein bar especially in the fact that they're relatively easy to chew and taste amazing. Can't wait for these to go on sale to stock up!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-11-23 21:25:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew R
Verified Buyer
Taste is ok..but it’s just a smaller, cheaper, not as good, version of the combat crunch bars. Only bought because of a huge sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-27 13:25:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulrahman A
Verified Buyer
Its tastes so good really one of the best bars i tried but it contains sugar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-17 06:54:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norman W
Delicious tasting . Between these and Dymatize Coconut creme and Vani cup I'd give the nod to these less protein but 50 less calories..I I'm saying 4.5 out of 5 .Wish these reviews.would actually do not me explaining why it's not quite a 5 .BTW Prosupps and Amazon check for yourself is $12 more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-13 09:42:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Dough Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gfitt_22
Verified Buyer
There are also delicious chocolate cakes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 07:34:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Dough Crunch
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shahid a
Verified Buyer
Love these at the moment, great price as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 16:45:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed A
Verified Buyer
The taste is 5star it is delicious and greater than many protein bars that I have tried and would be very useful to be used together with a light meal on the morning. However, they contains a lot of calories, a lot of sugar, fats and cholesterol so, you have to watch out for your calories and other things.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-09 07:46:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed B
Verified Buyer
Iced cinnamon and peanut butter crunch are good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 13:45:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DYLAN B
Verified Buyer
Not on the top of my list for bars, but they get the job done as far as filling you up for a short time period and scoring yourself that quick protein.  Flavor is ok, a lot of chocolate so takes away from the cookie part.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 22:33:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus ocampo
Verified Buyer
I’m not a big fun of protein bars but I try and I do like this one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 20:59:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil C
Verified Buyer
Taste is good. Better than most bars. Very chewy though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 14:58:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giovanni E
Verified Buyer
Perfect size for me as I'm not really big on protein bars. Very good on the go type of bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 14:25:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason R
Verified Buyer
Prefer the cinnamon mybar flavor over this one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 00:25:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Dough Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jérôme D
Verified Buyer
Nice taste, good Consistency.. still one of the best protein bars. but C&C and iced cinnamon still my favorites :D*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 00:21:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
erica w
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Perfect size. Nice and filling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-03 20:10:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adil I
Verified Buyer
Best protein bar I have tried. Tastes amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 00:54:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephen w
Verified Buyer
Not much on protein bars, but pretty tasty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 00:41:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas Y
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting bar, just a little on the small side.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 23:35:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee C
Verified Buyer
MyBar quick and easy snack to grab. Taste good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 17:52:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My wife loves these and that says a lot !! Taste is fantastic! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 17:28:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lifteatsleep
Verified Buyer
I recommend the ice cream cookie crunch flavor. Great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 14:59:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Staci G
Verified Buyer
These are fantastic post workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 14:51:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron P
Verified Buyer
Good bar and filling but taste could be better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 14:05:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle S
Verified Buyer
Flavor is okay.  Texture was a little rough *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 02:37:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph E
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good taste and easy to keep in the bag when i need a quick snack for post workout fuel*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 00:47:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vaibhav g
Great taste. Very crunchy and delicious. I wish it was little lower on the carbs though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 00:41:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rob v
Verified Buyer
It seems it's purpose. High protein content.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 00:13:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris D
Verified Buyer
Helps if you have a sweet tooth and is a good substitute instead of a bowl of ice cream:)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-26 20:51:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris D
Verified Buyer
My favorite tasting protein bar. Peanutbutter actually tastes legit!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-26 20:49:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Confetti Cake Crunch
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
blair p
Verified Buyer
When I eat them it’s like a party in my mouth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-25 23:11:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Confetti Cake
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeannie D
Verified Buyer
Birthday cake legit tasted of nothing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-23 20:36:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Confetti Cake Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher L
Verified Buyer
Macros are on point and better than muscle pharm: the size is smaller and flavor is on point, not overly chewy, good texture. Highly recommend. These are our new household bars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 12:02:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo P
Verified Buyer
These bars taste amazing. Easily top 3 ive ever tried. So good it doesnt feel right. It cant be healthy and so tasty at the same time. Feels like im cheating. Not sure if thats a good thing or what, haha. Macros and flavors are great though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-15 15:14:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean S
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Occasionally a little chewy. But one of the best on the market. I’ve cream cookie crunch is best flavor imo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-13 20:10:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Franklin W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
great tasting bar, good for protein but not for dieting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-11 23:06:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Confetti Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Niv Z
Verified Buyer
Sooooo good! Soft and so sweet with an amazing vanilla cake flavor. Highly recommended!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-11 15:39:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
good flavor and taste is solid as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-10 11:38:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Confetti Cake Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
blair p
Verified Buyer
It’s like a birthday party every time I have one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 23:56:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Confetti Cake
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
love bars
Verified Buyer
I guess it’s a matter of taste. Got these bars based on the very good reviews but they aren’t comparable in taste of other bars with similar nutrition profile. I like  taste of their cookies much better. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-04 17:31:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Confetti Cake Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan C
Verified Buyer
I just love prosupps Mybar. Great macros and taste excellent!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-02 02:23:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faith H
Verified Buyer
Great tasting while being soft and chewy.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-01 02:28:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Confetti Cake Crunch
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher L
Verified Buyer
Confetti cake on point and much better texture and flavor than muscle pharm. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-30 22:58:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Confetti Cake Crunch
  • Cookie Dough Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamar L
Verified Buyer
My favorite protein bars by far. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-23 14:35:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liza W
Verified Buyer
Tastes like a peanut butter oh Henry, make everyday taste like cheat day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-19 22:27:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Confetti Cake
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike D
Verified Buyer
The Confetti Cake flavour is not good. Will not buy again. For context, I do enjoy Quest Bars White Chocolate Raspberry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 20:19:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gencho V
Transformation
So good flaver, but so small bar. Recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 16:04:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liza W
Verified Buyer
Tastes like peanut butter oh Henry and that's awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 11:10:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ambi
Verified Buyer
Cinnamon was best tasting protein bar that I have tasted so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-08 01:20:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
Its tastes so good really one of the best bars i tried but it contains sugar**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 21:03:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud N
Verified Buyer
Sample bar tastes better! Still not bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-04 06:10:34Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.