Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (47)
Verified Buyers (47)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cherry Popsicle (4.8/5)
  • Orange Sherbet (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (47)
  • Verified Buyers (47)
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad I add it with some pre workout products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-24 18:22:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use it to add more power with less pre workout ingredients *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 07:38:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben J
Verified Buyer
great energy, sick pump, awesome flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 20:51:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron C
Verified Buyer
Goes great with nitro X pre workout! The flavours combined are amazing but, not only are the flavours great, they do the job!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 14:50:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
This product does not disappoint. The level in one workout was fantastic.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 07:55:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler J
Verified Buyer
Can’t tell or feel any difference with this product. Flavor isn’t the best. Wouldn’t buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-16 17:18:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian M
Verified Buyer
Haven’t used it before ready to try it out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-16 13:16:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl B
Verified Buyer
Tastes good mixed with pixie dust mr hyde. To be honest this liquid alone does nothing for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 03:46:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro T
Verified Buyer
Works well. Taste is alright and mixes well with pre-workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 22:05:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eliezer S
Verified Buyer
The taste is good it helps the pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-12 04:56:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
muhammad fauzi i
Verified Buyer
i feel something inprove in my body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-12 00:33:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste this great I'm mixed with the Doctor Jekyll above and seemed to give me a good pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 17:26:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
STEVE W
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and really helped with my workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 22:17:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shlomi D
Verified Buyer
A nice pump addition to the mr Hyde preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-05 17:46:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty C
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor, great pumps. Will be buying again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 13:35:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good fast results at the gym, Love it  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-26 14:47:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The stuff is awesome, great pumps. Been mixing it with mr. Hyde, in a scoop of Cellucor no.3. The pumps are ridiculous.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-20 07:47:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rhett G
Verified Buyer
This tastes awesome. I got the orange sherbet. Arms were pumped after taking this. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 04:57:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathan W
Verified Buyer
Dr. Jekyll is always on the top of the supplement game*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 21:31:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skyler M
Verified Buyer
Great for pump and mixed well with mr hyde*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 20:56:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan S
Verified Buyer
Love my pumps , liquid is the only way to go. Great flavor and results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-19 21:08:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ibrahim a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good taste and you can see the pump after you finish your work out and its last for some hours after work out *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 13:45:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan S
Verified Buyer
Love the results love the flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 16:09:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan S
Verified Buyer
Great taste and good results .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 09:34:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud A
Verified Buyer
Amazing  pre-workout  I liked and I always use it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-08 03:58:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Piero C
Verified Buyer
Very good pumps. Would not recommend mixing with full serving pre-workout (ex. 6000mg citruline).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-27 19:45:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan S
Verified Buyer
Love the taste my favorite flavor stuff works good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-20 18:21:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven P
Verified Buyer
I'm actually very surprised how good this was I give it a four out of five because I felt like I needed to take a little more then the serving size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-20 13:46:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, east to take liquid formula, acts quickly, a must have for arm day !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 03:52:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan E
Verified Buyer
Favorite pump stuff I’ve used. The glycerol gives an awesome pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-13 03:28:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
I love this product so much.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 11:35:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
I love this product so much.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 11:34:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harold "mark" J
Verified Buyer
Amazing pumps and fast acting, great taste also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-27 17:26:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
love it, taste great, stack it with mr.hyde*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-22 00:06:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gives me a really good pump added to my pre-work out drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-07 23:23:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Verified Buyer
I’m not a pump or preworkout out person. This was given to me by my trainer and I love if. Tends to keep me a little extra aware and driven but it does what it says it’s supposed to. Tastes great and goes down smooth. Plus great price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-01 18:26:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Great vascularity and pumps in gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-07 05:03:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abel G
Verified Buyer
It really gets u going and gets you focused, gives you a good boost to workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-23 19:44:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan S
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff, it's a must have*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-20 20:44:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mani D
Verified Buyer
3d vascularity.. amazing product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-19 19:32:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan H
Verified Buyer
Good flavor m, feels good. Can’t wait to see the results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-12 10:35:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek H
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Works but Just didn’t give me the pump I was hoping for. Taste great!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-27 13:54:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elias B
Verified Buyer
Great way to quickly pump yourself up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-11 11:47:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan S
Verified Buyer
Doesn't matter what flavor, it's all good. Can't lift without it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-18 15:16:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan S
Verified Buyer
Gotta have this, get your swell on!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-05 15:03:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Professor gains
Verified Buyer
The cherry taste great. Noticeable difference in pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-25 14:03:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan S
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff! I'm buying more right now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-21 14:53:54Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.