Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (40)
Verified Buyers (40)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pineapple Mango (5/5)
  • Green Apple (5/5)
  • Sour Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (40)
  • Verified Buyers (40)
Overall Rating
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shlomi D
Verified Buyer
Beat pre workout I’ve been using for ages*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-26 09:16:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shlomi D
Verified Buyer
Best preqoriout I’ve been using for ages!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-26 09:15:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shlomi D
Verified Buyer
My number one pre workout for ages!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-26 07:43:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amr m
Verified Buyer
It do the job by smart way and keep the pump even after finishing your workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-24 22:07:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
The product is very satisfied and effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-23 22:34:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
Flavor is amazing, great pumps and the energy is unreal. This is my go to product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-20 15:17:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben B
Verified Buyer
Mixes great and the taste is amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 16:20:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay dizz
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff, I feel it throughout my workout and day. Taste great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 13:52:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam S
Verified Buyer
Mr. Hyde. Excellent product. Great flavor. Best pwo out there *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-01 18:36:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony F
Verified Buyer
Flavor is awesome and the pump is even better! Switched from c4 extreme to this and the difference is amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-08 15:10:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff Q
Verified Buyer
Great product with great results! Flavor choice could be better but I love the pump! This in cotton candy flavor would be amazing!!! Just sayin...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-29 01:30:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Pre workout very tasty and gave a good gas for crossfit workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-23 03:03:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blutong
Verified Buyer
Nice product and nice flavour...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-20 12:01:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marco M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor, and i can feel a bit plus comparing to mr hyde nitrox yohimbe thr best preworkout ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 02:21:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
Great energy, amazing pumps and awesome focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 06:51:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RCast
Verified Buyer
Great product gives me what I need to finish strong, along with an extra test boost. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 17:07:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RonT
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Product gives good energy but flavor could be better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 23:55:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julian V
Verified Buyer
Was skeptical at first but when performing AM workouts really adds that little extra you need to get through your workout without any energy drops!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 16:55:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robbie s
Verified Buyer
Has a little bit of a gritty texture to it. I get a decent pump/energy from it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 17:03:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
 Excellent recommended by all athletes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 01:58:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
great flavors. Good pump. And great energy boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 13:54:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
The composition is complete, the dosage is enough.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 01:27:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
I was very pleased with this product. Its important is the dose to the volume of the training process*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-02 01:33:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason P
Verified Buyer
So glad I tried this! I have energy to last my entire workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 21:51:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love it, great pumps, love the test booster added*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-22 00:03:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach L
Verified Buyer
Best pre-workout I've had in a long time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-04 15:05:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafal K
Transformation
Verified Buyer
one of the best! tunnel vision,mega focus,nice pump and endless power!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-27 05:15:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin N
Verified Buyer
Its fantastic pre workout and it pumps you up big time, high stim high forehead tingle, about the only thing ide say bad about it would be the sucralose but that's not horrible. Buy it, love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-27 01:51:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BL3SS3D4SUCC3SS
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love it! Really gets me up and going and makes me get an urge to workout even if I don't feel like it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-19 16:27:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay dizz
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff and the taste is pretty good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-18 23:54:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam S
Verified Buyer
I’ve tried many pre supps. This is by far the best one yet. Great energy and focus. Never go wrong with Mr. Hyde. I will be buying this again. Great flavor also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-14 01:18:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Wow now that’s the sh@&!! - Nitro x snd test surge are my favorite Pre’s*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-11 12:32:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre workouts there is, I always buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-21 04:42:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rahul M
Verified Buyer
Perfect kick from a pre-workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-18 14:03:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
The product works great but the sour watermelon isn’t very sour.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-16 04:48:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon S
Verified Buyer
My new favorite pre workout with just enough energy to kill the gym and no crash later.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-12 20:49:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay dizz
Verified Buyer
This is some good stuff for immediate results. My first day using this I felt an insane pump and strength. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-29 21:25:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
It tastes good and charges well for training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-12 02:07:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Excellent pre-workout - energy!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-12 01:53:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott s
Verified Buyer
Another great product by pro supps. Taste is pretty good, not overpowering.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-26 22:31:46Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.