Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (660)
Verified Buyers (651)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Sour Watermelon Candy (5/5)
  • Chocolate (5/5)
  • Sweet-n-Tart (5/5)
  • Berry (4.9/5)
  • Orange Burst (4.9/5)
  • Cherry Popsicle (4.9/5)
  • Blue Razz (4.8/5)
  • Green Apple (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Dragon Fruit (4.5/5)
  • Orange Sherbet (3.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (660)
  • Verified Buyers (651)
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge C
Verified Buyer
Nice carnitine and good flavour. I take it around 30 minutes before breakfast or before working out. Good price so i would buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-22 00:01:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Berry Flavor is good ... no after taste!!! Only been using this for 2 weeks & I can tell a difference in my workouts & leanness *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-11 21:46:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A good basic supplement to help achieve fat loss goals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-19 14:39:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneel S
Verified Buyer
My fav plus all of my clients love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 19:14:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneel S
Verified Buyer
Been my Favourite for months now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 19:12:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy B
Verified Buyer
Used PS L- Carinitinea while.   Great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 17:07:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustafa A
Verified Buyer
Always this product is really good, I’ll buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 15:14:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Can't live without it to start my day full of energie*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-17 05:28:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Gives me the extra energy I was looking for to breeze through the workouts. Added 15-30 minutes and I was still going.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-16 22:00:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephen j
Verified Buyer
Sometimes I forget to take the supplement but when I do use it I realize that it does make my metabolism work faster. Especially for me, it seems like it works better if I eat a little bit of food or I have something in my stomach. I can feel my body heat up just a little bit and it works even better before you go work out. Great product. I bought quite a few bottles on this order and intend to keep using it. Great stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 20:18:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOSE G
Verified Buyer
Good taste and much cheaper than I pay at the local store.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-14 22:25:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar R
Verified Buyer
always great taste with my morning routine. a must for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-13 17:20:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin G
Verified Buyer
Keeps the metabolism going......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-11 23:20:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben R
Verified Buyer
I in joy this product will use again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-09 05:15:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto P
Verified Buyer
Is a good product I’m waiting for the end my peoduct *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 14:40:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustafa A
Verified Buyer
Excellent will repeat it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 09:25:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best carnitine that i tastef*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 19:58:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best carnitine that i tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 19:57:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Verified Buyer
i love this formula and flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 16:18:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrienne B
Verified Buyer
Love this product, I’ve ordered it a few times and will keep buying. The berry flavor taste yummy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 09:46:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George G
Verified Buyer
My first Carnitine supplement and it seems to be working well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 05:39:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David C
Verified Buyer
Haven't had a chance to try it working out yet. Great for keeping me active throughout the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-05 19:02:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyle h
Verified Buyer
Taste great and feel the difference more while using it while I intermittent fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-03 22:01:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norbert O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best weight loss formula i ever purchased*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-03 08:28:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
I think of these products its so beautiful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-03 01:20:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
I think of these products its so beautiful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-03 01:18:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad E
Verified Buyer
its Amazing flavore and result ... you can feel it its working*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-02 05:47:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Watermelon Candy
  • Sweet-n-Tart
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake P
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, first time trying liquid carnitine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 18:37:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zurab M
Verified Buyer
very taste. i like it. but 1750 mg is not so strong. next time i will buy 3000 mg.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 07:32:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan H
Verified Buyer
Good product good taste good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 03:58:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOSE G
Verified Buyer
I take every morning like a shot and each evening. Little energy, massively helps in muscle recover and the berry is good but strong, stout flavor. I haven’t tried it in water yet but I hear it’s amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-30 21:54:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great for loosing fat without any side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 19:46:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad A
Verified Buyer
really good flavor, take it every morning. Definitely feel more energy throughout the day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 16:52:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and taste good and no jitters and great energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 02:06:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher E
Verified Buyer
I’ve had several kinds of liquid carnitine and this is by far the best tasting that I’ve had. Both flavors are amazing and I look forward to having them. The only con I have is that sometimes they leak a little bit. Maybe it was just the particular bottles I had but it was somewhat of an issue. Overall great product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-26 09:17:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksandar R
Verified Buyer
Everything you need from your l-carnitine, great dose, very smooth and super nice taste! 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-25 23:11:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saufi S
Verified Buyer
The taste is sweet, mixed with my smoothly, BOOM! Perfect combination. So far it boost my energy all day. Will continue buying it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-25 14:04:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurence H
Verified Buyer
Great taste and easy to take at anytime!  I get a boost in the morning before work and another shot afterwards.  It helps me fight through fatigue without worrying about a caffeine crash later on in the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-25 01:33:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy B
Verified Buyer
Been using this for awhile. Lgreatvtaste and fair proce*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 15:24:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
I take it on an empty stomach and really helps me throughout the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 14:23:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
My favorite flavor. Not usually my go to when cutting but do see a benefit when added in for that little extra push*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-22 23:44:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Best product ever for loosing fat without any side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 15:51:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ryan g
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and low sugar. Works to get the day going*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-20 22:26:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre A
Verified Buyer
great supplement , with a good price .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-19 11:10:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Monkeeboy
Verified Buyer
Great item, great taste, helps with my workout daily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-17 17:22:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
antonio c
Verified Buyer
good product and great flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-17 04:33:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sumner D
Verified Buyer
Taste great but I would’ve loved a stim version *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-14 22:45:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saufi S
Verified Buyer
So far so good, delivered energy entire day. Mixed with smoothly and the taste is awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-14 11:40:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ASIM A
Verified Buyer
............ ........... . Very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-11 17:46:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustafa A
Verified Buyer
Good taste , good cover , good result.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-11 12:52:08Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.