Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (64)
Verified Buyers (64)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (64)
  • Verified Buyers (64)
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walid R
Verified Buyer
Good profuct and excellent results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-16 06:07:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jason m
Verified Buyer
I use before and after workouts daily to suppress sometimes soreness that come with workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-02 11:38:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
U can keep your mucle right after a great workout!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 02:03:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muataz A
Verified Buyer
Soo good good flavor i used after workout and with*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 07:37:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jairus C
Verified Buyer
It does its job! The fact that it's tasteless is less than tasteful (pun intended). I wish it had flavor to it like other glutamines do. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-08 18:40:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas G
Verified Buyer
Mixes really well and is a nice add to a preworkout drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 16:22:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Igors N
Verified Buyer
The product is normal. It dissolves well in water and is easy to drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 07:20:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brooke P
Verified Buyer
Really solid glutamine! Recommended for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-03 04:38:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Unflavored and mixes well with my protein shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-27 21:00:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Helped with next day soreness a little, but not as much as I read as it would *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-23 18:35:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthias W
Verified Buyer
Mix it with your favourite for good recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-10 21:08:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen B
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, with no aftertaste in protein powder drinks or in my EAA drinks. Good company.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-05 18:20:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean H
Verified Buyer
It's just good ol L glutamine. For the price cant beat it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-02 23:01:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elizabeth L
Verified Buyer
Great addition to my stack, would definitely buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-14 18:20:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris N
Verified Buyer
Mixes great. Dissolves easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-11 02:42:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Santa c C
Verified Buyer
Amazing product , great for mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 08:01:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sumner D
Verified Buyer
Always good for recovery n def good deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-14 22:46:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Djc
Verified Buyer
Prosupps glutamine is great for recovering I’m not as tired after a workout .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-06 21:58:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
O lacre interno veio rompido. Falta de cuidado do laboratório e desleixo da Muscle & Strength em enviar o produto desse jeito.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-31 02:54:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel M
Verified Buyer
After a intense workout at the gym I took my glutamine right after and I felt less fatigue the next day when I woke up.This stuff really works as it says,I would mix it with my pre workout.I would recommend this supplement for anyone who is looking for muscle recovery.It works just like BCAA *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-30 16:12:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
saroj m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like this product. Great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-23 16:18:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey C
Verified Buyer
Good product! Does the trick everytime*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-15 16:46:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDUL RAYEES S
Verified Buyer
Mixes good and doesn’t alter the taste of the protein. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-11 23:36:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kzc786
Verified Buyer
Great product quality very nice *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-14 10:01:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel G
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite supplement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 01:17:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max S
Verified Buyer
Another good product from prosupps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-13 13:55:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alekse K
Verified Buyer
Glutamine, essential for recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-20 15:09:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rosendo V
Verified Buyer
Arrived on time and great product. Does what it's supposed too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-08 17:26:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Really good and quality Glutamine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-07 13:02:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
First time using this brand, so far so good, less soreness after workouts, will keep posting about it...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-01 05:04:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ryan a
Verified Buyer
Solid as it gets for Glutamine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-19 19:19:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Genji
Verified Buyer
It’s glutamine idk how to rate it but yeah. 4 stars there ya go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-17 12:25:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason L
Verified Buyer
I like that it mix easy and helps me recover from working out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-06 04:44:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Riyaz A
Verified Buyer
One of the best glutamine I have used so far *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-05 08:17:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelent product dissolves earlisy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 15:39:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edmar A
Verified Buyer
Great on helpings with my DOMs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 20:53:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam J
Verified Buyer
Great product at a great value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-05 18:02:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose T
Verified Buyer
Mixability is grade A! No taste or after taste! No powdery feeling like some others! A+!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-05 15:30:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
I could tell a difference in the first week of taking it. Training for a half marathon and my weight training at the same time has left me with some sore muscles and this product has really helped in my recovery process.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-09 16:57:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marty
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well in my protein powder. Can't taste it. Definitely helps with recovery and DOMS.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-18 00:37:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
First let me say I think Pro Supps is a great supplement company. Not all of their products are above the competition but for those looking to create their own recovery compounds - this is a great option. Overall - glutamine is glutamine. As an ectomorph - quick recovery is important to me - so I supplement with a Glutamine product 12 months out of the year. No unflavored glutamine has a great taste - but I mix it with my post workout whey shake and can't notice it all. I would certainly buy this product again if it is one of the more affordable glutamine options and see this specific product in my stack for the foreseeable future. I highly recommend this for those looking for a simple glutamine option.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-25 23:45:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nash
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ever since I've started taking this product my recovery time has decreased. I'm able to successfully walk after leg day instead of doing the penguin waddle. For the price it's a really good deal and the results are satisfactory. The taste is a bit weird but after a couple of servings it gets harder to notice. It's not a deal breaker.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-07 02:22:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and it's good quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-26 13:29:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelent post workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-25 14:31:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rony
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pros: This stuff is great. Since taking it, I have noticed that my workouts have become more intense and my endurance, especially in running, has also peaked. Cons: Leaves a slight residue in the cup that I use to stir the stuff in but it is nothing to knock off a star or two. If you are looking for quality Glutamine then this might be it. I certainly won't train without it anymore and look forward to my next order.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-24 03:22:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TURKY
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps to save your muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-08 08:13:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony R.
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily, feel good so far...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-16 04:05:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No taste mixes easily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-06 15:14:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Taste is 3 stars only because there is no taste really also helps with recovery(take advantage of the buy 1 get 1 free deals)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-05 04:55:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best product line and great product for recovery and building lean muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-31 15:46:05Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.