Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (99)
Verified Buyers (98)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Sour Green Apple (4.9/5)
  • What-O-Melon (4.9/5)
  • Blue Razz Popsicle (4.8/5)
  • Peachy Oh! (4.8/5)
  • Red Candy Fish (4.6/5)
  • Lollipop Punch (4.5/5)
  • Pixie Dust (4.3/5)
  • Cherry Popsicle (4.2/5)
  • Orange Slices (4.2/5)
  • Cotton Candy (3.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (99)
  • Verified Buyers (98)
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher M
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout I have had, tried quite a few others nothing makes me rage at the gym like this more. You get pumped, and feel unstoppable!  Only thing bad to say is I don’t go to bed until 12am or so, just feel the energy for quite awhile. But I love it!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-13 15:05:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adriana Cruz F
Verified Buyer
Honestly the BEST preworkout on the market .. such a great pump and not to the mention the new flavors are incredible peachy oh! Is my favorite! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-13 00:47:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Peachy Oh!
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert p
Verified Buyer
I was a big fan of the cotton candy, so i was excited to try this and the taste is as it sounds peachy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-12 13:43:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward S
Verified Buyer
I love the energy it gives me. I’m up at 3:30 am everyday to workout before work! Flavor was better than most pre-workouts I’ve used but not the beat I’ve ever had!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 18:18:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Staci G
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love the flavor and the rush is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 18:13:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle L
Verified Buyer
Flavor is terrible, but i love the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 18:57:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARCELO A
Verified Buyer
Good Product. Good Flavor!! Nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 12:56:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Candy Fish
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavour and new formula hits the spot. Great focus and intensity*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 00:13:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Line M
Verified Buyer
Nice gives ekstra energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 14:49:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy H
Verified Buyer
Great flavor - keep in mind this is a stimulant based pwo - 400 mg per serving. This means you only need one scoop and don't need to combine it with anything. I like that it has a relatively unique ingredient profile as well, not a lot of useless fillers like most of the pwo out there today.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 13:44:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan N
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout. Tastes good too. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 19:35:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody S
Verified Buyer
Excellent! I'll be ordering this again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 19:20:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
Love this product, good energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 14:53:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Peachy Oh!
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
By far the best preworkout on the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 12:56:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Peachy Oh!
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cody c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This stuff is super good. I dont take full dose cause half is all i need to get me thru a 1 hour workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 05:25:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tj McMahon
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This flavor was even better than the others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 21:22:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
 the energy and focus Mr Hyde delivers is amazing some days feels like i could tear the gym up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 02:59:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Izzat I
Verified Buyer
GOOD!Always can rely on m&s for awesome deals!Thanks!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 02:10:55Z
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis O
Verified Buyer
Really strong pre workout. I can only do half a scoop. Way better taste than old Mr. Hyde.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 01:14:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan C
Verified Buyer
Good pump lots of energy too much caffeine for me personally*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-30 01:40:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy P
Verified Buyer
Very good pre workout & i dont get a crash like most others I've used!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 19:07:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Slices
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Latrii A
Verified Buyer
Great focus and energy, really like the flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 21:53:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gaute F
Verified Buyer
Feel the Boost! Usually I don't get the little extra boost from the PWOs, but with Nitro X, your body WILL react!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-16 06:27:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark G
Verified Buyer
I’ve used original mr Hyde and it’s insanely good but I thought I’d try Hyde NitroX even though a lot of people say it’s not as good, I disagree, I think it’s better! I easily hit my deadlift pb after taking this! Boom! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-09 21:35:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Candy Fish
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert w
Verified Buyer
Awesome energy awesome taste insane pumps *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 21:23:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
one of the better pre workout i have taken, keeps me focused and gives me good pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 01:48:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Candy Fish
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
best preworkout i've had in about two years. I'm beyond impressed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-27 22:30:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Slices
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joe g
Verified Buyer
Good orange slice flavor..great energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-27 21:40:50Z
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shlomi D
Verified Buyer
best pre workout ive tried,new formula is epic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-22 20:13:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis k
Verified Buyer
quality product, mixes well and you get a good pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-21 08:26:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a fantastic power energy. The Apple is really good . Thought. It gives you the real push for extra mile in your weight lifting, it worn out within 1 hr*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 23:14:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Peachy Oh!
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zoran L
Verified Buyer
Old one is the best I tried to date (for me off course). This nitro X doesn’t come close to it. Whatever is changed for me destroyed good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 16:21:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abdalla y
Verified Buyer
The pump is insane. Make sure u add l-arginine with it and thank me later for this advice *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 16:05:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
Good product and good flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 10:49:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shlomi D
Verified Buyer
amazing workout experience, great pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 15:32:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin W
Verified Buyer
Not my favorite . Too much caffiene to get full dose of other ingredients. Causes sleep issues for me .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-14 17:43:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert R
Verified Buyer
Great intensity and flavour. Would buy it again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 20:42:11Z
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the KICK! Just what I need at 4am every morning before my training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 18:25:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesús J
Verified Buyer
the most delicious flavor for pre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 22:03:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anwar a
Verified Buyer
Flavour is a bit sickly, tastes like sweet medicine for kids. One way I’ve found to get around the taste issue is just pop a scoop in your mouth and down some water straight after. Or mix it with the smallest amount of water (50ml) and take it like a shot. But the effect of the product is amazing. Pump was insane, focus and energy were through the roof. Best preworkout I’ve ever had (aside from taste).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 09:58:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Slices
  • Peachy Oh!
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe G
Verified Buyer
I only go half scoop and it's good enough to keep me going through my 2-hour workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 02:05:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Slices
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
william d
Verified Buyer
Great focus and amazing pump! You gotta try it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 00:00:25Z
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
edrees i
Verified Buyer
the most powerful pre workout ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 06:03:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey T
Verified Buyer
Great energy, great flavor, killer pumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 20:06:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben S
Verified Buyer
Better then original formula which was great already. Mixes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 16:31:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Peachy Oh!
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tara C
Verified Buyer
So good. Gives a nice pump and keeps me focused*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 13:54:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth O
Verified Buyer
Works great gave a good pump. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 13:42:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Candy Fish
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Filimon
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
really lovwe it, first time using any pro supps suppliments. love it can last for two hours, love the insane venom pumps, energy is great with the 420mg caffeine, a little to much but love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 02:01:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Slices
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
excellent, I noticed a lot of energy in training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 23:30:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great sup! Would reccomond to others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 19:22:21Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.