Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (58)
Verified Buyers (57)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch (4.8/5)
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch (4.8/5)
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch (4.7/5)
  • Peanut Butter Crunch (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (58)
  • Verified Buyers (57)
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John A
Verified Buyer
I have been a very loyal pro supps customer since about 2014 because no matter what product of theirs I try it is always more tasteful and in the case of their pre workouts more potent. My Bar surpassed my expectations by far, I like to eat protein bars as a meal replacement for breakfast. My Bar is not your usual protein bar especially in the fact that they're relatively easy to chew and taste amazing. Can't wait for these to go on sale to stock up!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-23 21:25:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norman W
Delicious tasting . Between these and Dymatize Coconut creme and Vani cup I'd give the nod to these less protein but 50 less calories..I I'm saying 4.5 out of 5 .Wish these reviews.would actually do not me explaining why it's not quite a 5 .BTW Prosupps and Amazon check for yourself is $12 more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-13 09:42:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth V
Verified Buyer
Both of these are delicious and get the job done!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-22 14:43:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert F
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
These protein bars are hands down the best tasting bar on the market. While not the cleanest bar I am willing to sacrifice for an amazing taste. Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch is just like a Snickers.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-21 00:38:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose T
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein bars I have EVER tried! Definitely look forward to snack time with these!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-20 17:26:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CARRIE U
Verified Buyer
I love this bar! It's very filling and it tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-20 14:50:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie
Verified Buyer
This is a simple review. Gift with purchase of another Great ProSupps supplement. Taste...Delicious! I never eat a whole one. Just a piece when I need a sweet. Is it the "healthiest" thing in the world for you? Of course not, but its not meant to be. I would give these 5 stars just for the packaging/taste/texture and overall experience, but have had healthier protein bars in my life. If fat and calories per serving are a non issue for you....Five Stars!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-19 21:01:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaiden B
Verified Buyer
Could eat these things all day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-13 20:27:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie C
Verified Buyer
The Salted Caramel bar is so good! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-04 01:44:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulaziz A
Verified Buyer
very good bars .. not bad flavor**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-02 14:51:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
spencer w
Verified Buyer
One of the better tasting protein bars I have had. It's nice to enjoy a protein bar for once.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-31 22:55:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edmar A
Verified Buyer
Love Love Love these bars, Awesome job by PS.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-31 18:50:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter C
Verified Buyer
These are the best protein bars on the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-30 18:51:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler D
Verified Buyer
Bomb flavor holy balls it tastes good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-30 06:57:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven S
Verified Buyer
Great taste best tasting bar I've had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-29 00:52:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carrie M
Verified Buyer
The peanut butter crunch tastes good, but the salted caramel crucnch tastes amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-28 23:54:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darnell R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the best tasting protein bar I've had so for. I'll definitely be buying these in the future *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-28 18:22:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raheem W
Verified Buyer
Flavor is on point and I would buy more anytime. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-28 16:59:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
james m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite by far, make sure you have water to drink with it, pretty sweet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-28 07:07:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tram
Verified Buyer
MyBar is a simple protein bar with a delicious taste. It is easy to chew and an enjoyable to go bar to consume at any time of the day! There is no chemical aftertaste which makes the bar have a fresh out of the oven vibe to it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-26 17:59:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kari H
Verified Buyer
The bars are a little too sweet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-26 01:21:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan R
Verified Buyer
Love the taste of this bar, has a nice crunch to it and doesn't have that chalky taste like other bars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-25 18:44:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tod A
Verified Buyer
Wow these things are amazing. You have to be careful they can be addictive. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-25 03:34:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, easy to chew and solid bars. No real aftertaste like other prepared products. It's like having a home baked bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-24 20:09:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie C
Verified Buyer
Ice cream cookie tastes great. The peanut butter crunch falls a little short for me. It's not very sweet and that makes the flavor a little bland. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-24 17:07:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody D
Verified Buyer
I was hesitant to try these at first, but they taste great and work well for on the go. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-23 17:01:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David J
