Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (24)
Verified Buyers (24)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    13%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    4%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (24)
  • Verified Buyers (24)
Overall Rating
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very nice looking shirt and comfortable while training, l love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-18 23:06:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Noel c
Verified Buyer
this t shirt really sucks i ask for M size and it didnt fit my brothers body which is S size the quality is baaaad, not salutate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 05:35:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tommy P
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Large fits like a small. Other then that it’s pretty good and nice material*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-01 22:56:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ferdinand Olmeda
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super good. My wife love it since day one. Good fit. Great artwork also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-26 15:49:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tony T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bought for my girl and she loved it , can’t go wrong with it !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 13:32:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matthew Y
Verified Buyer
Fits great, material is awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 13:49:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
thin but cool. Breathes well ad time will put it to the test.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 20:25:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tony T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great fit and would purchase more from pro supplements!! Very well made *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 12:46:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rich G
Verified Buyer
Love the way it fits. For reference, I am 5'3'' at 147lbs. I purchased a medium and it fits well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 03:30:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
noal b
Verified Buyer
Awesome my wife wears it on her new journey on instagram @lindzyfit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-11 00:33:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Glenn M
Verified Buyer
The sizes run small. Smaller then usual *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-16 22:35:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michelle C
Verified Buyer
Love it and it is very comfortable!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-01 18:16:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
She loved it- nice workout top *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-17 12:29:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
EDWARD F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
fits well my wife loves it !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-04 13:25:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Don P
Verified Buyer
Great quality tank. She got it for Christmas and will love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-19 20:55:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brian F
Verified Buyer
Purchased this as a gift for my sister, and it fit perfectly! Super soft, comfortable, and nothing better than to have the motivation of “strong” written down the back to keep you focused! 5 star recommended!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-17 00:05:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Arin Y
Verified Buyer
I bought it for my wife and she really likes it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-16 10:20:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tony T
Verified Buyer
I purchased this tank for my wife and she loves the way it fits on her it’s made very well  and the fabric wicks sweat great !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-12 18:40:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mychal P
Verified Buyer
I ordered a large and it fit super small. The material was great. If the size was more accurate then it would have been perfect. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 17:51:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kip A
Verified Buyer
My wife loves this shirt. Great quality!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-10 01:34:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tim B
Verified Buyer
Bought it for my wife. She says the shirt is soft and comfortable but sized small. Should have bought 1 size larger than usual.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-14 17:00:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tammy B
Verified Buyer
Love it. So soft, bright ref colour pops....new staple in my workout wear.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 15:03:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Omar Yee
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great fabric and nice colors the perfect fit gift *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-07 22:26:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kyle C
Verified Buyer
If you can't tell, this shirt is a bit transparent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-03 22:27:51Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.