Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (676)
Verified Buyers (667)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.7/5)
  • Miami Vice (4.7/5)
  • Blackberry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Texas Tea (4.7/5)
  • Blue Razz (4.6/5)
  • Passionfruit (4.6/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.5/5)
  • Sex on the Beach (4.4/5)
  • Dragon Fruit (4.4/5)
  • Pineapple (4.4/5)
  • Lemon Lime (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (676)
  • Verified Buyers (667)
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vilas H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice Ingredient profile.. BCAA are waste of money if it doesn't having EAA... Texas Tea is my favorite..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-01 16:19:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kasper M
Verified Buyer
Excellent amino acids but too sweet taste. Dosage of water should be made more to make it more pleasant to drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-12 01:47:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew B
Verified Buyer
Love this BCAA. The flavors are not too sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 01:55:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustafa A
Verified Buyer
It’s a good product. I like fruit taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 11:45:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sharon Z
Verified Buyer
Feel great taste nice use it daily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-20 19:22:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Love this product and the flavor! The combination of BCAAs and EAAs is exactly what you need for recovery and to push you through your workout. Great price point as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-18 03:03:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Passionfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kasper M
Verified Buyer
It's very easy to drink and delicious. However, I think there are individual differences, but I feel that the sweetness is a little strong, so I add a little citric acid or add more water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-16 01:25:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Petar L
Verified Buyer
Great product. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-14 12:18:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Passionfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kasper M
Verified Buyer
It works great and noticeable result with diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-14 07:42:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Passionfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Hassan M
Verified Buyer
Nice product and combination of eaa's and bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-12 16:41:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Passionfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kzc786
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and quality very good  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-12 13:18:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Narayan P
Verified Buyer
Nice Test, best Result. I am happy with it yes I highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-12 09:27:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best BCAA out there. Flavors are amazing. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-10 15:33:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Passionfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dale S
Verified Buyer
I felt amazing after using the product.what more can I say and that’s how a good product supposed to work *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-07 19:45:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul D
Verified Buyer
Great product all around. Good dose of bcaa per serving. Dragon fruit flavor good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-05 20:13:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Passionfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Morten B
Verified Buyer
Not something u should enjoy but something that will give u a kick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-05 02:34:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yavuz c
Verified Buyer
Very good for workouts prefere*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-04 17:57:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Passionfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael s
Verified Buyer
Great BCAA just perfect recomented*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-30 10:03:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Passionfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan H
Verified Buyer
Excellent feeling, beat BCAA I had take! The flavors is very good, works great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-28 00:00:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Passionfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dmytro Z
Verified Buyer
Good flavors, really enjoyed the dragon fruit flavor. Looking forward to order some more in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-15 00:53:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Passionfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Flavour is amazing .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 11:27:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Passionfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and my favourite flavour. Amazing ratio and excellent price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 11:24:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Normally I have the passion fruit , I bought it for a change. Great taste aswell.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 10:55:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey S
Verified Buyer
Flavor is ok it’s not bad but not like i want to drink it all day. Great bcaa though. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 16:46:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Passionfruit
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gunner D
Verified Buyer
Combination of EAA & BCAA is unmatched. Have yet to have a flavor I didn’t like*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 17:10:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul U
Verified Buyer
My favourite BCAA product. Texas tea & pink lemonade are great flavours!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 18:04:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Passionfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
APs Fitness
Verified Buyer
it does have all 9 amino and electrolyte blend. best to stay hydrated with hydro bcaa throughout the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 07:37:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Passionfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
T1BEAST
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love drinking my BCAAs during my workouts quality taste quality product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 14:49:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew H
Verified Buyer
miami vice flavor is interestibng. I haven't tasted it on it's own. I always mix with preworkout and YES you can taste the miami vice flavor as it is can overpower other flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 14:15:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Passionfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
desere G
Verified Buyer
Don’t like either of these flavors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-01 17:21:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen S
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite, especially the Texas Tea. Repeat orders.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-27 07:55:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tom b
Verified Buyer
this stuff is awesome, recommed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 18:53:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Passionfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Aminoácidos de gran calidad recomendado Translation: High quality amino acids. recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 18:04:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the dragon fruit is not that good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-21 00:06:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
ProSupps is defiantly one of my favorite brands, I've been using their Mr. Hyde Preworkout for almost a year now so thought Id give their BCAA's a try, amazing stuff, great taste! ProSupps never fail to deliver!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 11:48:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bobbie
Verified Buyer
Love all the flavors.. TT is my favorite, not too sweet, light flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-16 16:28:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Passionfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charlie C
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixability. One of my favorites*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-16 11:06:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Has eaa’s which are essential *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-14 14:20:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Passionfruit
  • Sex on the Beach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony L
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, wasn’t a fan of the SOTB flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-07 00:13:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Passionfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kasper M
Verified Buyer
The highest quality BCAA ever! !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-01 03:23:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Passionfruit
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Verified Buyer
Product is excellent, and taste great. I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-28 21:22:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Sex on the Beach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
Amazing I’m happy for this new product for me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-28 15:33:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Sex on the Beach
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arael F
Verified Buyer
Delicious! One of my favorites*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-25 12:51:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Passionfruit
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Sex on the Beach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William O
Verified Buyer
I like these Bcaas because they don’t have caffeine added so it is great to use with my pre workout which has caffeine but taste isn’t that great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 17:53:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Sex on the Beach
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hunter h
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
These are the best amino acids.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 21:36:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Passionfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor P
Verified Buyer
Powder is very fine, but packs a lot of flavor and mixes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-13 16:29:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
El mejor BCAA y lo mejor que contiene Aminoacidos Escenciales es el uno de los mejores bcaa mas completos de todos!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-13 13:39:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dmytro Z
Verified Buyer
Delicious! Great flavor, worth a try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-13 04:22:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Passionfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan B
Verified Buyer
Great taste, and value for the amount spent. Mixes well and really is a great addition to my meal and workout routine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 16:12:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Texas Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill B
Verified Buyer
good product, mixes well and drinks easily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-09 12:07:25Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.