Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (321)
Verified Buyers (318)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Razz Popsicle (4.7/5)
  • Lollipop Punch (4.7/5)
  • What-O-Melon (4.7/5)
  • Sour Green Apple (4.6/5)
  • Peachy Oh! (4.6/5)
  • Red Candy Fish (4.6/5)
  • Pixie Dust (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (321)
  • Verified Buyers (318)
Overall Rating
  • Sour Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sidney Ribeiro
Verified Buyer
one of the best pre training I've ever taken in my life.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 00:58:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Green Apple
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
Esse produto é muito bom, recomendo!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-06 01:01:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sidney Ribeiro
Verified Buyer
ProSupps Hyde NitroX Black The best!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-12 09:10:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
itamar d
Verified Buyer
good muito bom vale a pena .....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-09 19:20:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This pre it's a beats! Buy now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-22 22:32:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashutosh A
Verified Buyer
Ultimate product. I love the pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-21 05:24:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Candy Fish
  • Sour Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zainab B
Verified Buyer
First pre-workout I tried, got it during a BOGO sale. Enjoy the focus, no jitters, good pump and a nice sweat during a session. I recommend taking it 45-60 min before a session, gets the caffeine working. And best part, also helps curb the appetite. Candy Fish if you like sweet, sour apple if you like sour. Would I get it again? Definitely.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-29 03:41:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin W
Verified Buyer
Great booster - right ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-10 10:42:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aravind Nagaprasad M
Verified Buyer
Amazing preworkout keeps up the pump and focus throughout the workout and keeps you fresh.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 07:45:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aravind Nagaprasad M
Verified Buyer
Amazing pre workout keeps up the pump for a while & keeps you focused throughout the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 07:43:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Verified Buyer
Great stuff second time I’ve gotten it and still works just as well as the first time. Flavors are amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-17 11:15:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing pre workout and Good qulaty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-14 20:31:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir G
Verified Buyer
Good product for the money ......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-14 10:00:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Candy Fish
  • Sour Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-14 03:24:29Z
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
great product, good energy and pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 12:24:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Сильнее обычного хайда. отлично бодрит, но сил не дает. Средний продукт.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-12 19:31:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GKAMPETAS I
Verified Buyer
Good focus and pump excellent flavor 100%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-12 18:55:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing energy and green apple flavor is delicious!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 01:55:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy K
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, energy, and pumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 01:11:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan H
Verified Buyer
Great energy and good pump. Sour apple flavor is not my favorite *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-08 22:12:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Verified Buyer
Got a great pump but the flavor wasn’t too good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 21:51:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly H
Verified Buyer
Ok so I bought 6 of these for me and my workout guys. We all lift at least 1 and 1/2 hours a day. And have tried other preworkouts . Everybody liked hyde so I'm giving it 5 stars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-27 00:15:54Z
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir G
Verified Buyer
A normal product for the money ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-26 05:10:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Great pump and it tastes delicious! Much better than most brands..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-25 00:39:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kip A
Verified Buyer
Very good pre-workout. I will buy again!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-22 22:46:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Selvedin H
Verified Buyer
It was worth the money I paid. 14$.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-22 17:07:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oksana P
Verified Buyer
Great pump and it tastes delicious! Much better than most brands!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 16:47:11Z
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dongjin Wu
I only eat 0.75 Scoop before I train. It has helped me a lot. The pre-workout of other brands is not so effective for me. I highly recommend it. Mysterious pre-workout products hosted by the muscleandstrength website. I bought it for $9.99. Quite cheap. It works quite well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-11 13:46:54Z
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shlomi D
Verified Buyer
Epic product! Best pwo for years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 13:26:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Sour Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bojan D
Verified Buyer
Great workout formula, good strong clean energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 15:58:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Peachy Oh!
  • Sour Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrell T
Verified Buyer
Both Taste great and power me through my workout!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-07 19:25:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vittorio F
Verified Buyer
Great Flavour and great pump long lasting energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-06 10:57:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Sour Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KiranN
Verified Buyer
I have been using this for months now. Still good as first day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-30 23:25:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Candy Fish
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vittorio F
Verified Buyer
Great flavour and amazing engery throughout workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-21 03:13:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriela M
Verified Buyer
Its a good products, and i want*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-20 21:36:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Peachy Oh!
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy M
Verified Buyer
Incredible energy and the jitters are not bad,there normal for the pre-workout formula out there peach flavor was okae,want to try out watermelon next.....2 things though.....if u eat something and then take it 10-15 minutes later,insane energy (I guess combined with the food)....if u take it on empty stomach...get energy,but u feel like running out of breath.....second thing....do not take twice within 12 hour period...WILL cause stomach pains or it did in my case anyway*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-20 16:59:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Candy Fish
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alberto M
Verified Buyer
Sabor a gominola roja de toda la vida estilo piruleta, es muy buen producto combinado con creatina*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 16:12:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Green Apple
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose N
Verified Buyer
This product taste good. And gives you energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-17 22:23:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Peachy Oh!
  • Red Candy Fish
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josip M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavors are great,hits u hard,some solid pumps but it can't compare to dmha, not the same energy and crash is there every time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-16 04:09:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Candy Fish
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael R
Verified Buyer
the very good. pump all. the best pré-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-11 18:09:46Z
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
This pre-training complex doesn’t really work on me, I need to increase the portion. There are products and stronger.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 13:09:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karen M
Verified Buyer
I'm not really a fruit punch flavor person but this product tastes good and it gives me the energy boost!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 15:32:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Приятный вкус, но в составе работает только кофеин, Мне не подошел. Болит голова после тренировки.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 15:01:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Candy Fish
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriela M
Verified Buyer
Good product, very stronger and good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 21:26:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
welson s
Verified Buyer
ÓTIMO PRE TREINO MELHORA A DISPOSICAO SEM MUITOS EFEITOS COLATERAIS*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 13:05:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Candy Fish
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos A
Verified Buyer
Phenomenal lift after using this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 05:27:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Candy Fish
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenny K
Verified Buyer
Great energy to get through your workout.  It mixes well but not a huge fan of the red fish candy flavor.  It’s not horrible or unbearable but I’ve definitely had better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 23:16:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Peachy Oh!
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LACZKO A
Verified Buyer
crazy energy, for heavy lifts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 18:49:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Candy Fish
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daryl H
Verified Buyer
Amazing pump. Good energy. #5☆!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-02 20:13:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Candy Fish
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick R
Verified Buyer
Decent preworkout for the price. There are strong ones out there if your tolerance is up. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-02 17:17:37Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.