Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (305)
Verified Buyers (301)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Peachy Oh! (4.8/5)
  • Sour Green Apple (4.7/5)
  • Red Candy Fish (4.7/5)
  • Blue Razz Popsicle (4.7/5)
  • What-O-Melon (4.7/5)
  • Cotton Candy (4.6/5)
  • Cherry Popsicle (4.6/5)
  • Lollipop Punch (4.5/5)
  • Orange Slices (4.5/5)
  • Pixie Dust (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (305)
  • Verified Buyers (301)
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Sour Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norbert O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect and the best pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-27 08:15:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adriana Cruz F
Verified Buyer
Honestly the BEST preworkout on the market .. such a great pump and not to the mention the new flavors are incredible peachy oh! Is my favorite! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-13 00:47:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Peachy Oh!
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert p
Verified Buyer
I was a big fan of the cotton candy, so i was excited to try this and the taste is as it sounds peachy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-12 13:43:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher M
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout I have had, tried quite a few others nothing makes me rage at the gym like this more. You get pumped, and feel unstoppable!  Only thing bad to say is I don’t go to bed until 12am or so, just feel the energy for quite awhile. But I love it!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-10-13 15:05:12Z
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron S
Verified Buyer
Does what it needs to do, good flavor also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-18 15:25:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Candy Fish
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulaziz A
Verified Buyer
Its frist time to use this supplement i hope it’s meet my expectations.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-17 04:56:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hao wei C
Verified Buyer
This is top pre work out .......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-16 09:32:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Verified Buyer
This preworkout ia awesome great energy. Mixes and tastes really well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 21:00:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate E
Verified Buyer
Good pre work out and it has good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 08:33:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan J
Verified Buyer
Great product. Extreme energy and pump. Flavor wasnt that good tho.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 03:15:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zsofia G
Verified Buyer
I have not received my item. Waited over a month and nothing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-04 18:27:34Z
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali E
Verified Buyer
Excellent pre workout if you are looking for intensity*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-02 06:28:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneet Bagga
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product for pumping the muscle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-02 05:47:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Red Candy Fish
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rebaz H
Verified Buyer
 Sehr gut   Das ist super power  Kraft *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-21 23:02:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin p
Verified Buyer
great pre work out. great energy and pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-21 04:51:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fred M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love the nitro x flavors! Always a fan of Mr Hyde; I definitely feel it working when I take it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-15 00:34:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Verified Buyer
These flavors are amazing and the best preworkout out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-11 00:59:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek W
Verified Buyer
Best supplement .Best stuff on the market . Will order again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-10 17:54:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi P
Verified Buyer
tasty and the strength needed  for a nice workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-10 17:36:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominic G
Verified Buyer
It does the trick to get me going in the morning ing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-09 18:47:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sara B
Verified Buyer
Great taste. More energy to push out those reps at the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-04 11:56:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
27111993
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Gives you the extra push for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 10:40:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norbert O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout i have purchased*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-30 10:19:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Lollipop Punch
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne R
Verified Buyer
sustained energy throughout workout. One of my favourites*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-30 06:08:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alicia m
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love it!! Makes me want to stay at the gym longer lol *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-28 15:16:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek W
Verified Buyer
Amazing and u can’t beat the prices from this website *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-27 17:38:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matthew f
Verified Buyer
Ive always used mr. Hyde so it my go to for pre workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-27 10:58:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
one of the best pre-workout i have ever tried, when combined with dr.jekyl it gives you the best clean energy and pumps that last your whole workout without the crash. would 10/10 recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-23 22:05:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerard R
Verified Buyer
Flavour tastes and smells like detergent. Gave me Niacin rush without a real kick of energy or a pump. A lot of caffeine but the other ingredients don't seem to work as well together as other pre's I have tried. Would rather spend money on much better products and wouldn't buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-22 23:50:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
richard d
Verified Buyer
Wooo baby! Love how this makes me feel man! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-15 02:26:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Elmasoudi
Verified Buyer
the weakest pre-workout powder I had used. No more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-14 09:58:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Candy Fish
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste and it kept me going through out the work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-13 13:58:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald white
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste great and give me good energy for a great workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-12 12:30:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is not the best pre-workout I have tried, however, I do like it well enough to have it in my rotation of pre-workout mixes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-11 18:41:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jayinthegym
Mr Hyde is probably my second favorite pre workout of all time. It provides long lasting energy that will keep you in the gym for 2 or 3 hours if you have the time. I also like to half scoop it with some Jekyll for an amazing pump. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-11 00:48:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Green Apple
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abraham c
Verified Buyer
So I have had this prework before in a different flavor and was pretty good. But the green apple and what o melon I personally did not like at all. But other than the flavor I do like the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-10 13:51:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, I love all ProSupps supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-09 15:05:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre of all time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-05 15:23:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew C
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor.  Gives you a great jumpstart to your workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-04 01:23:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simon R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes like coughing syrup, a bit chemical*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-02 18:00:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy C
Got this as a mystery pre workout, and definitely was not disappointed! Really gets you hyped up for a gym, even after a long day from work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-02 02:29:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
27111993
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
That it will give you the extra push for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-01 06:32:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Peachy Oh!
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-28 15:51:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter
Verified Buyer
good product, good flavour, but not on par with total war or pre-kaged*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-28 08:56:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
Best pre workd out that i have ever used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-28 07:25:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dalton h
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Really gets you going*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-27 21:21:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven C
This stuff is strong if you’re wanting a solid pump and a ton of energy it’s great. I feel like I could run through a wall*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-27 00:12:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout, doesn't give me the tingle feeling like some do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-25 02:19:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norbert O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout i have purchased*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-18 17:59:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norbert O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout i have purchased*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-18 17:59:10Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.