Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (369)
Verified Buyers (354)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    64%

  • 4 star
    26%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Razz M&S Exclusive (4.7/5)
  • Blue Razz (4.6/5)
  • Green Apple (4.5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.4/5)
  • Unflavored (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (369)
  • Verified Buyers (354)
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
I stack this with Jekyll & Hyde and it is amazing!! Incredible pump!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 23:31:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Transformation
very good green apple flavor. stacked with mr hyde, it is a great preworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 15:35:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin p
Verified Buyer
works very well, mix with a flavored drink, it tastes bad on its own*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 18:38:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert S
Verified Buyer
I stack this with Dr Jekyll and get monstrous pumps. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 15:23:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam
Product wasn't bad at all it did help give a little extra pump as promised. I actually got the fruit punch flavor which in my opinion was too sweet. Other than great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-31 02:53:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton B
Build Muscle
I like this presentation of NO3. Better mixed with creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-23 22:12:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan G
in stack with citrulline, pump is not bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 21:53:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emilio Felipe A
I feel the pump with this product in combination with another.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-10 23:33:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
For an unflavored item it definitely tastes bad. The pump levels are noticeable especially when stacked with a solid PWO.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 19:23:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shlomi D
great product,mixes perfect,perfect taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 13:42:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali B
This product is invalid for use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 14:35:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HASSAAN G
Build Muscle
gave me a superb pump and vascularity too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-05 11:52:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
I stack this with Jekyll & Hyde and it is incredible*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-04 14:46:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis R
Verified Buyer
Stacked this with Mr. Hyde, both together still doesn't deliver the pump I'm looking for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-03 14:11:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fitness Diaries
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I get some of the best pumps when taking NO3 Drive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-02 18:27:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh W
Verified Buyer
Tastes pretty good. Got it as a free add on. Seems to add a little extra.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-02 17:55:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
49-Ricardo Avila
Verified Buyer
I mix these with the mr hyde pre workout and give me great strenght and pumps! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-02 17:36:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Windell M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good taste Good pumps would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-02 02:29:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARCELO A
Verified Buyer
More pump in train. Good flaavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 21:23:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin p
Verified Buyer
very good product, works very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 18:15:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rana Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Green apple is good at great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 14:41:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Taste makes me want to die, but I do get great pumps from this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 14:09:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fred M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Not the best pump but pretty good. Unflavored is not very good, but it was the only available "flavor".*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 09:34:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian E
Verified Buyer
Great product I enjoyed it a lot *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 04:30:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason M
Verified Buyer
Don't worry about the clumps.   Just drink it and watch the muscle just pump.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 04:16:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chuck
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I didn't notice my veins popping any more than usual, but it definitely increases the potency of Mr. Hyde when mixed together.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 20:32:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chandler K
Verified Buyer
Does exactly what it's supposed to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 15:53:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
A bad supplement, I bought 4, the 4 came made stone, MYS were not responsible for the poor quality 0 stars. Do not buy it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 15:21:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abel Thomas Saji -
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
do take it with a pre workout or else your blood pressure will fall down and you will feel tired*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 01:31:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SVAJUNAS V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very weak preworkout,taste is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-30 10:47:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken T
Verified Buyer
Great product and for a good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-29 23:34:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben S
Verified Buyer
Solid pump and focus, flavor was alright*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-29 00:04:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin h
Verified Buyer
Works well and increases preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 17:04:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A powerful blood pump product i use with him Mr Hyde*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 01:26:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spencer H
Verified Buyer
Great product definitely helps when I'm lifting and doing volume! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 01:17:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zaneovan
Verified Buyer
Great flavor mixed great and gave me great results!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-27 16:15:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JEFF V
Verified Buyer
gives you a great pump !!! it does not make you all jittery which is a plus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-27 13:09:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolay G
Verified Buyer
This is a great product for two reasons - works as an excellent addition to a pre workout but I like to use it on its own. The pump is awesome and the HydroMax/ Agmapure combination makes me feel like I am running a marathon every time I am in the gym. Seeing my veins pop and sweating set after set gives me that motivation to keep pushing without the need of any stimulants. Your body and mind are doing all the work, just the way it should be and the satisfaction at the end is totally worth the effort.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-26 14:41:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Came in container as a massive clump, after smashing it and placing the scoop in water it mixed very poorly, taste was not the best, however what really matters are the results and it gives good pumps. Just wish they fixed the other issues*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-26 14:36:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus B
Verified Buyer
Great product I could really feel a differents in my workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-26 00:00:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randall S
Verified Buyer
green apples tastes bad. i dont like the way it mixes up in the water. it leaves this chunks of power in the water that dont dissolve good at all. im just happy it was free.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-25 22:36:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt J
Verified Buyer
No taste what so ever.  Great pumps *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-25 18:35:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skyler M
Verified Buyer
I have actually experienced less fatigue since using this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 23:39:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian C
Verified Buyer
Really gets the pump going, I mix with my preworkout for added intensity.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 23:38:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really god flavor awesome pumps too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 21:51:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody B
Verified Buyer
Great pump but the green apple isn't the best tasting. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 19:00:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert w
Verified Buyer
great product works perfect with jekyll*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 18:57:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This stuff is awesome. will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 12:56:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua O
Verified Buyer
Good product to add to my pre-workout stack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-23 17:40:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared B
Verified Buyer
Good product when stacked with pre workout, product does clump up like it says on the tub, so sometimes hard to swallow, price is very inexpensive, overall a good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-23 16:58:00Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.