Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (198)
Verified Buyers (194)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Punch (5/5)
  • Acai Berry (5/5)
  • Mango Passion Fruit (4.9/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.9/5)
  • Cherry Bomb (4.7/5)
  • Berry Blast (4.5/5)
  • Watermelon (4.5/5)
  • Cherry Splash (4.4/5)
  • Lemonade (2.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (198)
  • Verified Buyers (194)
Overall Rating
  • Mango Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nestor
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Holy hell! Their Mango passion fruit flavor is amazing! I freaking love these BCAAS, they are definitely my favorite ones, they are just that good. they hydrate me nicely! a little secret of mine, whenever I have a bad hangover, these bcaas help me get through it easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-19 22:29:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I have used at least 6 different brands of amino over the years and this is definitely one of the worst of them! I have got it recently here with BOGO. The Lemonade (Original Flavor) taste so awful that I can't even describe it properly... like an overdue medicine with bitter aftertaste and strange smell... I don't know, maybe it wasn't kept properly and I got a spoiled one... Don't even want to try another taste.... I wouldn't recommend to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2014-12-17 01:51:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Bomb
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samir H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best amino for intraworkout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 11:53:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Verified Buyer
Great taste perfect for any time of day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-12 17:40:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Mango Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad J
Verified Buyer
Tasty and good supplies for workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 18:39:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abdalla y
Verified Buyer
amazing, perfect 10/10 i highly recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 23:52:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Bomb
  • Mango Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
After trying out all the flavors , the best hands down is mango passion fruit *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 01:55:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Вкусные, содержат ВСАА и другие аминокислоты. Подходят для приема во время и после тренировки. Delicious, contain BCAA and other amino acids. Suitable for admission during and after exercise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 20:57:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
very good amino give ne good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 19:30:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite flavor, and my favorite brand of amino. Yum delicious*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 03:42:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris N
Verified Buyer
Excellent product all the way around*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 18:02:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesús J
Verified Buyer
The best flavor of alls aminos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 17:00:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great & clean product from an amazing brand. taste is so so*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-23 21:07:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Verified Buyer
This is the best flavor ever. Very great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 12:18:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barry d
Verified Buyer
watermelon flavor is amazing! I really like these aminos and they give me a solid pump. Also helps the effects of my recovery. well buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 17:58:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adam h
Verified Buyer
Really good flavor. Has more in it than other brands I've tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-14 17:04:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dalton h
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. Works well will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 17:20:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulrahman A
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. I really like these aminos and they give me a solid pump. Also helps the effects of my preworkout greatly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-09 20:44:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
As far as the product working, I've used it once and liked what I saw. The watermelon flavor is rather gross though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-09 16:48:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Mango Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandra P
Verified Buyer
Is a excellent supplement. I started using  it again a week ago and surprisingly it's working so good. I feel much better than with other brands*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-09 15:15:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew R
Verified Buyer
tastes great, servings are LARGE, I usually use 2 scoops for intra but this I only needed one. Well dosed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 14:06:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamar L
Verified Buyer
Mixes really well and taste great  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 13:40:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
Taste is amazing plus the recovery is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 18:48:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Keeps me going even through an intense workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 15:41:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHEN H
Verified Buyer
He is a ready to add Amino, because there is no caffeine. Before going to bed at night, you can also take. Repair your body. I like the amino people without caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-19 11:25:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary H
Verified Buyer
Great performance product. Flavors are above average *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 23:44:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renier N
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste. Love the ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 15:24:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best Flavor ever. other flavors not so great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-04 08:33:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jérôme D
Verified Buyer
Definitly 1 of the best AminoComplex products i know. Also a great taste! Not too sweet but taste like it should !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 22:05:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandra P
Verified Buyer
Just what I needed. Pro supps always give me quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 18:21:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor and helps keep me going during an intense workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 03:03:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin h
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and works well for recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-24 00:54:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joel c
Verified Buyer
Not bad just a little sweet for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-22 23:24:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Verified Buyer
This product is amazing. Doesn't irritate your stomach like other amino acids*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-21 21:25:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm loving this stuff so far .. about halfway thru it and I'm definitely gonna go back for more *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-21 17:39:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
suliman a
Verified Buyer
good taste,  though little pump but it can help*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-21 00:12:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert W
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, great recovery can't go wrong with this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-19 17:18:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Freddie E
Verified Buyer
The taste of this mango is so great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-08 06:14:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yars
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
amazing Amino in effect and flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-13 16:08:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adriana Cruz F
Verified Buyer
Mango passion fruit is my fav taste is amazing doesn't have a bad after taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-13 15:51:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn H
Verified Buyer
Very sweet taste ...solid product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-06 00:35:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kali S
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor and mixes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-05 15:20:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendee H
Verified Buyer
One of my favorites is loaded with everything it's great for drinking during the day for pre-work out ad and you can also sit on it during and after your work out the flavor is phenomenal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-29 12:20:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
william b
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor. I chose to use Amino Linux twice dailly. Worked well during my monrning fasted cardio session  and post heavy training days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-25 10:07:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pete L
Verified Buyer
As an early morning amino acid supplement, this is great and keeps me energized in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-22 03:18:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor good for any activity *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-14 18:22:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Bomb
  • Mango Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken T
Verified Buyer
Great price ,excellent taste, and quick delivery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 06:17:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek R
Verified Buyer
Very unique product with fine results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-26 20:06:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gazi Parvez Ahmad
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
This is amazing intra workout juice..Love it..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-22 06:45:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moemoe A
Verified Buyer
Tastes great!!! Helps me keep going during fasted !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-07 06:41:17Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.