Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (61)
Verified Buyers (60)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    10%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (61)
  • Verified Buyers (60)
Overall Rating
User Image
Brad D
Verified Buyer
I have an abundance of tees I have purchased from Muscle and Strength and they are my favorites primarily due to fit...they are the best fitting tees I have ever owned...having said that this particular shirt falls a little short for me. The fit is a little loose and it does not taper in the waist area like my other M and S tees. If you like a more loose fit then this is the tee for you but I prefer and more form fitting fit. The color is great however.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 12:37:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Andrew K
Verified Buyer
Great fit and feels of really good quality. Worth the $$*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 07:31:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Craig F
Verified Buyer
Great quality shirt, comfy to wear*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 18:34:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Peter M
Verified Buyer
Great fit-Good quality-Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-01 12:38:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gareth W
Verified Buyer
Amazing tee and great fit Ultimate gym gear *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-28 19:24:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Allan M
Verified Buyer
Runs extremely smalll. But great feel *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 15:57:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel L
Verified Buyer
Good looking shirt. Sizing was pretty big, should have gone a size (or two) smaller. Material is a little thin, won't last very long*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 03:03:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michelle L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very nice quality. Washes up nicely. True to size. Very happy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 14:14:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hector C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very nice shirt good quality product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 15:04:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brad U
Verified Buyer
Like the design and material. The size runs a bit small.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 16:45:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aaron b
Verified Buyer
Nice fit, seems to be pre shrunk and runs a bit big.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 21:35:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kenneth P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I am 5"10 190LBS with broad/round shoulders and athletic build. This shirts does fit true to size but is a little lose. It is not a fitted shirt by any means. The material is a little soft, not heavy like your normal 100% cotton. Overall its a great shirt. I probably could've went a size down but this looks good on me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 21:28:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
WAYNE N
Verified Buyer
This shirt is poorly made  fits way to loose and  cheap material *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 11:01:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
norman i
Verified Buyer
Perfect fit and good breathable cotton. Great colours. Finally t-shirts that arent slim fit. If you like gay tight gym t-shirts these are probably not for you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 18:58:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chad P
Verified Buyer
Good quality and nice material.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 02:38:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Charles C
Verified Buyer
Fits perfect and is super comfortable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 14:17:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abdullah A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very good and body fit L is very big *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-07 08:46:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kaleb B
Verified Buyer
Good comfortable shirt and fits great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-03 04:30:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John F
Verified Buyer
nice material, good fit for a t-shirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-27 12:26:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The Prosupps Military T-shirt is an awesome feeling and looking shirt that demands respect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 00:29:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tj McMahon
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This shirt is great but I think the sizing is off. I bought this one and the black one in both in XL. Both were the same 65/35 blend but this one was so much bigger even after I washed and dried it twice. Not bad just a little disappointed. If you order this shirt get your true size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 16:36:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Garrett W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good fit, little bit tighter than a normal shirt in that size. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 14:56:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ryan L
Verified Buyer
6'3" 210lbs...got the XL. Fits kinda loose but still like the shirt. Material is thin but comfortable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-20 16:15:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Travis C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Perfect would probably recommend a size down if u wanna be a show off lol but really a nice shirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-17 10:54:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed K
Verified Buyer
Good design but the material looks as if it's old one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-17 06:59:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
a very nice t shirt, the color is awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 15:19:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
High quality, comfortable and absorb sweating 100%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 01:14:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeff K
Verified Buyer
Super soft material, fits great. I have it in all the colors now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-20 15:45:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mitchell K
Verified Buyer
Great classic tee. Feels like that favorite shirt that's been worn a bunch, very soft.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-20 01:57:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brandon S
Verified Buyer
Love the color, fits a little bigger than other M&S shirts but makes perfect for leg days !  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-18 16:55:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yaniv A
Verified Buyer
Not really happy with this t shirt. I bought in the past the grey one and it is a wonderful shirt and very comfortable. This one however, the fabric is obviously cheaper and from different manufacturer and so is the print on the shirt so I was disappointed to see that this t shirt is different therefore I cannot recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-16 19:38:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tammy B
Verified Buyer
Fits my husband's shape like it should....to highlight how hot he is. Faded colour sometimes seems grey rather than green...but we like that. It works well as a neutral, when your shorts are so sassy that you need a neutral up top!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-14 19:09:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nichole B
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
great quality and price! Great fitting!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 20:13:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joseph M
Verified Buyer
Fits real loose. More like a 3x than a 2x.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 05:03:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
tim h
Verified Buyer
Very nice shirt looks good feels good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-05 12:43:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
tim h
Verified Buyer
Very nice shirt looks good and feels good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-05 12:42:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Now this shirt is one for any lifter in the gym especially if you like to represent PS or our military. This shirt is a durable blend of soft cotton and polyester and fits comfortable to a toned frame. I can literally see the definition of my torso in this shirt after a workout its awesome. I am 208lbs with a height of 5"10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-30 09:20:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Firdauz J
Verified Buyer
very disappointed with material and sizing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-18 06:23:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
HOI TO M
Verified Buyer
very nice material and colour (kind of vintage and very military feel), also very comfortable, i wouldnt mind wearing this every day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-04 16:16:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
erwin h
Verified Buyer
Great fit and excellent quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-29 23:10:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mark
Verified Buyer
Nice material and fits well.Very comfortable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-30 06:55:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Stretchumfit
Verified Buyer
Feels great nice length sleeves hug*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-04 17:26:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nathan N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
fits great - material is lightweight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-28 21:45:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yaniv A
Verified Buyer
Excellent quality, very comfortable to wear both on daily or gym use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-18 09:21:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Davidson T
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite shirts great for the gym or going out has a nice clean look shows gains well hugs your chest arms shoulders and back nicely! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-29 21:51:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alex Grijalva
Healthy Lifestyle
Great fitted 60/40 tee by pro supps! The light grey almost makes my pecs transparent, and you can see my bicep veins right through the sleeves!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-16 18:01:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bill C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this tee! Great fit all over. Highly recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-12 16:11:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Scott
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great feel and fit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-11 23:54:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
blake
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fits awesome! Really hugs the arms and shows off every bit of definition. By far my favorite hanging in my closet. Oh wait, im wearing it now!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-07 02:29:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Eric
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love it .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-22 10:30:21Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.