Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (51)
Verified Buyers (49)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • What-O-Mellon (4.9/5)
  • Pixie Dust (4.8/5)
  • Blue Razz Popsicle (4.6/5)
  • Lollipop Bunch (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (51)
  • Verified Buyers (49)
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle B
Verified Buyer
Suuuuhhhh good. Tasty and puts me through those grueling workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-17 04:05:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARCELO A
Verified Buyer
Good Product. Good Flavor. Nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 12:57:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony
Verified Buyer
This really hits the spot. Great focus and pump. Not to mention the flavour- it takes me back. ProSupps you continue to amaze*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 00:39:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works great and the taste is great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 16:30:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy H
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and a "pump" based preworkout. I like that it has a unique ingredient profile and a low dose of caffeine 100mg/scoop so that you can take multiple scoops of stack it with something else. For me 2 scoops equals a great gym session. The BOGO is a GREAT value for the ProSupps line of pwos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 13:49:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Bunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben S
Verified Buyer
Very good stuff. The flavor is kinda tart but i manage to just chug it 30mins before workout and feel good for 2 plus hrs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 02:53:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is unreal not to mention the pump!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 01:50:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Product works great. One of my favorite pre workouts to use! Love the low caffeine and great pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 14:50:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Orel M
Verified Buyer
Good product nice pumps recommneded*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 09:56:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley B
Verified Buyer
Love this pre-Work out doesn’t take much to get you going if you have a high tolerance and pixie dust flavor is great not to sweet just right.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 20:50:14Z
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Mellon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom E
Verified Buyer
Flavor great.  Energy level is high *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-04 13:07:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel T
Verified Buyer
Nice flavor but need to shake vigorously to mix well. Solid pump for ppl who aren't that caffeine resistant.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 02:59:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel T
Verified Buyer
Nice pump and flavor. Need to shake vigorously to mix well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 02:56:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Staci G
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and pump. Definitely a must buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-27 22:14:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Bunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khalil N
Verified Buyer
GRREAT PRoduct and great flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 19:45:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Bunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyle t
Verified Buyer
Flavor taste amazing. Good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 13:48:22Z
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Mellon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shlomi D
Verified Buyer
insane pump,new formula is epic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-22 20:14:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis k
Verified Buyer
good product, great flavour and good value for money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-21 08:27:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michalis P
Verified Buyer
Intense pre workout and a good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-21 05:19:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Orel M
Verified Buyer
Great test . Nice pumps. Veins out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 11:01:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Bunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
josh o
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. Was very focused during workout, not jittery. But did not mix well in shaker bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 14:32:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Bunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Verified Buyer
Best pump preworkout ever used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-12 17:40:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel W
Verified Buyer
Good taste. Good kick from pre to help get me moving and get a few extra reps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-12 16:49:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Once I tried the original Mr. Hyde and Dr. Jekyll, I really got hooked on the stack. I do about 1/3 a scoop of Hyde with a whole scoop of Jekyll and it works wonders, I almost cant work out without it now. When M&S had a sale on the new Dr. Jekyll Nitro X they released this year, I decided to try it out. I think they did a great job of changing the formula, not only is this new flavor taste great (Pixie dust) but the pump and energy is amazing. I would recommend this to anyone stacked with Mr. Hyde.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 04:42:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Bunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is so so, but the pump generated from this is off the charts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 06:31:03Z
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Mellon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy H
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout for pumps. It's low on the caffeine side - only 100mg per scoop. Actually a nice feature since you can combine it with other preworkouts to get it just right. What-o-melon flavor is great and unique. Lots of unique pump ingredient without any fillers makes this my go to preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 00:38:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jailbird4406
Verified Buyer
Taste is giod taste like pixy stick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 00:07:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle L
Verified Buyer
Great product, great taste. fast shipping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 16:29:36Z
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Mellon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke P
Verified Buyer
Jekyll was/is fantastic, Jekyll Nitro X is even better.  My favorite pre workouts are Pro Supps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 14:28:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tara C
Verified Buyer
Taste more like pink lemonade but I love this stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 13:54:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos Mario M
Verified Buyer
Best New Product 2017 Period! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 03:24:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin P
Verified Buyer
Great product, great tasting,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 23:06:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great, doesn't seem to totally resolve though. Definitely gives me the boost I was looking for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 20:11:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product but not as much energy as previous version. Good boost  and great pump with great flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 15:48:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan H
Verified Buyer
Great product and great price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 14:39:13Z
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Mellon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark W
Verified Buyer
Good pump, good energy, but mild on the caffeine which is great since I lift at 8pm. Flavor is good too. So if you are looking for a solid pump, and 'just enough' boost in energy, this is a good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 14:17:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Bunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Gives that good feeling, but it's difficult to drink the Lollipop bunch flavor. The taste reminds me of cough syrup.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 13:49:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stacey B
Verified Buyer
Awesome pumps...reminds me of the original*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 11:44:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Bunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rocky T
Verified Buyer
The best pre workout in the market! ProSupps really outdone themselves with this one!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 04:00:37Z
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Mellon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jhon c
Verified Buyer
Amazing pump and increased stamina with low stimulant, i like to combine with Hyde*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-23 03:53:11Z
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Mellon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy H
Verified Buyer
Great for pumps - This is personally one of my favorite preworkouts. No useless fillers like creatine mono, not overly heavy on the stims, and lots of unique ingredients for a great pump. I notice increased sweating, bigger veins in places I don't normally get them (they look and feel very thick), and great energy without the buzzy/jittery stim feeling. What-O-Melon flavor is unique and easy to drink, never gives me an upset stomach. This is my go to pre-workout, and at the BOGO price it can't be beat in my opinion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 15:22:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt C
Verified Buyer
Blue raspberry flavor could be slightly stronger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-09 06:12:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Bunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
Doesn't mix that well bit it sure does the trick and tastes really good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-02 15:06:22Z
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Mellon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony
Verified Buyer
Amazing product. Stacked with Mr Hyde Nitro X. Definitely doesnt disappont*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 05:33:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Bunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Natural gainz
Verified Buyer
Good pre work out gives you that mental and strength energy you really need for that good workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-12 17:22:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Bunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fred M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Dr Jekyll Nitro X is amazing, takes the original a step further, awesome pump. The lollipop punch flavor is awesome, tastes like kool-aid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 11:48:05Z
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Mellon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abraham e
Verified Buyer
Excellent changes to this new formula, better pumps,focus and flavor is on point.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 09:14:19Z
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Mellon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam F
Verified Buyer
I'd give it 3.5 stars. It's a good product, makes me a little more jittery than I'd like. Otherwise, good blood flow and focus. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-05 11:15:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Bunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fred M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Dr Jekyll Nitro x is amazing; noticeable pumps and focus. Lollipop punch is an awesome flavor. Can't wait to try Prosupps other new flavors as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-03 15:09:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Belal A
This product is just waste of money. I tried many pre workout products and most of them I felt them during the workout. However, this product I didn't feel it and it's like nothing I take.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-26 06:15:43Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.