Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (17)
Verified Buyers (16)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    94%

  • 4 star
    0%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Dream Berry (4.9/5)
  • Orange Dreamsicle (4.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (17)
  • Verified Buyers (16)
Overall Rating
  • Dream Berry
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KC and The AllStars
Burn Fat
After finishing my workouts , sometimes i need something to help me crash out and this stuff is the best i have tried. Slept for a good 9 nine hours and no weird dreams*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-12-20 03:45:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Dream Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Definitely recommend this as a recovery and sleep aid, stacked with AllMax Lights Out and BPI nite burn its an awesome combo for sleep and recovery i take every night and double dose on training days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-27 19:03:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Dream Berry
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Get up feeling fully rested *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 01:38:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clong
Verified Buyer
Good flavor even if you drink the shot straight and have noticed better sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 14:07:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Dream Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay dizz
Verified Buyer
Works well one shot got me relaxed throughout my rest period. Have not tried two shots yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 13:53:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Dream Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HASSAAN G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavour on point. Though I wish melatonin was 5mg*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 09:08:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Sleeps like a baby, Dell recovered in the mornings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 18:02:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Dream Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Seems to be a bit hit and miss for me. If I've had a particularly rough day this doesn't seem to help, however I have had a few really great, refreshing sleeps using this. I'm currently experimenting with how long before I want to sleep I take this. About 30 minutes seems most optimal. The flavour is OK. A bit medicinal, but you get used to it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-08 10:35:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Dream Berry
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin J
Verified Buyer
This stuff really helps you go to sleep, however I do rec that you mix with juice or hold your nose*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-30 23:06:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Dream Berry
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hardeep
Verified Buyer
Excellent product! Revolutionising sleep for me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-22 17:04:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Dream Berry
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This has become me and my boyfriends go to every night! I literally cannot fall asleep without it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-19 13:02:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Dream Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps with sleep and recovery, wake up feeling refreshed and ready to go hard again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 03:53:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Dream Berry
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
whistlerkiwi
Verified Buyer
Helps with recovery and ensures a great sleep!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 22:20:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Dream Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Works great , I fall right to sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-06 05:30:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Dream Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Great for recovery and resting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 07:33:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Dream Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar V
Verified Buyer
First time taking this product in liquid, use to take it in capsules and works great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-16 23:36:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Dream Berry
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua S
Verified Buyer
These taste really good and will knock you out in no time and will have you waking up refreshed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-18 13:14:39Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.