Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (325)
Verified Buyers (321)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Punch (5/5)
  • Acai Berry (5/5)
  • Mango Passion Fruit (4.9/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Cherry Bomb (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.6/5)
  • Berry Blast (4.5/5)
  • Cherry Splash (4.4/5)
  • Lemonade (2.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (325)
  • Verified Buyers (321)
Overall Rating
  • Mango Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nestor
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Holy hell! Their Mango passion fruit flavor is amazing! I freaking love these BCAAS, they are definitely my favorite ones, they are just that good. they hydrate me nicely! a little secret of mine, whenever I have a bad hangover, these bcaas help me get through it easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-19 22:29:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I have used at least 6 different brands of amino over the years and this is definitely one of the worst of them! I have got it recently here with BOGO. The Lemonade (Original Flavor) taste so awful that I can't even describe it properly... like an overdue medicine with bitter aftertaste and strange smell... I don't know, maybe it wasn't kept properly and I got a spoiled one... Don't even want to try another taste.... I wouldn't recommend to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2014-12-17 01:51:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne R
Verified Buyer
Great Amino. Not as good as Hydra but does what it should*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-14 05:59:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hao wei C
Verified Buyer
Love and nice taste aminos....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-16 09:32:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip F
Verified Buyer
Amazing product! I have been using it for about 5 months and have gone through probably 5 or 6 bottles. I use 2 scoops in a 64 oz. Jug during workouts and throughout the day. Fantastic product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 03:08:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip F
Verified Buyer
Amazing, Amazing Product! Best Amino Blend on the market, love the taste and mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-10 03:51:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan F
Verified Buyer
Great product that helps me before and during my intense workouts and the taste is pretty good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-10 02:22:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
doug l
Verified Buyer
love this stuff works great and tastes good too!!! thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-09 05:40:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dakota L
Verified Buyer
Great mix ability and flavor. Great amino acid matrix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-26 14:10:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark N
Verified Buyer
Good taste and value for the money.  Seems to assist in hydration and recovery.  Great during workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-24 16:31:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad C
Verified Buyer
Tastes like a grape jolly rancher! Excellent flavor. Only used a couple time so far but have not felt fatigued or sore day after workout . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-11 01:59:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The cherry bomb flavor is amazing and as for the product I really feel that it greatly helps with recovery especially after the dreaded leg day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-10 21:13:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fawaz a
Verified Buyer
the one is tasty and it has a lot of benefits when u using it during ur workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-10 18:36:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor and overall happy with this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-08 15:26:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great taste nice profile..good bang for your buck.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-28 20:24:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaswinder S
Verified Buyer
Best amino with eaa blend taste good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-28 13:22:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke P
Verified Buyer
I love these aminos, I use them pretty regularly *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-18 01:23:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick L
Verified Buyer
Love this during a workout great way to stay hydrated.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 02:45:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim K
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Mixes well. Seems to help me recover faster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-16 11:47:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shayan K
Verified Buyer
It is a very good flavor not so chalky *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-15 21:41:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikey C
Verified Buyer
After getting a deal on this once will always look for it when comes on sale. Noticeable difference in recovery. Less muscle soreness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-14 16:46:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry T
Verified Buyer
I have had both the mango and berry flavors and both are great tasting when diluted. The only issue with this is that some of the aminos are underdosed and you have to take two scoops to get the correct dossage.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-06 18:11:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oleg S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm buying this product not the first time, I like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-03 17:39:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyle h
Verified Buyer
Good price. Big servings. Typical aminos. One of the best priced aminos out there. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-31 18:52:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anita B
Verified Buyer
The Aminos are good, but I don’t like the berry flavor at all. I had gotten some L-Carnatine (which is always good). But the berry flavor tasted like cough syrup. The Aminoes also settle to the bottom so you have to continue to mix them again and again. Other than that. Not bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-25 12:59:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael a
Verified Buyer
great product for great pricelove it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-25 12:20:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip F
Verified Buyer
PS puts out another fantastic product. It tastes great, mixes well, and seems to give good results. I would buy again and again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-22 01:42:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dalton h
Verified Buyer
Taste great. Mixes up very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-21 01:34:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zubair Z
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good progress nice product love you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-20 21:49:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Flavor is non existent but has the eaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-20 15:42:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael j
Verified Buyer
Always been a fan of pro supps like the flavor and the ratio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-20 12:05:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio Z
Verified Buyer
My favorite for post-workout, i liike it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-19 23:50:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
Good stuff!! Has a bunch of goodies in this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-05 02:36:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ITAY Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good taste and mix very good Even with 40 oz of water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-02 06:27:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josip M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is really great EAA product to use intra workout,gives me energy and taste is nice,not too sweet or anything...thumbs up from me!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-30 19:44:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zubair Z
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love this products and want to take it more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-30 14:11:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis k
Verified Buyer
Great product, mixes well and great tasting flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-29 08:36:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julian M
Verified Buyer
good flavor but quite a huge tub for 30 servings which was about 1/3 full. Good product overall*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-28 13:58:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
Great taste you can use it whenever it good for you as a pre or in the workout or after i can feel it helps me train longer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-28 06:26:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goran V
Verified Buyer
Best profile amino ingredients, taste as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-28 04:44:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
buland Ali
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love prosupps supplements. Great results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-27 19:05:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert R F
Verified Buyer
Excellent blend including overlooked EAS’s that’s good pre, intra, and post workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-20 04:56:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zubair Z
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
i love this productb gives me good energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-19 06:48:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alpha D
Verified Buyer
Taste great easy to watch down *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 19:01:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert W
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great Bcaa, great flavor.. prosupp is the best *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 03:42:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis Q
Verified Buyer
One of the best amino I have tried. Good taste flavor and fast absortuo. Great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-07 16:54:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best aminoacids that i taste ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-07 13:43:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Love2liftATX
Verified Buyer
Aminolinx is a great bcaa for use with pre-supps that have significant amount of caffeine.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-07 01:38:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy G
Verified Buyer
Great product. Very refreshing. I workout very early in the morning and I need something to help me recover quickly because I work outdoors all day. Fruit punch is not bad but does have a strange after taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 20:29:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos Mario M
Verified Buyer
AminoLinx is the best Aminoácid drink that you can take to recover easily and faster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 20:16:42Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.