Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (209)
Verified Buyers (199)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    63%

  • 4 star
    26%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Grape (5/5)
  • Berry Blast (4.6/5)
  • Mango Passion Fruit (4.5/5)
  • Watermelon (4.5/5)
  • Blue Razz (4.5/5)
  • Green Apple (4.5/5)
  • Cherry Bomb (4.2/5)
  • Punch (4.1/5)
  • Orange Burst (3.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (209)
  • Verified Buyers (199)
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert T
Verified Buyer
Purchased 2 with the 3rd at 1/2 price. The product will not mix right. Tried warm water, hot water, shaking, stirring, yet nothing works. Not a good pre-workout compared to others out there.... will not purchase again...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-30 22:10:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gabe z
Verified Buyer
I like Jekyll because you feel it flowing throughout your body. Pre-workout wise it's a bit above average as I feel there are stronger ones on the market for the same price. But, Jekyll is too well balances to try at least once. You won't crash and you'll feel it throughout a lift. I say it doesn't dissolve very well, leaving residue while drinking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 15:42:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron L
Verified Buyer
Taste really good and gives you a good buzz to get them gainz *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 15:18:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alkhattab A
Verified Buyer
I like the taste and i'm happy with it. the results are good specially i'm using it with muscle clear*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 13:50:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark G
Verified Buyer
I thought I would try Jekyll Cherry Bomb for the pump and I wasn't disappointed, it gave me a good pump and energy from the caffeine. The only thing I didn't like was the slightly sour and chalky taste which is nothing like Hyde Cherry Bomb (this flavour and texture is spot on).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 09:33:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex Z
Verified Buyer
First immediate taste was good, but has a really bad bitter aftertaste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 00:02:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher G
Verified Buyer
Great pump and works fast. Very bitter taste though. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-12 21:36:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Blue Razz
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derrick S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Has a weird consistency with its grainy texture that doesn’t seem to dissolve. I definitely have had better pumps with other products. Good stack with Hyde.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 14:46:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
The buzz is okay but it will not dissolve at all. Tried everything to get it to dissolve.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 00:59:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best pre out there hands down great focus and pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-03 01:32:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy H
Verified Buyer
Berry blast first off is a solid flavor. I'd personally rate this as strong as the "X" version, the scoop is actually bigger for this version. 2 scoops is great and the low caffeine content mears you can combine it with other preworkouts if you like. Again I LOVE that it doesn't contain useless fillers like a lot of preworlotus out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 00:40:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jailbird4406
Verified Buyer
Good pumps and doesn't crack you out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 00:06:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben S
Verified Buyer
Flavor is kinda tart, but works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 16:31:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle L
Verified Buyer
Jekyll is always great. Mango Passion is great too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 16:30:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tara C
Verified Buyer
My favorite flavor so far! Jekyll gives me the perfect amount of hype!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 13:55:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth O
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. Doesn't always mix the best but works great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 13:42:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos Mario M
Verified Buyer
The Best Pump that you can get !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 03:25:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda
Verified Buyer
Definitely gives me the boost I was looking for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 20:13:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite pre workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 19:22:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan K
Verified Buyer
GIves the body a great pump. Love the flavor as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 18:24:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris N
Verified Buyer
Bad taste left in mouth after taking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 18:02:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product my favorite by far. Such good pump and focus *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 15:48:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark W
Verified Buyer
Good pump, good energy, but mild on the caffeine which is great since I lift at 8pm. Flavor is good too. So if you are looking for a solid pump, and 'just enough' boost in energy, this is a good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 14:17:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I like this product because it doesn't have a lot of stimulants in it but will provide good energy with a solid pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 14:10:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I like to mix this with Mr. Hyde. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 14:01:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is my go-to preworkout. Definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 13:49:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel R
Verified Buyer
Good preworkout and good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 11:39:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rocky T
Verified Buyer
OG Dr. Jekyll is still one of my favorite preworkouts! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 04:00:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean W
Verified Buyer
Great product. Nice pump no jitters. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-28 11:05:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyle m
Verified Buyer
Doesnt dissolve very well and the flavor isn't the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-28 11:05:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great focus and power buzz but no shakes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 19:01:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony d
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste!! Great preworkout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 14:02:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen S
Verified Buyer
The pump is very good compared to workout without any preworkout. I was expecting a better taste from berry blast, as typically you can’t go wrong with berry flavor. It was okay mixed, but do not take a shot of the powder, it is disgusting! Definitely will buy this product again, but in another flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 19:31:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darrin E
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout. I felt awesome pumps. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 01:18:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
Very good product, i like results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 23:21:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Stack this with Mr Hyde and it is incredible!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 23:12:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rashad S
Verified Buyer
Great product, really gets you amped before your workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 20:20:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cody c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a great preworkout. I dont like the extreme stuff too much and this is about perfect! The Mr. Hyde is pretty awesome too but way more intense. Flavor is great too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 19:45:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason M
Verified Buyer
Taste is amazing and mixes real easy.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 08:52:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken T
Verified Buyer
 Great product for a good price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-17 05:20:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan G
Verified Buyer
Great product at a reasonable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 15:33:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mariano L
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 23:14:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danish G
Verified Buyer
The flavour watermelon is amazing . Doesn't has any sour taste as all the other preworkouts have but compared to hyde its way below . I felt the hit for just couple fee days even i took 1.5 scoop it's good for those who want to take less caffeine or want to workout some hours before sleep. I have taken 3-4 tubs of hyde and i still get that pump even on 1 scoop.  My fav *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 14:40:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saher Kahloni
Verified Buyer
I like this product you should try it too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 13:11:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saher Kahloni
Verified Buyer
This pre workout are definitely on point *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 13:07:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saher Kahloni
Verified Buyer
This pre workout is awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 13:06:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean S
Verified Buyer
It gave a great and lasting pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 15:23:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian P
Verified Buyer
Stacked with Mr Hyde. Got a solid pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 14:09:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian S
Verified Buyer
i get a good workout using this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 10:18:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dave m
Verified Buyer
The taste is worst than vodka jeez man, what were they thinking when they made this flavor. Other than the flavor the effect is okay nothing to great to brag about.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 01:48:38Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.