Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (841)
Verified Buyers (832)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Sweet-n-Tart (5/5)
  • Chocolate (5/5)
  • Sour Watermelon Candy (5/5)
  • Cherry Popsicle (4.9/5)
  • Berry (4.9/5)
  • Blue Razz (4.9/5)
  • Orange Burst (4.9/5)
  • Green Apple (4.8/5)
  • Dragon Fruit (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Orange Sherbet (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (841)
  • Verified Buyers (832)
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge C
Verified Buyer
Nice carnitine and good flavour. I take it around 30 minutes before breakfast or before working out. Good price so i would buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-22 00:01:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Berry Flavor is good ... no after taste!!! Only been using this for 2 weeks & I can tell a difference in my workouts & leanness *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-11 21:46:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Burnchiggs
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good value and great flavor. Highly recommended. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-30 21:17:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pete L
Verified Buyer
I take this before my morning cardio and it is amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-30 15:56:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy B
Verified Buyer
Been this for quite a while.   Good taste and like the results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 13:54:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angpho c
Verified Buyer
Explosive workouts, add energy, increase sweating.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-09 05:28:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is so good. Helps give me some energy when I’m cutting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-08 20:37:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good product I use to help with headaches cannot explain it but it works!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-07 01:34:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian P
Verified Buyer
Best flavor ever !!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-27 13:33:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert r
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I take liq carnatine everyday before my cardio I believe in it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-25 22:08:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas C
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and great supplement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 17:36:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ateeq
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the taste is sour I wouldn't say I like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-21 19:23:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love this product, definitely helping me to loose fat along with diet and exercise its a great addition to my regimen*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 03:56:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angpho c
Verified Buyer
Seems to work well but only time will tell if I can lose fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-16 01:33:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor! Great quality product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-10 19:49:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice l carnitine i will recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 19:36:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Solid flavors and awesome price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 12:33:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angpho c
Verified Buyer
Great product, highly recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 04:27:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo B
Verified Buyer
Good product that actually works. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 05:19:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustafa A
Verified Buyer
I like this product, its working with me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 16:09:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
muy efectiva para mis entrenamientos y el sabor es bueno*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 14:50:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet-n-Tart
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip F
Verified Buyer
taste is amazing and product if effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 03:36:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meera K
Verified Buyer
Works very well and gave that extra go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 22:59:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Genevieve G
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing! First time buying and will definitely get it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 11:33:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stewart F
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Great Product.RECOMMEND*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-21 19:49:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A great burner for burning body fat, energy!!  I will be ordering, to keep this product on hand!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 11:09:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominic L
Verified Buyer
The taste is good. Not sure about the effectiveness but it was was a good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 04:46:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar R
Verified Buyer
I add l carnitine to my pre workout. Tastes great and mixes perfect. I will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-18 18:04:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, great energy boost and thermo effect, seems to be doing the job with my diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-18 06:49:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ridana K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I like the taste and it's giving me energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 20:49:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ridana K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I like the taste and giving me power as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 19:23:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and great product, works well while doing cardo .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 16:22:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary S
Verified Buyer
Love the Dragon Fruit and Orange Sherbet flavors. Always at a great price as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-12 04:00:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Plecas I
Verified Buyer
the product is good. Thank you for the fast processing. great team*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 09:48:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip F
Verified Buyer
Helps drop weight quick and tastes good as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-01 19:17:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Sour Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle P
Verified Buyer
Flavors are great and a great addition to my weight loss stack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 18:39:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arthur L
Verified Buyer
I bought this for my wife but I’ve been using. It as well and I love the orange sherbet better but both are great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 13:12:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jswole19
Verified Buyer
Great fat burner! Take this before a workout, prior to taking your preworkout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-26 17:07:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angpho c
Verified Buyer
2 weeks after taking the body fat is about 1g out of the body is warmer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-26 08:51:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This stuff taste awesome. Love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-22 17:06:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary B
Verified Buyer
I would recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 05:26:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Me ayuda en mis entrenamientos mucha energia y muy buen sabor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-18 16:20:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian D
Verified Buyer
Great test and a super boost of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-18 11:24:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian Z
Verified Buyer
I don’t know what it really dose my I use the restroom a lot *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-12 21:50:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose Luis D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very Good Flavor, Works Perfect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-10 21:16:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curly
Verified Buyer
El mejor quemador de grasa.      Fine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-10 02:17:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troyt S
Verified Buyer
Sweet flavor, very easy to go down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-10 02:05:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert Z
Verified Buyer
Go to product, great price, will buy again..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 20:39:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
Great taste even better price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 00:00:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This product is just awesome. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 17:33:41Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.