Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (88)
Verified Buyers (69)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    69%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Lemon Lime (4.8/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Pineapple (4.6/5)
  • Unflavored (4.5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (88)
  • Verified Buyers (69)
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
UKR
Build Muscle
Good taste and easy mixing.love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-25 07:32:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rodrigo b
Build Muscle
The creatine com crer os for me top. Very goood*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 12:48:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Israel M
Verified Buyer
 Very effective and good results. I would order it again as soon as I finish it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-09 04:54:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Good creatine, but you should use 2-3 shovels in one shot, it's expensive.Muscle Tech hcl is better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-08 16:26:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey S
Great product! I've been using it for years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-06 00:57:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rodrigo b
Build Muscle
The best creatina hci Ever!!! Very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-25 21:34:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID C
good creatine lemonade flavor, lasts 24 servings only. micro dose.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-23 10:27:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin W
Good stuff , this is my second order . Kind of skeptical at first but I can tell a difference . No stomach issues and tastes good . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-15 04:01:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin W
Shocked at how small the container was and the small dosing . I’ve seen an increase in strength and feel fuller while taking this . I ordered 3 more after less than a week into taking this . Good stuff and taste not bad at all, like lemonade . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-15 03:57:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mateus Y
Good taste and easy mixing, the only problem is that the product is kinda pricey*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-07 01:41:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell M
Verified Buyer
Taste great. Feel like I have more energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-31 17:22:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes good. Small doses that mix well. Not easy on the stomach though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 00:16:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar V
Verified Buyer
Best creatine, like the lemon flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-28 16:46:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SVAJUNAS V
Build Muscle
Good product,gave me more strenght*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 09:37:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
osmat s
Verified Buyer
good product for pre-workout and its price good provide needed energy for your training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 06:54:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Con-Cret from promera health  is a higher end product then most. With the micro dosing it helps prevent bloating, you don't need to cycle off or even do a loading period speaking the dosing is by weight. The taste is only water is a bit bitter but I still prefer the original flavor speaking I personally feel it doesn't change the taste of orange juice or even grape juice, I hqve been using the product for about two weeks now and I have noticed fuller muscle tone as well as don't seem to be as sore after a work out,  I do (1) dose previous to my work out. I do an additional dose during my work out. I am 27years old I weigh 155lbs *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 15:46:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
juan p
Burn Fat
I did not feel any difference in the training, I'm going to use a few more days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 14:46:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
micronized creatine is better than monohydrate and I like it personally, gives me power during training and good recovery. taste is excellent also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 08:01:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler C
haven't tried it yet but heard good things.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 15:09:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando F
Great fast diluted in water,,,,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 03:45:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald N
Verified Buyer
excellent product, totally satisfied, with the results obtained.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 14:13:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JING S
Verified Buyer
It does the job what I was looking for..no cramping, bloating and yes it gives me the size when I'm working on uppers.. I use 2 scoops since I'm using a 32oz bottle!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-15 22:53:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad L
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and works effectively.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 22:58:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed A
Verified Buyer
One of the best creatine product ive used no side effects *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 21:40:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse G
Verified Buyer
Great product, blue raspberry is abit tangy although I enjoy it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-02 11:32:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick K
Verified Buyer
Great product, no bloating, just prefer a non-flavor for better mixing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 13:29:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best on the market for fast absorption and strength gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-25 21:02:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ana G
Verified Buyer
I bought this just to try it and Ibloved it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-24 16:52:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony T
Verified Buyer
Great product!! Mixes extremely well and no bloating or loading just an all around perfect product!! Recommend to anyone wanting good gains. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-22 18:04:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
very good product, adoring the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 04:48:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
I'm loving the results, I'm already in the second pot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 00:14:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pardeep sharma
Verified Buyer
Very well test on concrete filling in muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 13:15:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oksana C
Verified Buyer
Creatine works very well ;))))*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 16:03:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denis V
high quality creatine, mixes really good adding it to my post workout shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-24 09:25:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SVAJUNAS V
Build Muscle
Good taste,i use it with pre- workout...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 20:40:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar V
Verified Buyer
Best creatine that I ever use, concentrate only a small cup*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 02:40:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is super, micronized which means fast absorbing of creatine by 20 times more based on studies. the dosage is low this is an advantage. Price is high a bit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 21:30:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blutong
Verified Buyer
No bloating and mixes well !!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 12:09:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert B
just started using con-Cret great so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 21:09:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madison M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Usually purchasing Unflavored supplements it takes awfu, but this honestly has no taste! I love this product, I highly recommend! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-31 15:42:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN J
Verified Buyer
Still using this product no results yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 07:49:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Solomon A
Verified Buyer
I've been using this a few weeks now, and I like the micro dose. It doesn't bloat my stomach, so that's nice. Creatine has always helped me perform better as well as helped with strength. The unflavored is still a bit tangy but no big deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 20:21:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
a good brand with a limited product line up there are better creatine HCL available*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-24 20:01:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madison M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love ProMera Sports products first of all and so I'm like why not try some Creatine .. needless to say I wasn't disappointed!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 01:21:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my first time going unflavored and I now really prefer it. Doesn't mix yet another flavor in with the pre-workout, and Con-Cret gives awesome results as always.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-03 15:43:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is super, micronized creatine is a step above normal creatine (Monohydrate), Price is kinda high*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-27 05:56:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin P
Verified Buyer
Great supp. Been using for 6 years and always come back to this. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-14 21:19:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adrian m
Verified Buyer
Great solubility and great taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 02:34:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madison M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Drink this. Muscle recovery is awesome-great pump-taste isn't bad. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-25 19:06:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar V
Verified Buyer
Love this creatine no need to put a lot so concentrated and I can get the best result. Will recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-16 19:29:57Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.