Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (22)
Verified Buyers (21)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    5%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (22)
  • Verified Buyers (21)
Overall Rating
User Image
Salvatore labarbera
Verified Buyer
Love the raised lettering and very sharp*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-12 03:42:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matthew S
Verified Buyer
Prosupps is a famous company for their supplements, but I'll be dang, the shirts are great too. 3/4 is a nice change and it didn't shrink on me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-09 21:54:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brian A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
High quality and nice snug fit. Letters really pop!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 09:20:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chad R
Verified Buyer
I love this tee, it fits like a dream and the material is super soft.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-25 16:30:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hayley H
Verified Buyer
It’s a great fit I like my shirts a little loose so I ordered one size up *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-24 14:05:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cam l
Verified Buyer
Awesome looking shirt , nice and comfy.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-30 08:35:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
johnny E
Verified Buyer
Very nice fit..good quality...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 08:38:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anton G
Verified Buyer
Great shirt excellent fit!!! Will be ordering more!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 15:48:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sean W
Verified Buyer
Really thin. Not a fan of the 3/4 sleeves. Not what I was expecting *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 12:49:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Andrew D
Verified Buyer
The shirt is nice but the picture only showed the front when I bought it and would have preferred it be blank on the back.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 20:36:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Steven H
Verified Buyer
I bought this as a combo deal with Mr. Hyde preworkout without really looking at it. I was really surprised when I got it it and saw it said "MR. HYDE" on the back. My last name is Hyde..kinda fitting I guess. Fits great, looks great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 14:39:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brad L
Verified Buyer
Great T. Fits well up top and hangs low enough also. Will buy more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-07 20:38:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Patrick C
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable. I live in it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-03 12:08:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jahjah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great stuff, fits perfectly and looks good specially the back side of it where it shows Mr. Hyde 30.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-24 16:14:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Travis mata
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Shirt fits great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-24 13:53:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mahed
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Nice design and good quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-28 08:36:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
nadir
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very nice product , i would like to recommended all people to use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-17 16:52:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James
Other
Verified Buyer
Fits good. Great workout shirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-18 16:39:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John King
Build Muscle
Very comfortable shirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-01 00:32:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
mohammad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-29 00:59:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nestor
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great shirt to show your gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-24 17:41:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmad
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-14 14:59:14Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.