Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (98)
Verified Buyers (94)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (98)
  • Verified Buyers (94)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Convict-Q8
Verified Buyer
That's my lovely supplement you must try it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-10 08:37:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josip M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Solid product to take intra workout with fast carbs like vitargo,helps with glucose uz take...but don't fall for marketing and use it with crazy cheat meals cause u will get FAT!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-28 18:53:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josip M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Well to be honest did not see any better insulin sensivity with this or without it....and don't use it with cheat meals like pizza,you will still spill over the same!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-06 06:07:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke P
Verified Buyer
Pretty good stuff. Can be kinda pricy so catch it on a sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-18 01:22:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse C
Verified Buyer
Dosed good, not great. Got this at a $20 special and it was well worth it. Would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 11:45:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anasr
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great and really helpful one trust me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-15 16:37:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julian E
Verified Buyer
Good product to use with your carb meals *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-12 11:12:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
miled m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is good to promot insulin level*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-06 20:05:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach B
Verified Buyer
I think it helps. Not sure, I have only used for one week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-30 17:45:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
criss m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I need more time to get the result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-23 14:45:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edmar A
Verified Buyer
Great for cheat meals and preworkout pumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-16 18:12:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jérôme D
Verified Buyer
No carb meal without iLoad anymore. I can rly feel a fuller muscle, after everycarb meal and a much bett better pump in the training. This is no bullshit !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-12 05:44:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jérôme D
Verified Buyer
1 of the best products of PS !! i rly feel the carbs much better loading into the muscle and getting much better pump during my workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 06:45:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
Used while on a high carb (900 grams) bulk and it kept me from bloating *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-27 22:03:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Staci G
Verified Buyer
This product really seems to give a good pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-20 15:55:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan R
Verified Buyer
First time trying it out. No complanits*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-18 15:51:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
After training lats and biceps for a few months and using iload I continued to train and took igf1 and grew from x4 90 80 80 70 to100 90 90 90*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-01 19:56:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Braxton M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Sucks up all the nutrients from my food faster *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 16:18:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
luka s
Verified Buyer
i ordered it month ago for my friend and he is so much surprised about woh grat this product is. thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-03 08:38:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandra P
Verified Buyer
Nice supplement.  Is just what I expected*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-09 15:20:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul D
Verified Buyer
I've never taken any supps like this so a little skeptical. After 9days I did notice that I do sweat more than normal and have more energy when taken prior to my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-09 04:58:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
Great product! Really does more than you think! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 20:10:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yars
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good in loading carb very quickly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-13 16:08:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt P
Verified Buyer
Gives me a nice pump in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-06 19:58:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
this is a really great product it really helps me intake more nutrients before I lift weights. you can take two doses no problems it hasnt cause any anxiety issues it says it may some time4s pump products will*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-06 00:54:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas S
Verified Buyer
I haven't used it very much but when I do I feel really good. Energized. I've had two great lifts with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-05 19:45:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've noticed an increase in energy immediately after drinking a high carb drink and also getting some decent pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 23:43:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edmar A
Verified Buyer
Feel an excellent pump, I take 50 grams of Maltodextrin with my preworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-10 19:51:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt M
Verified Buyer
I take it around 30 minutes before I go to the gym with my carbs and I can definitely notice a good solid pump and added vascularity during my gym session.  Pump even extends beyond the gym.  Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-25 01:15:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex S
Verified Buyer
Love this product. I pair with NO3 drive for amazing pumps!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-15 11:58:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thamer s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for recovery and sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-14 17:49:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darnell R
Verified Buyer
Incredible muscle pump every time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 07:43:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bader A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
An amazing product that stacks well with Karbolyn.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-22 20:59:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bikram G
Verified Buyer
It does give a good pump and also helps with the cheat meals :-).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-20 01:28:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nadim a
Verified Buyer
Works exactly as said .. The pump was also quite noticable i must say  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-08 13:22:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hassan
Burn Fat
Really helps keep my pumped during a workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-19 02:32:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good in fast absorbing of carbs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-10 16:13:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeramy
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Love using Karbolyn so figured I'd bump it up a notch an add I-load. The pills are easy to swallow and do not have any kind of after taste. I do seem to have a bit of extra endurance in the gym, and my muscles do feel a little fuller. All in all I say I-load does what it is intended to do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-04 16:03:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing for transferring carbs and protein to muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-19 08:37:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Made some workouts feel easier, on some it felt a bit heavy on the body, but it might just be me as we all react differently. Worth a try anyway. I stacked it with karbolyn.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-07 08:40:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, started seeing changes by the second week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-06 04:24:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmad
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It increases endurance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-08 19:11:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Even though this product is considered a Pre-Workout product, I've been using it as an Insulin Stabilizer for cheat meals. Can honestly say that it works. There are days that I have cheat days and not meals, I find the ILOAD helps me not rebound so bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-05 17:30:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madeline
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pretty pricey but it seems to be working effectively*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-04 00:18:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product works but nothing dramatic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-31 14:39:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great stack with karbolyn*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-21 15:43:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
obada
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I did not find a difference so far.....I think I need to use the product for longer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-18 15:15:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faisel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good selection for more muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-18 06:19:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great pump when taken with carbs! Helped me push through my exercises during contest prep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-13 19:39:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdul
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-13 14:45:15Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.