Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (206)
Verified Buyers (205)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Sour Green Apple (4.9/5)
  • Peachy Oh! (4.8/5)
  • What-O-Melon (4.7/5)
  • Blue Razz Popsicle (4.7/5)
  • Red Candy Fish (4.6/5)
  • Lollipop Punch (4.5/5)
  • Pixie Dust (4.5/5)
  • Cotton Candy (4.5/5)
  • Cherry Popsicle (4.5/5)
  • Orange Slices (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (206)
  • Verified Buyers (205)
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Sour Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norbert O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect and the best pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-27 08:15:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adriana Cruz F
Verified Buyer
Honestly the BEST preworkout on the market .. such a great pump and not to the mention the new flavors are incredible peachy oh! Is my favorite! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-13 00:47:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Peachy Oh!
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert p
Verified Buyer
I was a big fan of the cotton candy, so i was excited to try this and the taste is as it sounds peachy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-12 13:43:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher M
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout I have had, tried quite a few others nothing makes me rage at the gym like this more. You get pumped, and feel unstoppable!  Only thing bad to say is I don’t go to bed until 12am or so, just feel the energy for quite awhile. But I love it!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-10-13 15:05:12Z
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANUROOP G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product, once you take it you will feel beta alanine in 10 minutes. The focus and pump are good . Keeps you going till the end of workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 16:00:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody G
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout good flavor and mixed well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 13:11:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caryn B
Verified Buyer
I hate the flavor, but I do love the kick in my workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 21:25:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
No hay comentarios para resaltar lo bueno que es este producto. Entrenas con todas tus fuerzas cuando lo utilizas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 19:14:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gramps
Transformation
Verified Buyer
this stuff tastes great and gives me a good kick for my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 14:46:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio Z
Verified Buyer
The pump is incredible, i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 01:21:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • Sour Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary C
Verified Buyer
Always my go-to pre-workout. Provides all the energy you will ever need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 02:49:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben S
Verified Buyer
Taste on these is good, and the effects are great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 20:51:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Staci G
Verified Buyer
Love love this flavor  and amazing focus *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 20:27:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Slices
  • Peachy Oh!
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Love mr hyde!! Stack it with jekyll and its insane!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 16:44:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vardan M
Verified Buyer
Very Good Taste Worth to pay for it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 09:17:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar Yee
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Prosupps my favorite brand exelent preworkout and great deal *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 19:55:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
BEST PREWORKOUT The classic formula plus NITROGISINE!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 18:33:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Slices
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norbert O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best and the strongest pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-03 09:57:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikola B
Verified Buyer
This is very hard hitting pre, nice pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 17:41:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cullen M
Verified Buyer
Product gets you pumped. Flavor isn't the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 11:02:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terence T
Verified Buyer
Amazing Pre Workout... It kicks in within 20 minutes and gives the much needed intensity. Mix 1 scoop of Mr Hyde with 1 scoop of Dr Jekyll for better results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 03:05:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian B
Verified Buyer
best product!! great focus and energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 16:14:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ritin K
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout i'v tried .... Gives insane pump and keeps muscles fuller throughout the day..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 14:47:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard M
Verified Buyer
Great product. good energy boost and keeps you focused during workouts. Don't really see much of a difference between this and regular mr.hyde though, but good stuff anyway. Very high caffein in this so if your not into caffein that much i'd stay away. Even after my workout i feel caffeined up to the max. Flavour wasn't as amazing as I imagined it would do, but i'm not bothered about that, it's still an alright flavour. Definitely recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-24 21:04:51Z
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard H
Verified Buyer
Mr hyde is the best way to go. Great pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 14:24:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Slices
  • Sour Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norbert O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best pre workout i have prooved!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-12 07:30:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Verified Buyer
Great product with great taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-12 02:05:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Slices
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Uriah D
Verified Buyer
Not for the faint of heart, this is some serious preworkout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 16:31:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex H
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout, Pro supps never disappointed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 16:23:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norbert O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout i have prooved!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-09 18:20:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie G
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite pre work outs and I will continue to buy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 03:04:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert S
Verified Buyer
I love the energy and drive that it gives me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 00:18:38Z
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
My go-to type of pre. Good boost for endurance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 19:44:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thomas c
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre workouts I have had in a long time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 15:06:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason R
Verified Buyer
Cherry popsicle is a fantastic flavor!  Does what Hyde does and I don’t have to use Jekyll and Hyde to get a stim and pump pre anymore.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 00:26:56Z
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey D
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite pre by far!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-03 03:15:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Staci G
Verified Buyer
This is my new favorite flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 14:50:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Verified Buyer
Powerful pre workout! I take half a dose with for results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 13:36:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph E
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The flavor is amazing. I have a good amount of energy when i take it also.  Not too much of the tingly feeling like before so i didnt feel weird while driving to the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 00:47:23Z
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Barry H
Verified Buyer
luv the stuff. really gets you training hard. gives you a great kick start to push and pull the weights. who cares about the flavor although it is nice the product works bigtime!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-31 23:17:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dhruvjyoti D
Verified Buyer
Awesome pump....awesome product.....will reorder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-25 10:02:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
the pump was great, taste is good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-24 08:27:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard H
Verified Buyer
Favorite pre workout ! Good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 17:14:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric W
Verified Buyer
Green Apple flavor is good but not very strong. Can barely taste it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 15:06:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zubair Z
Verified Buyer
It's give me immense energy and power love the flavours also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-14 08:43:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dul-C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Powerful , love the flavoureee*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-11 18:56:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Candy Fish
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Niv Z
Verified Buyer
Sooo sweet and delicious! One of the best pre-workout in the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-11 15:40:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary C
Verified Buyer
Great taste and pricing; provides all the energy you could possibly need for a workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-05 02:24:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Gives you the energy needed to get through a tough workout and gives a lot of focus and a good pump, tastes good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-04 18:08:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh H
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout. Gets you amped up to tackle the weights!Really like the sour green apple flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-04 12:00:27Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.