Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (170)
Verified Buyers (167)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    62%

  • 4 star
    29%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (4.5/5)
  • Blue Razz (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (170)
  • Verified Buyers (167)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josip M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Focus is great and you get nice energy boost,but I always need 2 scoops...taste both really good...nice pre workout with some nice adds like fat burning indgridients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-26 15:12:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
Amazing product use it every morning instead of coffee *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-12 16:15:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manjeet Singh
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product ... helped alott*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-14 18:42:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan C
Verified Buyer
Hardly any added energy or pump, I’ll be back with Muscle Tech Vapor X5 soon. Do not buy if you’re an experienced lifter who is used to good preworkout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-20 22:40:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abhimanyu L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pumps , really nice product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-13 06:24:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sourabh S
Verified Buyer
Tastes good but with empty stomach don’t get the real power of hulk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-11 07:48:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
יהודה
Verified Buyer
very good one of the best the taste is very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-04 09:56:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing testing and good pre work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 21:20:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle D
Verified Buyer
Works and tastes great I love this in the morning *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 00:51:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean l
Verified Buyer
Loved the flavors, it give me the energy boost as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-28 23:06:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle D
Verified Buyer
Great for anytime lol I take this sometimes to wake up *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-27 06:28:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaime H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Pretty crazy preworkout. Lots of energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-26 16:23:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ari
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Overall good preworkout. Steady, vigorous energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-26 09:03:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SVAJUNAS V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste 8/10 ,good product for good workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-25 16:01:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Earl J
Verified Buyer
I love the product however taste is just awfuly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-25 14:17:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ASHWINI R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect blend for Fat Loss. Either strength training or cardio, both can go well even on fasting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-24 12:26:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matej O
Verified Buyer
Weak stimulation effects. Don't recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-24 08:44:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcelo A
Verified Buyer
MTA energia nos treinos, vale experiência*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-24 02:52:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leslie P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavour is subpar. No tingles with this preworkout but it doesn’t really do much for me. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-23 22:26:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Хороший жиросжигатель, дает энергию и бодрость на тренировке. Очень много кофеина, пью только перед тренировкой. A good fat burner, gives energy and vigor in training. A lot of caffeine, I drink only before exercise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-23 12:21:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ASHWINI R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome energy throughout the workouts even when I Work empty stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-23 08:14:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naveen l
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pre work out with great taste . Awesome product which I never used before .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 17:42:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elton D
Verified Buyer
yet to see results flavour is good though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 03:34:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulrahman A
Verified Buyer
I thing it’s a nice product...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-21 23:12:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Africamuscle
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very effective, i like it so much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-18 18:41:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis S
Verified Buyer
I like the flavor/taste of my other supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-18 17:26:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony B
Verified Buyer
Love the product not so much the flavor. But it keeps me focused during my entire workout and makes me want to just keep going.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 21:26:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and has a good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 15:56:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harris
Verified Buyer
flavor is not good.. i got fruit punch flavor..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 09:20:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron D
Verified Buyer
It wasn't my first choice but they grew on me, they're good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 01:24:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent pre workout for energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-15 22:06:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anurag D
Verified Buyer
Too Sweet. Doesn't mixes well. Makes you feel bloated*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-15 16:12:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor Z
Verified Buyer
I didn't know how this pre was going to work but it's great. Flavor is a little artificial but the buzz from it is great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-14 15:02:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake D
Verified Buyer
Decent energy and pump flavor is not good with a very strange chalky aftertaste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-14 13:42:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
Not sure what the fuss is about. Although I can perform, I dont feel the boost, flow of oxygen or faster recovery after a set. Its ok I guess if this is maybe your fist pre workout ever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 16:27:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rich K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great Product. Always gives me the kick i need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 14:51:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary S
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout , good focus *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-10 17:40:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert W
Verified Buyer
Maybe i need to work up to it, but a full dose makes me feel like I'm going to die soon. Half-dose makes for a good pre-workout, though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-10 17:34:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph H
Verified Buyer
Pretty good pre workout. Not my favorite but the price was right.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 01:34:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saqib H
Verified Buyer
LOVE IT. GREAT ENERGY AND FOCUS*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-07 20:46:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex H
Verified Buyer
Love the original Hyde and this is a great alternative*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-07 17:08:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gets you going and taste great... only downside I didn't get the best pump with this but overall good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-07 13:38:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joe g
Verified Buyer
Great energy and focus from this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-06 20:56:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
laith khalid
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A good product and strong influence of the company produce more than wonderful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-06 17:33:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud A
Verified Buyer
Very good to me I loved so much *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-06 16:17:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JackSwole
Verified Buyer
The flavor I give an 8 .... it's pretty good and mixes well..... The Performance I give an 8 .... keep me going during my session .... keep my heart rate up so I could maximize getting cut ..... but after wards it gave me a mild headache but nothing to bad may be because I had an empty stomach..... but in all it's a great product and does what it says it's gonna do!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-06 07:21:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bryan z
Verified Buyer
I’ve tried several preworkouts. It’s average to me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-05 22:41:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Verified Buyer
Doesn't mix very well but works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-05 02:34:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly L
Verified Buyer
Awesome product!! Good flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-04 02:27:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler G
Verified Buyer
First time good pump, can’t wait for morep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-03 23:48:15Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.