Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (68)
Verified Buyers (67)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Sour Green Apple (5/5)
  • What-O-Melon (5/5)
  • Blue Razz Popsicle (4.8/5)
  • Peachy Oh! (4.8/5)
  • Lollipop Punch (4.6/5)
  • Red Candy Fish (4.5/5)
  • Orange Slices (4.4/5)
  • Cherry Popsicle (4.4/5)
  • Pixie Dust (4.2/5)
  • Cotton Candy (3.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (68)
  • Verified Buyers (67)
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher M
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout I have had, tried quite a few others nothing makes me rage at the gym like this more. You get pumped, and feel unstoppable!  Only thing bad to say is I don’t go to bed until 12am or so, just feel the energy for quite awhile. But I love it!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-13 15:05:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adriana Cruz F
Verified Buyer
Honestly the BEST preworkout on the market .. such a great pump and not to the mention the new flavors are incredible peachy oh! Is my favorite! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-13 00:47:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Peachy Oh!
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert p
Verified Buyer
I was a big fan of the cotton candy, so i was excited to try this and the taste is as it sounds peachy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-12 13:43:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shlomi D
Verified Buyer
amazing workout experience, great pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 15:32:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin W
Verified Buyer
Not my favorite . Too much caffiene to get full dose of other ingredients. Causes sleep issues for me .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-14 17:43:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert R
Verified Buyer
Great intensity and flavour. Would buy it again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 20:42:11Z
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the KICK! Just what I need at 4am every morning before my training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 18:25:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesús J
Verified Buyer
the most delicious flavor for pre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 22:03:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anwar a
Verified Buyer
Flavour is a bit sickly, tastes like sweet medicine for kids. One way I’ve found to get around the taste issue is just pop a scoop in your mouth and down some water straight after. Or mix it with the smallest amount of water (50ml) and take it like a shot. But the effect of the product is amazing. Pump was insane, focus and energy were through the roof. Best preworkout I’ve ever had (aside from taste).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 09:58:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Slices
  • Peachy Oh!
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe G
Verified Buyer
I only go half scoop and it's good enough to keep me going through my 2-hour workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 02:05:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Slices
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
william d
Verified Buyer
Great focus and amazing pump! You gotta try it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 00:00:25Z
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
edrees i
Verified Buyer
the most powerful pre workout ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 06:03:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey T
Verified Buyer
Great energy, great flavor, killer pumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 20:06:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben S
Verified Buyer
Better then original formula which was great already. Mixes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 16:31:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Peachy Oh!
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tara C
Verified Buyer
So good. Gives a nice pump and keeps me focused*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 13:54:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth O
Verified Buyer
Works great gave a good pump. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 13:42:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Candy Fish
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Filimon
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
really lovwe it, first time using any pro supps suppliments. love it can last for two hours, love the insane venom pumps, energy is great with the 420mg caffeine, a little to much but love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 02:01:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Slices
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
excellent, I noticed a lot of energy in training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 23:30:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great sup! Would reccomond to others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 19:22:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan K
Verified Buyer
Works well, but hurts the stomach all day afterward.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 18:23:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris N
Verified Buyer
Great pre. Tastes amazing and perfect energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 18:02:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This product will give you amazing energy and intensity! Sometimes it's a little too much. But if you need to get going this is the product you want.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 14:09:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
One of the best preworkouts I have ever used. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 14:01:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eve F
Verified Buyer
Great pump and energy. Tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 13:29:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel R
Verified Buyer
Gets the job done and tastes decent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 11:38:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Slices
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zoran L
Verified Buyer
Old one is the best I tried to date (for me off course). This nitro X doesn’t come close to it. Whatever is changed for me destroyed good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 06:25:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denis V
Verified Buyer
taste is awesome! After i took it my energy levels was so high that I couldnt get tired.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-24 09:26:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Verified Buyer
The usual energy you get from Hyde with extra pump. What's not to love?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 13:39:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jadon S
Verified Buyer
I've only used it twice now, but each time I feel a great influx of energy in the first 30min of workout, then a crash-like feeling. Not great for 1-2hr long workouts, so far. Again it's only been two times, so take with a grain of salt. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 21:14:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick M
Verified Buyer
just like hyde wuth everythibg that hyde wad missing... the complete pre ive been looking for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 09:06:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Peachy Oh!
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste and really helps with focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 16:01:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Candy Fish
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph P
Verified Buyer
This is the first pre to make me feel sick and nauseous. Cut it to half a scoop and it helped. I was taking 2 scoops of others previously.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 16:06:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric V
Verified Buyer
Good stuff!! Great product great taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 04:36:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Candy Fish
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin J
Verified Buyer
Makes me sweat a lot, which I like, but with out the itch.  Flavor is okay, has a chalky feel to it.  Overall very good preworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 20:06:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikey C
Verified Buyer
Feels little smoother in energy than Hyde. I never need to take a full scoop so getting 35 workouts from 30 serving container is a bonus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 19:13:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Candy Fish
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandra P
Verified Buyer
Mr. Hyde never fail. And I feel that nitro x is a little bit better. It's ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-09 15:19:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Gives a great energy boost and good focus. Always changing up my preworkouts and this has been a good one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-09 14:39:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eve F
Verified Buyer
The red dye is a bit much but otherwise great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 20:15:51Z
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan carlos C
Verified Buyer
Super pump wakes you up when you needed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 19:59:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett P
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor killer energy! Will use again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 19:22:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil I
Verified Buyer
Great product! I'm a caffeine addict, only difference is pump seemed better, still the same rush and was more veiny during workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 15:50:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Sour Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
To top off one of the all time best preworkouts some added Nitro was included into the recipe. Great pump and a for sure 30 full workouts worth in a tub.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 15:18:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan W
Verified Buyer
I have had some good workouts and some bad workouts with this preworkout. I work out later in the day so I full scoop keeps me up so I take half. However, I do not feel as much energy and focus with half so it is hard for me to say if it is good or not. Worth a try at least. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 15:01:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, can really feel this pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 13:16:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul S
Verified Buyer
Amazing pump & intense energy. Love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 22:18:07Z
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shlomi D
Verified Buyer
a bit better formula than the original,nice pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 15:00:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam C
Verified Buyer
Tastes weird. Good pump and energy. Sweat like crazy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-31 02:35:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Worked good felt like helped me do more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-30 04:08:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marius
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
ENERGY, ENERGY, ENERGY! Best pre-workout I´ve ever used! Lasts the entire workout and gives you the urge to push harder, and lift more!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 13:39:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Schneider
Verified Buyer
The best pre-workout I've tried so far, but it tastes like utter crap*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-27 20:05:22Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.