Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (56)
Verified Buyers (55)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Green Apple (5/5)
  • Sour Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Pineapple Mango (4.5/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (56)
  • Verified Buyers (55)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro M
Verified Buyer
It does it's job. great pump and focus, also I can feel how my body recovery it's better than never. Only bad point it's flavor, it's the worst. But I don't mind.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-01 19:04:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean l
Verified Buyer
Love the flavour and would order again. Give me the energy and pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-29 12:44:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lorne A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The product tastes great , works very fast and gave me great pumps! Perfect for a pre-workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-20 00:41:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good pumps and ingredients. I got it on sale so the price was good. I wouldn't buy it at full price. Cherry limeade flavor tastes terrible like bitter medicine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-17 23:17:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles H
Verified Buyer
This product is awesome! Gives me energy that I need and with no jittery feeling!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-16 20:27:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lily S
Verified Buyer
Great product great service excellent taste and plenty of energy and a great pump. I'd recommended Mr hyde.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-16 14:37:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas D
Verified Buyer
This is a good product. Taste will take some getting use to. But overall, a good buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-13 15:35:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
Very good taste, great pump and energy throughout the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-16 21:23:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul K
Verified Buyer
Not seem that strong to me not like other brands I had and the taste is horrible it just isn’t what I hoped it to be *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-13 19:12:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam F
Verified Buyer
Excellent item, take a scoop pre gym in morning and you can feel the buzz*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-02 15:21:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre workout out there. Amazing energy and awesome pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-16 15:09:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulla A
Verified Buyer
Flavor was not to my taste. There are many more better products in terms of flavor however pretty good in ingredients  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-05 11:20:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anita J
Build Muscle
Late to write review ...but this is the best preworkout I ever used ...half scoop is enough for intence workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-18 15:12:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite pre-workout. Give amazing energy, pumps and strength. No crash after the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 14:38:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super strong, nasty flavor, overall it’s a good pre workout.      *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 06:02:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richa P
Verified Buyer
Easy to use.Excellent to take during workout. Price is great compared to value. Recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-13 03:55:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryson
Verified Buyer
Heavy hitting caffeine but not enough tingly beta alanine. Not enough itch. Pump hits hard but wears off quick. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 00:40:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam H
Verified Buyer
Powerful preworkout and good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 10:58:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rahul M
Verified Buyer
Gives you amazing pump with a great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-23 13:58:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shlomi D
Verified Buyer
My number one pre workout for ages!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-26 07:43:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amr m
Verified Buyer
It do the job by smart way and keep the pump even after finishing your workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-24 22:07:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
Flavor is amazing, great pumps and the energy is unreal. This is my go to product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-20 15:17:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben B
Verified Buyer
Mixes great and the taste is amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 16:20:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay dizz
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff, I feel it throughout my workout and day. Taste great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 13:52:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam S
Verified Buyer
Mr. Hyde. Excellent product. Great flavor. Best pwo out there *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-01 18:36:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony F
Verified Buyer
Flavor is awesome and the pump is even better! Switched from c4 extreme to this and the difference is amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-08 15:10:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff Q
Verified Buyer
Great product with great results! Flavor choice could be better but I love the pump! This in cotton candy flavor would be amazing!!! Just sayin...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-29 01:30:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richa P
Verified Buyer
Pre workout very tasty and gave a good gas for crossfit workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-23 03:03:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blutong
Verified Buyer
Nice product and nice flavour...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-20 12:01:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marco M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor, and i can feel a bit plus comparing to mr hyde nitrox yohimbe thr best preworkout ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 02:21:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
Great energy, amazing pumps and awesome focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 06:51:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RCast
Verified Buyer
Great product gives me what I need to finish strong, along with an extra test boost. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 17:07:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RonT
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Product gives good energy but flavor could be better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 23:55:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julian V
Verified Buyer
Was skeptical at first but when performing AM workouts really adds that little extra you need to get through your workout without any energy drops!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 16:55:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robbie s
Verified Buyer
Has a little bit of a gritty texture to it. I get a decent pump/energy from it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 17:03:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richa P
Verified Buyer
 Excellent recommended by all athletes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 01:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
great flavors. Good pump. And great energy boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 13:54:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richa P
Verified Buyer
The composition is complete, the dosage is enough.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 01:27:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richa P
Verified Buyer
I was very pleased with this product. Its important is the dose to the volume of the training process*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-02 01:33:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason P
Verified Buyer
So glad I tried this! I have energy to last my entire workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 21:51:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love it, great pumps, love the test booster added*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-22 00:03:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach L
Verified Buyer
Best pre-workout I've had in a long time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-04 15:05:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafal K
Transformation
Verified Buyer
one of the best! tunnel vision,mega focus,nice pump and endless power!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-27 05:15:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin N
Verified Buyer
Its fantastic pre workout and it pumps you up big time, high stim high forehead tingle, about the only thing ide say bad about it would be the sucralose but that's not horrible. Buy it, love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-27 01:51:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BL3SS3D4SUCC3SS
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love it! Really gets me up and going and makes me get an urge to workout even if I don't feel like it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-19 16:27:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay dizz
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff and the taste is pretty good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-18 23:54:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam S
Verified Buyer
I’ve tried many pre supps. This is by far the best one yet. Great energy and focus. Never go wrong with Mr. Hyde. I will be buying this again. Great flavor also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-14 01:18:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Wow now that’s the sh@&!! - Nitro x snd test surge are my favorite Pre’s*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-11 12:32:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richa P
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre workouts there is, I always buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-21 04:42:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rahul M
Verified Buyer
Perfect kick from a pre-workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-18 14:03:59Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.