Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (604)
Verified Buyers (596)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blackberry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.7/5)
  • Texas Tea (4.7/5)
  • Miami Vice (4.6/5)
  • Blue Razz (4.6/5)
  • Passionfruit (4.6/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.5/5)
  • Dragon Fruit (4.5/5)
  • Sex on the Beach (4.4/5)
  • Pineapple (4.4/5)
  • Lemon Lime (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (604)
  • Verified Buyers (596)
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vilas H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice Ingredient profile.. BCAA are waste of money if it doesn't having EAA... Texas Tea is my favorite..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-01 16:19:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Passionfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank Z
Verified Buyer
HydroBCAA has been my go to BCAA supplement for awhile. Tasty flavors, mixes easily, and contains EAA's to boot. I highly recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-26 19:28:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Sex on the Beach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fish_PTS
Verified Buyer
Great amino acid product. Good intro workout or for just sipping during the day to make water more fun.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-21 21:14:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Sex on the Beach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric Enrique M
Verified Buyer
The article was received in perfect condition, in an excellent time, the images that the seller showed on his page coincide with the article obtained, the information that the seller facilitated were very precise about the location of the article, the wrapping of the article was done taking care The item so that it would not suffer any damage, I am very happy with the item purchased. thank you very much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-19 00:13:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley F
Verified Buyer
Flavors are great! Just as described.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-16 16:32:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Passionfruit
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hunter h
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
love these supplements. The eaa and bcaa mixture can't be beat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-16 01:00:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Passionfruit
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tanner O
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The Texas tea flavor tastes more like toffee than tea, but it’s still enjoyable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-15 17:37:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Sex on the Beach
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denis P
Verified Buyer
These are both good.  I read reviews that the SOTB flavor was no good, but I disagree; the TT flavor is also good and is kinda-sorta like an Arnold Palmer.  Both mix well and I drink during my workouts.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-12 18:59:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Passionfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas A
Verified Buyer
I have always come back to this EAA as it is really high dosed in amino acids. All the flavors I’ve tried are good but passion fruit is the best in my opinion *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-06 16:30:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arael F
Verified Buyer
One of the best!!!  Keeps me going after those sweaty workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-05 12:53:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LEROY P
Verified Buyer
Very good producteur et toast !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-05 09:53:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brice L
Verified Buyer
I can feel the difference when drinking it during my workout and if I dont drink it during my workout. So I know it works for me. The taste is good at first but kinda get a chalky after taste but not overpowering*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-04 16:47:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Passionfruit
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
Did not enjoy, poor flavors and aftertaste was bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-01 17:41:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Sex on the Beach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaime G
Verified Buyer
Keeps me hydrated af and helps with recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-30 16:11:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Sex on the Beach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Please with the flavor and macros*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-28 12:41:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NickH
Verified Buyer
Texas Tea tastes exactly like an Arnold Palmer, very enjoyable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-28 12:11:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Passionfruit
  • Sex on the Beach
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Some of the best flavors on the market. Dissolves easily in water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-25 19:59:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Passionfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gunner D
Verified Buyer
3.5 grams of leucine and 3 grams of EAA. Really an awesome product. I’ve had a ton of flavors and they’re all good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-24 01:25:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Passionfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SEAN O
Verified Buyer
Very effective and great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-19 22:24:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Passionfruit
  • Sex on the Beach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle B
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are very good in taste. I have only been using Mucletech supplements for years and decided to make a small cahmge to try somehing different. After some research, I think I have made the right choice in buying this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-19 12:42:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tyler P
Verified Buyer
Amazing great taste and helps with recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-19 03:27:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Sex on the Beach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
A staple and clean bcaa to have*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-18 18:03:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Sex on the Beach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes like iced tea to me, my gym buddy said cranberry juice. Either way, I LOVE it! My new favorite BCAA.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-11 15:47:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Sex on the Beach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MuscleBug
Verified Buyer
I love the all flavors of HydroBCAA! I tried their Texas Tea, Strawberry Kiwi, Sex on the Beach and Pina Colada. Great hydration for Pre and during workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-09 22:10:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Passionfruit
  • Sex on the Beach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William M
Verified Buyer
The product serves it's purpose in helping to keep hydrated during my workout Not a fan of the Passion fruit flavor cause it tasted a bit bitter to me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-07 23:39:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Passionfruit
  • Sex on the Beach
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gilmer c
Verified Buyer
Me encanta , buen producto voy a pedir más*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-05 19:50:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Passionfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas A
Verified Buyer
I’ve tried all the flavors now and some I have to be in a mood for like Texas tea but my go too is always passion fruit it’s 100% on point!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-03 17:26:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Passionfruit
  • Sex on the Beach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc V
Verified Buyer
Good flavors, good amino profile*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-29 22:13:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy R
Verified Buyer
I have only tried 2 flavors I would have to say the passion fruit is better then the dragon fruit though. Both mix really good though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-29 16:06:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Passionfruit
  • Sex on the Beach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
Really tasty, delivers the rigth amount of nutrient, just like advertised*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-29 13:53:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best bcaa and eaa that i tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-23 18:22:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Passionfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Day Fit
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Flavor is not good. I would drink it just for the benefits that it give me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-18 18:13:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charlie C
Verified Buyer
High quality for a decent price. Great mixability*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-16 13:33:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
Good variety of flavors and a great product that can be picked up at a decent price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-13 14:38:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Sex on the Beach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
 Big fan of this. Feel good when taking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-08 08:09:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Beat bcaa ever and best price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-08 07:33:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes easily would highly recommend!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-01 21:36:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Natasha G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I’ve been highly impressed so far.  This gives me a great boost of focused energy during my workouts.  First time I used, I was surprised by how long I kept wanting to workout with no fatigue.  Flavors are good too.  Although I do wish they used stevia as a sweetener instead of sucrolose.  Leaves a terrible flavor in my mouth the rest of the day and makes me crave sugar.  This is the only reason this product gets 4 stars from me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-01 20:33:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Sex on the Beach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Enes H
Verified Buyer
BlackBerry lemonade has a decent flavor to it but the sex on the beach flavor imo is not good at all, it leaves a bad after taste in your mouth too. The best flavor by far is texas tea! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-28 13:05:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben B
Verified Buyer
mixes well taste is pretty good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-24 12:05:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing BCAA profile, taste is ok.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-23 14:34:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fred C
Verified Buyer
I find that the flavour is different. Still good but it taste more like lemon. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-19 20:43:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Passionfruit
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philipp W
Verified Buyer
Great BCAA Drink. But the flavors could be better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-19 17:41:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zaki
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good taste helped me a lot in hard work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-12 17:21:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Sex on the Beach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my new favorite BCAA. I wasn't sure what to think the flavor might be, but I took a chance on it, and was not disappointed. I let a friend at the gym try it and he said he thought it tasted grape fruity. My first impression was an Arnold Palmer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-11 00:17:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Sex on the Beach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-08 20:10:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Sex on the Beach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adeel Dilbar
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor and amazing product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-07 22:58:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Sex on the Beach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wildor Carlos R
Verified Buyer
Muy bueno y me gusto el sabor, solo que es muy dulce pero con un poco más de agua, es mejor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-06 15:02:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
keith w
Verified Buyer
Great label, tried most flavors. All are very good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-06 00:04:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Sex on the Beach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
It is very good product.. i like it so much *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-02 08:25:31Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.