Verified Buyer
great tasting bar, really love the flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-23 04:56:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bearer
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best tasting bar I have ever had. No aftertaste, perfect texture.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-21 01:42:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose T
Verified Buyer
This has got to the be absolute best tasting protein bar I have EVER tried! and I have tried quite a few brands! Big names, small names etc! This tastes like an iced oatmeal cookie! Definitely wouldn't know that this was a healthy choice if it wasn't for the label! Feels like a cheat snack!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-19 20:29:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Betty E
Verified Buyer
The most satisfying bar I have tried and I have tried tons of them!!! The iced cinnamon is the BEST!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-14 06:30:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carrie M
Verified Buyer
I love this bar. The taste and texture are excellent. I can't wait to try other flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-08 15:56:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dlshad j
Verified Buyer
This is by far the best tasting protein bar I've ever had. The Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch tastes like a candy bar. No weird aftertaste either.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-06 17:30:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colton G
Verified Buyer
One of the best textures I've ever had in a protein bar. Perfect amount of softness with a crunchy layer as well. Would like for it to have more fiber but great bar overall. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-04 18:50:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joy L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Never tasted a protein bar as delicious as these! When you are dieting it feels like you are treating yourself !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-04 02:16:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
Okay, MyBar is really freaking good. Being said, the consumer should be aware that this bar has virtually no fiber. Therefore, it is a great preworkout or postworkout bar. The low fiber content should be a factor for those who aren't wishing to spike their blood sugar levels. The taste/texture of this bar is incredible. You will not find a more "candy-like" bar in terms of texture and taste on the market. This kills quest bars. However, there is no fiber - so that is why it tastes so much better. This bar has a breakdown of 220 calories, 17g carbs, 20g protein, 10g fats and 1g fiber. While at work, or if I am sedentary, I aim to stay away from carbs without high fiber content - but if that doesn't concern you, than I would suggest this bar over any other (with the exception of Combat Crunch and Carb Killa - these 2 are tied). Well done ProSupps - the MyBar sets the standard at a new high in terms of taste and texture for protein bars! Overall this guy gets a 9/10 from me. Taste = 10/10 Texture = 10/10 (crunchy outside, soft nougat inside that isn't tough to chew) Macros = 9/10 Fiber content = 1/10 (only relevant for those who want fiber in their bars)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-03 17:09:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Yet another disappointing bar, worth adding after five years of workout out and trying various things I've yet to find ANY bar I can stand to eat. Same problems as most for me - too chewy, poor taste, hard to get down. Takes about ten minutes to chew it down to small enough pieces to swallow. Cannot taste any "salted caramel" at all. I'll keep trying different brands in an attempt to find something edible.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-03 15:51:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kassandra P
Verified Buyer
very good bars good quality will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-01 21:36:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TURKY M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
ProSupps MyBar Peanut Butter Crunch Flavor very tasty great i loved much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-01 08:43:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob P
Verified Buyer
Really good and soft bars. Good for a quick snack and protein intake *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-29 19:44:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael s
Verified Buyer
ProSupps did a awesome job on delivering a bomb ass protein bar! It's nowhere near a hard bar and is super moist and bursting with flavor. It's one of those bars you want to eat!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-28 13:17:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Coy S
Verified Buyer
This bar is quite delicious and is a great way to snack on the healthy side*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-27 23:04:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
josh m
Verified Buyer
Amazing, easily as good as combat bars and better than almost any other bat of its kinds*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-27 18:00:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew D
Verified Buyer
These are great tasting. They are not hard or overly chewy like other products. Will purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-27 14:32:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody R
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and it's not like eating a brick.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-27 04:00:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley L
Verified Buyer
Not a huge fan of the flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-24 20:24:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan Z
Verified Buyer
Finally tried the ice cream cookie crunch flavor. Best tasting bar I've had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-22 22:01:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando A
Verified Buyer
My bar it taste really good I can see my self buying this again. When I would be hungry I would just pop one of these bad boys and I would be set knowing I'm eating good protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-21 19:46:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KEVIN B
Verified Buyer
Tastes like a candy bar but with protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-19 03:19:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy E
Verified Buyer
Absolutely amazing est ive tried to date*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-12 17:24:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil C
Verified Buyer
Delicious but a little thick and chewy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 21:58:25Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.