Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars
Reviews (11)
Verified Buyers (10)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    64%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    9%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (11)
  • Verified Buyers (10)
Overall Rating
User Image
Sean H
Verified Buyer
Poorly constructed, nice to look at but overpriced*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-02 23:02:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Arin Y
Verified Buyer
good quality,perfect size, highly recommended to other buyers.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-16 10:18:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
karl r
Verified Buyer
 i like that it has a lot of space inside,, material seems pretty good, i had it for almost a month and so far the bag still looks brand new. the bag it self, isn’t too big and not too small, *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 19:21:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremy D
Verified Buyer
The zipper keeps getting stuck on the inside material. Other than that, its great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-04 16:06:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tommy B
Verified Buyer
Surprising a quality gym bag. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 16:39:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohammed W
Verified Buyer
good, awsome and efficient product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-03 08:04:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Staci S
Verified Buyer
Great space fits all gym essentials easily. I have enough room for my gym attire, shoes, lifting belt, wrist straps and supplements in just the main section*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 02:51:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jonah H
Verified Buyer
Perfect size, fits all my gear plus my supplements, with room left over*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 22:13:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jonathan W
Verified Buyer
Excellent, I love taking the gym bag everywhere and tons of room! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-12 02:56:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alec G
Verified Buyer
Bought for my girlfriend as a Christmas gift, and she loves it! I would recommend to others! No issues with it yet! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 14:09:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Amit B
Amit B did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-28 12:27:53Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.