Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (89)
Verified Buyers (85)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (89)
  • Verified Buyers (85)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
criss m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I need more time to get the result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-23 14:45:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edmar A
Verified Buyer
Great for cheat meals and preworkout pumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-16 18:12:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jérôme D
Verified Buyer
No carb meal without iLoad anymore. I can rly feel a fuller muscle, after everycarb meal and a much bett better pump in the training. This is no bullshit !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-12 05:44:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jérôme D
Verified Buyer
1 of the best products of PS !! i rly feel the carbs much better loading into the muscle and getting much better pump during my workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 06:45:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
Used while on a high carb (900 grams) bulk and it kept me from bloating *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-27 22:03:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Staci G
Verified Buyer
This product really seems to give a good pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-20 15:55:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan R
Verified Buyer
First time trying it out. No complanits*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-18 15:51:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
After training lats and biceps for a few months and using iload I continued to train and took igf1 and grew from x4 90 80 80 70 to100 90 90 90*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-01 19:56:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Braxton M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Sucks up all the nutrients from my food faster *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 16:18:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
luka s
Verified Buyer
i ordered it month ago for my friend and he is so much surprised about woh grat this product is. thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-03 08:38:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandra P
Verified Buyer
Nice supplement.  Is just what I expected*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-09 15:20:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul D
Verified Buyer
I've never taken any supps like this so a little skeptical. After 9days I did notice that I do sweat more than normal and have more energy when taken prior to my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-09 04:58:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
Great product! Really does more than you think! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 20:10:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yars
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good in loading carb very quickly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-13 16:08:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt P
Verified Buyer
Gives me a nice pump in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-06 19:58:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
this is a really great product it really helps me intake more nutrients before I lift weights. you can take two doses no problems it hasnt cause any anxiety issues it says it may some time4s pump products will*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-06 00:54:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas S
Verified Buyer
I haven't used it very much but when I do I feel really good. Energized. I've had two great lifts with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-05 19:45:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've noticed an increase in energy immediately after drinking a high carb drink and also getting some decent pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 23:43:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edmar A
Verified Buyer
Feel an excellent pump, I take 50 grams of Maltodextrin with my preworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-10 19:51:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt M
Verified Buyer
I take it around 30 minutes before I go to the gym with my carbs and I can definitely notice a good solid pump and added vascularity during my gym session.  Pump even extends beyond the gym.  Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-25 01:15:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex S
Verified Buyer
Love this product. I pair with NO3 drive for amazing pumps!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-15 11:58:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thamer s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for recovery and sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-14 17:49:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darnell R
Verified Buyer
Incredible muscle pump every time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 07:43:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bader A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
An amazing product that stacks well with Karbolyn.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-22 20:59:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bikram G
Verified Buyer
It does give a good pump and also helps with the cheat meals :-).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-20 01:28:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nadim a
Verified Buyer
Works exactly as said .. The pump was also quite noticable i must say  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-08 13:22:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hassan
Burn Fat
Really helps keep my pumped during a workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-19 02:32:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good in fast absorbing of carbs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-10 16:13:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeramy
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Love using Karbolyn so figured I'd bump it up a notch an add I-load. The pills are easy to swallow and do not have any kind of after taste. I do seem to have a bit of extra endurance in the gym, and my muscles do feel a little fuller. All in all I say I-load does what it is intended to do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-04 16:03:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing for transferring carbs and protein to muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-19 08:37:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Made some workouts feel easier, on some it felt a bit heavy on the body, but it might just be me as we all react differently. Worth a try anyway. I stacked it with karbolyn.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-07 08:40:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, started seeing changes by the second week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-06 04:24:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmad
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It increases endurance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-08 19:11:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Even though this product is considered a Pre-Workout product, I've been using it as an Insulin Stabilizer for cheat meals. Can honestly say that it works. There are days that I have cheat days and not meals, I find the ILOAD helps me not rebound so bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-05 17:30:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madeline
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pretty pricey but it seems to be working effectively*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-04 00:18:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product works but nothing dramatic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-31 14:39:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great stack with karbolyn*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-21 15:43:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
obada
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I did not find a difference so far.....I think I need to use the product for longer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-18 15:15:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faisel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good selection for more muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-18 06:19:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great pump when taken with carbs! Helped me push through my exercises during contest prep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-13 19:39:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdul
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-13 14:45:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kale
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This delivers a great pump helping me stay motivated throughout my whole workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-12 16:09:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product pro supps never dissapoints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-12 14:58:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-11 19:48:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ztb21
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-11 17:41:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Noticeable effect on pump..great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-11 16:12:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I didn't really see many results from this. I guess it just makes people feel better about themselves when they eat a cheat meal. No benefits from taking prior to workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-11 16:12:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex Del Vecchio
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easily a 5 star product with amazing results. Pro supps is an amazing company and with this you can put those good carbs to use and get a huge pump! Also helps with cheat meals and you can tell your carbs are being used! Thanks pro supps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-11 15:52:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sabri
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-01 01:09:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One word for this product review.... GAINZ!! When used properly this is a knockout of a pump agent and mass gainer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-24 14:31:22Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.