Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (267)
Verified Buyers (262)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch (4.8/5)
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch (4.6/5)
  • Peanut Butter Crunch (4.6/5)
  • Confetti Cake (4.6/5)
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch (4.5/5)
  • Cookie Dough Crunch (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (267)
  • Verified Buyers (262)
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John A
Verified Buyer
I have been a very loyal pro supps customer since about 2014 because no matter what product of theirs I try it is always more tasteful and in the case of their pre workouts more potent. My Bar surpassed my expectations by far, I like to eat protein bars as a meal replacement for breakfast. My Bar is not your usual protein bar especially in the fact that they're relatively easy to chew and taste amazing. Can't wait for these to go on sale to stock up!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-11-23 21:25:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norman W
Delicious tasting . Between these and Dymatize Coconut creme and Vani cup I'd give the nod to these less protein but 50 less calories..I I'm saying 4.5 out of 5 .Wish these reviews.would actually do not me explaining why it's not quite a 5 .BTW Prosupps and Amazon check for yourself is $12 more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-13 09:42:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre M
Verified Buyer
Taste very good liked it a lot!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 17:45:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Pretty great tasting bar. It has a nice texture, not rubber like.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 04:48:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron L
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing, one of my fav protein bars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 15:17:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GTSchwarga
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A good new bar on the market.  I would like to see the company put out a bar with fewer carbs.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 00:48:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Confetti Cake
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bailey G
Verified Buyer
LOve the salted caramel peanut crunch flavour! Tastes exactly like a snickers bar!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 00:42:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tammy B
Verified Buyer
These bars make you feel like you are cheating hard....smaller, but filling, sweet and the texture and density is NOT that of your average protein bard....they are decadent....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-14 01:17:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Confetti Cake
  • Cookie Dough Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter C
Verified Buyer
Best protein bars on the market! Flavors and macros are great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 15:17:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
one of the best protein bars on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 00:12:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff R
Verified Buyer
Perfect for that sweet tooth. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 18:53:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Confetti Cake
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mackenzie R
Verified Buyer
Soft, easy to chew, great flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 01:40:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Confetti Cake
  • Cookie Dough Crunch
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Очень вкусные батончики, состав хороший, но содержат много сахара. Very delicious bars, the composition is good, but contain a lot of sugar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 20:54:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom K
Verified Buyer
Nice baked bar. Peanut butter crunch was a good change from my normal flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 22:17:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Confetti Cake
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
blair p
Verified Buyer
Simply delicious. It's like eating moms home baking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 13:32:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
very tasty the bar, I will go back to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 18:19:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wish there was more protein in each bar, but wow the flavor is unbelievable. Protein shouldn't taste this good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 17:45:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyle m
Verified Buyer
Taste great and very filling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-28 11:06:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Dough Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony S
Verified Buyer
What can I say these are awesome just like the rest*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-28 08:16:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Dough Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Staci G
Verified Buyer
Definitely not my favorite flavor at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 21:10:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste!  Good macros as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 16:02:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Izzat I
Verified Buyer
Taste good!Crunch tooo!Would love to buy more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 12:38:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brayden S
Verified Buyer
tasty, and good macros, I like the higher fat and lower carb count, tastes great chilled *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 19:22:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor if you don't mind the higher fat content.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 20:48:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon c
Verified Buyer
These are fantastic. Probably the best tasting bars out there. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 12:46:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JR R
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste!! Satisfying!! Great protein bar!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 02:48:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
Very good product, i like flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 23:22:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pete I
Transformation
Verified Buyer
These bars are pretty tasty. I grabbed them on a BOGO sale instead of my normal combat crunch bars. They have less carbs but a bit more fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 14:34:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken T
Verified Buyer
 Great product for a good price and excellent taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-17 05:20:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mariano L
Verified Buyer
Great flavor kept me full for awhile*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 23:14:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anonymous10000
Verified Buyer
The taste was really good, but not very filling for the amount of calories. The bar can also creates a mess because the coating breaks off easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 20:47:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael D
Verified Buyer
Good flavor.. a little chalky but I like them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 18:40:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Confetti Cake
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ravid n
Verified Buyer
graet tast bars, thank you vey much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 14:35:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamar L
Verified Buyer
 The best tasting protein bar on the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 17:12:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danish G
Verified Buyer
The beat tasting bars to kill your cheat cravings . Have this and trust me your cheat of sweets will be replaced. Other bars are like brick but this is the'Bar'*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 14:33:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting bars I've had.   A little on the small side, but more filling than Oh Yeah or Quest bars. Peanut Butter flavor  is literally like dipping a spoon of peanut into chocolate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 01:06:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saher Kahloni
Verified Buyer
This bars are awesome and tastes great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 13:11:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saher Kahloni
Verified Buyer
I love this flavor you should all try it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 13:08:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saher Kahloni
Verified Buyer
Ong this bars tastes awes So happy with it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 13:06:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I've tried a few different protein bars and I keep coming back to these, especially the Peanut Butter Crunch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 09:03:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Staci G
Verified Buyer
These are definitely my favorite protein bars they nail the flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 17:25:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thibaut D
Verified Buyer
Good tasting bars, I prefer combat crunch though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 01:50:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian G
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. Recommended. Just sweet enough. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 02:52:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste.  The closest to a candy bar I've tried. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-07 04:38:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Dough Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel P
Verified Buyer
Not the bet flavor of mybars, but nothing to complain about. No after taste and had a nice crunch that gives this bar a nice texture. Love prosuppsmybar and for anyone wanting a different kind of bar, try this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 16:01:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its just ok i thout itvwill be good but not that much i think*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 12:08:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rjc12382
Verified Buyer
I've had all of the flavors available to-date and enjoyed them all. These bars are similar to the nitrotech crunch bars, but I like the mybars considerably more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 01:46:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Dough Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
Not quite what I was expecting. There was a present "dairy" taste with this bar. I know its brand new, so maybe I got a bad first batch. The other MyBars taste great, so I'm going to give this one the benefit of the doubt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 21:36:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Best bar so far but not the best flavour, will try other flavours.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 17:54:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Dough Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony S
Verified Buyer
This bar lives up to the name. It has great flavor and the texture is on point*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 21:53:15Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.