Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (69)
Verified Buyers (68)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    12%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (69)
  • Verified Buyers (68)
Overall Rating
User Image
Thomas B
Verified Buyer
Comfortable but baggy...maybe I need more muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-13 18:47:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Edward B
Verified Buyer
Material very thin and loose. Overall good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-12 16:20:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Diana R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love the t shirt comfy especially using at the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 02:27:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Diana R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Snug nice order one size up if*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-14 18:00:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
William C
Verified Buyer
I don't know who manufactures the tees from M&S, but keep them coming. The fit is awesome! Great for working out or everyday use. I don't buy tees from anyone else. If you like a slight snug fit to show off your efforts in the gym, this one is a must!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 18:43:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brian B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this shirt, feels great! I’m 5’9” 180 and the large fits great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 01:48:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ryan O
Verified Buyer
Really love the brand. 65", 160lb, went XL because I like a loose fit, L will do just fine if you prefer to wear tees tight *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 11:56:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brian W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I purchased the black and the grey. Weirdly the two colors fit different. Black had a good fit true to size, but the grey had much longer sleeves and much shorter length. Not sure why. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 06:40:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brad D
Verified Buyer
I have an abundance of tees I have purchased from Muscle and Strength and they are my favorites primarily due to fit...they are the best fitting tees I have ever owned...having said that this particular shirt falls a little short for me. The fit is a little loose and it does not taper in the waist area like my other M and S tees. If you like a more loose fit then this is the tee for you but I prefer and more form fitting fit. The color is great however.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 12:37:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Andrew K
Verified Buyer
Great fit and feels of really good quality. Worth the $$*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 07:31:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Craig F
Verified Buyer
Great quality shirt, comfy to wear*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 18:34:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Peter Mac
Verified Buyer
Great fit-Good quality-Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-01 12:38:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gareth W
Verified Buyer
Amazing tee and great fit Ultimate gym gear *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-28 19:24:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Allan M
Verified Buyer
Runs extremely smalll. But great feel *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 15:57:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel L
Verified Buyer
Good looking shirt. Sizing was pretty big, should have gone a size (or two) smaller. Material is a little thin, won't last very long*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 03:03:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michelle L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very nice quality. Washes up nicely. True to size. Very happy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 14:14:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hector C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very nice shirt good quality product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 15:04:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brad U
Verified Buyer
Like the design and material. The size runs a bit small.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 16:45:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aaron b
Verified Buyer
Nice fit, seems to be pre shrunk and runs a bit big.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 21:35:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kenneth P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I am 5"10 190LBS with broad/round shoulders and athletic build. This shirts does fit true to size but is a little lose. It is not a fitted shirt by any means. The material is a little soft, not heavy like your normal 100% cotton. Overall its a great shirt. I probably could've went a size down but this looks good on me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 21:28:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
WAYNE N
Verified Buyer
This shirt is poorly made  fits way to loose and  cheap material *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 11:01:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
norman i
Verified Buyer
Perfect fit and good breathable cotton. Great colours. Finally t-shirts that arent slim fit. If you like gay tight gym t-shirts these are probably not for you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 18:58:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chad P
Verified Buyer
Good quality and nice material.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 02:38:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Charles C
Verified Buyer
Fits perfect and is super comfortable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 14:17:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abdullah A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very good and body fit L is very big *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-07 08:46:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kaleb B
Verified Buyer
Good comfortable shirt and fits great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-03 04:30:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John F
Verified Buyer
nice material, good fit for a t-shirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-27 12:26:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The Prosupps Military T-shirt is an awesome feeling and looking shirt that demands respect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 00:29:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tj McMahon
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This shirt is great but I think the sizing is off. I bought this one and the black one in both in XL. Both were the same 65/35 blend but this one was so much bigger even after I washed and dried it twice. Not bad just a little disappointed. If you order this shirt get your true size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 16:36:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Garrett W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good fit, little bit tighter than a normal shirt in that size. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 14:56:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ryan L
Verified Buyer
6'3" 210lbs...got the XL. Fits kinda loose but still like the shirt. Material is thin but comfortable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-20 16:15:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Travis C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Perfect would probably recommend a size down if u wanna be a show off lol but really a nice shirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-17 10:54:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed K
Verified Buyer
Good design but the material looks as if it's old one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-17 06:59:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
a very nice t shirt, the color is awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 15:19:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
High quality, comfortable and absorb sweating 100%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 01:14:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeff K
Verified Buyer
Super soft material, fits great. I have it in all the colors now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-20 15:45:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mitchell K
Verified Buyer
Great classic tee. Feels like that favorite shirt that's been worn a bunch, very soft.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-20 01:57:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brandon S
Verified Buyer
Love the color, fits a little bigger than other M&S shirts but makes perfect for leg days !  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-18 16:55:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yaniv A
Verified Buyer
Not really happy with this t shirt. I bought in the past the grey one and it is a wonderful shirt and very comfortable. This one however, the fabric is obviously cheaper and from different manufacturer and so is the print on the shirt so I was disappointed to see that this t shirt is different therefore I cannot recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-16 19:38:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tammy B
Verified Buyer
Fits my husband's shape like it should....to highlight how hot he is. Faded colour sometimes seems grey rather than green...but we like that. It works well as a neutral, when your shorts are so sassy that you need a neutral up top!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-14 19:09:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nichole B
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
great quality and price! Great fitting!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 20:13:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joseph M
Verified Buyer
Fits real loose. More like a 3x than a 2x.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 05:03:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
tim h
Verified Buyer
Very nice shirt looks good feels good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-05 12:43:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
tim h
Verified Buyer
Very nice shirt looks good and feels good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-05 12:42:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Now this shirt is one for any lifter in the gym especially if you like to represent PS or our military. This shirt is a durable blend of soft cotton and polyester and fits comfortable to a toned frame. I can literally see the definition of my torso in this shirt after a workout its awesome. I am 208lbs with a height of 5"10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-30 09:20:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Firdauz J
Verified Buyer
very disappointed with material and sizing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-18 06:23:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
HOI TO M
Verified Buyer
very nice material and colour (kind of vintage and very military feel), also very comfortable, i wouldnt mind wearing this every day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-04 16:16:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
erwin h
Verified Buyer
Great fit and excellent quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-29 23:10:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mark
Verified Buyer
Nice material and fits well.Very comfortable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-30 06:55:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Stretchumfit
Verified Buyer
Feels great nice length sleeves hug*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-04 17:26:06Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.