Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (40)
Verified Buyers (38)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Razz (3.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (40)
  • Verified Buyers (38)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Tastes terrible but certainly gets the job done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 11:07:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
baderiddine s
Verified Buyer
great for deep sleep and the taste is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 07:04:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashan P
Verified Buyer
Trust me, this thing will make sleep like a baby*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 20:02:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tyler w
Verified Buyer
This has been one of the best sleep aids I have ever had. It really does make me crash better than melatonin and Benadryl even if I'm still hyped from preworkout. It also helps me stay asleep longer and get much better sleep. The flavor is a little strong though and a bit heavy on the sweetener, still have the taste lingering in the morning like a long night of drinking screw drivers.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 17:11:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Definitely helps to get that deep sleep. Feel refreshed in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 08:43:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar V
Verified Buyer
Since. I been using crash I'm able to sleep better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 22:36:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar V
Verified Buyer
I been using Crash for the last three  months and helping to sleep better and wake up rest*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-16 20:04:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Verified Buyer
I don't feel any real effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-16 06:03:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hind
Verified Buyer
I'm still using it, till now I didn't see any results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-22 01:39:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
basel h
Verified Buyer
Helps me relax and sleep at night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-14 09:43:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clong
Verified Buyer
Crash helps me get to sleep and wake up feeling refreshed and recovered. I work out at 5 a.m. and get up at 4:30 a.m. so this is a great product to help recovery, boost metabolism, and get good sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-08 12:14:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar V
Verified Buyer
Love this product help to sleep and I wake up the next day with a lot of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-31 02:17:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love it have not sleep so good in years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-19 16:27:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yars
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I stopped using it due to its effect in waking me up in the middle of my sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-13 16:06:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Natasha G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Not noticing any fat burning effects but I fall asleep extremely fast with this and stay asleep all night!  I have ADHD and that never happened before!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-07 13:45:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar V
Verified Buyer
Crash is what I looking for long time, help me to sleep consecutive hours and get up with a lot of energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-06 14:25:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Treavor F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Smells terrible but helps me relax after a long day and helps me stay asleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-05 15:42:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Treavor F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It helps me relax in the evening and stay asleep longer than melatonin alone. I wake up several times a night and when I take Crash before bed, I noticed that I get back to sleep much faster. Good stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-28 12:39:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Toni F
Verified Buyer
Best. I have tested many sleep aids. This is the best one. No doubt. You will sleep much better and burn fat at the same time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-31 11:08:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed A
Verified Buyer
I get great sleep with this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-29 05:35:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thamer s
Verified Buyer
for recvery when sleep take the night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-22 22:07:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clong
Verified Buyer
Works for me to get a good night sleep and fall asleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-21 23:42:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, helped me sleep even after a night time work out and I wake up refreshed!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-12 14:25:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam H
Verified Buyer
I've never slept more like a baby.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 19:27:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
grant e
Verified Buyer
Best night time fat burner. Love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-08 03:21:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ammar m
This product is great helps me well crash and actually shut down and sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-30 18:45:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It does help lull me to sleep. Does not keep me asleep though. Still helpful though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-27 13:35:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excellent product for rest and recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-15 20:07:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really helped me get a deep sleep!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-05 23:47:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps me get more restful sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-18 15:44:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This product is great helps me well crash and actually shut down and sleep. I didn't give it five stars for only one reason: it's he first few days -- it takes a bit of getting used to but after that it works great. Noticed my metabolism is starting to pick up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-13 18:06:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zak
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love this. Helps burn fat at night and I sleep like a baby!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-13 15:17:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I've had sleep issues since I went to Iraq, and this is the only product I've tried that actually helps me sleep better! I'm sold on this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-06 17:07:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDULLAH
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product for increase and build muscle and boost growth hormone. Also helping for sleep. Just take a one capsule before 30 minutes of bed and you will fall directly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-09 07:06:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Helps me get great sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-07 12:30:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jocelyn
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love crash! Helps me burn fatty cells while im asleep, it also helps improve rem sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-29 16:04:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
angelaB
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Fantastic Product Helps With Sleep And Stubborn Fat Area When Used At Night Can Mix With Pre Work Out Its A Pm Supplement Absolutely Love It And Starting To See Results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-20 06:23:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
feras
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-24 15:37:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bader
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Crash wonderful product and I hope it continues to this site*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-07-31 12:26:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jenny
Burn Fat
This product works great for me I sleep great and feel even better when I wake up!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2012-11-29 00:13:07Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.