Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (84)
Verified Buyers (81)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch (4.7/5)
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch (4.7/5)
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch (4.7/5)
  • Peanut Butter Crunch (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (84)
  • Verified Buyers (81)
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John A
Verified Buyer
I have been a very loyal pro supps customer since about 2014 because no matter what product of theirs I try it is always more tasteful and in the case of their pre workouts more potent. My Bar surpassed my expectations by far, I like to eat protein bars as a meal replacement for breakfast. My Bar is not your usual protein bar especially in the fact that they're relatively easy to chew and taste amazing. Can't wait for these to go on sale to stock up!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-11-23 21:25:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norman W
Delicious tasting . Between these and Dymatize Coconut creme and Vani cup I'd give the nod to these less protein but 50 less calories..I I'm saying 4.5 out of 5 .Wish these reviews.would actually do not me explaining why it's not quite a 5 .BTW Prosupps and Amazon check for yourself is $12 more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-13 09:42:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TAYLOR F
Verified Buyer
DELICIOUS!!!! Best bar I've ever had! It literally tastes like a candy bar- satisfies my sweet tooth. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-24 10:12:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George F
Verified Buyer
Protein bars taste good and fuel my body with the protein I need for growth.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 21:53:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan E
Verified Buyer
One of the best protein bars I've had, tastes more like a candy bar compared to some of the other bars out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 20:24:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
grant e
Verified Buyer
best tasting protein bars ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 17:24:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Not bad tasting although I prefer the bars that have a more baked or crunch make up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-14 01:48:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette K
Verified Buyer
So so good!! Amazing flavour!! Tastes literally like Oreos dipped in milk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-10 23:02:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yaniv A
Verified Buyer
Really nice and tasty protein bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-10 15:27:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JoAnna B
Verified Buyer
Soft bar. Love the chocolate coating*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-10 02:40:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tanya T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like these bars because they are soft and easy to eat, they also don't taste like protein bars and that's a plus!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-06 19:57:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
christina b
Verified Buyer
The salted caramel has a good strong salty caramel flavor which if you like that type of thing is really good. The ice cream cookie crunch kind of taste like a fudgey oreo, its really good. Its a little smaller then other baked bars like the combat crunch, and is more like a snack bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-03 00:24:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald H
Verified Buyer
Love these bars! This is my third box ordered of the Salted peanut butter cup, the taste of these things is incredible. Decided to add a box of the iced cinnamon crunch this time, not as big a fan of this flavor but still one of the better tasting bars I've triedm*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-01 20:29:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew R
Verified Buyer
This protein bar is decent and worth giving a try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-28 23:21:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
nice flavor - not too sweet - just right*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-28 21:45:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matt b
Verified Buyer
Best Tasting* protein bar hands down, I've had candy bars that don't taste as good as these. Not* the most Macro friendly bar, but also not the worst out there either. The Ice Cream Cookie Crunch is my #1, but the Salted Carmel Peanut crunch literally tastes like a Baby Ruth's  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-28 17:57:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melanie M
Verified Buyer
If you like sweet, this is the bar for you. They taste like candy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-28 16:46:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryce G
Verified Buyer
Loved the consistency of these bars. Soft but chewy. I have heard some compare Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch flavor like a Snickers bar but to me thats not a great comparison. Somewhat similar but not the same. I personally liked the Ice Cream Cookie Crunch a bit more and thought it was similar to an oreo but cremey-er (sp). Looking forward to trying the other two flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-27 22:48:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauren C
Verified Buyer
These are the best tasting low(ish) calorie protein bars I've had. They are essentially the same calories as the "cheat clean" series of bars (quest, oh-yeah, mission1, etc.). The advantage vis-a-vis these that is they taste far better. The disadvantage is that they are less filling (likely because of the sugar vs. fiber carb trade-off).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-27 22:18:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
erika b
Verified Buyer
Great tasting bar!! Best out there!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-27 21:33:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
Excellant flavor with no after taste.Good profile.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-27 21:07:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
grant e
Verified Buyer
they taste great, good buy, will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-27 19:49:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
 Best tasting bars I have ever tried. Sugar is a little higher, and fiber is lower than others. But, by far the best tasting. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-27 19:06:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roger G
Verified Buyer
I'm a huge Combat Crunch fan, but these are a very close second! The bar is great, just like a real candy bar, but healthier! :) I love the texture, and the taste is spot on.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-27 01:59:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leah P
Verified Buyer
These bars are awesome!  Way more texture than your average protein bar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-27 00:27:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas Y
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Ice cream sandwich is the best flavor bar of anything I've had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-24 20:55:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ZACK W
Verified Buyer
Good flavor but does have a chemical aftertaste and that was the reason I had to finish it in two settings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-24 19:48:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth V
Verified Buyer
Both of these are delicious and get the job done!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-22 14:43:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert F
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
These protein bars are hands down the best tasting bar on the market. While not the cleanest bar I am willing to sacrifice for an amazing taste. Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch is just like a Snickers.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-21 00:38:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose T
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein bars I have EVER tried! Definitely look forward to snack time with these!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-20 17:26:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CARRIE U
Verified Buyer
I love this bar! It's very filling and it tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-20 14:50:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie
Verified Buyer
This is a simple review. Gift with purchase of another Great ProSupps supplement. Taste...Delicious! I never eat a whole one. Just a piece when I need a sweet. Is it the "healthiest" thing in the world for you? Of course not, but its not meant to be. I would give these 5 stars just for the packaging/taste/texture and overall experience, but have had healthier protein bars in my life. If fat and calories per serving are a non issue for you....Five Stars!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-19 21:01:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaiden B
Verified Buyer
Could eat these things all day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-13 20:27:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie C
Verified Buyer
The Salted Caramel bar is so good! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-04 01:44:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulaziz A
Verified Buyer
very good bars .. not bad flavor**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-02 14:51:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
spencer w
Verified Buyer
One of the better tasting protein bars I have had. It's nice to enjoy a protein bar for once.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-31 22:55:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edmar A
Verified Buyer
Love Love Love these bars, Awesome job by PS.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-31 18:50:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter C
Verified Buyer
These are the best protein bars on the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-30 18:51:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler D
Verified Buyer
Bomb flavor holy balls it tastes good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-30 06:57:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven S
Verified Buyer
Great taste best tasting bar I've had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-29 00:52:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carrie M
Verified Buyer
The peanut butter crunch tastes good, but the salted caramel crucnch tastes amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-28 23:54:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darnell R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the best tasting protein bar I've had so for. I'll definitely be buying these in the future *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-28 18:22:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raheem W
Verified Buyer
Flavor is on point and I would buy more anytime. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-28 16:59:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
james m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite by far, make sure you have water to drink with it, pretty sweet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-28 07:07:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tram
Verified Buyer
MyBar is a simple protein bar with a delicious taste. It is easy to chew and an enjoyable to go bar to consume at any time of the day! There is no chemical aftertaste which makes the bar have a fresh out of the oven vibe to it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-26 17:59:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kari H
Verified Buyer
The bars are a little too sweet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-26 01:21:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan R
Verified Buyer
Love the taste of this bar, has a nice crunch to it and doesn't have that chalky taste like other bars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-25 18:44:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tod A
Verified Buyer
Wow these things are amazing. You have to be careful they can be addictive. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-25 03:34:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, easy to chew and solid bars. No real aftertaste like other prepared products. It's like having a home baked bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-24 20:09:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie C
Verified Buyer
Ice cream cookie tastes great. The peanut butter crunch falls a little short for me. It's not very sweet and that makes the flavor a little bland. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-24 17:07:09Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.