Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (247)
Verified Buyers (239)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Sweet-n-Tart (5/5)
  • Chocolate (5/5)
  • Berry (4.9/5)
  • Blue Razz (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla (4.8/5)
  • Orange Burst (4.8/5)
  • Green Apple (4.8/5)
  • Cherry Popsicle (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (247)
  • Verified Buyers (239)
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Blue Razz
  • Berry
  • Green Apple
  • Orange Burst
  • Sweet-n-Tart
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer N
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is a staple in my supplement routine especially when I am cutting weight/trying to lose fat. ProSupps has some of THE BEST flavors out there , it's hard for me to pick just one. I take this in the morning before my fasted cardio and sometimes again in the evening - depends how deep into my prep I am. No upset stomach (when taking it in the morning). Helps me sweat a lot, which I love. I definitely love this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-13 15:19:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Verified Buyer
This product is amazing but the taste is ok... I like the vanilla flavor better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-06 18:38:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher M
Verified Buyer
My favorite L-Carnitine and the taste is great. Product seems to work well enough to continue taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-04 20:21:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thatGENEguy
Verified Buyer
Will order this again. Great taste too. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-03 07:22:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
Green apple is very tasty and the price is th best out there *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 06:58:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
Great product, good energy and flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-28 19:39:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Sweet-n-Tart
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan V
Verified Buyer
I love taking shots if this before my cardio. Keep my metabolism running high through cardio and training *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-27 19:45:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle D
Verified Buyer
Taste and works great. I love to take it in the mornings *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-27 06:27:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven S
Verified Buyer
Great tasting product easy to consume will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-26 21:58:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trevor J
Verified Buyer
Decent flavor, mixes with preworkout very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-26 20:29:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donnie H
Verified Buyer
This is by far the best liquid L-Carnitine on the market today. Great taste and M&S always has a great deal on this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-26 19:37:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher M
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite liquid L-carnitine drink. The berry flavor is the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 01:12:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
naif a
Verified Buyer
Nice L-carnitine I mix it with BCAA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-17 22:56:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulrahman A
Verified Buyer
Prosupps done nothing but the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-17 06:56:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Blue Razz
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo C
Verified Buyer
A perfect option to get ripped*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-15 03:56:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Orange Burst
  • Sweet-n-Tart
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rich K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Some flavors are a little tart, but all are awesome for the amount you should be taking daily. Always feels like it helps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 14:51:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristian P
Verified Buyer
it's a pretty good product, I recommend it for them to use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-05 20:40:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ZEESHAN N
Verified Buyer
Not that good and taste is also not that good and the result is also not good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 21:05:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use this product every morning to start my day.It has been a great supplement in my fat loss.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 03:46:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tanuj S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
An amazing product for fat loss...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-26 18:06:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Important to loose fat, taste is very good. 3000 L-Car per spoon, this is WOW*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-21 07:18:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bod39
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice one it’s works so fast with me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 13:02:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed F
Verified Buyer
My fav L-carnitine all the time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 10:15:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Blue Razz
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
L-Car to loose fat. taste is great. I take 2 shots daily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 09:55:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis R
Verified Buyer
Deffenatly works lol and taste is goooood*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 06:18:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian H
Verified Buyer
little too sweet, but overall pretty good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 13:46:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rueben R
Verified Buyer
Works very well . Taste is great, and only needing a tablespoon at a time is excellent .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 18:43:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian P
Verified Buyer
the best taste is green apple!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 17:42:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier S
Verified Buyer
I wanted vanilla for my coffee but the after taste was a bit strong *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 02:30:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Sweet-n-Tart
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leah M
Verified Buyer
Absolutely delicious! Gives a great burst of energy, especially in the morning before a workout, as well as in the afternoon for a quick need of energy. Sweet n Tart flavor is amazing so is green apple!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 16:14:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick B
Verified Buyer
Very good product with a great taste, gives you the boost you need & gives you results along with the right diet & exercise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 12:42:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tariq A
Verified Buyer
Best for fat loss, great flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 05:02:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donnie H
Verified Buyer
My go to liquid L-Carnitine! The berry flavor is a bit tart at first but honestly the taste grows on you quickly. I've tasted much worse from other brands so I keep ordering the PS brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 03:32:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
richard d
Verified Buyer
Awesome product with great flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 02:13:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando E
Verified Buyer
Best lcarnitine and taste In market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 20:58:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Staci G
Verified Buyer
Great product flavor is a little strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 19:16:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert D
Verified Buyer
Gave me good energy and focus. Def worth the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 16:25:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salah A
Verified Buyer
Like any other nutrition product.  It might help but it doesn’t do Magic..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 01:54:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is super, 3000 L-Car in one spoon ! this is amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-15 05:45:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay Q
Verified Buyer
Never used a strand alone. Goes down easy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-28 02:24:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Staci G
Verified Buyer
Great flavor easy to take. Good deal for the money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-27 22:14:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ana G
Verified Buyer
It has a great flavor. I take some before my fasted cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 20:15:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KA37
Verified Buyer
Great for fat loss,Can see and feel the results   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 18:48:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyle t
Verified Buyer
Taste great. Good results feom using.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 13:47:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
william d
Verified Buyer
Great taste and the stuff WORKS!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 02:08:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bassel M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good product and amazing taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 13:15:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is great and yes I am loosing weight with it mixed with CLA.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 08:35:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FitnessFerg
Verified Buyer
This L-Carnitine is delicious! I put this is my intra workout jug and it makes my water or BCAAS taste even better. Some days I'll take a cap of it dosed at 15ml as per directions and just drink it straight. I've noticed that my energy levels have stayed consistent even after a fasted cardio session where usually i'll see a dip till breakfast. I use the 3000 not the 15000 L-Carnitine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-14 12:37:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet-n-Tart
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adriana Cruz F
Verified Buyer
Can’t go wrong with liquid Carnitine and this flavor sweet and tart is delicious !!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 00:47:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tariq A
Verified Buyer
Best flavor best brand recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 05:57:20Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.