Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (311)
Verified Buyers (302)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Sweet-n-Tart (5/5)
  • Chocolate (5/5)
  • Berry (4.9/5)
  • Orange Burst (4.9/5)
  • Blue Razz (4.8/5)
  • Green Apple (4.8/5)
  • Cherry Popsicle (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (311)
  • Verified Buyers (302)
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher F
Verified Buyer
Love the taste of this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 20:44:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chop
Verified Buyer
Love it, been using it for a couple years now and it does what its suppose to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 14:12:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Blue Razz
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalen D
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor, on the tart side. So if your not game for that I’d say away. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 19:02:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yovany R
Verified Buyer
muy buen sabor, estoy empezando a utilizarlo, espero buenos resultados.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 15:24:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Green Apple
  • Sweet-n-Tart
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer N
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I use ProSupps L-Carnitine before my fasted cardio to help aid in fat loss. It does not hurt my stomach (like plenty of other liquid L-Carnitine brands that I've tried in the past). All of the flavors are excellent ; least favorite is vanilla. Helps me out when I need to shed some body fat. Overall great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-14 20:30:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and provides good clean energy!!**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 18:19:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulrahman A
Verified Buyer
Taste so good, the best taste of  L-Carnitine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-07 05:32:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Sweet-n-Tart
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua S
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and provides good clean energy!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 22:41:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vijyaneshwar R
Verified Buyer
Great taste and very good carnitine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 14:31:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zakariya A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s great product and good flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 09:49:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason R
Verified Buyer
Tastes great.  Only a week in so can’t comment on long term effects yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 00:24:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
erica w
Verified Buyer
Flavor is awesome! Feel a little booat of energy from it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-03 20:08:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Monkeeboy
Verified Buyer
Amazing Flavor, great energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 17:35:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this product! Taste is a little sweet but it’s easier to swallow than a pill .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 17:27:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle S
Verified Buyer
Great taste and awesome product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 02:37:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rob v
Verified Buyer
Took advantage of a great sale going on, product probably isn't selling well so it was marked down dirt cheap. On my 4th of 5 bottles and have to say the stuff does it's jpb. Keeping lean and pouring out sweat during my workouts . Taste is pretty damn good assuming you're into sweet stuff. Advice is take 2x a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 00:13:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie P
Verified Buyer
Very good! Will purchase again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-28 12:59:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Delicious!!! This product is great when used with a healthy eating habit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-27 16:21:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas H
Verified Buyer
Taste is great. Helps lose weight use before eating with cardio is great. Do not drink without cutting it with water or something, it will have you in the bathroom like crazy. I put it in with my plan oatmeal makes it taste amazing plus gives flavor to that plan old oatmeal taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-24 23:07:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin S
Verified Buyer
Is working great on the cutting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-23 12:27:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Larry C
Verified Buyer
This is a very high quality and high potency product that appear to deliver the goods. I will purchase again and recommend to a Friend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-22 17:46:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khalid H
Outstanding flavor and better than pills!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-21 23:54:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel G
Verified Buyer
Lo mejor que me eh comprado good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-19 19:39:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very tasty product, and I recommend as energy and good for flat stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-17 19:13:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adriana Cruz F
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing especially when on contest prep lol I look forward to this every day haha! Definitely boosts my energy and gets my metabolism fired up *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-16 20:18:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product great customer service *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-12 15:52:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Verified Buyer
AMAZING PRODUCT. Best fat burner ever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 03:45:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed a
Verified Buyer
The best in the word is vere good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-04 16:33:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Valentina B
Verified Buyer
this, along with a caloric deficit of course, definitely results in fat loss. also, it tastes AMAZING and helps me drink a LOT more water!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-02 00:46:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed F
Verified Buyer
l-CARNITINE safest and best fat burner from prosupps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-29 19:20:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle B
Verified Buyer
Tastes like sour apple pucker...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-25 11:02:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel M
Verified Buyer
This is great. Im glad and satisfied.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-22 19:35:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert D
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff. Great flavor. I mix 40 ml in 40 ounce of water and sip during first few hours at work. Have already shed about 5 pounds. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-22 05:52:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Humberto O
Verified Buyer
Not bad favor can’t really say much about the product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-21 06:50:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed a
Verified Buyer
is the best i love it so math*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-19 09:22:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
Best product i have ever tried**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-19 02:45:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam F
Verified Buyer
I flipping love this stuff! Tastes great, and I feel like it’s giving me a great boost to start my day during my cut. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 07:47:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
Best product i have ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-15 10:37:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peng L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not too bad, better cutting supplements out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 09:02:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick B
Verified Buyer
Great product and great taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 00:21:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 20:09:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donnie H
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting liquid L-Carnitines on the market. Great deal on a buy one 2nd 50% off from the M&S website as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 19:00:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy G
Verified Buyer
Love the taste and the pounds drip off *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 15:24:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sharad P
Verified Buyer
Works wonders when you need a pick me up and don’t want to take caffeine , always in my cutting stack *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 04:13:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Blue Razz
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalen D
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste if you like tart. Kinda like sweet tart candy.  I love this product I feel like it has helped in so many ways. I’d definitely buy it again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-24 13:10:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Merinda C
Verified Buyer
Taste great, love the flavor. Product came quick, I will be ordering again from this company.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 18:30:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chop
Verified Buyer
I mix it with my morning tea and I take off like a rocket.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 13:36:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Green Apple
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADA
Verified Buyer
Flavour wise, It is the best. However, it was not that effective for me, and also I had some discomfort feeling, Perhaps It was an affect from some other supplement, but I replaced it with another brand, and all good. BTW stick to the 3000 to see the impact on your body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-22 10:45:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William S
Verified Buyer
I am ordering more because it is that good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-18 22:35:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalen D
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor! A bit on the tart side. I’m a fan of sour so I’m all about it. Like eating a sweet tart. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-18 03:54:38Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.