Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (62)
Verified Buyers (60)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    10%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blueberry Lemonade (4.5/5)
  • What-O-Melon (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (62)
  • Verified Buyers (60)
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hesham M
Verified Buyer
Awesome pump great taste a absolutely  love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-29 18:10:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua C
Verified Buyer
Perfect for evening workouts when caffine is a no no*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-03 05:11:51Z
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rhett G
Verified Buyer
I combine this with the shots. Great pumps. Tastes ok. Definitely not the best tasting preworkout I’ve had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 04:59:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell B
Verified Buyer
For a caffeine-free pre, I guess it does the trick but just didn't give me enough pep that I'm looking for in a pre-workout. Guessing I could stack with something else but I traditionally look for an all-in-one pre.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 14:16:46Z
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MUSTAFA A
Verified Buyer
Good ingredients and patented so i can say its effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 16:11:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Innovative Ideas Ltd
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It took away pumps that I use to have without taking same. No increase in Strength. Not Fussy about taste but this is very bad preworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-17 09:43:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott H
Verified Buyer
ProSupps makes good stuff. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-02 20:20:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mina
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love the flavour. Don't know how it works but it just does. Fantastic energy boost. I feel the energy doesn't just drop it slowly disappears so no hard drops of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-26 09:12:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafal K
Transformation
Verified Buyer
absolutely great non stim pre! no caffeine or other stims,but you feel as you can train more and more.great focus,stamina and heat inside the body.Prepare for sweating!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 06:19:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chuck N
Verified Buyer
Pretty decent. I was using 1 more rep until ingot a really bad batch. This might be my new go to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 22:56:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian F
Verified Buyer
Honestly, every time I take this I feel nothing. I’m not sure if I’m the only one or not, but I wish I got more of a pump out of it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 01:23:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey C
Verified Buyer
Gives you so much focus in the gym!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-03 19:32:28Z
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerod C
Verified Buyer
It is alright it gets the job done *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-27 16:05:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy D
Verified Buyer
Although the flavor is good it made me throw up after taking it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 22:41:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romz Waltz
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love it. No disappointments here.. Do I get points or discounts for these reviews? Lol.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-07 07:08:46Z
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle W
Verified Buyer
One of my favourite stim free pre’s by far!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-09-02 00:15:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice preworkout, best pump ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-01 02:56:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Destin S
Verified Buyer
Just what I need for late night sessions. Doesn't overstimulate and the flavor is very good. It's what I expected from this company.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-30 13:21:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arijan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is great, the effects can be better if they increased some of the contents but overall good supplement. Its good for stacking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 14:56:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Verified Buyer
Gives that extra boost for hard days!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-22 22:25:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robin G
Verified Buyer
Good stuff, got a good workout out of it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-22 16:43:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice preworkout qith non stimulant*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-18 17:38:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason N
Verified Buyer
Strong flavors, weak pump, great mood and focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-09 21:49:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout with non stimulate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 19:36:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh L
Verified Buyer
I cannot take stim pre workout due to medication I take. But Dr Jekyll Non stim does the trick! Wether at the gym or dojo it gives me the extra pump to get more reps or more sparing time. The flavor is a little intense but it doesn’t take away from the results. So far I am very pleased with this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 02:08:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel L
Verified Buyer
not too bad flavor i like it but im not sure how i feel as it as a preworkout ive had better stuff but im a big dude so theres a chance i need more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-08-01 23:54:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron A
Verified Buyer
Pretty good! Want a little more pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-29 01:15:57Z
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theo E
Verified Buyer
Great good i like it lets go .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 21:30:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARIS S
Verified Buyer
Truly great taste!!! Mixes and dissolves good. One of the best pre workouts without stimulants*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 14:31:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best preworkout that i tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 22:35:14Z
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julian V
Verified Buyer
Love the new stimulant free formula but still with the same punch as before! Flavoring is fantastic as always!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 16:54:45Z
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt
Verified Buyer
Watermelon flavor is not great but surprising results for a pre with no caffeine. Excellent focus and pump that lasts a full hour to an hour and a half workout. No tingles or jitters. Good alternative for when I’ve been using too much caffeine, but still want something to get me into the zone for a good lift*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 15:20:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I use or before MTB ride and it give a good energy boost witout having my Heart pumping like crazy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-09 18:40:14Z
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shashintha F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Been using PWO at night, and kept being not able to sleep. This just fixed the problem.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-09 08:49:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best preworkout that i tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 06:56:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrie C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It does what the marketing says, I’m not a fan of the flavor though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 01:47:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alec b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavors are alright. Overall solid PWO. No crash and doesn’t keep you up at night. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-02 18:47:45Z
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe S
Verified Buyer
Decent product if your looking to change it up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 23:32:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron S
Verified Buyer
Kind of gritty when mixed with water. Decent taste, good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-17 19:55:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy B
Verified Buyer
It's great for focus and pumps, especially if you want something non-stim.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-17 14:59:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bianca W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Does what it is supposed to, added bonus it has beta alanine in it where most stim free pre workouts don't.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 20:32:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach E
Verified Buyer
Very good stimulant free pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 19:15:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout with no caffeine!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-28 15:30:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
collin K
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff, when they say intense pump they mean it, ive found that most of pro supps products taste alright*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-15 12:48:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric S
Verified Buyer
Love this product! I was already a fan of the brand. Taste great, great pump while working out. Plenty of energy and focus too. My new favorite. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-09 21:06:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Pretty good pumps with this. Taste is good just a little sweet. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-05 02:45:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthias W
Verified Buyer
Good stuff to have an alternative sometimes to stim*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-30 22:44:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikael I
Verified Buyer
You get lots of energy and great pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-14 20:43:40Z
Overall Rating
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthias W
Verified Buyer
You don't like jitters, take this one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-10 21:09:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • What-O-Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thang T
Verified Buyer
First time I trying this product definitely loved*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-27 07:12:38Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.