Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (79)
Verified Buyers (75)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (79)
  • Verified Buyers (75)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandra P
Verified Buyer
Nice supplement.  Is just what I expected*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-09 15:20:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul D
Verified Buyer
I've never taken any supps like this so a little skeptical. After 9days I did notice that I do sweat more than normal and have more energy when taken prior to my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-09 04:58:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
Great product! Really does more than you think! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 20:10:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yars
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good in loading carb very quickly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-13 16:08:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt P
Verified Buyer
Gives me a nice pump in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-06 19:58:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
this is a really great product it really helps me intake more nutrients before I lift weights. you can take two doses no problems it hasnt cause any anxiety issues it says it may some time4s pump products will*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-06 00:54:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas S
Verified Buyer
I haven't used it very much but when I do I feel really good. Energized. I've had two great lifts with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-05 19:45:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've noticed an increase in energy immediately after drinking a high carb drink and also getting some decent pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 23:43:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edmar A
Verified Buyer
Feel an excellent pump, I take 50 grams of Maltodextrin with my preworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-10 19:51:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt M
Verified Buyer
I take it around 30 minutes before I go to the gym with my carbs and I can definitely notice a good solid pump and added vascularity during my gym session.  Pump even extends beyond the gym.  Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-25 01:15:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex S
Verified Buyer
Love this product. I pair with NO3 drive for amazing pumps!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-15 11:58:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thamer s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for recovery and sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-14 17:49:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darnell R
Verified Buyer
Incredible muscle pump every time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 07:43:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bader A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
An amazing product that stacks well with Karbolyn.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-22 20:59:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bikram G
Verified Buyer
It does give a good pump and also helps with the cheat meals :-).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-20 01:28:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nadim a
Verified Buyer
Works exactly as said .. The pump was also quite noticable i must say  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-08 13:22:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hassan
Burn Fat
Really helps keep my pumped during a workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-19 02:32:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good in fast absorbing of carbs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-10 16:13:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeramy
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Love using Karbolyn so figured I'd bump it up a notch an add I-load. The pills are easy to swallow and do not have any kind of after taste. I do seem to have a bit of extra endurance in the gym, and my muscles do feel a little fuller. All in all I say I-load does what it is intended to do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-04 16:03:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing for transferring carbs and protein to muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-19 08:37:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Made some workouts feel easier, on some it felt a bit heavy on the body, but it might just be me as we all react differently. Worth a try anyway. I stacked it with karbolyn.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-07 08:40:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, started seeing changes by the second week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-06 04:24:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmad
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It increases endurance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-08 19:11:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Even though this product is considered a Pre-Workout product, I've been using it as an Insulin Stabilizer for cheat meals. Can honestly say that it works. There are days that I have cheat days and not meals, I find the ILOAD helps me not rebound so bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-05 17:30:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madeline
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pretty pricey but it seems to be working effectively*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-04 00:18:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product works but nothing dramatic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-31 14:39:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great stack with karbolyn*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-21 15:43:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
obada
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I did not find a difference so far.....I think I need to use the product for longer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-18 15:15:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faisel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good selection for more muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-18 06:19:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great pump when taken with carbs! Helped me push through my exercises during contest prep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-13 19:39:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdul
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-13 14:45:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kale
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This delivers a great pump helping me stay motivated throughout my whole workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-12 16:09:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product pro supps never dissapoints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-12 14:58:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-11 19:48:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ztb21
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-11 17:41:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Noticeable effect on pump..great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-11 16:12:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I didn't really see many results from this. I guess it just makes people feel better about themselves when they eat a cheat meal. No benefits from taking prior to workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-11 16:12:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex Del Vecchio
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easily a 5 star product with amazing results. Pro supps is an amazing company and with this you can put those good carbs to use and get a huge pump! Also helps with cheat meals and you can tell your carbs are being used! Thanks pro supps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-11 15:52:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sabri
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-01 01:09:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One word for this product review.... GAINZ!! When used properly this is a knockout of a pump agent and mass gainer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-24 14:31:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HUSAIN
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product and value offer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-22 06:46:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best load carb to mucules*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-20 07:51:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product makes my muscles feel more full during workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-20 03:43:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product to stack with any karbolic product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-19 15:31:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. Still early in my trial run but can already see some very solid improvements in size and strength. Pro-supps knows how to crush it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-19 03:19:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulaziz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It does what it says*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-10 22:22:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulaziz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-10 22:22:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HUSAIN
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good offer at M&S and the product works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-03 12:47:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thamer
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-02 18:29:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thamer
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-02 18:01:32Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.