Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (162)
Verified Buyers (159)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Lollipop Punch (4.5/5)
  • Blue Razz Popscicle (4.3/5)
  • Blueberry Lemonade (4.3/5)
  • What-O-Melon (4.1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (162)
  • Verified Buyers (159)
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great product great flavor and also love stimulant free since i can take later in the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-13 19:26:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristopher K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love the taste, works well for my workout. I recommend it to trainers*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-04 07:15:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Wanted a great pre workout with out the caffine, and I love this one! I wanted off all caffine but still get a pump for my 4:30 AM workout and this one is a winner!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-02 16:18:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fouad E
Verified Buyer
One of the cleanest pre workouts out there, you can easily enjoy it before pumping that Iron*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-27 07:26:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
Best nonstimulant preworkout on the market. This is my 2nd time getting it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 23:11:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefferson L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Prefiro algo com cafeína. Me sinto mais energizado. O sabor é ótimo e dilui bem na água. Translation: I prefer something with caffeine. I feel more energized. It tastes great and dilutes well in water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 09:31:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I would say, not much pump but more of beta-Alanin. I think it was somewhat disappointing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 17:16:46Z
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simon K
Verified Buyer
Pretty good for when on a stim break and good for stacking with high stim pwos although I prefer dmaa products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-18 14:15:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FETHI H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
yes it's great preworkout supplement, with no cafeine feel tired after 30 minutes of workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 01:23:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Great and quality product , non caffeinated , great structure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-16 14:22:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Good pre-workout, trying to reduce my caffeine and so far my workouts havent suffered*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-14 19:48:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
What a great pre work out , taste really delicious, without caffeine ❤️*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-14 12:57:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Protein Papi
Verified Buyer
It's a pretty solid pump I like to add this to any pre workout with stimulants helps me from taking in so much caffeine i love this stuff. Only reason I don't give it 5 stars I wish it came with a higher serving count. This is even better when it's under $15 or on sale for bogo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-13 10:30:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luka G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Loving this one. Its good for those people for train at night becouse ita stim freee.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-11 11:59:34Z
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg L
Verified Buyer
I was looking for something without caffeine to help jump start my 5:00am workouts. This definitely works and gets me feeling pumped for my workouts . Taste great and blends well. I’m super pleased with this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 01:46:50Z
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryson
Verified Buyer
Strong Non-Stim preworkout. I stack it with my Stim for an add pump in the gym. Taste is a lil spicy but still good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-08 14:56:22Z
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Bought it because I was interested in trying a non-stim pre and it was massively on sale. God awful taste but not bad in terms of efficacy. Granted, this is the first non-stim pre I've ever tried so I have no point of reference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-07 17:00:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle D
Verified Buyer
I really enjoy the non-stimulant pre workout. It provides the necessary drive to train harder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-05 19:39:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin V
Verified Buyer
I like taking my pre workouts dry, but this one burns. It almost feel like its spicy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-03 19:57:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillipp B
Verified Buyer
Before strength training, I took one serving (scoop). The manufacturer recommends.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 01:21:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristopher K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great delivery time and price, thank you. I will be checking out more offers on you site.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-01 23:09:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary
Verified Buyer
Decent stimulant free pre workout. Has a brutal aftertaste that sits in your throat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-31 14:33:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Mixes and taste great and I still get a great workout even without the caffeine!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-22 14:49:58Z
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Earned pumps get better with this—no jitters or feeling like my heart is preparing to explode.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-21 23:03:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste and great structure , very quality preworkout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-21 11:09:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALAE G
Burn Fat
i dont usually complain about flavors..... but man this one taste soooo bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-19 20:02:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Great non-stim option for when I get off work late and can’t take caffeine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-19 18:17:54Z
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frederick M
Verified Buyer
This product did not disappoint. What-o-melon taste different than usual but not bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-18 18:18:17Z
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good for late time training, good power and doesn’t effect badly on sleeping.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-18 06:48:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popscicle
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I'm going to be honest, and say the flavor of both were really tough to drink. I found the blueberry lemonade slightly better but not great either. The best way to take this product is to dry scoop it. Now, the product did give me some solid pumps in the gym but the flavor is something I myself cannot get past.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-18 00:28:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac W
Verified Buyer
Solid stim free pre-workout. Mixes well and taste good. I got a good pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 13:51:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackie
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great formula, taste is awful. This flavor tastes like pepper and spices. Wont buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 14:50:03Z
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryson
Verified Buyer
The flavor is good and the pump is good. I wish it had more beta-al in it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 03:00:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian B
Verified Buyer
Good product, provides a good option if looking for something with no caffeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-13 09:51:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melanie M
Verified Buyer
Love it, no grit and helps me work out longer. The taste is good.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-09 09:45:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William H
Verified Buyer
Flavor is just okay but product works great and gets the energy flowing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-08 14:32:39Z
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roneel N
Verified Buyer
Really good stuff does the job will buy again highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-05 12:24:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RonT
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is pretty good. It’s kind of strong but it leaves a weird after taste for quite a while. The stim free portion is pretty good also. I still felt like I got some extra energy boost from it.  For the value I would recommend it but maybe a different flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-03 14:27:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Natasha G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love these preworkouts!  They’re always my go to.  However I feel like the What-O-Melon flavor is t as good as it usually is.  Still love them regardless.  Great hype and minimal itching that passes quick.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-13 16:14:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lj R
Verified Buyer
Works great. Can't use regular pre workout due to previous health issues. Was skeptical on stimulant free working but was pleasantly surprised. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-13 08:41:22Z
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romz Waltz
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good product. Good price as well. Would recommend to others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-09 00:14:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew Z
Verified Buyer
stacking with mr hyde is clutch *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 21:59:10Z
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very potent and harsh flavor doesn’t feel right it burns my throat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-12-01 17:21:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillipp B
Verified Buyer
Taste is really good and when you drink it with cup coffee give great energy for workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-10 09:02:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popscicle
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon P
Verified Buyer
Love the flavors and gives me the extra kick I need!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-06 12:38:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simon L
Verified Buyer
I bought Fruit Punch and Watermelon, i dislike the taste of both, but mixing them makes it ok. I love the ingredient list, its perfect for my late night workouts. Great price, the flavours are just not for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-01 03:16:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popscicle
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
Flavor is tough to drink. Harsh after taste. To much coloring in the blue razz. Does the job, but just barely. Mediocre pump. Will try something else next time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-10-29 11:17:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chris a
Verified Buyer
Can workout late arvo and still sleep at night! or I just add in a caffeine tablet for an extra kick.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-28 19:58:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaibhav S
Verified Buyer
Insane pump which lasts long. As it is stimulant-free, does not have the effect where I cannot sleep at night. A strong after taste though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-23 16:04:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popscicle
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brady H
Verified Buyer
Flavors were great, focus was there, hard to tell if it was placebo. Overall great workouts using this product. Also, Muscle and Strength has a good price for this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-22 19:18:39Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.