Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (68)
Verified Buyers (66)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    59%

  • 4 star
    29%

  • 3 star
    10%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (68)
  • Verified Buyers (66)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian Misael S
Verified Buyer
So far it seems to make a little difference. Will continue to use and see how I feel. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-16 20:59:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aamir S
Verified Buyer
Good product but after taste of the pill*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-15 13:52:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip F
Verified Buyer
Good product, seems to work well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-15 13:19:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc V
Verified Buyer
Havent seen any improvements yet. I get a bit hungry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-14 08:18:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just started using this product for the first time and I have been feeling great ever since! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-18 15:50:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendee H
Verified Buyer
Alway a great product for gaining and leaning helps to control cortisol levels and lowers estrogen levels*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 17:40:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nova
Verified Buyer
I like it one of the best ingredients you can smell the herbs in this one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-24 21:48:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nova
Verified Buyer
You can smell the herbs in this product gd for pct im taking 4 pills a day.. is working so well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-23 04:17:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby C
Verified Buyer
One of ProSupps best supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-18 01:36:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberta S
Verified Buyer
Great natural test booster! Definitely noticed some lean muscle gains!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-08 03:12:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Toufic K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gives the strength needed and the boost that your body wants*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-24 22:03:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John A
Verified Buyer
One of the best test I’ve taken*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-24 17:02:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ryan a
Verified Buyer
I like for bring down DHT and Estrogen*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-19 19:18:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter C
Verified Buyer
Can’t say it works, but definitely makes you more hungry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-03 14:20:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony G
Verified Buyer
Helps a lot, feel a lot different when cutting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-21 07:43:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark R
Verified Buyer
Good night time supp for men, but I would like to see higher quantities of the ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-10 20:05:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony d
Verified Buyer
Just started this!! We’ll see!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-05 17:13:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony
Verified Buyer
Really feel the difference -*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-24 13:33:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony
Verified Buyer
Doesnt disappoint. Gives you the drive in and out of the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 00:14:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pardeep M
Verified Buyer
Great ingredient combo with Halo. U get the best out of it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 15:56:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob G
Verified Buyer
Great product. Effective PCT for all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-14 03:32:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and strong works perfectly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-17 07:46:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony
Verified Buyer
Never disappoints. Feel the difference every time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 08:41:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph E
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Awesome sttuff. Felt like i was super ready for my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 04:32:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gene M
Verified Buyer
Didn't think this product made much of a difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 15:06:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yars
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Test enhancer i feel in the gym and in bed time :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-13 16:04:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George H
Verified Buyer
Feeling stronger by the day love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-21 15:15:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun A
Verified Buyer
I didn't feel anything to be honest. I don't know if it worked. I took it before workouts mixed with my pwo, and had fantastic workouts. Didn't see any strength increase. I used the whole thing before writing this. I won't buy this again, because I've had better for the same price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-15 02:28:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George H
Verified Buyer
I really enjoy the you can really tell when you take it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-07 15:03:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendy M
Verified Buyer
As a 45+ year old female that needed a little test boost... this has delivered exactly what I wanted. It's especially noticable in the pump and progress in my arms (and a little bit of extra hair on my chin. lol)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 17:26:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathan K
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I really like this for a natural test booster definitely had more energy and metabolism *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 15:47:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
I like the ingredients inside of the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-16 17:19:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad M
Verified Buyer
I'm in my forties and have tried and used a lot of different legal supplements throughout my years and have been using this for a week and can tell the difference. I don't struggle at the back end of my sets and reps and I do high volume HIT training! Great product! Cant beat the price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-06 17:59:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron W
Verified Buyer
Only had it a couple of weeks now but I can already tell that it helps how that pump feeling longer *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-04 22:27:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edmar A
Verified Buyer
Using this as my PCT, works very well to keep my gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-31 18:51:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James A
Verified Buyer
So far I can say it's a good product. Pumps are good, doesn't make the body feel different, does what it should. Right now I take 1 in the morning and 1 at night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-31 03:50:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter C
Verified Buyer
Added some weight. Made me hungry all the time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-30 18:51:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carrie M
Verified Buyer
I like the way it keeps me focused on my workout and I feel like it gives me more drive to workout longer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-28 23:53:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie
Verified Buyer
I love this product. It is a great supplement for your office drawer or tucked away in your car...a good combination of Test Boosters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-27 03:25:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tod A
Verified Buyer
Just started taking and seems to work. Can be better informed in a couple more weeks. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-25 03:31:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
franklin s
Verified Buyer
A+++++ month in, feel like theres a little tolerance but still boosts workout and rage *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-22 01:08:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert p
Verified Buyer
Can feel a difference in morning workout using it on a cycle seems to work well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-20 22:58:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
NIce Test Booster. Combined with a pre workout my pumps are better and they stay.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-14 14:17:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Gained strength with in 5 days of taking it wish it would give u more of a pump. But its help me to get back to were i need to be.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-13 10:29:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin P
Verified Buyer
Great product, great results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-12 05:45:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie
Verified Buyer
I keep a bottle in the car...This way I'm sure to never miss with this supplement if I'm running late. So far a winner! I would strongly recommend giving this a try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-12 04:44:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
franklin s
Verified Buyer
Price at the moment is great! Dht blockers help minimize hairloss, and i feel like a stud everyday on halotropin, my workouts are getting much better. All the natural herbs are a plus. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-09 04:30:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
A must have for relieving daily stress. Kinda gives a drowsy feeling during the first week or two, then mellows out; probably the GABA. Definite strength increase as well as sexual desire. My muscles feel fuller during workouts, and I seem to be able to lift longer. I got this excellent product on sale, 2 for $40, which is an unbelievable deal! One bottle on average cost $41.99!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-01 16:20:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob P
Verified Buyer
You can't go wrong with any ProSupps product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-29 19:43:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott J
Verified Buyer
Been taking about 2 weeks now. Haven't noticed much difference, but will finish it out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-28 14:04:22Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.