Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (14)
Verified Buyers (13)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    7%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (14)
  • Verified Buyers (13)
Overall Rating
User Image
Sean W
Verified Buyer
Really thin. Not a fan of the 3/4 sleeves. Not what I was expecting *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 12:49:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Andrew D
Verified Buyer
The shirt is nice but the picture only showed the front when I bought it and would have preferred it be blank on the back.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 20:36:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Steven H
Verified Buyer
I bought this as a combo deal with Mr. Hyde preworkout without really looking at it. I was really surprised when I got it it and saw it said "MR. HYDE" on the back. My last name is Hyde..kinda fitting I guess. Fits great, looks great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 14:39:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brad L
Verified Buyer
Great T. Fits well up top and hangs low enough also. Will buy more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-07 20:38:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Patrick C
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable. I live in it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-03 12:08:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jahjah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great stuff, fits perfectly and looks good specially the back side of it where it shows Mr. Hyde 30.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-24 16:14:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Travis mata
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Shirt fits great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-24 13:53:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mahed
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Nice design and good quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-28 08:36:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
nadir
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very nice product , i would like to recommended all people to use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-17 16:52:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James
Other
Verified Buyer
Fits good. Great workout shirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-18 16:39:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John King
Build Muscle
Very comfortable shirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-01 00:32:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
mohammad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-29 00:59:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nestor
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great shirt to show your gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-24 17:41:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmad
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-14 14:59:14Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.