Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (76)
Verified Buyers (75)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    26%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Green Apple (4.7/5)
  • Blue Razz (4.6/5)
  • Pineapple Punch (4.6/5)
  • Miami Vice (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (76)
  • Verified Buyers (75)
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimbeau Vidal
Verified Buyer
Tastes great mixes easily, helps me get through greuling workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-05-18 00:02:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon A
Verified Buyer
It's great and kicks in hard! The Flavor is decent I'll buy again :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-05-03 22:44:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody M
Verified Buyer
Great product! I take it first thing In the morning along with l carnitine for a good fat burner stacked along with some other things! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 01:47:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Toni F
Verified Buyer
Actually, my favourite fat burner powder. Very good taste, quite sweet, as i like and a good energy that gives you a nice feeling. The worst is that you get used to its stimulants quite easy, but definitively a good, very good, one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-02 20:08:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AMIT A
Verified Buyer
Nice stronger then most preworkouts ,extremely effective but not recommended for beginners *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-14 16:33:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karrie F
Verified Buyer
Can feel the energy kick in and throughout the day I feel the heat especially during my workouts. A little gritty if don't mix well enough, but flavor is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 16:07:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
the flavor is amazing and I drink it before my morning cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 05:23:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madeline Ariela
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Pretty good energy, thermogenic effect is soso*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 14:46:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Pineapple Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Flavours are okay. Good energy rush.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-27 03:59:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wael M
Verified Buyer
I use it as a mood enhancer ....it does what it says*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-16 03:55:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Taste great and looking at the formula it will definitely help with burning fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-27 22:11:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett D
Verified Buyer
gave me good energy for in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-11 23:42:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro T
Verified Buyer
Good energy, mixes well, taste is alright.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-08 15:00:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johndavid N
Verified Buyer
Long lasting energy.  Don’t take after noon unless you plan to stay up. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-03 12:17:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wael M
Verified Buyer
powerful mood enhancer ...highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-28 05:31:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Pineapple Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anita B
Verified Buyer
This fat burner is really thick, even if I put a scoop in a whole bottle of water, it tastes thick and concentrated. The taste is okay on them, but not the best. It has a lot of caffeine but I don’t feel that kick like I sually do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-13 17:50:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Pineapple Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jen M
Verified Buyer
Super focus, great energy. This is my go to thermogenic fat burner! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-10 00:43:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro T
Verified Buyer
Good focus, good stimulant. Refreshing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-07 07:01:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wael M
Verified Buyer
I use it as a mood enhancer and it works well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-05 20:48:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Miami Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katie G
Verified Buyer
I do enjoy this product but I wish they never changed the formula. I like it when it was half a scoop for 60ml of water. It was a better burn.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 21:45:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Green Apple
  • Pineapple Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
extreme energy and fat burning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 18:22:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro T
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, I take it with 500 ml of water when I wake up and it works well. Taste is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-13 19:08:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAN M
Verified Buyer
gives great energy, taste is good - blue razz has a thick candy flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-27 01:33:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste and energy is off the charts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-23 17:46:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Pineapple Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph l
Verified Buyer
Pinapple little funny tasting but brings on a sweat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 20:08:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Pineapple Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Staci G
Verified Buyer
DNPX is an amazing fat burner. I never get the shakes and the flavor is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 14:50:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas H
Verified Buyer
Works great! Gives you great energy, only thing that I do not like is that it has like a burning feeling when you start to drink it, kinda feels weird. But its not to bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-24 23:03:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Pineapple Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar N
Verified Buyer
Great product! You defiantly feel the caffeine as soon as you take it, be careful stacking it because you might od on caffeine. Haven't taken it long enough to tell how well it will work for weight loss but I love the flavor and the rush. Could defiantly be used as a preworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-24 22:40:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven D
Verified Buyer
Although the taste isn't bad, It does nothing for me. I don't feel anything.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-04 12:56:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George H
Verified Buyer
Great products gives you a little extra Edge good flavor as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-30 14:33:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando E
Verified Buyer
Love The taste so i can drink it with no problem  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 15:48:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Pineapple Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex Z
Verified Buyer
Delicious and perfect for fasted cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 01:01:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin G
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and mixes well. I can really feel the thermogenic elements shortly after I drink it first thing in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 22:30:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yars
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this flavor of blue raspberry, very good product to loss fats*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-23 13:51:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Pineapple Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George H
Verified Buyer
Great stuff good energy love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-19 16:30:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas S
Verified Buyer
The flavor is ok, the product mixes well. It's good for the price but really does not do much other then give you a caffeine kick *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-14 16:56:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter C
Verified Buyer
Awesome thermogenic powder. Green apple tastes amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-09 20:26:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Pineapple Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas L
Verified Buyer
So far it's not to bad. Helps a lot with appetite suppression and gets the job done as far a focus. Not real strong but I like that because I'm a coffee drinker too. Would recommend as a good morning cardio supplement. I liked the taste not to shabby*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-05 19:07:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter C
Verified Buyer
Great thermogenic product. Flavor is pretty good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-01 22:52:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter C
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste. Love the ingredient profile. You can definitely feel it kick in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-21 14:20:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex Z
Verified Buyer
My favorite go to pre workout during a cut! Gives me a great pump, thermogenic effect is great, and the flavor is amazing! I have also tried the green apple flavor, and blue razz kicks it out of the park!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-11 16:53:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jason g
Verified Buyer
Its just great, it works and i kean it does. I used it for two months, and it worked. Tatses is amazing. And a a very decent prize as well. For a change i bought the ripper a fat burner, just coz i used this for two months, i didnt used anything for a month and then i opted for ripper , just want ti try that one., reveiwed that as well. But inused two of these and they work very well. I dont do the reviews as i think they are very personal and dont know if it work for me will it work  for someone else.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-06 08:08:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saint L
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Perfect supplement for cutting. I will definitely buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-28 12:03:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex Z
Verified Buyer
The absolute best! Flavor is great, not too overwhelming. The caffeine content is great, and helps to fuel my workouts. It definitely induces  thermogenesis, and I sweat a bunch when using it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-23 17:17:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christine N
Verified Buyer
Helps me get through a long day or a tough workout. Fuel without the tingle or ants on my skin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-14 22:15:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Pineapple Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This stuff gets the job done and like everything I've tried from prosupps it is a quality product. I would like the Green apple to be a bit sweeter its almost more of sour apple but that is just me and I'm good with the flavor. The pineapple is a bit sweeter so I favor that a bit.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-01 17:34:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Pineapple Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like it because it don't make me feel jittery like others I have taken before.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-31 20:07:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex Z
Verified Buyer
Taste is great, definitley helps during fasted cardio. Very powerful though, 400mg of caffeine is a lot for me so I use a half serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-31 12:47:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste great amazing energy. Could notice a difference after just a couple weeks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 14:10:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy w
Verified Buyer
Good clean energy and plenty of it. I'm a heavy suppliment user and there products always do the trick for me. I really like Pro supps green apple flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-30 19:41:06Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.