Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (454)
Verified Buyers (442)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch (4.7/5)
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch (4.6/5)
  • Peanut Butter Crunch (4.6/5)
  • Confetti Cake Crunch (4.6/5)
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch (4.5/5)
  • Confetti Cake (4.5/5)
  • Cookie Dough Crunch (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (454)
  • Verified Buyers (442)
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulrahman A
Verified Buyer
Its tastes so good really one of the best bars i tried but it contains sugar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-17 06:54:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John A
Verified Buyer
I have been a very loyal pro supps customer since about 2014 because no matter what product of theirs I try it is always more tasteful and in the case of their pre workouts more potent. My Bar surpassed my expectations by far, I like to eat protein bars as a meal replacement for breakfast. My Bar is not your usual protein bar especially in the fact that they're relatively easy to chew and taste amazing. Can't wait for these to go on sale to stock up!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-11-23 21:25:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew R
Verified Buyer
Taste is ok..but it’s just a smaller, cheaper, not as good, version of the combat crunch bars. Only bought because of a huge sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-27 13:25:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norman W
Delicious tasting . Between these and Dymatize Coconut creme and Vani cup I'd give the nod to these less protein but 50 less calories..I I'm saying 4.5 out of 5 .Wish these reviews.would actually do not me explaining why it's not quite a 5 .BTW Prosupps and Amazon check for yourself is $12 more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-13 09:42:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Confetti Cake Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henrik Aasted C
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Peanut Butter Crunch was decent, but I had a hard time finishing the box. The Confetti Cake Crunch is a masterpiece in my opinion. Would love to see them being restocked again. However, it's been half a year since they've been available.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-06 15:52:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HTorres
Verified Buyer
The bar is is soft from the outside and crunchy from the inside. It is rich in flavor but the cinnamon flavor was strong for my taste and had a bit of after-taste. Helped me with cravings and will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-26 07:38:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer G
Verified Buyer
Great peanut butter flavor with plenty of peanuts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-14 16:51:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Dough Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Just recently tried prosupps brand protein bars, and I have to say I am impressed with the flavor and quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-08 00:50:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tammy L
Verified Buyer
Love the my bars! Great flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-04 19:57:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sara B
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. Gives me that extra protein I need during the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-04 11:54:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Confetti Cake Crunch
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
These taste great!!  The iced cinnamon is best, but confetti cake is not far behind!’*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-03 19:15:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Confetti Cake Crunch
  • Cookie Dough Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim G
Verified Buyer
not the best tasting protein bar I've eaten, but it was pleasant enough. A good ratio of protein to carbs and that's what I'm always looking for. I preferred the cookie dough crunch over the confetti cake crunch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 13:43:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Confetti Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Staci G
Verified Buyer
Love this company and the product is always consistent *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 03:17:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Dough Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter C
Verified Buyer
Favorite protein bars! Great taste and macros.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-23 22:30:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Dough Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross C
Verified Buyer
Good macros, soft and chewy. It's hard to beat this bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-22 15:25:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tram
Verified Buyer
Solid macros and protein option for busy days with a power punching flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-12 08:11:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Confetti Cake Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
perfect treat to cheat yourself*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-11 14:34:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Dough Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Very good tasting protein bar. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-09 21:20:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Confetti Cake Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher L
Verified Buyer
By far the best bar with excellent macros. The go to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 02:15:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gencho V
Transformation
One of the best flavor from protein bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-13 14:30:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Confetti Cake
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan J
Verified Buyer
Overall really good taste. Macros are alright, i'd recommend the cinnamon crunch*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-28 21:03:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer K
Verified Buyer
These bars are just - okay. The flavor is not bad but the texture is a bit odd. Its not too chewy but just has an odd mouth feel. I won't be buying these again as I found the MP Combat Crunch ones far better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-20 14:40:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Confetti Cake
  • Cookie Dough Crunch
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marissa
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love all these bars. They taste great and make a good healthy snack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-19 23:11:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Confetti Cake Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneet Bagga
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Favourite taste and best brand of chocolate *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-19 18:04:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Dough Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt S
Verified Buyer
Great little snack. Taste is pretty decent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-18 22:29:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Ice Cream Cookie Crunch has a more unique taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-05 01:46:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Dough Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar Yee
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Delicious perfect protein bar *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-03 01:10:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ambi
Verified Buyer
Taste a lot better than other priyien bars on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-27 21:47:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bojan V
Verified Buyer
Great taste, best ever. Almost like a regular candy bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-26 21:00:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josiah B
Verified Buyer
These are great bars, with great flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-25 23:16:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew M
Verified Buyer
Good bars. Nice texture. Average macros. Will order again but not my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-25 02:30:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Confetti Cake Crunch
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio Costa Rica M
Verified Buyer
Great taste !!! Happy for buying it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-24 22:59:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Confetti Cake Crunch
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Verified Buyer
Both of these bars taste amazing and macros are great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-24 01:56:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torstein C
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting bars on the market, actually enjoyable to injest. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 21:56:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leona M
Verified Buyer
I 'll give it 3 because of the hard texture that break my jawline. Even microwave doesn t softed it. Taste is nice but nothing special, i expected a lot more simply because the cinnamon flavour from the same range was the best protein bar ever. Nice,but wouldn t buy this flavour again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-14 23:11:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Dough Crunch
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not a favorite protein bar... .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 14:36:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany A
Best protein bar I have tried. Tastes amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 16:05:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary H
Verified Buyer
Was looking for a good tasting and reasonably priced protein bar and this product hit both. Good sized bar that tasted delicious and with little sugar *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 06:31:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Dough Crunch
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamar L
Verified Buyer
Best protein bars on the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 20:51:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Riad S
Verified Buyer
taste good, good to buy from time to time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-05 18:49:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
It’s good protein bars and it’s nice taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 19:44:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Confetti Cake Crunch
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason V
Verified Buyer
Definitely the best bar for the macros!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-30 05:08:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew K
Verified Buyer
A little disappointed with these. Bought a box of these on sale and a box of Redcon1Mre bars. Will stick with Redcon1. The taste if there but i found these to be very heavy and thick like your typical bars. Much better texture from mre bars and more filling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 03:48:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Dough Crunch
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ryan g
Verified Buyer
Solid clean bar that gives energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-24 19:03:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Dough Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
melvin a
Verified Buyer
Taste is very good if you enjoy a sweet protein bar. Macros are also pretty balanced which is nice. The size of the bar is a little bit small, but that is really my only complaint.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 19:22:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dionne W
Verified Buyer
I gave these bars to my friend.. I can't consume whey. She loved them, her only complaint was its more chocolate than cookies and cream.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 16:32:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gurpreet T
Verified Buyer
Ice cream cookie crunch is money...so good...wish it had less sugar though *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-21 03:38:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Dough Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gfitt_22
Verified Buyer
There are also delicious chocolate cakes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 07:34:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Dough Crunch
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shahid a
Verified Buyer
Love these at the moment, great price as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 16:45:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed A
Verified Buyer
The taste is 5star it is delicious and greater than many protein bars that I have tried and would be very useful to be used together with a light meal on the morning. However, they contains a lot of calories, a lot of sugar, fats and cholesterol so, you have to watch out for your calories and other things.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-09 07:46:20Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.