Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (47)
Verified Buyers (46)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Razz (4.7/5)
  • Green Apple (4.7/5)
  • Pineapple Punch (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (47)
  • Verified Buyers (46)
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George H
Verified Buyer
Great products gives you a little extra Edge good flavor as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-30 14:33:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando E
Verified Buyer
Love The taste so i can drink it with no problem  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 15:48:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Pineapple Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex Z
Verified Buyer
Delicious and perfect for fasted cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 01:01:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin G
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and mixes well. I can really feel the thermogenic elements shortly after I drink it first thing in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 22:30:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yars
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this flavor of blue raspberry, very good product to loss fats*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-23 13:51:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Pineapple Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George H
Verified Buyer
Great stuff good energy love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-19 16:30:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas S
Verified Buyer
The flavor is ok, the product mixes well. It's good for the price but really does not do much other then give you a caffeine kick *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-14 16:56:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter C
Verified Buyer
Awesome thermogenic powder. Green apple tastes amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-09 20:26:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Pineapple Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas L
Verified Buyer
So far it's not to bad. Helps a lot with appetite suppression and gets the job done as far a focus. Not real strong but I like that because I'm a coffee drinker too. Would recommend as a good morning cardio supplement. I liked the taste not to shabby*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-05 19:07:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter C
Verified Buyer
Great thermogenic product. Flavor is pretty good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-01 22:52:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter C
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste. Love the ingredient profile. You can definitely feel it kick in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-21 14:20:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex Z
Verified Buyer
My favorite go to pre workout during a cut! Gives me a great pump, thermogenic effect is great, and the flavor is amazing! I have also tried the green apple flavor, and blue razz kicks it out of the park!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-11 16:53:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jason g
Verified Buyer
Its just great, it works and i kean it does. I used it for two months, and it worked. Tatses is amazing. And a a very decent prize as well. For a change i bought the ripper a fat burner, just coz i used this for two months, i didnt used anything for a month and then i opted for ripper , just want ti try that one., reveiwed that as well. But inused two of these and they work very well. I dont do the reviews as i think they are very personal and dont know if it work for me will it work  for someone else.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-06 08:08:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saint L
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Perfect supplement for cutting. I will definitely buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-28 12:03:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex Z
Verified Buyer
The absolute best! Flavor is great, not too overwhelming. The caffeine content is great, and helps to fuel my workouts. It definitely induces  thermogenesis, and I sweat a bunch when using it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-23 17:17:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christine N
Verified Buyer
Helps me get through a long day or a tough workout. Fuel without the tingle or ants on my skin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-14 22:15:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Pineapple Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This stuff gets the job done and like everything I've tried from prosupps it is a quality product. I would like the Green apple to be a bit sweeter its almost more of sour apple but that is just me and I'm good with the flavor. The pineapple is a bit sweeter so I favor that a bit.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-01 17:34:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Pineapple Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like it because it don't make me feel jittery like others I have taken before.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-31 20:07:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex Z
Verified Buyer
Taste is great, definitley helps during fasted cardio. Very powerful though, 400mg of caffeine is a lot for me so I use a half serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-31 12:47:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste great amazing energy. Could notice a difference after just a couple weeks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 14:10:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy w
Verified Buyer
Good clean energy and plenty of it. I'm a heavy suppliment user and there products always do the trick for me. I really like Pro supps green apple flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-30 19:41:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mansour Onz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best result from best cutting supplement you won't regret it ever!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-30 15:07:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste , kinda tastes like a mixed drink & the pineapple tastes really good in this. Love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-28 09:06:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody R
Verified Buyer
The Pineapple punch flavor is pretty nasty, but it works well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-27 04:00:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great boost of energy without the jitters. Take on an empty stomach before fasted cardio for great results! Taste great as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-22 02:01:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hassan A
Verified Buyer
when i take half scoop in the morning it makes me hungry all the day  very strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-18 23:41:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sivad D
Verified Buyer
Good product. Definite boost of energy. Haven't had the time to use it for a workout yet, but it doesn't give me the jitters and provide long lasting energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-14 18:34:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome energy boost. Have been steadily losing fat. Much more vascular than before *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-04 19:16:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandra
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
By far the best powdered thermogenic I've ever tried. Tastes amazing and I can really feel it working!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-22 16:49:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Works great. Awesome energy boost. Can actually tell this stuff works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-01 20:54:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hassan
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I really like it. A very powerful fat burner.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-20 21:01:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leah
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This has been the one product that I have continuously repurchased. I've tried many products, but Prosupps DNPX has actually shown results. Will continue to buy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-12 01:29:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Taste is great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-18 15:37:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shirley
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I bought this because I love the brands other products but I don't find it as effective as other thermogenics. Their pump is bomb though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-04 02:58:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product! Gives me energy throughout the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-03 19:13:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
muez
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good. I always buy it when it on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-06 02:49:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Odrimelissa
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love it, great flavor and give me a lot of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-31 23:36:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MICHELLE
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It tastes amazing! I drink while I get ready for school and then eat. It has given me energy to last me all day. I have felt better than ever while taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-28 16:13:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Odrimelissa
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste, and work good to me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-10 17:38:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ivan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very clean focus, appetite suppression(helps for being a very big eater) I love food. Lol, and again clean eating then supplements. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-04 19:09:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JASON
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product! Great value! Great taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-12 20:14:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ashey
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Taste is bomb.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-12 01:39:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Odrimelissa
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, no jitters and great energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-13 00:19:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Enrique
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Taste is pretty generic like a lot of pre workouts. Makes me very alert and awake, but expected with 400mg per scoop/serving. Can't really say it's affect on fat loss though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-05 20:00:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin Henley
Burn Fat
Good energy from this product, pretty good taste, and great thermogenic increase while performing cardio while taking this product. I would highly recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-30 21:24:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
muez
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-23 14:36:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Dnpx powder is a great price and has a good taste. You just have to get the right amount of water so it isn't overpowering. Overall it taste good. Definitely feel it helps with some focuse and can feel the effects but PROSUPPS VANISH seemed to be a more potent thermogenic to me. Will likely purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-24 19:49:48Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.