Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (99)
Verified Buyers (96)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    65%

  • 4 star
    30%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Blue Razz (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (99)
  • Verified Buyers (96)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manjeet Singh
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product ... helped alott*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-14 18:42:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Line M
Verified Buyer
I Think it is a very nice product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 14:51:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake G
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, could be better. Loving the energy I get from this pre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 23:30:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Izzat I
Verified Buyer
GOOD!Always can rely on m&s for awesome deals!Thanks!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 02:18:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karla Ortiz
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and no lumps. Works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-06 19:06:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rana Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gud pumps and very great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 18:11:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amaar g
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
its not that strong like other product i have tried before*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 06:16:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DANIEL N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good taste with some energy but not feeling jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-28 14:21:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy G
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout it works very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-28 04:52:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reed T
Verified Buyer
You can really tell it is working.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-28 04:22:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Coy S
Verified Buyer
Just as good as original I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-26 16:53:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike J
Verified Buyer
Just began taking Mr. Hyde Cutz. Love the energy I get from it. Lacking that pump that I got from other products. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-26 12:51:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark W
Verified Buyer
Love this preworkout  definitely get you  sweating *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 19:30:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renier N
Verified Buyer
not so effective as normal.hyde or hyde nitrox when come to pumps. but still works great for with the thermogenic effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 15:26:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon A
Verified Buyer
Very tasty and smooth Kicks in fast as i workout 5/5 awesome stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 02:59:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
English V
Verified Buyer
Amazing!!! It gets you hyped up!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-19 15:17:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph H
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout that gives me the boost I need after a long day at work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-18 13:10:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marty O
Verified Buyer
Decent product for the price. Taste is tolerable but not great. Decent pre workout but not over the top. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 23:54:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
wow! mr hyde its a effective pre workout, plus l carnitine and cla*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 17:33:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hassan A
Verified Buyer
very powerful one and nice taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 09:27:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronnie F
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good preworkout,  not to strong *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 20:18:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony d
Verified Buyer
Wowwww! This product is the best!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 15:36:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue L
Verified Buyer
This product gave me a decent amount of energy if found on special I would probably buy it again. Both flavors are terrible but I care about the extra energy. The only bad side effect I experience is that it gives me bad stomach pains at night. Its obvious this product requires you to drink a lot of water all day and having food in my stomach helps kept the pain away. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-05 04:25:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben S
Verified Buyer
Honestly seems like the same as mrHyde but i like Mr Hyde so im ok with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-04 21:39:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan G
Verified Buyer
Great flavor at good price. Works as described.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-27 17:13:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sunsun
Verified Buyer
Taste great and def helps me get through my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 12:30:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manish N
Verified Buyer
Amazing energy I did amazing workout after having this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 13:34:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abhishek D
Verified Buyer
Fat burner + pre workout. Taste is also good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 16:03:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
NOT AS STRONG AS THE ORIGINAL BUIT I DO FEEL LIKE I SWEAT A LITTLE MORE WITH THIS PRODUCT...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 00:18:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manish N
Verified Buyer
Felt Amazing energy i never felt this kind of energy before amazing results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 08:04:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Verified Buyer
Definitely not as effective as the original Hyde and the caffeine quantity may have a lot to do with it. Alone it doesn't seem to be that great for me but stacked with their NO3 it is pretty good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 19:22:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lu chi Hoang
Verified Buyer
Mr.hyde cut is a product of two in a previous workout and a fat burning support is extremely good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-05 23:54:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam F
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite preworkout so far. Good pump, great focus, no jitters. Taste isn't bad but isn't the best either. Then again maybe I'm the dumb one for only ever trying the blue razz. Lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-05 11:14:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaias L
Verified Buyer
Good product gives me energy on my work outs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-03 22:34:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TROY S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Blue RAZ taste like when you used to get a screwball from the Ice Cream man, that last blue/purple raspberry ice at the bottom. Its pretty darn good but very artificial. Good sweats, good pump cant comment on cutting aspect but matrix is solid too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-02 16:19:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan carlos C
Verified Buyer
Love the blue razz flavor and good energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-02 05:06:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
armando c
Verified Buyer
Not bad but not great either. It does not dissolve completely and the taste is average at best and I don't get that energy that I get from other pre workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-29 02:09:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin R
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and can really tell the difference when using this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-26 17:38:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thatGENEguy
Verified Buyer
The taste takes a little getting used to but amazing effects  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 20:57:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jbenji89
Transformation
Good pre workout fat burner and taste good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 13:25:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John R
Verified Buyer
the blue razz is okay. the product does give you necessary energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-15 13:57:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelina A
Verified Buyer
Love this formula.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 23:23:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph M
Verified Buyer
Good energy. I was a little worried about the low caffeine content but it keeps me going beyond my workout with no jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 04:58:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George H
Verified Buyer
Good to take when going to the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-30 14:42:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prateek C
Verified Buyer
Great taste and gives a nice kick to the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-28 16:38:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ehab N
Verified Buyer
this one is specially for super hero, good taste,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-27 04:55:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. Not jittery or tingly. Clean energy feel!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-24 16:55:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Padmapani D
Verified Buyer
Solid product yet again. Lost some key weight *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-24 07:37:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary M
Verified Buyer
Awesome! Energizing plus fat burning, great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 16:40:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron A
Verified Buyer
It has a good taste and it keeps you pump through your whole workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 00:52:32Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.