Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (309)
Verified Buyers (302)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Razz Popsicle (4.7/5)
  • What-O-Mellon (4.6/5)
  • Lollipop Bunch (4.5/5)
  • 1 Serving Sample (4.5/5)
  • Pixie Dust (4.4/5)
  • Lollipop Punch (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (309)
  • Verified Buyers (302)
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javer S
Verified Buyer
Great product, great pumps and bombs. I love this pwo, simple the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-26 09:46:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig M
Love the pump I get from Dr Jekyll. Very smooth tasting and a definite kick to your work out. Would purchase again! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-24 18:22:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jason C
Verified Buyer
Seems to work as expected. Taste is good as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-14 02:24:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yasmeen R
Verified Buyer
crazy pumps when i take this before gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-13 12:24:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
Nice taste and good for energy and pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-11 11:36:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary T
Dr. Jekyll is a good preworkout for cycling off of caffeine/stimulants. I have a really high tolerance and have to cycle off often. This preworkout gives a good pump, good energy and focus; more than I'd expect from one without stimulants. The flavors have been terrible so far, that's my only downside. It's difficult to swallow and mix.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-09 20:45:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon M
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great, produces solid pumps and a nice little added energy boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-05 20:19:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tee
Verified Buyer
Not my favorite flavor, still ok but still get a good pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-05 07:02:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donna L
Verified Buyer
POTENT. felt all the pumps. good stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-03 19:38:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett Z
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor and a good pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-23 22:23:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wes C
Verified Buyer
Flavor is amazing as with anything from pro supps. The product is OK at best, have had much better pumps from other brands. My only problem is that there were “pellets” that wouldn’t mix and they taste like wax.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-23 17:21:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas M
Verified Buyer
Really good pump, I actually prefer this lower stimulant Pre over any others I’ve had. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-23 02:59:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dwight H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Not a fan of the flavor but goid pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-22 03:30:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin D
Verified Buyer
So far it’s nothing different than some others I’ve tried. No great pumps, focus is okay. I can see why it was on sale so cheap. Also, when ordered it said a free shaker cup, not in the package. I wouldn’t buy this again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-20 23:05:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javer S
Verified Buyer
Great PWO. Huge pumps and no crash. I love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-08 15:33:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon M
Verified Buyer
I absolutely despise and try to avoid writing negative reviews about anything, but the 100% honest truth for me is that this stuff tastes terrible. I’m not really surprised though as I have as of yet found a pre-workout that is even close to being tasty, but on the positive side, I do feel a good surge of energy and the tingling skin and ears feeling, so the stuff does work and works very good at that. If the flavor could be more lollipop and less like cough/cold syrup, then this would be an easy 5 star rating.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-07 18:45:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle T
Verified Buyer
This flavor is not very good. That being said, I still love this pre workout! One of my favorites. Not loaded with caffeine but still gets the job done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-07 03:25:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim H
Verified Buyer
Excellent energy level for a little less jitter and killer pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-24 20:57:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
good preworkout effect but taste could be better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-21 14:44:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam H
Verified Buyer
The product is very good. It gives you a good pump for your training. Disappointed!!! I placed my order on December 2019 and received an expired product from October 2019!!! For all users, Check EXPIRATION DATE...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-20 06:38:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FRANK W
Verified Buyer
Not a fan of the after taste,but delivers great energy n strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-18 22:26:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Addison N
Verified Buyer
Like the effects. Taste isn’t great and it doesn’t mix the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-17 17:39:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
Really good, you got to try it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 13:51:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ondrej C
Verified Buyer
Great product, good pump in the gym. Only has 100mg of caffeine so the energy wasnt the best but still good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-21 16:22:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Petar L
Verified Buyer
Great product and will purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-20 19:01:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This PWO delivers good energy and focus, but there are others much better. The flavor is only ok.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-11 16:56:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marius G
Verified Buyer
One of the strongest pre-workouts out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-02 09:52:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter C
Verified Buyer
Great flavor but not the best pre workout on the market. It still gets the job done at a price you cant beat. Would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-01 05:58:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
Hadn’t tried Jekyll in awhile, forgot how good this stuff was. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-30 19:23:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew Joey B
Verified Buyer
Great for stacking on top of the regular pre-work out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-30 16:44:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim H
Verified Buyer
Good pumps and energy without the jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-17 02:22:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly G
Verified Buyer
Love this pre workout. Makes me focus and sweat!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-17 00:42:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron B
Verified Buyer
Having great pumps every workout and I workout at 5am so that is saying a lot about the product. Pair it with Mr. Hyde and I feel like it’s the perfect combo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-06 21:39:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Burk J
Verified Buyer
Great pump in the gym! NO jitters! Just the right amount of caffeine to push me through my workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-31 12:17:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karen S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, I use Jekyll for cardio days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-28 14:12:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devon S
Verified Buyer
I expected to get a good pump out of this product and was severely mislead*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-27 19:54:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
If you want to be big you need taste it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-25 15:42:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sung M
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great pumps without too much caffeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-24 18:31:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
Its really help me and to you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-23 01:43:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alex p
Verified Buyer
Great for a low stimulant alternative, but have not felt a good pump from it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-19 17:01:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel N
Verified Buyer
I like it because I usually workout in the evening after work and dont want a huge dose of caffeine, just enough to get me going. I like the more balanced formula that helps give a good pump and focus and a healthy amount of energy without going full headbanging mode.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-17 18:23:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tara C
Verified Buyer
Gives me the perfect amount of energy without the shakes! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-17 12:41:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris C
Verified Buyer
Great pump, easily take this any time of day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-10 19:14:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and gives you the boost you need. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-10 18:36:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Rotating this in with my normal pre-workout, very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 11:44:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
I think of these products its so beautiful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-03 01:19:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a great product and will use it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 19:02:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rich J
Verified Buyer
Works as expected. I have found that it doesn’t mix well. There is granules in the shaker after your done. I’m gonna try to dissolve in hot water first then pour over ice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-25 04:45:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Conrad D
Verified Buyer
Great flavour and awesome pumps!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 18:59:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Pixie Dust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefferson G
Verified Buyer
Great product and flavor. Did not give me any side effects and produce nice energy/focus for training. It just miss a little components for pump (NO).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-20 01:16:35Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.