Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (98)
Verified Buyers (97)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Lollipop Punch (4.6/5)
  • Blue Razz Popscicle (4.4/5)
  • Blueberry Lemonade (4.3/5)
  • What-O-Melon (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (98)
  • Verified Buyers (97)
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali A
Verified Buyer
NEVER BUY ! The problem with this is that u cant even drink it.the second you open the blavk pepper kicks in and you start coughing immediately. Tastes horrible also and burns the throught. Please never buy it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-19 15:28:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan I
Verified Buyer
Great pumps with this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 11:24:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Good product good price, good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-10 23:19:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian J
Verified Buyer
I do not use any stimulants in my workout products and this fits all my needs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-01 11:35:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popscicle
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff K
Verified Buyer
Great product. No jitters. Great pump, mixes easily, and flavors are good tasting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-21 21:42:13Z
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmir
Verified Buyer
I like it bc it’s caffeine free. And great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-21 15:42:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dmitrijs N
Verified Buyer
Tastes little bit spicy, but w/o caf. most important*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-19 16:04:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob w
Verified Buyer
I was interested in trying to use it. It is easy to drink and I feel like I'm pretty good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-16 01:35:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt G
Verified Buyer
Great flavors good pump like stacking it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 01:03:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popscicle
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel D
Verified Buyer
Love the pumps, tastes awesome. Wished it was clear and not blue after mixing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-11 21:37:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean A
Verified Buyer
Probably the best pre workout I’ve tried. Great flavour for my taste and a good pump and focus in one. This will stay on my workout shelf until they stop making it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-09 12:49:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gunman
Verified Buyer
This is my go to pre-workout I use for workouts later in the day.  I’m not really sure caffeine is necessary to get a good workout.  I often mix this with powder greens, to make the greens palatable.  I*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-09 10:16:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popscicle
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Siddharth
Verified Buyer
Worst pre workout .. never buy .. complete waste of money... does nothing at all .. u might fall asleep after having this .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-09 06:20:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob w
Verified Buyer
Best complementary energy before exercise and a wonderful flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 04:24:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popscicle
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay dizz
Verified Buyer
Great taste and caffeine free charge is perfect for people allergic to caffeine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 03:10:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Britton E
Verified Buyer
Flavors are gross and there’s a spicy aftertaste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 22:08:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popscicle
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
edward j
Verified Buyer
Very good  product would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 22:21:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse E
Verified Buyer
Great taste n really helps throughout my workouts without the jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 04:49:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue G
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout and great flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 01:55:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popscicle
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Lollipop Punch
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
I like it ... it is very good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 07:41:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popscicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt V
Verified Buyer
No pump,  feels heavy on the flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 04:03:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob w
Verified Buyer
Excellent pre workout product! A lot of energy! Pumps!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-02 01:32:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popscicle
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason P
Verified Buyer
So glad I tried this! I have energy to last my entire workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 21:51:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popscicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey B
Verified Buyer
My favorite non-stim pre workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-25 06:19:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popscicle
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matt r
Verified Buyer
Great pumps, awesome that it doesn't have caffeine, so I can drink coffee at work still.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-20 17:27:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elmas A
Verified Buyer
Intense pumps, power and enhanced endurance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-15 05:33:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IronJon
Verified Buyer
I get good pumps from this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-13 00:17:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikael I
Verified Buyer
Best choice what u can make. Not the cheapest one but it is the best one!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-11 21:39:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel N
Verified Buyer
First, it does not taste good, its really quite bad. But, you probably aren't taking a pre-workout for the taste. With that in mind I do like that it is stimulant free. You won't get a surge of energy like you would with a high stimulant pre-workout, but you will get other benefits. The focus increase is good and when I have taken it I felt strong and good overall. If you're looking for something that tastes great or makes you feel like berserker this isn't your pre-workout. But if you're looking for a stimulant free pre-workout to help give you a boost and get you through, which you probably are if you are reading this review, I would highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 16:23:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popscicle
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curly
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto muy bueno ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 00:41:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob I
Verified Buyer
I really like this product. I do feel a boost when I take it without any jitters or focus issues. The only reason I gave it 4/5 stars is the flavor is really strong. I mixed a scoop with 24 oz. water and it lburned my throat on the way down it was so sweet. I now cut the serving in half for the same 24 oz. and it's much better. It does really taste like a lollipop though, no lie.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 20:42:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian W
Verified Buyer
Good wake up, taste could be improved *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-05 22:15:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeroen J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
More than anything else my focus felt like it increased 10fold and I could rally get that muscle-mind connection.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 13:03:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam F
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff! Gives a good pump and some energy, without stims. I also like to throw a scoop in with Hyde Nitro-X sometimes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 06:56:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan F
Verified Buyer
Love how it gets me pumped and I don't feel weird or get rapid palpitations.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-29 01:55:14Z
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jailbird4406
Verified Buyer
Great for when you gotta work out late but you actually want to go to sleep later*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-28 00:48:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RODNEY S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Blueberry Lemonade is a great flavor, and this preworkout does the job great without hyping you up or keeping you awake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-27 23:45:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob w
Verified Buyer
This taste is the most delicious! Confirm repeat!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-26 06:21:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popscicle
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthias W
Verified Buyer
For stim free pretty good, like those flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-26 02:55:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray S
Verified Buyer
I mix this with my bcaa’s post work out for all the extras and the flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-25 10:03:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tanner O
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It will give you an absolutely amazing pump, highly recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-15 17:38:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth C
Verified Buyer
Good focus and drive- without the stims.  The flavor is good, but not the best ever.  There is a twinge of pepper flavor due to the piperine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-13 19:38:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Popscicle
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob S
Verified Buyer
Super strong flavour, hard to chug. Needs a lot of water to make sure it’s diluted enough.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-13 00:37:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim Y
Verified Buyer
Solid product! Gives right amount of energy without any lingering jitters. Good flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-12 19:19:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
Decent taste, good for when you don't want too much caffeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-12 11:43:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gage F
Verified Buyer
Tastes great massive energy boost with little crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-11 15:33:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph Melvin C
Verified Buyer
Great product. It will give you more focus and intensity in every workout with the absence of caffeine. You should try it if you are working out at night and even during day if you want a stimulant free preworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-08 05:04:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CARLOS RAFAEL P
Verified Buyer
The Best preworkout ever, and nice flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-04 00:38:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Lollipop Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff....stack it with hyde!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-03 19:05:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue G
Verified Buyer
Awesome pump and it has a great flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-03 03:53:21Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.