Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (44)
Verified Buyers (43)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    66%

  • 4 star
    32%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (44)
  • Verified Buyers (43)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Always feel my best and a peace of mind knowing my liver is taking care of *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 15:49:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason L
Verified Buyer
Great supplement makes me feel good. And I get some good engry out of it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 14:46:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jhon c
Verified Buyer
great for detox and price is really good for this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-23 03:49:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony S
Verified Buyer
This is a solid product. It does what it claims. Can't go wrong with this. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 16:09:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fred M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
PS guardian is a great liver support. Pro Supps definitely knows what they're doing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-03 04:59:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deanah C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My first time using this brand for a liver support and it's on point. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-25 15:17:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahdi Al Achkar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product during cycle but consider buying 2 at least*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-02 22:42:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adnan r
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Keeps you healthy during the cycle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 11:33:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edmar A
Verified Buyer
Always make sure I keep my organs in check.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 16:33:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ervin c
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Very good detoxifer. Recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-23 13:34:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco S
Verified Buyer
Feeling better after taking this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-30 03:55:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George H
Verified Buyer
Feeling better every day that going by*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-21 15:12:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George H
Verified Buyer
Feeling better every day love the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-07 15:03:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edmar A
Verified Buyer
Used this during my cycle, worked well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 16:55:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany K
Verified Buyer
Overall a good product..does the job well as stated. It's does have slight fishy smell..duno why. Worth buying, if there is a promotion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-22 11:23:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Guardian is the liver guardian *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-21 22:46:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jatin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product i purchased in bogo but the product is gud n reasonable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-16 02:58:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Verified Buyer
This helps to keep me feeling normal while taking strong supplements, especially while starting a new cycle. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-13 16:35:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Another solid product from ProSupps. I personally run a one month cycle of Guardian every six months as a detox for my liver.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-12 11:07:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle C
Verified Buyer
This product is great for liver support due to its combination of diuretics and liver cleansing agent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-07 15:11:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mansour Onz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best cleanser and liver support for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-30 15:06:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tod A
Verified Buyer
Seems good. Haven't had a chance to run a full cycle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-23 20:20:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rich S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product for the price. Always a great deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-20 00:43:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason R
Verified Buyer
Good ingredients for a solid liver protection *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-12 18:11:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Delongwang D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Until now I do not know what is guaradine, may be a vitamin which is beneficial to the body  health.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-10 23:50:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dmitry K
Verified Buyer
Excellent protection of my liver*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 10:28:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roy C
Verified Buyer
Great product will be ordering again . Thank you Muscle and Strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-05 08:10:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product great price!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-23 08:57:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mouhnad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No stomach issues. Helps my body!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-02 23:46:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Keeps your liver healthy in a diet with less dark greens.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-20 00:33:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael Azarmi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect product to safe guard your liver.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-03 20:49:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Based on a feeling only, not any blood test, I think it worked. But the extent can't be really determined without actually testing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-20 19:51:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeffrey frith
Other
Verified Buyer
Used after my first cycle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-20 00:57:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I haven't checked my liver to know for sure but I feel healthier after taking these. More energy and just overall better day to day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-06 23:51:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-04 15:34:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works great will purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-20 03:50:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Didn't really notice a difference in how I felt or how my body processed things really. However they were b1g1 for like $17 so figured they were worth a try. as I star the second bottle I'm going to increase to using two servings daily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-21 20:33:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
QASM
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-30 16:33:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim Ozsoy
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very easy on the stomach even with 2x2 dose per day. Feeling alot less bloated and overall wellbeing. Good comprehensive formula.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-29 08:33:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heston Lopez
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Saw subtle changes in overall vitality over two cycles. Pick up on sale or bogo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-24 19:42:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donna Williams
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
So far so good. No side effects. Cut dose to one pill a day. Great detox combination blend for the liver.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-23 17:47:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I dont really know much about liver supplements, so it give it 5 stars. Has me urinating more and def have more energy. Cheap gel caps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-22 17:35:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-28 12:25:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meredith
Burn Fat
So far so good as I have been on it for two weeks now. Energy is definitely up and feeling better through the whole day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-19 13:20:00Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.