Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,139)
Verified Buyers (1,105)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Razz Popscicle (5/5)
  • White Gummy Bear (4.9/5)
  • Peachy Oh! (4.8/5)
  • Blue Razz Popsicle (4.7/5)
  • What-O-Melon (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Popsicle (4.7/5)
  • Lollipop Punch (4.6/5)
  • Orange Slices (4.6/5)
  • Cotton Candy (4.6/5)
  • Sour Green Apple (4.6/5)
  • Pixie Dust (4.6/5)
  • Red Candy Fish (4.5/5)
  • 1 Serving Sample (4.5/5)
  • Purple Lime Rickey (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,139)
  • Verified Buyers (1,105)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victoria D
Verified Buyer
Works as promised, I hate to be out of it. Just not the same result.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-03-10 18:38:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Sour Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norbert O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect and the best pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-27 08:15:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adriana Cruz F
Verified Buyer
Honestly the BEST preworkout on the market .. such a great pump and not to the mention the new flavors are incredible peachy oh! Is my favorite! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-13 00:47:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Peachy Oh!
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert p
Verified Buyer
I was a big fan of the cotton candy, so i was excited to try this and the taste is as it sounds peachy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-12 13:43:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher M
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout I have had, tried quite a few others nothing makes me rage at the gym like this more. You get pumped, and feel unstoppable!  Only thing bad to say is I don’t go to bed until 12am or so, just feel the energy for quite awhile. But I love it!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 3 found this helpful
2017-10-13 15:05:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simon K
Verified Buyer
It gives me alot of rush and energy but also my heart rate goes too wild for it to be enjoyable at a full scoop so instead I stack 1/2 scoop with Mr hyde*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-18 14:14:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin N
Burn Fat
The Prosupps Mr Hyde NitroX is good preworkout but not the best yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 04:59:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
reese s
Verified Buyer
I love the cotton candy flavor. The pump and energy are next level. Highly recommend this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-25 20:10:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Purple Lime Rickey
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chad m
Verified Buyer
It took this with Dr. Jekyll liquid pump. Amazing workout. No shakes. Great energy. I was able to add more weight to my workout. Flavor was ok, but wasn't bad at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-20 07:25:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First off...The taste is spot on. The amount of energy and focus is better then anything I have ever had before. I feel an increase in pump and see more vascularity in the gym. I'm starting to become a big fan of Prosupps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-14 17:12:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Очень сильный и жесткий предтренировочник, хороший состав, работает отлично, но болит голова. Высокая цена. Вкус приятный. Translation: Very strong and tough pre-workout, good composition, works great, but headache. High price. The taste is pleasant.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 17:31:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad F
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre workout. I usually cycle it with others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-02 08:49:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Purple Lime Rickey
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Firas B
Verified Buyer
I take this 15-20 minutes before hitting the gym each morning. It definitely gives me a boost of energy to go harder and longer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 01:19:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew P
Verified Buyer
Good product like the pump and great energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-30 00:15:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not that strong I wish if they could enhance it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-24 18:15:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Purple Lime Rickey
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron C
Verified Buyer
Love the flavour, it’s a big step up from the regular mr hyde ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 14:51:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
This is definitely one of THE best pre work out supps in the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 07:56:26Z
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frederick M
Verified Buyer
Give your biceps the pump they need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 00:34:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian M
Verified Buyer
Works great love the tingle it gives*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-16 13:15:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl B
Verified Buyer
Pixie dust tastes like cotton candy. The caffeine doesnt give me jitters and no fall off. I take it 20 minutes prior to my workout. Just my opinion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 03:45:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
muhammad fauzi i
Verified Buyer
it was very powerful i dont feel tried in the gym , very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-12 00:32:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I don't like pre-workouts due to the inflammation that gives you but this one seems to be more calm than the others but still keeping you a decent pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 17:25:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Firas B
Verified Buyer
Gives full energy and excellent taste dissolves in water easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 02:22:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
STEVE W
Verified Buyer
Helps me with my morning workouts. Not quite as strong as I had hoped*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 22:19:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shlomi D
Verified Buyer
The most insane pre workout on sale. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-05 17:46:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty C
Verified Buyer
Good flavors and always seems to be a solid choice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 13:30:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Purple Lime Rickey
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad product you can see some pump when training *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-26 14:42:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This stuff is lightning in a can! I thought the caffeine dose would be too much, but it's not. Pair this with dr. Jekyll pump and it's insane. I've been mixing this and the Doctor Jekyll with a scoop of NO3 before my workouts and the pump is skin splitting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-20 07:46:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathan W
Verified Buyer
Probably the best pre-workout there is!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 21:30:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Purple Lime Rickey
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Firas B
Verified Buyer
I wonder if this suits me best, it makes the pump feel good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 00:23:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter R
Verified Buyer
This pre workout is a great for your everyday user not for power lifters but it definitely gets you through your work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 12:35:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MUSTAFA A
Verified Buyer
Taste is not bad and thats not a problem for me. But i can say good preworkout it works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 16:14:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Purple Lime Rickey
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RODNEY S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works great and the Purple Lime Rickey flavor is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 14:59:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua B
Verified Buyer
Great product gives a great pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 21:45:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Gives you the right buzz and right energy to keep going for a solid workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-06 01:01:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skyler M
Verified Buyer
Personally my favorite preworkout. I have not found one I like better than this one in years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-30 19:40:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good energy, there is better!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-25 20:15:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaime s
Verified Buyer
Is my favorite pre-workout i,I try different ones and this is the one keeping me with almost 5 to 6 hours with lots of energy,,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-25 16:38:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Destiny M
Verified Buyer
Great pump with this preworkout and flavor isn’t bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 23:00:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leng
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout. It's does the job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-20 21:58:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff Q
Verified Buyer
Great product in a great tasting flavor! Pixie dust is our new favorite. If you’re unfamiliar with the flavor... think pink lemonade.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-20 21:57:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
drew r
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, clean energy. Use this everyday before our workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-20 16:09:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan K
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Excellent Pre workout with extreme energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-18 11:19:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Sour Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladislav r
Verified Buyer
The best pre!!!good flavor highly recommend!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-16 22:32:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Firas B
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout I've ever taken. Great!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-15 00:42:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Firas B
Verified Buyer
If you have a severity, monster, do not miss the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-14 07:36:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Firas B
Verified Buyer
Strong but there is even more powerful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-14 00:26:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitch E
Verified Buyer
Tried seriously every pre out there and always come back to this..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-04 19:28:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken E
Verified Buyer
Cotton candy flav def smells like cotton candy and tastes like it, but this is a.preworkout so its a lil bit of a tart cotton candy but duh! Anyways cant go wrong with 350g of caffeine and yohimbe!! Great for sex after your workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-03 18:25:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeffery L
Verified Buyer
Great pump. The taste was average. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-02 06:08:46Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.