Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (35)
Verified Buyers (31)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    63%

  • 4 star
    31%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Razz (4.6/5)
  • Lemon Lime (4.3/5)
  • Pineapple (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (35)
  • Verified Buyers (31)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Хороший состав, приятный вкус, но не самый лучший. Good composition, pleasant taste, but not the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 20:56:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dougie N
Verified Buyer
Great product. Would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 01:30:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean S
Verified Buyer
I really enjoyed the bcaa kick but the flavor was a tad weird to me. Will get again but In a different flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 15:24:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ERICK R
Verified Buyer
Good tasting bcaa, Prosupps is a awsome brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 14:47:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
Decent flavor, had a bit of a chalky taste but still great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 18:02:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Verified Buyer
Good BCAA, but not my favorite flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 02:29:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahad A
Verified Buyer
Love it but won't chose this flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-09 21:12:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mikechiodini
Verified Buyer
Seems to be working great. Great flavor will be buying again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 14:51:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marcelo pires
Build Muscle
Great product I would buy many times with the promotion I got, of 90 servings = D*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-26 15:44:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daisy
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I'm a very picky eater & drinker and this was great. Especially for someone with a sensitive pallet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 20:07:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rebecca M
Verified Buyer
bought this a few times now! good taste and feel refreshed...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 16:14:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan r
Verified Buyer
The pineapple flavour is amazing!! Cant even tell it is aminos and not juice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-16 13:49:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph M
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite NCAA supplements so far. Mixes good and tastes good too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 05:01:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean l
cheap and affordable for 90 servings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-15 10:36:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
aiman N
juste like his twin brother (xtend BCAA), with a great price and good taste (not the best), i'll buy it again for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 00:31:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danish G
Taste is good but not the best. But the profile is awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-11 17:24:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chowdhury R
Verified Buyer
Good mix and mixes really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-07 20:47:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danish G
Verified Buyer
Bought this for 29.99 dollars  Which is a stear for 90 servings Tastes okay lil chalky not bad but surely not good . Xtends and best bcaa is the best tasting. Ingredients are very accurate and fine glutamate and citrulline makes it perfect.  Texture is bad very foamy, the shaker gets full with foam after just 300 ml water and a shake its topped with foam .   Only to buy if you get on a deal *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-04 04:52:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yars
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is one of the Best BCAA I have ever used, It helps for faster recovery and I feel energized when using it, blur raspberry flavor is my favorite. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-28 11:01:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jérôme D
Verified Buyer
Great taste, perfect mixable in water. i drink it as intra workout and it feel good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-28 07:36:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
Love it! Keeps me hydrated and able to superset without going for another sip to wet my whistle... Let a coworker try it and she couldn't believe that it was good for you because of the taste... This is the real deal... Foams on top to let you know that its quality amino...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-25 06:01:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan N
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste. Great formula for recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-24 18:18:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rebecca M
Verified Buyer
love the taste and the rehydration during and after a great workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-24 16:31:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew G
Verified Buyer
Good taste and texture. Seems to help, as I workout fasted.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-24 02:39:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
best of the best BCAA with good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-23 05:48:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abraham A
Verified Buyer
I feel my endurance has improved , and blue razz mixes perfect and tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-23 02:05:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew C
Verified Buyer
Keeps the pumps throughout the workout better than Xtend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-23 01:37:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Xtend tates 10x better will only juynon sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-22 01:09:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian K
Verified Buyer
It's a pretty good product. The flavoring is a little too sweet, but it's not bad. Not my favorite BCAA, but not the worst.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-17 12:16:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. I love the lemon lime. One scoop in a 28oz shaker still tastes very rich.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-16 10:38:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan J
Verified Buyer
Awesome price for 90 servings. I love scivation xtend, but this has almost the same exact ingredients..blue razz flavor is good, just mix a scoop in 18 to 20 oz. Water instead of whatever the tub says*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-15 13:33:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yars
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
amazing BCAA in effect and flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-13 16:08:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaydeep S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wow... awesome flavor... good results...but I expect as much from prosupps. I'll give it a 4*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-11 13:25:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marco C
Verified Buyer
Definently does the job. I use it intraworkout and it definently assists when im starting to fatigue. Lineapple flavor isnt that great though. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-05 18:52:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Usually mus with preworkout. Ads a good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-05 16:32:38Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.