Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (75)
Verified Buyers (72)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    68%

  • 4 star
    29%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Blue Razz (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (75)
  • Verified Buyers (72)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sunsun
Verified Buyer
Taste great and def helps me get through my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 12:30:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manish N
Verified Buyer
Amazing energy I did amazing workout after having this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 13:34:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abhishek D
Verified Buyer
Fat burner + pre workout. Taste is also good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 16:03:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
NOT AS STRONG AS THE ORIGINAL BUIT I DO FEEL LIKE I SWEAT A LITTLE MORE WITH THIS PRODUCT...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 00:18:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manjeet Singh
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product ... helped alott*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 18:42:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manish N
Verified Buyer
Felt Amazing energy i never felt this kind of energy before amazing results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 08:04:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Verified Buyer
Definitely not as effective as the original Hyde and the caffeine quantity may have a lot to do with it. Alone it doesn't seem to be that great for me but stacked with their NO3 it is pretty good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 19:22:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lu chi Hoang
Verified Buyer
Mr.hyde cut is a product of two in a previous workout and a fat burning support is extremely good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-05 23:54:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam F
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite preworkout so far. Good pump, great focus, no jitters. Taste isn't bad but isn't the best either. Then again maybe I'm the dumb one for only ever trying the blue razz. Lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-05 11:14:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaias L
Verified Buyer
Good product gives me energy on my work outs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-03 22:34:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TROY S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Blue RAZ taste like when you used to get a screwball from the Ice Cream man, that last blue/purple raspberry ice at the bottom. Its pretty darn good but very artificial. Good sweats, good pump cant comment on cutting aspect but matrix is solid too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-02 16:19:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan carlos C
Verified Buyer
Love the blue razz flavor and good energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-02 05:06:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
armando c
Verified Buyer
Not bad but not great either. It does not dissolve completely and the taste is average at best and I don't get that energy that I get from other pre workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-29 02:09:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin R
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and can really tell the difference when using this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-26 17:38:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thatGENEguy
Verified Buyer
The taste takes a little getting used to but amazing effects  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 20:57:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jbenji89
Transformation
Good pre workout fat burner and taste good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 13:25:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John R
Verified Buyer
the blue razz is okay. the product does give you necessary energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-15 13:57:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelina A
Verified Buyer
Love this formula.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 23:23:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph M
Verified Buyer
Good energy. I was a little worried about the low caffeine content but it keeps me going beyond my workout with no jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 04:58:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George H
Verified Buyer
Good to take when going to the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-30 14:42:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prateek C
Verified Buyer
Great taste and gives a nice kick to the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-28 16:38:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ehab N
Verified Buyer
this one is specially for super hero, good taste,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-27 04:55:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. Not jittery or tingly. Clean energy feel!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-24 16:55:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Padmapani D
Verified Buyer
Solid product yet again. Lost some key weight *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-24 07:37:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary M
Verified Buyer
Awesome! Energizing plus fat burning, great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 16:40:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron A
Verified Buyer
It has a good taste and it keeps you pump through your whole workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 00:52:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kent M
Verified Buyer
The product works great, taste is good (a little chalky) overall a good product. Not as much energy and tingles as original Hyde. More sweat and focus though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-19 17:02:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thatGENEguy
Verified Buyer
Better effects than any other I've tried but the after taste takes some getting used to. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 21:19:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
B/t this and the l-carntine I pour buckets of sweat *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 17:52:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis O
Verified Buyer
Really makers you sweat a lot more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 15:16:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thatGENEguy
Verified Buyer
Very functional, but the after taste is a little rough. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-04 22:56:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hoang H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it's really good to your health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-01 06:27:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George H
Verified Buyer
A good pre-workout without creatine it's nice to find*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-19 17:39:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy Jo H
Verified Buyer
My go to pre workout doesn't give me the jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-18 17:27:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adriana Cruz F
Verified Buyer
Perfect for cutting and gives great focus as well love it !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-13 15:50:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex V
Verified Buyer
This stuff got me dripping with sweat. I also got a decent amount of energy during the workout. However, I did run into a crash later in the day as often happens with these types of substances. Overall, I am enjoying it and may come back to it when cycling through products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-08 19:49:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher F
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps push through hard workouts and helps me lean out better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-05 18:50:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher F
Verified Buyer
Gives me great energy to push through my workouts and the extra fat burning ingredients definitely help me lean out for summer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-04 13:26:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joyella S
Verified Buyer
I have always loved Mr Hyde and I just tried Mr Hyde Cutz for the first time and I love it! Definitely a great preworkout as well as for trying to lean out for the summer. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-01 16:02:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George H
Verified Buyer
Love it can't start my day with out it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-21 15:14:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George H
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and has just enough kick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-07 15:13:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Insane energy gets me through a workout with one scoop*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-13 21:15:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product and fair price and quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-05 12:09:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product and fair price too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-02 10:40:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth D
Verified Buyer
Solid energy good flavor! I would definetley recomend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-21 16:42:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brady G
Verified Buyer
Good product needs a little more kick for it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-20 17:29:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy Jo H
Verified Buyer
definitely gives me the energy i need to get through my cardio which is helpful because my main focus now is endurance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-17 01:28:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody S
Verified Buyer
I normally ran only C4 or Assault, both of which gave me a serious rush to kick-start my workout. Although this doesn't give me the rush of energy 20-30 minutes after taking, it does give me energy for a solid 1.5-2 hours to make it through those long days in the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-01 18:34:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Verified Buyer
Good taste. Makes me sweat which I usually don't when I work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-31 19:52:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Natalya D
Verified Buyer
Dissolves in water completely. Flavor is good no sour after taste. Clean energy no glittery feeling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-20 16:07:37Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.