Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (26)
Verified Buyers (26)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (26)
  • Verified Buyers (26)
Overall Rating
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Хороший материал. Очень удобная. Отлично подошёл размер. Good material. Very comfortable. Great fit size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-24 16:15:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ILTER A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like it.  I will order again..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-24 15:43:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Very nice stringer. Fits good and doesnt expose nipps!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 08:03:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
tony n
Verified Buyer
when I receive this t-shirt, the color of the print came off from the spinal stringer, I am going to return for a new one. stringer fit me ok. ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-17 19:43:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Travis C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love how it feels! How I look in it for now is an entirely different story!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 23:46:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeff K
Verified Buyer
Nice stringer, fits good. Would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-20 15:46:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Omar Yee
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
I order a M size and is more like a L size but the design is nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-16 02:54:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Omar Yee
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Exelent product and exelent brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-01 19:09:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Travis R
Verified Buyer
Great fit! Wonderful material. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-22 16:56:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brian A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great vibrant red color. Wraps a lil to low for me around the pecks. Wish they had slim fit around the waist as it's a lil baggy. 5'9 170lbs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 18:38:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Freddie E
Verified Buyer
This stringer feel soft and it fit good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-08 06:14:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jalen J
Verified Buyer
Great stringer! Would of gotten a smaller size so buy 1 size then you normally would buy a shirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-08 00:48:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Freddie E
Verified Buyer
The best muscle t shirt ever .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-05 06:26:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
richard d
Verified Buyer
Love the new clothes! They fit great and look good in the gym! What else can you ask for *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-30 18:48:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jose R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable fit, stylish as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-30 16:43:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
rodney g
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this is an awesome stringer tank*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-22 16:07:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bubloy
Verified Buyer
Nice quality, vibrant colors, fell so comfortable!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-22 02:16:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Todd E
Verified Buyer
Best stringer I have found so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-11 00:20:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin Brust
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great fit!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-11 02:37:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
mauricio
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Fits well. Stays cool and very comfortable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-04 03:56:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
mauricio
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
With this stringer, i feel fresh every time, and comfortable, especially in back workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-26 02:40:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Bought in both colors. My go to stringers. Bought the red in December and still use it on arm and shoulder day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-17 01:24:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fits well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-17 01:00:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sergey
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Хорошая майка из качественного материала, отлично сидит, отлично сидит на теле. Не нравиться форма разреза на груди и слишком большая длина. Подойдет высоким людям, ростом выше 185 см, (больше 6 фунтов). Translation: Good T-shirt of high quality material, sits perfectly, perfectly sits on the body. Do not like the shape of the cut on the chest and too much length . Suitable high for people taller than 185 cm ( over 6 pounds ) .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-07 10:42:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jerrett
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is an awesome looking shirt, I love the red and white combination. After a few wears so far, I have no complaints, it feels good, it hasn't shrunk, and it isn't wearing away. I would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-15 17:23:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jesus
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Looks great!!! Can see all your gainzz*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-24 14:22:55Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.