Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (202)
Verified Buyers (194)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Sweet-n-Tart (5/5)
  • Chocolate (5/5)
  • Vanilla (5/5)
  • Green Apple (4.9/5)
  • Berry (4.9/5)
  • Blue Razz (4.8/5)
  • Orange Burst (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (202)
  • Verified Buyers (194)
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bassel M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good product and amazing taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 13:15:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is great and yes I am loosing weight with it mixed with CLA.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 08:35:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FitnessFerg
Verified Buyer
This L-Carnitine is delicious! I put this is my intra workout jug and it makes my water or BCAAS taste even better. Some days I'll take a cap of it dosed at 15ml as per directions and just drink it straight. I've noticed that my energy levels have stayed consistent even after a fasted cardio session where usually i'll see a dip till breakfast. I use the 3000 not the 15000 L-Carnitine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-14 12:37:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet-n-Tart
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adriana Cruz F
Verified Buyer
Can’t go wrong with liquid Carnitine and this flavor sweet and tart is delicious !!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 00:47:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tariq A
Verified Buyer
Best flavor best brand recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 05:57:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed azez mansur
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Natural and good test. ........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 08:56:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Verified Buyer
this product is so good that i would buy it again for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 14:18:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mustafa h
Verified Buyer
Good effect good taste with a good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 13:54:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
baderiddine s
Verified Buyer
flavor is the best and its great for fat burning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 07:05:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashan P
Verified Buyer
Great amino acid for fat burning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 20:02:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khatri
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste & very good quality and performance..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 09:11:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tyler w
Verified Buyer
My favorite l carnatine, price quality flavor and container are all perfect!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 17:11:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kellie H
Verified Buyer
So far love the green apple flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-28 16:34:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian P
Verified Buyer
transform your fat in energy!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 14:45:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jhon c
Verified Buyer
great flavor recommend half dose for a few days to prevent nausea*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-23 04:00:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
Great flavored, great fat burning *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 04:03:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zak Ariya
Verified Buyer
Great taste, massive sweat during workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 18:53:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector Cal
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product! I feel energized after I take it...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 19:33:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony S
Verified Buyer
trying liquid L-Carnitine for the first time. liked the Berry flavor, after taste is bearable. recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 02:21:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip C
Verified Buyer
a great way to supplement L-Carnitine along with a tasty option*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 11:44:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
That's one help me with fat lose*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 21:09:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott R
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Been taking after every workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 20:25:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Verified Buyer
This product is amazing and tastes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-09 18:18:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
My girlfriend is tired of taking so many pills in the morning and this is a great substitute for that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-09 14:40:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul D
Verified Buyer
L-carnitine.. it taste great. Not really sure it works but I hope it does*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-09 05:00:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NATHANIEL N
Verified Buyer
The flavor is a little sweet, but a great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 22:27:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
william o
Verified Buyer
not as sour as other brands i like it overall.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 20:38:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew D
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, only started using it for the past week so haven't noticed much difference yet. But tastes delicious!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 20:35:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leigh B
Verified Buyer
Fantastic taste . I would but again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 16:38:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph H
Verified Buyer
Seems to serve it's purpose tastes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 14:42:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott H
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Excellent supp for excellent price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 09:58:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathew S
Verified Buyer
Helps a lot! Couldn't ask for better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-31 16:16:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
This is actually bought for a friend that highly recommends *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 04:52:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan V
Verified Buyer
Great product I take it post workout and I notice amazing fat loss and energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-16 19:25:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cev s
Verified Buyer
I got very good results from this amino *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 02:58:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
Great one in the store The taste is refreshing and wonderful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-10 15:58:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Verified Buyer
This product is really good I take it before fasted cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-05 11:26:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
christian m
Verified Buyer
Really solid product. You can feel a difference. The only downside is Acesulfame-K, which I didn't realize until after I purchased. That is usually something I stay away from.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 18:09:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda F
Verified Buyer
Great product. Buy again. Love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 09:34:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
girish g
Verified Buyer
I really like the flavor, definitely recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-26 20:37:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus B
Verified Buyer
Prosupps L-Carninite is great the Vanilla favor is great.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-26 00:07:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane D
Verified Buyer
I had never heard about L-Carnitine before Muscle and Strength and now I can't imagine my Supplement Stack without it.  Stuff works! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-25 18:38:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donnie H
Verified Buyer
I've tried several liquid L-Carnitine's but I always come back to Pro Supps L-Carnitine. The taste is better than most other brands and the 3000MG is just more bang the buck when comparing prices.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 19:59:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
victoria j
Verified Buyer
Luv flav great resultz works great !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 16:06:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas H
Verified Buyer
Great taste and helps give energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-19 01:34:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John R
Verified Buyer
This flavor is sour. I drink it in the morning because the sourness wakes me up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-15 13:58:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francia D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, good product, excellent results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-12 16:56:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph M
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. Is it worth supplementing on its own? I don't know. It was free and definitely worth adding for that price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 04:59:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy Z
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have used. One bottle so far no results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 03:47:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
All flavours are amazing taste and it works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-08 17:19:58Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.